Kangana Ranaut on Pulwama Attack: Pakistan ban is not the focus, Pakistan destruction is

Regardless of taste, how could a Pakistani like someone who is saying such hateful things, war mongering and proclaiming not to ban but destroy us.

Bro I was just kidding. If you want me to comment on the topic then listen these are just ants who can't get herselves out if you spit on them leave the war.

Regardless of taste, how could a Pakistani like someone who is saying such hateful things, war mongering and proclaiming not to ban but destroy us.

My reply to you is deleted my mods due to offensive words for this actress. Anyway listen bro, we shouldn't increase our BP by thinking on someone who is from cancerous society.
'Action speaks louder than words', and this is what Pakistan have explained them.

Her performances have been brilliant in a few films but she has been giving flop after flop for a while. She has lost Pakistani fans forever.

That's facts bro. Look at priyanka Chopra she is un ambassador for goodwill and she was celebrating the Indian airstrike lmao so much for the good will.

She's a sorry loser, She married some young white guy, I think she's there as a bad role model for the youth of desi girls

Bro I was just kidding. If you want me to comment on the topic then listen these are just ants who can't get herselves out if you spit on them leave the war.

My reply to you is deleted my mods due to offensive words for this actress. Anyway listen bro, we shouldn't increase our BP by thinking on someone who is from cancerous society.
'Action speaks louder than words', and this is what Pakistan have explained them.

Ants is right, keerian vi mecca nu tur paiyn lol
Mods gotta do there job I guess bro, it's all good. It does make my blood boil when ppl are allowed to openly assassinate our countrymen and nations character. Kangana should look after own life and career and not stick her ignorant nose into matters of war and politics. She is entertainer, just like all the other useless actors from india that are singing similar tune. You guys are just entertainment lol, do your job and dance for us

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">&#55358;&#56596; Really? Only ten? You just take as much time as you want love.... <a href="https://t.co/lqFasQ3s5n">https://t.co/lqFasQ3s5n</a></p>— Shaniera Akram (@iamShaniera) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamShaniera/status/1102868476983762944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 5, 2019</a></blockquote>

Kangana Ranaut on Pulwama attack: I wanted to go to the border, snatch a gun and do the deed

A pall of gloom descended over the nation after the deadly suicide attack on a Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) convoy in Pulwama, which claimed the lives of 40 jawans. Pakistan-sponsored terror outfit Jaish-e-Mohammad claimed responsibility for the attack.

Kangana Ranaut was extremely disturbed by the incident and declared, "Pakistan ban is not the focus, Pakistan destruction is." She also slammed the "anti-nationals" of Bollywood who continued to maintain relations with Pakistan and Pakistani artistes even after the Uri attack.

At the India Today Conclave 2019, the actress opened up about her remarks and said that it an "instinctive sentiment". "It was just a very instinctive sentiment that we all felt at that time when we were faced with that shocking incident. It was possibly the most brutal and the most inhuman in centuries and it will always be a deep wound in all our conscience. I was deeply moved by the brutality," she said.

Kangana, who is known to speak her mind at all times, added, "You cannot be such a victim of your mind that at that moment, you are letting your thought process take over and be like, 'What is the best response to this? Let me think about it.' I don't think every statement of mine has to be politically correct. I felt to go to the border, snatch someone's gun and do the deed. That was my instinct."

On the afternoon of February 14, Jaish-e-Mohammad suicide bomber Adil Ahmed Dar rammed an explosive-laden SUV into one of the buses in a 78-vehicle security convoy in the Pulwama district of Jammu and Kashmir, killing 40 soldiers and grievously injuring several others.

https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/ce...atch-a-gun-and-do-the-deed-1469003-2019-03-02

What is wrong with Indians? It wasn't even the most brutal or inhumane thing to happen this year let along in centuries. Are you saying this was worse than the Mumbai attacks?

Too much Bollywood for these Indians. They've lost all semblance of reality. I'm starting to see them from a new perspective where they sensationalize everything and are dramatic about literally anything that happens.

There are a few exceptions to that such as Bhaag Viru and Freelance etc. But most of the Indian posters are the same way now. They think life is a Bollywood movie.

