Kangana Ranaut on Pulwama Attack: Pakistan ban is not the focus, Pakistan destruction is

What?

You do realize that she is asking for riots and organized murder against her own countrymen in that tweet... and that is the reason Twitter banned her... do you?
This. She is extremely toxic and dangerous than a lot of highly placed right wing loonies.

Nothing to do with agreeing or disagreeing with her outrightly poisnous and communal views.

Had she not been on current regime's side, she'd have long been jailed. So many have been jailed under this regime for far lesser crimes!

What?

You do realize that she is asking for riots and organized murder against her own countrymen in that tweet... and that is the reason Twitter banned her... do you?

What is happening in Bengal is pathetic. TMC Goondas are killing and raping everyone who voted for BJP. I would not support violence, her words are true. In this case CRPF should be sent to Bengal and all the TMC goondas should be put in their place. Shoot at sight orders need to be given.

Read the below article from Yahoo. If a far left news outlet is reporting this, then imagine how badly the violence happened against BJP workers and leaders. Mamata Banerjee needs to be held responsible for this massacre.

** warning graphic pictures in the article. Viewer discretion is needed.

https://in.yahoo.com/news/nation-shocked-over-killing-of-many-bjp-workers-in-bengal-080724092.html

What is happening in Bengal is pathetic. TMC Goondas are killing and raping everyone who voted for BJP. I would not support violence, her words are true. In this case CRPF should be sent to Bengal and all the TMC goondas should be put in their place. Shoot at sight orders need to be given.

Read the below article from Yahoo. If a far left news outlet is reporting this, then imagine how badly the violence happened against BJP workers and leaders. Mamata Banerjee needs to be held responsible for this massacre.

https://in.yahoo.com/news/nation-shocked-over-killing-of-many-bjp-workers-in-bengal-080724092.html

Sitaram Yechury is tweeting that left cadres have been attacked.

Congress is tweeting their cadres have been attacked. While the idiot RaGa congratulates Mamata, where his party drew a blank.

There is no doubt about the violence that TMC has unleashed. Its both political and religious violence. A political and religious retaliation may happen if a constitutional intervention isnt done.

If the high and mighty mY lords stop the union from using art 355 or 356 then, the union should openly state that its now SC's responsibility.

As I said. Very interesting that there are riots only in states which BJP loses whether Delhi or bengal.

And interesting how BJPs opponents choose to riot and do violence when they win but are model professionals when they lose. I guess world functions in opposite ways these days.

It all went over your head.

When BJP people go out to "revenge", do you really believe they gonna find actual TMC people who are responsible for initial violence?

No bro no! they gonna go into the area of TMC vote bank and kill first alone woman/child/old man they find! :facepalm: this is precisely how every riot in India unfolds. The actual people responsible would be long gone by then!

"Let people vent their anger"

Providing people security is a police responsibility and not "gundai"'s!

It all went over your head.

When BJP people go out to "revenge", do you really believe they gonna find actual TMC people who are responsible for initial violence?

No bro no! they gonna go into the area of TMC vote bank and kill first alone woman/child/old man they find! :facepalm: this is precisely how every riot in India unfolds. The actual people responsible would be long gone by then!

"Let people vent their anger"

Providing people security is a police responsibility and not "gundai"'s!

I mentioned CRPF men. Not BJP workers. CRPF will show no partiality. Anyone indulging in violence will be shot at sight. All of the TMC goons who perpetrated and Orchestrated these attacks should be hanged.

Mamata should not escape the burden of this massacre. Its her party cadre men that did the massacre and she should be prosecuted for it. She should not be holding CM chair if proven in court that her party men did it with full knowledge of her MLA's. Pretty sure she also knows what her party men are doing.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="und" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/FakeNewsAlert?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#FakeNewsAlert</a> <a href="https://t.co/gSAYkNPGb2">pic.twitter.com/gSAYkNPGb2</a></p>— West Bengal Police (@WBPolice) <a href="https://twitter.com/WBPolice/status/1389461878414397442?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 4, 2021</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Cancel culture in India too. People choosing not to work with Kangana becasue of her political views.

What she says on twitter has nothing to do with her acting in movies. People need to grow a pair and accept all kinds of views and not let those views stop their professional dealings.

Lol the acceptance difference of opinion doesn’t really apply when the others opinion is directly incite violence.

From one look at her Wiki, t’s not just this one example either, in the past she supported her sister’s comment on how Muslims should be lined up and shot. She has also called for beheadings of people she doesn’t like, destruction of countries and harassed other actress and made fun of their mental health. Sounds like a proper lunatic, do you really think this can be put down to just difference of opinion?

I don’t blame anyone for not wanting to work with what seems to be a highly unstable and hateful individual.

She's mentally unstable, needs professional help, just like some people posting in this thread.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="und" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/FakeNewsAlert?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#FakeNewsAlert</a> <a href="https://t.co/gSAYkNPGb2">pic.twitter.com/gSAYkNPGb2</a></p>— West Bengal Police (@WBPolice) <a href="https://twitter.com/WBPolice/status/1389461878414397442?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 4, 2021</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
There you go. Lots of these are false alarms and are initiated by right wing loonies who still can't get over the fact that Mamata has trounced them royally despite everything going against her.

