Keep crying bro.Today, they will force Halal food,
Tomorrow, they will force Hijab,
And if you don’t obey, then? Sar Tan Se Juda!
Today it’s London,
Who knows where next…
Keep crying bro.Today, they will force Halal food,
Tomorrow, they will force Hijab,
And if you don’t obey, then? Sar Tan Se Juda!
Today it’s London,
Who knows where next…
What an utterly ignorant postIslamists have given the world plenty of reasons to cry for.
IslamistsSanghis have given the world plenty of reasons to cry for.

Fixed it for you.
P.S., if you hate Muslims so much, what are you doing on a Muslim-majority platform? Why seek attention?
And yet it’s a supposed Hindu guy in this case who has been arrested for threat of violence with his knife.Islamists have given the world plenty of reasons to cry for.
I ask this question myself all the time but never get an answer. These guys love to come here and pick arguments because they are too weak to do anything about their anti Muslim and anti Pakistan sentiment in real life.Fixed it for you.
P.S., if you hate Muslims so much, what are you doing on a Muslim-majority platform? Why seek attention?
This Sikh dude is getting a lot of worldwide attention, I am now starting to think this is all for gaining popularity and making his restaurant a hot spot. Comments on the video shows non muslims who never heard of him before now want to visit his restaurant...
There is more to this I feel, he knew the muslims would get stirred up and he never wanted that crowd for business anyway but instead a lot of non muslims will now give him business possibly, smart dude...The whole episode makes my chuckle tbh. Muslims could have easily just ignored him and got on with their lives visiting other great restaurants but he's managed to rile them all up simply because he put up a signboard.
is he out of jail yet? I guess for some it provides legit bad assery if you are into eating at a place owned by a criminal. LolThere is more to this I feel, he knew the muslims would get stirred up and he never wanted that crowd for business anyway but instead a lot of non muslims will now give him business possibly, smart dude...
He is out of jail, shows towards the end of the video I posted above.is he out of jail yet? I guess for some it provides legit bad assery if you are into eating at a place owned by a criminal. Lol
Good luck to him catering to whites.
UK Gurdwara looking to take “legal action” against Indian nationalist influencer agitator | SikhPA
Sri Guru Singh Sabha Gurdwara Southall, one of the world's largest Sikh institutes outside of India, is looking to "initiate legal action" against a man who took to social media with defamatory statements about the Gurdwara and esteemed Sikh leader Sant Jarnail Singh Ji Khalsa Bhindranwale...www.sikhpa.com
The Sikhs of UK have disowned this clown yet the PP hindutvas are lining up to champion his miserable cause.
Do you live in the UK?He is out of jail, shows towards the end of the video I posted above.
He did all this on purpose, he knew exactly what he was doing, dude had a clear goal and he used halal and muslims to get his way. Plenty of non muslims that never even knew this guy existed may give him business now which is what he would want. Get as much publicity worldwide without spending any money from his pocket. Win win for the dude
Do you live in the UK?
I think you are over exaggerating or over estimating the xenophobia and islamophobia there. Sentiment like that is never long lasting for what he is trying to do. You think xenophobes and white racists will suddenyl develop a strong affinity for sub-continental food? LOL
I ask this question myself all the time but never get an answer. These guys love to come here and pick arguments because they are too weak to do anything about their anti Muslim and anti Pakistan sentiment in real life.
There is no difference between them and online Twilight fan fiction writing type teen girls.