These Bollywood Illuminati slaves are the biggest losers ever! She should worry about her own country lead by fascists then worry about our destruction. We saw how her brave soldiers ran back with their tail between their legs when confronted by our boys. That is what happens when you watch hyper nationalistic movies of their one soldier killing a zillion Pakistanis. Fortunately, there are still albeit very minimum number of sane Indian people left who are speaking the truth of Pulwama like incidents. These people are being shut down by the Indian media for speaking the truth.

I saw this guy's video. Is it true? He has shown video of one of the ministers in BJP Modi's cabinet planning the Pulwama attack. If I was an indian, i would be really really worried on what the govt is going (provided this is true).

What is wrong with Indians? It wasn't even the most brutal or inhumane thing to happen this year let along in centuries. Are you saying this was worse than the Mumbai attacks?

Too much Bollywood for these Indians. They've lost all semblance of reality. I'm starting to see them from a new perspective where they sensationalize everything and are dramatic about literally anything that happens.

There are a few exceptions to that such as Bhaag Viru and Freelance etc. But most of the Indian posters are the same way now. They think life is a Bollywood movie.

Yes I see them acting that same way also man, their totally brainwashed now, and do act like everything's a Bollywood movie....but film abhi bakhi hai mere bhai lol

I saw this guy's video. Is it true? He has shown video of one of the ministers in BJP Modi's cabinet planning the Pulwama attack. If I was an indian, i would be really really worried on what the govt is going (provided this is true).

I've seen this few days back, but I'm not sure if this is real or not because it's not getting any attention. Why are people not talking about this? This could settle the whole matter it seems.

We should probably start a thread on this. I know Pakistani media showed this video. It was all over social media as well. That's why i said, it true, this would possibly the worst thing that has happened to India. It basically is proving that politicians, for votes, would kill their own people and blame Pakistan.

Yes, its the smoking gun to this whole debacle. Can you start a new thread on this?

Lol, why doesn't she do it then? The only thing she is good for is leading people on and then accusing them of having an affair

India does not need any enemy to destroy its reputation. It has it’s own people.

It was debunked already. This guy took selective audio clips from various speeches and stiched them together like a cheap tailor. That's why it never gained any traction.

https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/...-competition-2021621?pfrom=home-lateststories

Kangana Ranaut, for her role in Manikarnika: The Queen Of Jhansi, won Best Actress for 2019 (so far) in a poll conducted by BollywoodLife besting Alia Bhatt, who was being voted for Gully Boy. Speaking to the website about the result, Kangana said that she was "embarrassed" that her name was in competition with Alia as her performance in Gully Boy was "mediocre." She told BollywoodLife: "I am embarrassed...What is there to beat in Gully Boy performance... Same snappy muh-phat (outspoken) girl... Bollywood's idea of a fiery girl, woman empowerment and good acting, spare me this embarrassment, please. Media has taken filmy kids love too far... Stop pampering mediocre work or else bar will never be raised."

Even though humility has never been her forte, her talking about being muh fat in films could not have been more ironic.

And the industry she is dissing is apparently where she earns her livelihood from.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">�� Really? Only ten? You just take as much time as you want love.... <a href="https://t.co/lqFasQ3s5n">https://t.co/lqFasQ3s5n</a></p>— Shaniera Akram (@iamShaniera) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamShaniera/status/1102868476983762944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 5, 2019</a></blockquote>

Just saw it now :))

A proper reverse swinging 90mph toe crusher!