She's mentally unstable, needs professional help, just like some people posting in this thread.
Not just that, you are letting her go easily. She herself is a religious bigot and hence looking for a great future under her master's tutelage.

You are probably right, her sister also apparently called for Muslims to be lined up and shot so the hate seems like a family trait rather than simple mental illness.

It’s a pity that someone like her has a large support base.

She will join BJP in few years and probably gonna stand for 2024 elections on BJP ticket from HP. Either she's mentally disturbed.or she is smart in a sense she realised her way to getting into politics is by joining the hate bandwagon

I think she is not mentally disturbed, a bit over smart. She refrains from naming BJP selectively and always connects all issues to opposition parties so doesn't look like deranged to me. Will win a ticket and be more vocal then

Never seen anyone with so much hate inside, this joker should be banned from all public forums & banned in public or better still be locked up for hate speech. Im assuming she is a strong Modi supporter.

She is supporter of BJP. I guess she will win a ticket very soon.

Her career has been on the wane for a while now. What was her last hit?

She's an ordinary actress and has enjoyed a privileged status for being an outsider, though the fact is she used a lot of insiders to get where she is.

A few years after Modi came to power, she realized her future was outside the industry and she's been prepping for a role in politics for a while now. So big LOL at those talking about her career suffering due to her views. She has almost no career left and that's why she talks rubbish to get herself a career.

She is supporter of BJP. I guess she will win a ticket very soon.

Ok thanks.

Maybe 2nd in charge to Mr Yogi who will be running soon.

Lets hope by then Covid has run off from India, scary times for Indians have such people in power.

She’s clearly a attention seeker and has some form of narcissistic personality disorder.

An average actress that has a stalled career and probably now looking for a new gig.

Ok thanks.

Maybe 2nd in charge to Mr Yogi who will be running soon.

Lets hope by then Covid has run off from India, scary times for Indians have such people in power.

tbh
I always believed that our celebrities and in the subcontinent were always like this. Just that the internet and social media has made it very quick for us to catch on to their follies.

tbh
I always believed that our celebrities and in the subcontinent were always like this. Just that the internet and social media has made it very quick for us to catch on to their follies.

Our? I don’t think it’s fair to lump Pakistani celebrities into this.

The Pakistani ones can be bad at times but I don’t think any of them has ever called for riots or genocide. Your celebrities are something special lol.

Our? I don’t think it’s fair to lump Pakistani celebrities into this.

The Pakistani ones can be bad at times but I don’t think any of them has ever called for riots or genocide. Your celebrities are something special lol.

The only really bad Pak celebrity I can think of is Veena Malik, she was embarrassing and cringe at times.

But don’t think she was ever hateful like this particular actress.

The only really bad Pak celebrity I can think of is Veena Malik, she was embarrassing and cringe at times.

But don’t think she was ever hateful like this particular actress.

From what I remember Veena Malik was more weird than hateful. Even then she wasn’t really a mainstream celebrity. This Kangana person seems to be a major Bollywood star. It’s baffling how someone like her amassed such a big fan following. On most countries she would be shunned.

She was once giving hit after hit. She was winning critical claim and appreciation for every acting role she did. Film Producers and Directors were desperate to cast her because they knew getting her on board will get the Box Office numbers.

Sadly she let it all get to her head and she felt she could say, do anything without consequences. Glad to see her becoming irrelevant now

I don't know the finer details but this Kangana thing was also involved with a major quarrel with Hrithik Roshan. Pak can defend itself, she should worry about what is happening in India.

Kangana Ranaut, COVID-Positive, Writes: "Small Time Flu Which Got Too Much Press"

New Delhi: Kangana Ranaut has tested positive for COVID-19, she announced today. The actress, who was recently suspended permanently from Twitter for hate speech, wrote dismissively of the virus that has devastated the country. "It is nothing but a small time flu which got too much press," Kangana Ranaut wrote on social media. Don't give the virus power over you, the actress added, in a somewhat tone-deaf manner. India, battling a brutal second wave compounded by a shortage of oxygen, hospital beds and vaccines, has seen over 4,000 reported deaths from COVID in the last 24 hours and over 4 lakh new infections.

In her post, Kangana Ranaut explained that she had been feeling tired and weak and had herself tested in order to travel to her hometown in Himachal Pradesh. "I had no idea this virus is having a party in my body, now that I know I will demolish it," she wrote.

https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/...much-press-2437600?pfrom=home-ndtv_topstories

So she is an even bigger imbecile than I thought she was! That's cringier than most cringe worthy things one would hear!

It must be infuriating for the common Indian to hear a millionaire dismiss the virus that caused so much damage among the masses as just a “small time flu”.

I guess someone like her doesn’t have to worry about oxygen shortage or lack of doctors so for her it might not be a big deal but seems like an extremely callous thing to say considering what the rest of India has to deal with.

