Kashmir Files (trailer) - propaganda or a reality film?

Ajay devgan trolled for not explicitly supporting Kashmir files (when he was just praising Abhishek)lol, Kapil Sharma ridiculed eventhough Anupam Kher has said he was invited.

Akshay’s Bachan Pandey being forced to remove from screens for this.

One would think it’s Mother India or Sholay level of a film here.

He said they all looked desperate. Maybe they like the man? Is there anything that prevents them from being there at his inauguration?

Lol Same man Yogi was mixing with extremists in a speech rally . So now on your logic of Khalistani..

? He's the CM of UP who has an oath taking ceremony. A lot of industrialists are attending as well. Are thy all extremist according to you as well?

I didn’t call Kashmir Files team extremist , called Yogiji supporting extremists.

Ajay devgan trolled for not explicitly supporting Kashmir files (when he was just praising Abhishek)lol, Kapil Sharma ridiculed eventhough Anupam Kher has said he was invited.

Akshay’s Bachan Pandey being forced to remove from screens for this.

One would think it’s Mother India or Sholay level of a film here.

Look at the way Kejriwal took BJP and its supporters to the cleaners. :91: :inti

Poor guy probably forgot he could have told the same to Kabir Khan for 83, the makers of Saand ki Aankh and Nil Batte Sannate. Esp that last one. Swara must be ****** off with Kejriwal as at least some ppl would have watched that movie.

Funny thing was even shameless BJP MLAs were laughing like idiots on this stand up comedy by Kejriwal. :91: :inti

I see a lot of Hinduvta circle jerk going on w.r.t this movie on other discussion sites.

If you can't post videos, then claiming something out of thin air is unethical and dishonest attempt to malign any entity and adds nothing to the discussion except fulfilling some of your fantasies. PP is not the place to fulfill those.

Either come up with valid source or stop polluting the forum with your imaginary claims.

If I posted video's they will most likely be deleted by the mod's. Do you want me to show you Muslim's being beaten with sticks for transporting beef or women being harnessed? This is a public forum however if you are so eager to see them then follow Ashok Swain's twitter account daily just for starters.
https://twitter.com/ashoswai?ref_src=twsrc^google|twcamp^serp|twgr^author Now you will say this is not genuine either simply because you are in denial.

https://thewire.in/communalism/proc...dy-underway-in-india-experts-at-global-summit. https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2022/1/16/expert-warns-of-possible-genocide-against-muslims-in-india We all witnessed Yogi Adityanath and his thugs openly calling for the genocide of Muslim's in that conclave or was I just seeking things? Then there are the likes of Suresh Chavhanke of whose entire youtube channel Sudharshan news is based on hatred of Muslim's. It is an endless list.

Now also accept that it happens every day in India. What you know is not even the tip of the iceberg.

Happens everyday? Really? Do we need to run around in circles again asking for proof? You know what to do.

Unlike Pak where perps get away free even after demolishing places of worship and keep making threatening statements against the minorities in India they get punished.

Happens everyday? Really? Do we need to run around in circles again asking for proof? You know what to do.

Unlike Pak where perps get away free even after demolishing places of worship and keep making threatening statements against the minorities in India they get punished.

You are no position to attack Pak seeing the mess that is India. The Nankhana is still standing as are many Sikh historical places in Pak. This is unlike your India where the Golden Temple was attacked openly. This is where Babri was was destroyed and Masjid;s even churches are ransacked every day. You want me to provide video's every day to see minorities being attacked? Our PM openly condemns when minorities are attacked where as your chai wala never says a word.

He is not Pakistani, he is Indian. Pakistanis here have called him out as Indian...

Now ladies are not being allowed to wear Hijab in India. I don't see Pak or any Muslim country banning the saree.

You are no position to attack Pak seeing the mess that is India. The Nankhana is still standing as are many Sikh historical places in Pak. This is unlike your India where the Golden Temple was attacked openly. This is where Babri was was destroyed and Masjid;s even churches are ransacked every day. You want me to provide video's every day to see minorities being attacked? Our PM openly condemns when minorities are attacked where as your chai wala never says a word.