Proud of you Shaniera! Way to fo sister! God bless ya :D

After being unable to destruct Pakistan Kangana has decided to do that to her mouth:)):)):))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why does Pakistan get dragged into all ur arguments?&#55358;&#56614;&#55356;&#57339;*♀️ It serves no purpose, but takes away frm ur mission to rightly get justice for SSR, fight nepotism, ur own internal state politics & curb religious hatred & prejudice. Justice cant be achieved by propagating regional hatred&#55357;&#56911;&#55356;&#57340; <a href="https://t.co/vI4VkvalgW">https://t.co/vI4VkvalgW</a></p>— Momina Mustehsan (@MominaMustehsan) <a href="https://twitter.com/MominaMustehsan/status/1293886087056719872?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 13, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why does Pakistan get dragged into all ur arguments?����*♀️ It serves no purpose, but takes away frm ur mission to rightly get justice for SSR, fight nepotism, ur own internal state politics & curb religious hatred & prejudice. Justice cant be achieved by propagating regional hatred���� <a href="https://t.co/vI4VkvalgW">https://t.co/vI4VkvalgW</a></p>— Momina Mustehsan (@MominaMustehsan) <a href="https://twitter.com/MominaMustehsan/status/1293886087056719872?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 13, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Momina is a gem of a person, talented, articulate and ofcourse beauty with brains. She is right, this B/C grade actress #Kangana needs to get over Pakistan.

She is being too civil. And she is quoting examples which should be irrelevant to her and to the tweet she is replying to. Maniacs like kangana either deserve absolute boycott or proper verbal chitrol.

Indian celebrities/politicians attacking Pakistan to stay relevant is nothing new but this woman is sinking to new lows by using someone’s suicide to further her agenda.

“Does Sadhus Lynchings” is that correct sounds incorrect in my head.(grammatically)

She and her sister are terrible human beings, vile bigots and no end to their lying.

This is absolutely true. How can anyone tolerate these 2 is beyond me!

She is absolutely fit to be in sanghi ranks with all their lies and bigotry.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Had to reject a film as it had Kangana Ranaut as the lead .Deep down i felt uneasy and explained my stand to the makers and they were understanding. Some times its only abt what feels right . Wishing them all the best.</p>— pcsreeramISC (@pcsreeram) <a href="https://twitter.com/pcsreeram/status/1303247274269528065?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 8, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Much appreciated. <a href="https://t.co/zEUxhuMxFx">https://t.co/zEUxhuMxFx</a></p>— pcsreeramISC (@pcsreeram) <a href="https://twitter.com/pcsreeram/status/1303350221020123138?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 8, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Why is she so obsessed with Pakistan?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I am never wrong and my enemies prove again and again this is why my Mumbai is POK now <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/deathofdemocracy?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#deathofdemocracy</a> &#55357;&#56898; <a href="https://t.co/bWHyEtz7Qy">pic.twitter.com/bWHyEtz7Qy</a></p>— Kangana Ranaut (@KanganaTeam) <a href="https://twitter.com/KanganaTeam/status/1303574493273550851?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 9, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

God knows.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I am never wrong and my enemies prove again and again this is why my Mumbai is POK now <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/deathofdemocracy?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#deathofdemocracy</a> �� <a href="https://t.co/bWHyEtz7Qy">pic.twitter.com/bWHyEtz7Qy</a></p>— Kangana Ranaut (@KanganaTeam) <a href="https://twitter.com/KanganaTeam/status/1303574493273550851?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 9, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

God knows.

Her analogy is weird, as far as i know POK is a completely different place to IOK. It is safe and fairly well developed. She is just looking for attention.

While I don’t agree with her statement even a bit, one must admire her confidence in her work and saying what’s in her mind. Not like some others who have to pander to people for views and business.

Bollywoodistas are known for their tantrums and theatrics but even so, the way she is going does make it look like she is pandering to someone or something.

This woman has lsot the plot, she started off talking about SSR and how there should be justice for him but everything is about her now, just the say she wanted it I imagine......well played Kangana, Your the victim now arent you?

Er.... What?

There is nothing brave about having no tact and decency.

I sincerely doubt she believes anything she comes out with. All the rhetoric is for domestic consumption.

The fact of the matter is, for some people, it pays to sound "edgy" and "politically incorrect". Only someone with no wit or common sense will be entertained by such rhetoric.

Er.... What?

There is nothing brave about having no tact and decency.

I sincerely doubt she believes anything she comes out with. All the rhetoric is for domestic consumption.

The fact of the matter is, for some people, it pays to sound "edgy" and "politically incorrect". Only someone with no wit or common sense will be entertained by such rhetoric.