Kangana Ranaut, COVID-Positive, Writes: "Small Time Flu Which Got Too Much Press"

New Delhi: Kangana Ranaut has tested positive for COVID-19, she announced today. The actress, who was recently suspended permanently from Twitter for hate speech, wrote dismissively of the virus that has devastated the country. "It is nothing but a small time flu which got too much press," Kangana Ranaut wrote on social media. Don't give the virus power over you, the actress added, in a somewhat tone-deaf manner. India, battling a brutal second wave compounded by a shortage of oxygen, hospital beds and vaccines, has seen over 4,000 reported deaths from COVID in the last 24 hours and over 4 lakh new infections.

In her post, Kangana Ranaut explained that she had been feeling tired and weak and had herself tested in order to travel to her hometown in Himachal Pradesh. "I had no idea this virus is having a party in my body, now that I know I will demolish it," she wrote.

https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/...much-press-2437600?pfrom=home-ndtv_topstories

What a sick sick woman. This is incredibly malicious and heartless.

She’s basically mocking the 4000 daily deaths in India

Kangana has gone psycho, she is gonna suffer for alienting a lot of parties, in bollywood and outside bollywood also.

lol, even this message of this mad woman got deleted by Insta! Won't be long when she'll be kicked out of Insta too! No worries, Koo is there!

Kangana Ranaut Says She Tested Negative For COVID-19 With Yet Another Tone-Deaf Note

New Delhi: Actress Kangana Ranaut, on Tuesday, revealed in an Instagram story that she has tested negative for COVID-19: "Hello everyone, today I tested negative for COVID." The 34-year-old actress had shared about her coronavirus diagnosis on May 8 in an Instagram post, which was later deleted by Instagram for appearing to be tone-deaf. Kangana Ranaut's latest health update reeks of a similar tone of insensitivity, in which she writes: "I want to say a lot about how I beat the virus but I am told not to offend COVID fan clubs. Yes, there are actually people out there who get offended if you show disrespect towards the virus." She also addresses her well-wishers with this message: "Anyway, thanks for your wishes and love."

https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/...af-note-2444063?pfrom=home-ndtv_lateststories

So another insensitive post from her.

Btw, did she even contract Covid? Kind of creature she is, she can can stoop to lowest of lows in order to be in news.

Sometimes it makes me wonder if Pakistanis or muslims in general are to be blamed for the puke that filled in the mouths of people like Kangana. Or were they always born to hate.

The Mumbai Police on Tuesday registered an FIR against Bollywood actor Kangana Ranaut for allegedly using derogatory language against the Sikh community in a social media post.

The FIR was lodged at the suburban Khar police station a day after the Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee (DSGMC) submitted a complaint against the actor.

Ranaut has been booked under section 295A (deliberate and malicious acts, intended to outrage religious feelings of any class by insulting its religion or religious beliefs) of the Indian Penal Code (IPC) and further investigation was underway.

The complainant in the case is Amarjeet Singh Sandhu, a Mumbai-based businessman who was part of a DSGMC delegation that submitted the complaint on Monday, reported PTI.

In his statement, Sandhu has accused the actor of making derogatory remarks against his community in a post on Instagram.

After submitting the complaint, the DSGMC delegation, led by Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) leader Manjinder Singh Sirsa met Maharashtra home minister Dilip Walse Patil and top officials of the Mumbai Police and demanded action against Ranaut.

“This act on her part is most degrading, disrespectful and contemptuous, which has hurt the sentiments of the Sikh community settled all over the world,” the statement read.

DSGMC also wrote to President Ram Nath Kovind urging him that the Padma Shri conferred on actor Kangana Ranaut be withdrawn as she was “spreading communal hatred, targeting a religious community, and insulting farmers and freedom fighters”.

In her post, the actor also made references to the 1984 anti-Sikh riots and the then prime minister Indira Gandhi.

"Khalistani terrorists may be arm twisting the government today... But let’s not forget one woman... The only woman prime minister ne inn ko apni jooti ke neeche crush kiya tha (the only woman PM who crushed them under her shoes),” she had said

https://www.timesnownews.com/india/...i-for-derogatory-remarks-against-sikhs/834625

Her career has been on the wane for a while now. What was her last hit?

She's an ordinary actress and has enjoyed a privileged status for being an outsider, though the fact is she used a lot of insiders to get where she is.

A few years after Modi came to power, she realized her future was outside the industry and she's been prepping for a role in politics for a while now. So big LOL at those talking about her career suffering due to her views. She has almost no career left and that's why she talks rubbish to get herself a career.
In a dying effort, makes a Pakistan-centric movie hoping for a revival.

And this Indian Top Gun makes 1 crore on opening day.

:ROFLMAO::rp :ROFLMAO:

In a dying effort, makes a Pakistan-centric movie hoping for a revival.

And this Indian Top Gun makes 1 crore on opening day.

:ROFLMAO::rp :ROFLMAO:
Had this cretin concentrated on the only thing she was remotely good at rather than licking feet of feku, she won't have been in such a sorry state.