How does your PM's tweeting help stop attacks on minorities in Pak? India is a mess agree - but is not institutionally bigoted unlike Pak.

Unlike you, Indians don't feel it is ok to commit genocide because someone is from a diff religion. That is not acceptable and people that feel otherwise are arrested or persecuted.

Btw let's continue this conversation on a new thread if you really want to.

How does your PM's tweeting help stop attacks on minorities in Pak? India is a mess agree - but is not institutionally bigoted unlike Pak.

Unlike you, Indians don't feel it is ok to commit genocide because someone is from a diff religion. That is not acceptable and people that feel otherwise are arrested or persecuted.

Btw let's continue this conversation on a new thread if you really want to.

Open a new thread if you want to. India is a fascist state with a terrorist PM who openly boasts of how many Muslim's he murdered in Giujarat. Then he runs away like a coward when questioned sipping water in panic. I see so the PM should encourage killing of minorities like yours does?? Great thinking!

So Gujarat, IoK and Operation Bluestar to name a few events were and are celebrations not genocides even though Indian websites like https://indiaonthebrink.com/ openly expose what is happening in your country. This is not a Pak website I may add. Conclaves encouraging open murder that we have also seen are preaching love and tolerance! Are you mad!!?

Open a new thread if you want to. India is a fascist state with a terrorist PM who openly boasts of how many Muslim's he murdered in Giujarat. Then he runs away like a coward when questioned sipping water in panic. I see so the PM should encourage killing of minorities like yours does?? Great thinking!

So Gujarat, IoK and Operation Bluestar to name a few events were and are celebrations not genocides even though Indian websites like https://indiaonthebrink.com/ openly expose what is happening in your country. This is not a Pak website I may add. Conclaves encouraging open murder that we have also seen are preaching love and tolerance! Are you mad!!?

Really? :D

Do you have some private video that no one else in the world has seen?

I'm not sure what you are complaining about the content of India on the brink. You admitted that it was ok to kill people of a different religion. I feel it is wrong and am happy that the person who made that statement was punished in India - but not sure why you are outraging.

Where did I say it was okay to kill people of a different religion. I am complaining of the state of minorities in India and your PM being a fascist. You not me should be the enraged person seeing Indian's are being killed. I am always mad when Pak non Muslim's are being targeted by haters. Do I need to keep providing the same links that I have done before to prove that India is a fascist state. Yogi and his disciples regularly make hate speeches and you are asking fir evidence?

Why has Yogi Adityanath and all those preaching hate and rape at that conclave not been punished?

Have you not seen the many hate speeches by Hindu fundo's like Adityanath and even Modi?

They are killing Kashmiri Hindu's because they share the same faith as the majority Indian soldiers who are oppressing them. It is like how other Muslim's of India suffer at the hands of Hindu extremists every time there coreligionist/s are killed in IoK. Kashmiri Hindu's are targeted as the are seen as being in cahoots with the Indian army.

As I said Hindu's suffering in the valley is a reaction to how your military has been killing the majority Muslim community. This is what happens in a war zone in a tat for tat situation.

Here you go [MENTION=142169]PakLFC[/MENTION]

Btw .. going through the thread ... you still have to provide some proof for some claims you made:

1. The British found the Letter of Accession of Kashmir fishy - no proof yet
2. India invaded Kashmir first in 1947 - no proof yet
3. Modi gave a speech boasting about how he killed Muslims in Gujarat - pending
4. Hijab is banned in India - pending

Pls give na ... waiting on you

Here you go [MENTION=142169]PakLFC[/MENTION]

Btw .. going through the thread ... you still have to provide some proof for some claims you made:

1. The British found the Letter of Accession of Kashmir fishy - no proof yet
2. India invaded Kashmir first in 1947 - no proof yet
3. Modi gave a speech boasting about how he killed Muslims in Gujarat - pending
4. Hijab is banned in India - pending

Pls give na ... waiting on you

What kind of evidence are you looking for? I said even if there is such a letter then Pak does not accept it. I asked if what Kashmiris want matters to which Indian's did not answer. Now I have ready many articles where the British question the authenticity of such a flimsy letter. As LOC is not an international border Pak can do whatever it wants.