Art is not exactly an industry. Artists can have their own bias, their own thought process and ideology.

Bollywood has become very uni dimensional with everyone parroting the same line so it is refreshing that someone of Kangana’s stature and not some struggler take a different stance and go against the grain.

Anyways I do condemn her destruction of Pakistan comment. Pakistan is an independent country and what happens there good or bad is not anyone’s problem.

Momina is so beautiful too, amazing voice and seems a lovely person. Great tweet response.

Just googled the Bollywood actress, what a mess.

This lady has gone completely mad,

"Dear respected honourable Congress president Sonia Gandhi ji, being a woman aren't you anguished by the treatment I am given by your government in Maharashtra? Can you not request your government to uphold the principles of the constitution given to us by Dr. Ambedkar (BR Ambedkar)," Kangana Ranaut said in tweets.

"You have grown up in the west and lived here in India. You may be aware of the struggles of women. History will judge your silence and indifference when your own government is harassing women and ensuring a total mockery of law and order. I hope you will intervene," said the 33-year-old actor.

She is now invoking anyone and everyone. Does she even know BMC has nothing to do with Congress? However knowing mental limitations of sanghis & bhakts, it was beyond her in any case.

Actually it is beyond your understanding. On paper even the executive has nothing to do with judiciary, but you should know it is not the case.

I don't know who this woman is, but like many other Indians who talk about the destruction of Pakistan, she is living in cloud cuckoo land. Not even the most rabid Hindutva actually wants the destruction of Pakistan, because of course that would mean all those Pakistanis would become Indians.

Along with the avalanche of Bangladeshi immigrants flooding into India from the east, India would quickly become overwhelmed by Muslims and Romali Rotti's nightmares would come true.

This is why you will never hear even India's hindu champion, Narendra Modi talk of destruction of Pakistan. They dare not utter such an outrageous idea.

I don't know who this woman is, but like many other Indians who talk about the destruction of Pakistan, she is living in cloud cuckoo land. Not even the most rabid Hindutva actually wants the destruction of Pakistan, because of course that would mean all those Pakistanis would become Indians.

Along with the avalanche of Bangladeshi immigrants flooding into India from the east, India would quickly become overwhelmed by Muslims and Romali Rotti's nightmares would come true.

This is why you will never hear even India's hindu champion, Narendra Modi talk of destruction of Pakistan. They dare not utter such an outrageous idea.

Hindutvas think that they will be able to manage Pakistanis the same way they have controlled Indian Muslims.

Or maybe by destruction of Pakistan, they mean the death of all Pakistanis.

And she promptly runs away from Mumbai! Good riddance for Mumbaikars from this nuisance.

Did she achieve anything from this ego trip? Did she achieve anything for her political masters?

And she promptly runs away from Mumbai! Good riddance for Mumbaikars from this nuisance.

Did she achieve anything from this ego trip? Did she achieve anything for her political masters?

Such an intolerant right winger response. I guess there are no true liberals in the country. just two sides of bigots, separated only by flowery language and english grammar.

A Mumbai court issued on Monday a bailable warrant against actor Kangana Ranaut after she failed to appear before the court despite being summoned.

The warrant was issued after lyricist Javed Akhtar had filed a complaint against the Tanu Weds Manu star for defaming him on national television. A bailable warrant means that Ranaut can approach a court to get bail before being arrested in the case.

Akhtar told the court that Ranaut dragged his name while referring to a "coterie" existing in Bollywood, following the death of actor Sushant Singh Rajput in June last year.

In July, Ranaut gave an interview to a TV channel and made statements “without appearing to have any direct personal knowledge of the circumstances around his death...In what appears to be a clear campaign to malign and tarnish the reputation of the complainant (Akhtar) in the eyes of the general public,” Akhtar's complaint read.

It was said that Akhtar had built his reputation from scratch in the last 55 years, and Ranaut's baseless comments on national television and social media against him were a threat to his years of hard work.

