Strike Rate
Its true.
Shareefs of Pakistan are just too smart i wish i was a shareef

Its true.
not confirmed but i heard lahore metro train money was also coming from CPEC and when other provinces started raising fingers than khadam-e-aala contacted some chinese bank to get a loan for the project![]()
Shareefs of Pakistan are just too smart i wish i was a shareef![]()
So you are not shareef?You are badmash?
Shareef as a surname![]()
Please can you answer some of my questions i posted.Thanks.
TBH nothing is transparent and when Imran was having that dherna against Nawaz in Islamabad he was criticized by govt for delaying Chinese PM visit and the $46 billion were portrayed by govt as a gift for pakistan and investment but later there were news of some soft loans are part of it.
Nothing is really transparent in so called democracy of Pakistan which acts like civil dictatorship under our king like leaders. But still maybe this Ministry Of Planning, Development & Reforms website can help you finding the numbers and plans they publish CPEC related news there http://www.pc.gov.pk/
I am trying for last few days.The info and discussion available are of two extremes.One is the officially parroted game changer for Pakistan line by the govt and army loving guys.While some others say that most of it is loan with rate of 4.5% above LIBOR and that the ROI is guaranteed at 27%.There is no info on transit tariffs.
Tbh, you can not find that info which you are trying to find.
Is RTI (Right To Information) functional in KP?
Why this is all hush hush?What is the secret here?
all government projects are almost secret here lol they never tell you the exact figure until courts are involved. from recent history google nandipur power scandal to get a little bit of idea
So this 46bn CPEC also has lots of manipulation.Hmmmm.I believe no project where national resources are involved should be secret.
our so called champions of democracy type leaders curse dictatorship all the time but they act just like dictators without uniform. This is why i always say democracy without accountability is another form of dictatorship because you get a free license to do whatever you want in your 5 years term.
CPEC will be good for pak. Investing money in energy projects. Great idea. But i think they are wasting money on coal plants. Sharif should ask china to drop coal and other exhaustible energy projects. This is like moving back in time....
[MENTION=135445]Strike Rate[/MENTION]
You will be so proud today ��
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">With every passing day, my belief has been reinforced that 2018 Elections will be contested on the basis of performance & delivery and not claims & rhetoric. The so-called 'tabdeeli' party should be ready for a shocker. <br>Here is fully operational 1180MW Bhikki power plant for you <a href="https://t.co/To66JJsJZh">pic.twitter.com/To66JJsJZh</a></p>— Shehbaz Sharif (@CMShehbaz) <a href="https://twitter.com/CMShehbaz/status/997877030820737025?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 19, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
A patriotic song with some random video puts everything in perspective I guess. Take that haters.
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] same project inaugurated twice once completed in short period of 18 months according to Nawaz and than completed in short time of 32 months according to Shobaz. Yeh dono bhai milker humain ___ bana rahe hen.
He said that the power pant has been completed in a short time period of 32 months and its record efficiency is 61.59 percent.
https://timesofislamabad.com/20-May-2018/cm-inaugurates-rlng-based-1180-mw-bhikki-power-plant
“We have completed a massive project in 18 months. It is unbelievable that we have done this. Other projects in this country have been under construction for 30 years,” the PM said.
http://paktribune.com/news/Nawaz-Sh...Bhikki-Power-Plant-in-Sheikhupura-278644.html
What they meant to say was that they got double commission for this project hence the double the inauguration.
Wasn't he the same person who promised to end load shedding in 6 months, 1 year, 2 years etc and now after 5 years load shedding is still there and bills all time high.
How many power projects failed? Billions wasted with little gains and reports are they are trying to provide power to residents instead of factories till elections.