Ask the Kashmiris if it was an invasion or not. Whatever article I provide you will make some excuse to deny it, right? By the hijab being banned i meant in school's when previously for decades there has been no such problem. Why now? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAGAYL8dtic

Now you answer my questions. Try to answer them before Ramadan:yk3

What kind of evidence are you looking for? I said even if there is such a letter then Pak does not accept it. I asked if what Kashmiris want matters to which Indian's did not answer. Now I have ready many articles where the British question the authenticity of such a flimsy letter. As LOC is not an international border Pak can do whatever it wants.

Ask the Kashmiris if it was an invasion or not. Whatever article I provide you will make some excuse to deny it, right? By the hijab being banned i meant in school's when previously for decades there has been no such problem. Why now? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tAGAYL8dtic

Now you answer my questions. Try to answer them before Ramadan:yk3

Proof of your claims. You said even British found the letter fishy. So prove that

You said Indians invaded Kashmir - pls prove that

You said Modi boasted about killing Gujarati Muslims - pls provide proof of that

You said Hijab is banned in India - you are still backpedaling on that.

You keep making outlandish claims - but are yet to back up even one. You clearly make statements justifying genocide and killing and continue to make statements out of thin air.

Why is it banned in class?

You are derailing the thread for a very long time.

Ask this question in appropriate thread. This thread is about the movie and keep it like that.

Hijab isn't the subject of the thread here.

Lets slate and crush the attempt to bring the issue of the kashmiri pandits to the mainstream, because some idiot made some comment somewhere.

The truth cannot be hidden because its uncomfortable or against one community.

Your hatred for the movie wont change the fact that its a tragic tale of the kashmiri pandits and how leftists and congis tried to hide it.

And yet, the numbers show that the Muslim-appeasing Congress did the most for the Pandits unlike Modi's BJP who are only fit for lip service, exploitation and promoting third-class cinema :jimmy

West do not care about Kashmir or the movie, they think its some super soft expensive cloth. LOL!

Are you saying that all Pakistanis are not innocent and deserve to face similar fate of Kashmiri Hindus because of blashphemy laws?

Some Hindus have made it their mission in life to tell about all the bad things that have happened to Hindus by Muslims. Fine, however I feel then people should also know about the bad things that have happened to Muslims by Hindus. And ideally we should call it even and move on. However what is no ok, is this idea that Hindus were the only victims during. If Muslims Kings were bad and discriminated against Hindus, well Hindus Kings did the same to Muslims .

And yet, the numbers show that the Muslim-appeasing Congress did the most for the Pandits unlike Modi's BJP who are only fit for lip service, exploitation and promoting third-class cinema :jimmy

Still waiting on those numbers friend. You went missing a long time.

Some Hindus have made it their mission in life to tell about all the bad things that have happened to Hindus by Muslims. Fine, however I feel then people should also know about the bad things that have happened to Muslims by Hindus. And ideally we should call it even and move on. However what is no ok, is this idea that Hindus were the only victims during. If Muslims Kings were bad and discriminated against Hindus, well Hindus Kings did the same to Muslims .

Yes. It is the Indian kingdoms that invited the Arabs and Ghurids to attack them starting with Sindh in the 7th century. It is the Indian kingdoms that waged holy wars and sacked temples like Somnath and dragged thousands of slaves across the mountains that were later known as Hindukush

I guess life was too boring for them at that time.

Still waiting on those numbers friend. You went missing a long time.

Not your friend :jimmy

What numbers are you on about like a typical twitter hired gun. I embarrassed with you facts and you started running in circles chasing your own tail about some numbers.

The numbers are in my original post on the matter.

Post Kejriwal’s 'upload on YouTube' comment, Anupam Kher tells fans ‘ab toh Kashmir Files cinema hall me hi dekhna’

Hours after Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal said those who want The Kashmir Files to be made tax-free in the capital should upload the film on YouTube, Anupam Kher gave a message to the moviegoers on Twitter.