Despite the Queen star's lawyer pointing out that the procedure was not followed in the filing of the complaint and so the legal process and summoning Ranaut was not right, Magistrate RR Khan issued the bailable warrant stating, "You are at liberty to approach any court."

https://images.dawn.com/news/118666...angana-ranaut-in-javed-akhtar-defamation-case

My mum was a huge fan of her work as she seemed a lot more "Desi", "daughter of the soil" than the rest of the bollywood fakers

I guess people related to her as she was conservative (or at least gave that aura) compared to the rest of the industry

But we forgot that being a conservative in India also comes with the bonus of those types hating on the very existence of our people, land, heritage, culture, religion

Sad cause there's a lot more in common between conservative values of India and Pakistan than both would like to admit

Kangana you wanted the destruction of Pak now look at what is happening in your India. Now you are all on your knee's begging for mercy, Pakistanis to pray for you and the world to provide you with oxygen. This is what happens when you think ill of others.

I really hope India well during these difficult times as many are suffering. However, this is a reminder to all of us that hatred and arrogance is not good. RSS type call Pakistan a bekari nation, now they require assistance from the world. May Allah SWT make it easy for us all and gives us hidayat.

Lol she’s saying all this is exaggeration and also saying that this is ok and expected since india has huge population

Easy there. No need to rub more salt into the wound. If she is stupid, we don’t need to behave like her.

I really hope India well during these difficult times as many are suffering. However, this is a reminder to all of us that hatred and arrogance is not good. RSS type call Pakistan a bekari nation, now they require assistance from the world. May Allah SWT make it easy for us all and gives us hidayat.

...and Indian's are so proud they have so many billionaires around the word. Now is the time for all their wealthy to help it's people by giving as much as possible. Instead most are leaving India for Dubai or the UK.

Kangana Ranaut responds to Ali Gul Pir's take on her video

Ali Gul Pir has shared yet another video of his take on Bollywood actor Kangana Ranaut, who recently called out 'foreign daddies' for portraying the 'wrong image of India' and how the international media is handling the coverage of the surge in Covid-19 cases in the country.

"India is shown as if its people have just evolved from monkeys to humans. They behave as if a few white people must come and make you their slaves, tell you what to do, how to behave, eat, tell you what a democracy is, whom to choose, you just don't have the sense to do what is right. So we will tell you what to do," she said in her video.

Ali then took to Instagram and shared a rib-tickling version of the same. Many, among Kangana herself, laughed over the video on Twitter. "Apa Kangana reminds us of the dangers of news reporting by comparing it to a pandemic. If news stops, deaths will too!" the rapper tweeted.

Apa KanganaTeam reminds us of the dangers of news reporting by comparing it to a pandemic. If news stops, deaths will too!
— Ali Gul Pir

The Queen star responded, "At least you are funny and made me laugh."
At least you are funny and made me laugh &#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;
— Kangana Ranaut MAY 1, 2021

Ali then wrote, "Well we might disagree on many things but at least we can laugh together."
Well we might disagree on many things but at least we can laugh together
— Ali Gul Pir MAY 1, 2021

This is not the first time the two had engaged in Twitter banter. In February, the 33-year-old actor reacted to a video of Canada’s New Democratic Party leader Jagmeet Singh and spoke about his connection to the Grammy Award-winning singer. “This terrorist is porn singer Rihanna’s friend. He is accused of funding terroristic activities. There is a Khalistan in his head also. A porn star followed him and that’s his biggest achievement #IndiaTogether #IndiaAgaistPropoganda,” she tweeted.

Funny, as always, Ali was quick to throw shade at her remark. “Porn singer? Is that a singer who makes music for porn films only. They will refuse to sing for normal films? Please explain further. I didn’t know such a niche existed, just curious," he asked.

Unfamiliar with his tongue-in-cheek humour, the Manikarnika star replied, “Someone who can’t sell music without making it sensual/adult, unlike classical and genuine singers where body is of no consequence. A porn singer is hugely dependent on his/her flesh show of private parts exposure and mediocre talent. This makes them absolutely massy, and junk.”