بوٹ پالش کرنے سے جھوٹے وعدے حقیقت نہیں بنتے۔
دن رات جمہوریت کے قاتلوں کے حکم مان کر منفی، جھوٹ، الزام پر مبنی سیاست کی ہے۔ عوام نے اعتبار کر کے خدمت کے لیے ووٹ دے کر اسمبلیوں میں بھیجا اور جناب جمہور کش طاقتوں کے مائوتھ پیس بن گئے۔ عوام اب احتساب کرے گی۔
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران نیازی نےکہاتھاہم5سالوں میں اتنی بجلی پیداکریں گئے جوپورےپاکستان کےلیے کافی ہوگئی!وسیم بادامی <br>ہمارے پاس جادو ہے جو اتنی بجلی پیداکریں گئے!پرویزخٹک����<br>90دنوں میں تبدیلی لانےکےدعوےکرنےوالے5سالوں میں کچھ نہیں کرسکےوہ آئندہ کیاکریں گئے؟<br>پاکستانیوٹھگوں،جھوٹوں سےہوشیاررہنا�� <a href="https://t.co/tzmVjcXrQv">pic.twitter.com/tzmVjcXrQv</a></p>— Mian SamiUllahSharif (@Sami_PML_N) <a href="https://twitter.com/Sami_PML_N/status/998202879759577093?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 20, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
بوٹ پالش کرنے سے جھوٹے وعدے حقیقت نہیں بنتے۔
دن رات جمہوریت کے قاتلوں کے حکم مان کر منفی، جھوٹ، الزام پر مبنی سیاست کی ہے۔ عوام نے اعتبار کر کے خدمت کے لیے ووٹ دے کر اسمبلیوں میں بھیجا اور جناب جمہور کش طاقتوں کے مائوتھ پیس بن گئے۔ عوام اب احتساب کرے گی۔
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران نیازی نےکہاتھاہم5سالوں میں اتنی بجلی پیداکریں گئے جوپورےپاکستان کےلیے کافی ہوگئی!وسیم بادامی <br>ہمارے پاس جادو ہے جو اتنی بجلی پیداکریں گئے!پرویزخٹک����<br>90دنوں میں تبدیلی لانےکےدعوےکرنےوالے5سالوں میں کچھ نہیں کرسکےوہ آئندہ کیاکریں گئے؟<br>پاکستانیوٹھگوں،جھوٹوں سےہوشیاررہنا�� <a href="https://t.co/tzmVjcXrQv">pic.twitter.com/tzmVjcXrQv</a></p>— Mian SamiUllahSharif (@Sami_PML_N) <a href="https://twitter.com/Sami_PML_N/status/998202879759577093?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 20, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Mirza Nawaz Sharif is your new Messiah? kitni polish keroge bhai
And i can't believe people could be so DUMB that they would post anything without even analysing it.
PTI made promises but they did NOT form federal government and no way on earth can any provincial government build power plants big enough to make substantial difference. PTI has done a lot more at provincial level than Shahbaz's Punjab government could manage.
They could NOT change NAB or reform other institutions because PMLN was in power not PTI.
PTI promised police reforms, health/education reforms, patwari system, local bodies and almost entire KPK is admitting the improvements made in these.
How difficult is it to understand that PTI promised subject to winning elections????
[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] is just exposing himself with every post we all know why his views are changed. Nawaz Sharif should also add Mirza in front of his name.Bhai was promised the Khatam e Nabuwat so he made new friends. Btw does he know that Capt Safdar is from the same family?
Watch the video again and don't be blind.
Imran Khan heavily criticised Pml N during Zardari sahib's lead PPP's federal gov (2008-2013). His Point was that after 18th Amendment provinces can produce electricity independently and how many Megawatts PML N added in national kitty ? ?
He Imran Khan sahib promised " Naya KPK " post elections of 2013. He promised that He would generate as much electricity from KPK that Pakistan will have surplus Power and Loadshedding will be History. Infact Pakistan will export Electricity.
But But
instead of fulfilling his promises the 1995 to 2014 political doctrine of Imran Khan changed once He finally got into Power and his Soul agenda became Boot Polish 24/7 and tying the laces of Establishment and disrespecting the mandate of People of Pakistan.
PTI led KPK govt has improved KPK Police & few schools & hospitals (negligible number). They have improved Land reforms department and that's it.
Major achievement is Land Reforms & Police reforms. Majority appreciates that.
In Health Sector their Main achievement is Job reforms for Doctors which is the best thing to happen in all provinces but the Condition of Hospitals is Awful apart from few Hospitals of Peshawar mainly Lady Reading Hospital.
In 1st three years PTI lead KPK government could not even utilise the Development budget and a huge chunk went back to Planning & Development commision of Pakistan.
There is not even a single survey of Last 3 years to back your claims. Be it be Pildat or Gallop, UNDP or other international orgamisations survey and Punjab government easily beats Kpk government in 80 % of Public Sectors.
Imran Khan is the Hero figure for Pakhtoons and they will again give him another chance due to Love & because PTI has indeed performed slightly better than ANP.