Delhi chief minister Arvind Kejriwal made a comment against promoting The Kashmir Files in the capital on Thursday. The Delhi CM said the BJP MLAs demanding The Kashmir Files be made tax-free in Delhi should upload the movie on YouTube and make it free for all. In a tweet hours later, The Kashmir Files actor Anupam Kher asked everyone to watch the film only in theatres.

Late Thursday, Anupam wrote on Twitter in Hindi, “Ab to dosto #TheKashmirFiles cinema hall me hi jaake dekhna. Aap logo ne 32 saal baad #KashmiriHindus ke dukh ko jaana hai. Unke saath huye atyachar ko samjha hai. Unke saath sahanubhooti dikhai hai. Lekin jo log is tragedy ka mazaak uda rahe hain, kripya unko apni taakat ka ehsaas karayein. #Shame (Now friends, watch The Kashmir Files only in theatres. You have become aware of the pain of Kashmiri Hindus after 32 years. You have felt the torture they went through. You have expressed sympathy for them. But those who are making fun of this tragedy, please make them feel your power. #Shame)."

He also shared a collage of his stills from the film. Anupam Kher plays a Kashmiri Pandit named Pushkar Nath Pandit in The Kashmir Files. The film is based on the exodus and killings of Kashmiri Pandits in then Jammu and Kashmir in 1990.

During his speech, the Delhi CM said, "They (BJP) are demanding that the movie be declared tax-free in Delhi. Upload it on YouTube, the movie will become free and everyone will be able to watch it." He further said, “Some people are earning crores in the name of Kashmiri Pandits and you (BJP) have been sticking posters of the film.”

Later in the statement, he appealed to the BJP MLAs not to promote film. "Do whatever you want to do, but for the sake of god, stop wasting your time and position to promote this movie. It doesn't look good for the position you command. Don't act like children on the internet, please." the statement quoted him as saying.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/ente...ma-hall-me-hi-dekhna-101648201444618-amp.html

So Kejriwal wasn't wrong when he said that they are earning millions in the name of Kashmiri Pandits. Look at Anupam Kher who is popularly known as Modi's chamchaa here.

Aap logo ne 32 saal baad #KashmiriHindus ke dukh ko jaana hai. Unke saath huye atyachar ko samjha hai. Unke saath sahanubhooti dikhai hai. Lekin jo log is tragedy ka mazaak uda rahe hain, kripya unko apni taakat ka ehsaas karayein.

I am sure he didn't take any fees for doing this movie? Also if this is presented as a national film which everyone should watch then why not upload it on youtube for free? :inti

Not your friend :jimmy

What numbers are you on about like a typical twitter hired gun. I embarrassed with you facts and you started running in circles chasing your own tail about some numbers.

The numbers are in my original post on the matter.

You said numbers show UPA did more for KPs. You must be basing this off something. What are thr numbers you are comparing. You rubbished my source last time which means you have a better source... What is it friend?

I agree that this movie is given a lot of unwanted importance, whilst there is truth in the film, it shouldn't make its way into parliament talks, getting tax free exemptions etc, it is just not that important.

However the way Kejirwal spoke about the movie in parliament laughing and giggling etc, showed his immaturity, he is not fit to be a future PM with this attitude... He lacks, maturity, charisma and authority, looks like your typical Indian APPU from the Kwike Mart....

I agree that this movie is given a lot of unwanted importance, whilst there is truth in the film, it shouldn't make its way into parliament talks, getting tax free exemptions etc, it is just not that important.

However the way Kejirwal spoke about the movie in parliament laughing and giggling etc, showed his immaturity, he is not fit to be a future PM with this attitude... He lacks, maturity, charisma and authority, looks like your typical Indian APPU from the Kwike Mart....

He did the right thing. This is a movie not Bhagvad Geeta that he can't laugh and giggle about it. He wasn't making fun of Kashmiri Pundits but of those MLAs who are busy promoting this movie as a national movie. :inti

You said numbers show UPA did more for KPs. You must be basing this off something. What are thr numbers you are comparing. You rubbished my source last time which means you have a better source... What is it friend?