To this, the rapper tweeted back saying, “Oh okay! I understand. Like someone who doesn’t have talent, hasn’t done much work and relies on controversy and putting people down to stay in the news. Thanks for clearing it out for me

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2297740/kangana-ranaut-responds-to-ali-gul-pirs-take-on-her-video

Kangana Ranaut's Twitter account gets suspended after sharing controversial posts

Kangana Ranaut's Twitter account has been suspended. Her last tweet was on the ongoing Bengal violence where she had shared a sensitive image.

Kangana Ranaut has always called spade a spade. She ignited the conversation on nepotism in Bollywood and went on to broach controversial subjects with ease. Whether it's sharing updates on her rumoured ex-boyfriend Hrithik Roshan or her take on Sushant Singh Rajput's death case, Kangana has been setting the Twitter world ablaze with her fiery and feisty statements.

Violence has erupted in West Bengal after the election polls. Homes are being looted, being are being killed, and women are being raped. Kangana went on to share her take on the violence in Bengal along with images. Kangana had shared her thoughts less than an hour ago and her account has now been suspended.

https://www.timesnownews.com/entertainment-news/article/kangana-ranauts-twitter-account-gets-suspended-after-sharing-controversial-posts/752611

Kangana Ranaut's Twitter account gets suspended after sharing controversial posts

Kangana Ranaut's Twitter account has been suspended. Her last tweet was on the ongoing Bengal violence where she had shared a sensitive image.

Kangana Ranaut has always called spade a spade. She ignited the conversation on nepotism in Bollywood and went on to broach controversial subjects with ease. Whether it's sharing updates on her rumoured ex-boyfriend Hrithik Roshan or her take on Sushant Singh Rajput's death case, Kangana has been setting the Twitter world ablaze with her fiery and feisty statements.

Violence has erupted in West Bengal after the election polls. Homes are being looted, being are being killed, and women are being raped. Kangana went on to share her take on the violence in Bengal along with images. Kangana had shared her thoughts less than an hour ago and her account has now been suspended.

https://www.timesnownews.com/entertainment-news/article/kangana-ranauts-twitter-account-gets-suspended-after-sharing-controversial-posts/752611

Kangana Ranaut has always called spade a spade.

LoL.

This woman is a perfect representation of modern India.

E0iTGmbXsAQwys7.jpg

She definitely does call a spade a spade. Looks like she's confirmed what many have denied about Gujarat 2002, wouldn't be surprised if it's the Sanghi's/BJP Bhakhts who've got her suspended, she let the cat out of the bag.

View attachment 108989

She definitely does call a spade a spade. Looks like she's confirmed what many have denied about Gujarat 2002, wouldn't be surprised if it's the Sanghi's/BJP Bhakhts who've got her suspended, she let the cat out of the bag.

Of course. Modi the Muslim Killer is literally feeding his daily food off 2002 Gujarat genocide.

I take peace in that on the Day of Judgment there will be no escape for this vile and evil being and his damned followers.

View attachment 108989

So the cat is finally out of bag and that too from one of their most vile supporters! Well done for finally speaking the truth!

View attachment 108989

Lol i want to see what the BJP IT Cell is next coming up with.

Attempt To "Enslave Brown Person": Kangana Ranaut On Twitter Ban

The actor, defiant, called it the "death of democracy" in a rant on Instagram.

"Twitter has only proved my point. They are Americans, and by birth a white person feels entitled to enslave a brown person. They want to tell you what to think, speak or do, fortunately I have many platforms I can use to raise my voice, including my own art in the form of cinema," the 33-year-old said.

"But my heart goes out to the people of this nation who have been tortured, enslaved and censored for thousands of years and still there is no end to the suffering," added Ms Ranaut.

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/kan...r-ban-attempt-to-enslave-brown-person-2427853

Cancel culture in India too. People choosing not to work with Kangana becasue of her political views.

What she says on twitter has nothing to do with her acting in movies. People need to grow a pair and accept all kinds of views and not let those views stop their professional dealings.

Cancel culture in India too. People choosing not to work with Kangana becasue of her political views.

What she says on twitter has nothing to do with her acting in movies. People need to grow a pair and accept all kinds of views and not let those views stop their professional dealings.

What?

You do realize that she is asking for riots and organized murder against her own countrymen in that tweet... and that is the reason Twitter banned her... do you?