But om national front PTI had to outperform not just MMA, ANP, PML Q & PPP lead governments but PML N and they have failed in doing so. Hence Imran Khan resigned infront of fate and bowed as low as possible to appease Establishment in last one year and supported ISI lead Balochistan gov toppling of PML N gov and even voting for PPP in Senate.
People of Pakistan supported (democratic) Imran Khan and finally trusted him and brought him into power. Anti Establishment Imran Khan struggled for almost 20 years and finally He got peoples nod and approval. Instead of doing constructive and progressive politics He chose the role previously played by Jamaat e islami , Jameeat & Tahir ul Qadri whereby He tried to weaken sitting government on the orders of Boots. He got named, shamed & disgraced multiple times because of the lies he uttered day and night on the order of Est.
These Lotaa who are getting Installed in his party by ISI Political wing, will lose the elections because majority will vote for PML N based on it's performance at both Federal level and Punjab level.
Also PML N's vote bank is fully intact because they know very very well as to how and eho overthrowed Balochistan's government, how PML N was deprieved of Senate Chairmanship and Vice Chairmanship, South Punjab mahaaz drama & PML Lawmakers being harassed and blackmailed by anti democratic forces.
This Iqaama drama & Wajid Zia's lead accountability drama as former cronee of Military dictator Pervez Musharaff & media propaganda by ISI soobaydaars Mubashar Luqman, Shahid Masood, Sabir Shakir, Arif Hameed Bhatti, Imran Khan, Kamran Shahid, Sami Ibrahim, Mohammad Malik, Hamid Mir, Rauf Klasra, Amir Mateen, Amir Liaqat, Zaid Hamid & Hamza Ali Abbassi will fail miserably and people of Pakistan will vote for PML N even if Nawaz Sharif is in Adiala Jail on this frivolous accountability drama and this time it will not be like 1999. This is 2018, age of Social Media. The vote is not of Muslim League, the vote is of and for 3 times Prime Minister of Pakistan Nawaz Sharif.
ISI made Nawaz Sharif and they thought they will use him against Benazir & will than make him another Junejo but the same Nawaz Sharif stood up against them and became masses leader.
8 weeks to go. Either Ppl of Pakistan will defeat Stooges and their Lords to finally enforce Civilian Supremacy in Pakistan else if Ppl's mandate gets robbed in Pakistan than get ready for another Bangladesh. But I am afraid this is not 2002
This is 2018.
Wake Up Lad.
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] same project inaugurated twice once completed in short period of 18 months according to Nawaz and than completed in short time of 32 months according to Shobaz. Yeh dono bhai milker humain ___ bana rahe hen.
He said that the power pant has been completed in a short time period of 32 months and its record efficiency is 61.59 percent.
https://timesofislamabad.com/20-May-2018/cm-inaugurates-rlng-based-1180-mw-bhikki-power-plant
“We have completed a massive project in 18 months. It is unbelievable that we have done this. Other projects in this country have been under construction for 30 years,” the PM said.
http://paktribune.com/news/Nawaz-Sh...Bhikki-Power-Plant-in-Sheikhupura-278644.html
So for the posters in Pakistan. How many hours roughly you get off electricity without the generator?
It varies,sometimes 2 hours of loadshedding,sometimes 3.
^^ Unfortunately [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] your posts on politics are usually rhetoric, full of anger and we all know it's religiously motivated. I mean, why would i spend time explaining things that you had been defending/supporting yourself until this issue about khatm e nabuwat came up.
Some of the issues are genuine but i simply can't go past the fact that you are questioning EVERYTHING that you supported till a year ago and supporting EVERYTHING that you opposed or almost laughed at (Panama, corruption, Punjab gov incompetence etc) a year ago![]()
The word you are looking for is munafiqat
Now that's rude i am not gonna call [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] a munafiq i think hypocrite is a better and decent word to use in this case
Which city do you live in or village, and what area
Bro they mean the same thing![]()
Karachi.
I live in one of the upper-middle class areas.
These days no loadshedding at all. Sometimes half an hour of loadshedding in a day or two. I live in rural Punjab.So for the posters in Pakistan. How many hours roughly you get off electricity without the generator?
These days no loadshedding at all. Sometimes half an hour of loadshedding in a day or two. I live in rural Punjab.
He probably meant loadshedding will be historic i.e. unprecedented in 2018. He isn't the most articulate of people, our PM.