Genuine question - Do you have difficulty putting on your clothes yourself. Do let me know. It will influence the way I engage with you again. I can't guarantee being kind cuz I'm not into that kind of social service :)

Anyway, I'm going to presume the answer to my above question, and for the final time say - you quoted opindia :)) which parroted the BJP number of 3800 odd Pandits returning. I gave you a source - Times of India - another illustrious member of the Godi media which despite itself claimed that the majority of those Pandits were relocated by the Manmohan Singh Congress government. The same article from late 2021 suggests a further 2000 pandits might return in the future. But there is no evidence for that right now.

And finally, I'm not your friend and never will be. I would go out of my way to avoid your types, unless you insisted on crossing my path. In which case, you'd find it difficult to cross a path ever again :kp

Kejriwal though suggests not one Pandit has come back thanks to the BJP government. I like his suggestion of putting the movie for free on Youtube and using the profits from that garbage movie to help the Pandits. Doubt it will happen though. Who will then fund those who keep parroting the government line on social media. Times are hard I understand, and people need any additional income, or in some cases, the only income.

The usual suspects laughing and supporting Kejriwal's pathetic act of making fun of the KP genocide.

If BJP Delhi unit was even 10 per cent of its other units, this guy wouldn't get another term, after the Delhi riots and these anti hindu statements.

Genuine question - Do you have difficulty putting on your clothes yourself. Do let me know. It will influence the way I engage with you again. I can't guarantee being kind cuz I'm not into that kind of social service :)

Anyway, I'm going to presume the answer to my above question, and for the final time say - you quoted opindia :)) which parroted the BJP number of 3800 odd Pandits returning. I gave you a source - Times of India - another illustrious member of the Godi media which despite itself claimed that the majority of those Pandits were relocated by the Manmohan Singh Congress government. The same article from late 2021 suggests a further 2000 pandits might return in the future. But there is no evidence for that right now.

And finally, I'm not your friend and never will be. I would go out of my way to avoid your types, unless you insisted on crossing my path. In which case, you'd find it difficult to cross a path ever again :kp

Kejriwal though suggests not one Pandit has come back thanks to the BJP government. I like his suggestion of putting the movie for free on Youtube and using the profits from that garbage movie to help the Pandits. Doubt it will happen though. Who will then fund those who keep parroting the government line on social media. Times are hard I understand, and people need any additional income, or in some cases, the only income.

Just have a look at this guy trying to shut up anyone who dares to have a remotely unfavorable view of this propaganda machine on all the pages of this thread.

No fan of any Indian neta but well said by Kejriwal.

Only anti nationals like sanghis try to promote this anti national propaganda as if this trash is the only thing which needs to be talked about on all forums. Why does this trash need to be made tax free?

Isn't that urban naxal Agnihotri guy making huge profits through this film?

Anupam Kher, a fine actor, though staunch stooge of sanghis, reportedly charged 1 crore for this film!

And in any case, devotees have forgotten (or they're clueless as ever) that VP Singh government was being supported by sanghis in early '90s when this Kasmiri pandits' migration was happening. They didn't do anything as their national mascot LK Advani was busy doing his rathyatras.

Only reason they withdrew support from that regime was due to then PM's non support to it's temple movement and Rath Yatra.

There was no hue and cry over pandits' migration from the valley.

That's the extent of hypocrisy of these sanghis

If you really want to do social service - you can definitely use some soap to clean the gutter that is your mind for sure.

If you actually read the first line of the article I posted it quoted the ministry of Home Affairs (which you disbelieve). You keep claiming that the numbers show that UPA did more for KPs. So please show those numbers. Quote Godi, non-Godi - whatever numbers you use to make your cliam.

If you don't have those numbers - please refrain from making unsubstantiated statements :).

No fan of any Indian neta but well said by Kejriwal.

Only anti nationals like sanghis try to promote this anti national propaganda as if this trash is the only thing which needs to be talked about on all forums. Why does this trash need to be made tax free?

Isn't that urban naxal Agnihotri guy making huge profits through this film?

Anupam Kher, a fine actor, though staunch stooge of sanghis, reportedly charged 1 crore for this film!