then go hang out in the cricket section. Most of you guys have racked up tons of posts on the timepass section. a quick look at the posts/day count will tell the story of you and your compatriots. I doubt the post count is majority cricket related stuff.Its mostly due to our love for cricket we are in this forum bro. This is the best forum which gives us Bharatis platform to discuss or debate on topics related to a sport we all love and admire. Hope this clarifies the confusion why we are in this forum.
Not as much as SanghisIslamists have given the world plenty of reasons to cry for.
Well from all accounts desi food I heard is one of the most popular cuisines in the UK.... Yes I feel a portion of the islamaphobes etc would jump at this opportunity of supporting his small business. .Do you live in the UK?
I think you are over exaggerating or over estimating the xenophobia and islamophobia there. Sentiment like that is never long lasting for what he is trying to do. You think xenophobes and white racists will suddenyl develop a strong affinity for sub-continental food? LOL
I highly doubt whites flock to desi eateries there. Its maybe once in a while kind of thing for them.Well from all accounts desi food I heard is one of the most popular cuisines in the UK.... Yes I feel a portion of the islamaphobes etc would jump at this opportunity of supporting his small business. .
I am not saying all Caucasians will make his restaurant now a regular eat in spot but it will get a lot more business than what it would be getting now thanks to the publicity...I highly doubt whites flock to desi eateries there. Its maybe once in a while kind of thing for them.
There was a time during my college days in the States when I had no time to cook and would eat out at a desi joint almost every night. Thats their main business. Daily or weekly regular customers. Whites rarely make up a majority of the customer base. I am sure its the same way in Australia too.
He is out of jail, shows towards the end of the video I posted above.
He did all this on purpose, he knew exactly what he was doing, dude had a clear goal and he used halal and muslims to get his way. Plenty of non muslims that never even knew this guy existed may give him business now which is what he would want. Get as much publicity worldwide without spending any money from his pocket. Win win for the dude
He is out of jail, shows towards the end of the video I posted above.
Fixed it for you.
yeh you christians are not known for your terrorismYea, Sanghis are known to move to other countries and cause terrorism there like 9/11, London bombings, Paris bombings, etc.
Islamophobic post. Needs to be banned. Idk why the mods waiting for. Set some standards the hindutva posters got too brave here on pp disrespecting Islam.What an utterly ignorant post
This is a new drama adopted by some coloured people in Britain that anyone that doesnt think like them or toe their line must be sucking upto white people. We hear the same logic from @Cpt. Rishwat as well. It comes from insecurity within.
Does Mrs Narinder Kaur knows that the muslims she is standing up for dont consider likes of her as one of their own as well? There was an infamous video in Palestine march where many white leftists was participating along with muslims. Incomes a muslim guy with Baklava and causing chaos. The white guy said - "You are ruining it for all for us mate. We are same and one".
The guys reaction - "No we are not"
It was a comedy galore in our right wing community.
This is just a massive deflection from your part because you couldn't refute any of the points that lady made. I would urge all to watch the video as it is short and to the point.
What was your answer? "The lady doesn't realise that Muslims don't consider her one of their own either!"
How about recognising that even different communities deserve respect in their own right?
I think the real insecurity here lies deep in your own psyche because you know the bootlicker of the Raj comments are being raised by independent and neutral observers and only confirm my view.
Islamophobic post. Needs to be banned. Idk why the mods waiting for. Set some standards the hindutva posters got too brave here on pp disrespecting Islam.
I have watched the entire video and on most part agree with her. I am well aware there are many non Halal restuarants here and also know this guy is simply trying to rile muslim community. I already written here that this guy is a dramebaaz. Infact I was not participating in this thread until I got tagged multiple times.
However, where I disagree with this lady is when she said he is trying to suck upto white racist right wingers who doesnt consider them as one of their own. Well how does she know that? For all we know, he may have some serious grievance in the past. I am only against this line of thinking, especially from coloured people, that anyone who thinks different or dont toe their line is bootlicking or sucking up. That is wrong...everyone has their own ideology and belief. Muslims will not consider Mrs Kaur also as their own if we go by her logic.
Are you going to pretend that this restaurant owner only displays No Halal posters as an act of information to Muslim customers so they don't mistakenly eat there in ignorance? That would be ignoring his social media campaign against Muslims with extremely hateful remarks against Muslims already posted here.
Your claim that he's not sucking up to white people doesn't fly either. Do you think he would dare put a poster up saying "No Kosher Meat"? He is the typical Indian who sees that the whites have been riled up by the media campaign against Muslims so by brown nosing the gora sahib he can earn some brownie points. You know it, I know it.
he ran away like @Rajdeep did when he was on the bus being confronted by those 2 guys - made a grandad to stick u for him
Most Indians and Goras dont like muslims. You know it, I know it. So even though goras dont like Indians as well...they find a semblance of unity together. You guys try to paint is as brown nosing or shoe licking whatever is just to swerve away from reality.
This is a new drama adopted by some coloured people in Britain that anyone that doesnt think like them or toe their line must be sucking upto white people. We hear the same logic from @Cpt. Rishwat as well. It comes from insecurity within.
Does Mrs Narinder Kaur knows that the muslims she is standing up for dont consider likes of her as one of their own as well? There was an infamous video in Palestine march where many white leftists was participating along with muslims. Incomes a muslim guy with Baklava and causing chaos. The white guy said - "You are ruining it for all for us mate. We are same and one".
The guys reaction - "No we are not"
It was a comedy galore in our right wing community.
Do you bleach your skin too?Most Indians and Goras dont like muslims. You know it, I know it. So even though goras dont like Indians as well...they find a semblance of unity together. You guys try to paint is as brown nosing or shoe licking whatever is just to swerve away from reality.
Most Indians and Goras dont like muslims. You know it, I know it. So even though goras dont like Indians as well...they find a semblance of unity together. You guys try to paint is as brown nosing or shoe licking whatever is just to swerve away from reality.
Do you bleach your skin too?

no not really I have many Indian Punjabi Sikh friends and this isn't the case at all, one of them is called Gurpreet tall and stocky built and if I showed him what your writing about Muslims he will find you and smash your teeth's out and I'm not even joking. but obviously I won't show him your posts as I don't want you to go through that treatment.

My question is, is your friend Gurpreet aware on some of the things you and your fellow comrads write about hindus and Indians in general here? Head wobbler, curry muncher, cow wee drinker, red dot, sanghi, bhakt etc. etc
For all accusation on me, I have not stereotyped or said a bad word about any religion. In reality, I should bcoz if you are not respectful towards my faith or my people, I have no reason to either.
How I choosw not to. I just give my opinions and give my perspective what I see with my eyes and ears open. You hv a diff perspective than mine and its totally fine.
#CantDownThisRaj
Racist? lolThats racist...you cant say that bro.
However, if you genuinely want to know my beauty secrets, yes I do apply fair and hamdsome cream sometimes. Also maskara in my beard to hide the grey bit.
Bragging about getting his shoes polished by a white guy. I bet @Rajdeep thinks this is a flex. Oh yes silly me ofc he does, I forget this is him in the video:
@topspin is one more of those guys who likes to tag me in every thread but when asked for a debate, run away.Is that why are so many of them like @Rajdeep are coconuts?