Dear I am living there and i can say it with complete honesty that there is no loadsheding in rural Punjab these days. Not even for an hour.My dad came back few weeks ago from rural faisalabad and his village is very small- few hundred people and they get no electricity for 6hrs.
He always visited my mum side right next to the India border in Punjab - again rural - same thing, no electricity for 6hrs
Not at once, few times it gets cut off every day, always happens between 12.00-1400
Dear I am living there and i can say it with complete honesty that there is no loadsheding in rural Punjab these days. Not even for an hour.
Today i saw a ticker on news channels reading that today demand of electricity in country was 20k megawtt while production was 20k and 1 hunderd. I think its true as for as my area is concerned.
Just showed how big of a liar you are, because production always has to be substantially higher than demand for there to be no loadshedding. There is thing called line losses, perhaps you may have heard of it.
Pretty much everyone here is saying massive load shedding back home, except the usual token Noon League supporters. What a surprise.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Right now there is no electricity in E-11/3 area of Islamabad(10:30 am)Is it not Islamabad?Is it not Pakistan?I feel pity for all those who are trying to please their political masters(in holy month of Ramadan)by saying that there is no more load shedding.Sach Bol kar Geo</p>— Hamid Mir (@HamidMirPAK) <a href="https://twitter.com/HamidMirPAK/status/1001697868233826304?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 30, 2018</a></blockquote>
Leader of people of Pakistan has fulfilled his promise. (Almost)
Well Done Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif 3 times PM of Pakistan.
That's why People of Pakistan trust you and vote for you.
Khalaee Makhlooq and their brigades should be ashamed
As if Hijacking so called Free Media will blind people of Pakistan through Liar stooges and their supreme Commander who masters hurling allegations based on lies and " mafroozay " 24/7 on order of his Master's post 2014.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">For the first time in the history of Pakistan, electricity generation exceeds 20,000 MW! <a href="https://t.co/n8gGmsX3uW">pic.twitter.com/n8gGmsX3uW</a></p>— Umar Saif (@umarsaif) <a href="https://twitter.com/umarsaif/status/1001369923023785984?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 29, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
3-4 PM loadshedding underway here in Clifton.
My relatives in Pakistan tell me the energy crisis has only worsened in the last five years. All those claims of adding x number of MW into the national grid are lies.
The thing that people don't understand is that doesn't matter if you add 5000 MW in a year, if your demand increases by 6000 MW, loadshedding will remain. A better metric to check is the divide between supply and demand which has essentially remained the same over the last 5 years or even worsened.
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION] You know what's funny these noonies share whatever their social media team feed them without even checking lol here is a fun fact from the image he shared. Nandpiur the so called 540MW plant is only producing 35MW after spending 84 millions! and according to Shobaz PR agent PHD Umar 'MIT' Saif it's the first time 20,000 MW was generated but just a year ago their own na ehl power minister claimed same!<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">For the first time in the history of Pakistan, electricity generation exceeds 20,000 MW! <a href="https://t.co/n8gGmsX3uW">pic.twitter.com/n8gGmsX3uW</a></p>— Umar Saif (@umarsaif) <a href="https://twitter.com/umarsaif/status/1001369923023785984?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 29, 2018</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My electricity is off for last 6 hours.Don’t know if it’s technical flaw or load shedding. Whatever NS/SS can’t absolve themselves by saying:it’s not our responsibility now. Where are those new 12000 mw? Gap was 3000 mw in 2013. Now it’s 5000+.Stop lying</p>— Amir Mateen (@AmirMateen2) <a href="https://twitter.com/AmirMateen2/status/1003751678636634112?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 4, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I don't know about the persistent load shedding as <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PMLN</a> govt left the excessive electricity in country, says <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#NawazSharif</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PMLN</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/pmln_org?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@pmln_org</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@MaryamNSharif</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DunyaUpdates?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DunyaUpdates</a> <br><br>Watch <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DunyaNews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DunyaNews</a> Live: <a href="https://t.co/WzGiFMYqsz">https://t.co/WzGiFMYqsz</a> <a href="https://t.co/zAcH0MfFnb">pic.twitter.com/zAcH0MfFnb</a></p>— Dunya News (@DunyaNews) <a href="https://twitter.com/DunyaNews/status/1003510462493937664?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 4, 2018</a></blockquote>
)