So you disagree with the content of the movie is it? Forget who is promoting it. You feel the film is jhooti like Kejriwal?

Which part do you feel is jhooti? Let's discuss the content of the movie.

Lol, the clueless Sarma has declared half day holiday in Assam for government employees to watch this trash.

It's abundantly clear to any human being why suddenly sanghis are showing this
sudden love for kasmiri pandits by shedding crocodile years.

They've been in power for 14/32 years since this kashmiri pandit problem ensued. All they have done during all those years is playing dirty politics in the garb of promoting kashmiri pandits' interests.

Lol, the clueless Sarma has declared half day holiday in Assam for government employees to watch this trash.

It's abundantly clear to any human being why suddenly sanghis are showing this
sudden love for kasmiri pandits by shedding crocodile years.

They've been in power for 14/32 years since this kashmiri pandit problem ensued. All they have done during all those years is playing dirty politics in the garb of promoting kasmiri interests.

Which part is trash and which part is jhoot?

So you disagree with the content of the movie is it? Forget who is promoting it. You feel the film is jhooti like Kejriwal?

Which part do you feel is jhooti? Let's discuss the content of the movie.
Check how many pandits Agnihotri claimed have been killed and try to verify that with what MHA stats said.

Even RSS' numbers for this during '90s were far lesser than what this Agnihotri guy is claiming.

Which part is trash and which part is jhoot?
Are you financier of this propaganda or have invested in some capacity? Just curious to ask since you are taking it very personally against anyone to have an adverse opinion on this propaganda.

Check how many pandits Agnihotri claimed have been killed and try to verify that with what MHA stats said.

Even RSS' numbers for this during '90s were far lesser than what this Agnihotri guy is claiming.

What does the number killed have to do with the content of the movie? Does it make the stories of the people any less tragic or unworthy of being shown? Every killing shown in the movie has a real life story attached to it.

How does that make it "anti national propaganda" as mentioned by you earlier?

Are you financier of this propaganda or have invested in some capacity? Just curious to ask since you are taking it very personally against anyone to have an adverse opinion on this propaganda.

I do - because the message of this movie was very powerful to me. I suppose people getting killed on the basis of religion and getting driven out of their homes may seem like anti-national propaganda and trash to you.

Why are you so against this movie? Did this hurt you in some way?

So huge exaggeration about number of pandits killed during '90s in this propaganda doesn't matter, only the content matters.

This exaggeration is exactly why it's a propaganda, that's the very definition of propaganda.

I don't have a problem with people not liking the movie - that is fine. It is an opinion. But calling it anti-national propaganda lends to the question as to what is anti-national and propaganda about it?

Are you claiming that none of the events that are shown in the movie happened?

I do - because the message of this movie was very powerful to me. I suppose people getting killed on the basis of religion and getting driven out of their homes may seem like anti-national propaganda and trash to you.
So as per you bigot is anti national since he got killed so many innocent people under his watch only due to them being Muslims, right?

What is anti-national propaganda about the movie? Did you watch it? Or are you just sticking with the number thing? What as per you are the actual number of KPs killed? Why is that number justifiable according to you? Are those people not worthy of justice?

He thought this garbage was a work of art. He's since had his foundations shook and can't handle it. It's that simple really.

Still waiting on your numbers brother :)

I am still astounded by your talent of judging a movie without even watching it.

One fact is crystal clear, it’s India that has to resort to propaganda in support of Kashmir, not Pakistan.

Even the international community has acknowledged this.

The usual suspects laughing and supporting Kejriwal's pathetic act of making fun of the KP genocide.

If BJP Delhi unit was even 10 per cent of its other units, this guy wouldn't get another term, after the Delhi riots and these anti hindu statements.

Distracting won't work anymore.

A bgrade movie is a bgrade movie. Contempt for it is not the same as contempt for the topic. Just like dislike for Modi is not the same as disliking the country. Those are old tactics. But you knew that already.

What's preventing Shah from shaking up the Delhi BJP unit? And did you just mention the Delhi riots with a straight face trying to suggest Hindus came off worse there?