Mustafizur Rahman - An Asian shade of Glenn McGrath

I had two Kashmiri pandits tell our white neighbors that they descended from Germans and then pointed at me and another dark South Indian guy and said these two are the real Indians. Mind blown.

Well there is a theory that Dravidians are the real Inhabitants of the land and everyone else migrated from outside.
Depends on which theory you believe in, but even that happened thousands and thousands of years ago.

But again, Indian subcontinent has nothing to do with races, their origins, countries and religions. Its a geographical term. There is also an Indian occean and its name didnt change with political changes in the Indian subcontinent.

Well there is a theory that Dravidians are the real Inhabitants of the land and everyone else migrated from outside.
Depends on which theory you believe in, but even that happened thousands and thousands of years ago.

But again, Indian subcontinent has nothing to do with races, their origins, countries and religions. Its a geographical term. There is also an Indian occean and its name didnt change with political changes in the Indian subcontinent.
Yeah but how would these guys know they descended from Germans. And they looked nothing like Germans lol. They were just fair skinned and could pass for a dark white guy (like an Italian). I think this whole Aryan Dravidian thing is just bogus. THere may be tribes living here before but most of the DNA among North Indians and South Indians are similar.

Mustafiz wouldn't even get in playing 11, in his IPL team, mark my word

Yes lets curse him, since no team even bothers to pick any Pakistani player in the IPL. its sad that he is at least getting in the team bus where no hope of any Pakistani player stepping in ever.

Funny how everyone is saying OH but he will be exposed etc. That may or may not be true but we can say the same for Amir.

Are we to say Amir just got exposed this T20? He failed against every big team. Did nothing v Aus and NZL. Picked up 1 wicket v India (with a good economy rate though granted).

Musta has taken top order wickets of big name batsmen, and performed against Aus, India and NZL. With a brill economy rate too.

This denial of Mustafizur's superiority will continue for a couple of years, but eventually, haters will be forced to shut up.

Yeah but how would these guys know they descended from Germans. And they looked nothing like Germans lol. They were just fair skinned and could pass for a dark white guy (like an Italian). I think this whole Aryan Dravidian thing is just bogus. THere may be tribes living here before but most of the DNA among North Indians and South Indians are similar.

Don't think so. South indians are not Indo-aryan. Term Indo-Aryan comes from ethnolinguistic family of Indo-Europeans who used to reside in Europe.

Funny how everyone is saying OH but he will be exposed etc. That may or may not be true but we can say the same for Amir.

Are we to say Amir just got exposed this T20? He failed against every big team. Did nothing v Aus and NZL. Picked up 1 wicket v India (with a good economy rate though granted).

Musta has taken top order wickets of big name batsmen, and performed against Aus, India and NZL. With a brill economy rate too.

Amir already proved in overseas. So in essence he has less to prove that Mustafizur (regardless of how much better he may or may not have been 5 years ago).

I agree, that Amir has done well Overseas, but the point I am trying to make is, we cannot therefore dissmiss Mustafizur by 'he will get exposed' - how do we know?
If Amir is proved overseas, has he been disproved in Subcontinent given his mediocre T20 performance?

I am saying lets respect both bowlers.
Amir is Mustafiz' bara bhai, big brother. Mustafiz admires Amir, looks up to him and respects him,

But these fans are saying he will get exposed etc how?
If anything, majority of Mustafiz' wicket have come from non seam friendly conditions. If anyhting, he will exceed outside subcontinent.

Musta is way ahead of amir in odis and t20s and it's a fact. Amir needs a green mamba in order to perform and even in those bowling friendly Wickets mustafizur will easily outperform him with his variations. :lara

And if the pitch is batting friendly then it's not even a competition. Mustafizur trumps Amir from every possible angle. :srt

Don't think so. South indians are not Indo-aryan. Term Indo-Aryan comes from ethnolinguistic family of Indo-Europeans who used to reside in Europe.

Never said anything about Indo-Aryan. I was talking about genetics. Indo-Europeans don't originate from Europe. They most likely migrated to Europe from Asia.

I m fan of amir and musti but amir is more skillful than musti

skillful? nope, spectacular than mustafiz yes.
but in terms of cricketing iq and skill, musta anyday. mustafiz can do much more with the ball
he can vary it, slow it down, pace it etc
amir has more X FACTOR
but mustafiz is more in control and efficient

Lol @ pakistan in middle east. Thank god you didnt make it part of palestine or africa.
Unless pakistan shifted the land to europe after separation it will be in Indian Subcontinent for ever. And you are of Indian origin like it or not
Ignorance often finds roots in jingoism. There is a website called google.com. Ask your mom to teach you how to use it, and search "Pakistan Middle East". I am not the one saying it, although the common viewpoint places Pakistan in South Asia.

As for your second point, your forefathers were apes, and despite the unmistakable resemblance, you are not presently an ape (I hope so), so I don't know where you're getting at with that.

Sent from my INFINIX-X551 using Tapatalk

Musta is way ahead of amir in odis and t20s and it's a fact. Amir needs a green mamba in order to perform and even in those bowling friendly Wickets mustafizur will easily outperform him with his variations. :lara

And if the pitch is batting friendly then it's not even a competition. Mustafizur trumps Amir from every possible angle. :srt
This is why your father chose your brother as the heir to the throne.

Ignorance often finds roots in jingoism. There is a website called google.com. Ask your mom to teach you how to use it, and search "Pakistan Middle East". I am not the one saying it, although the common viewpoint places Pakistan in South Asia.

As for your second point, your forefathers were apes, and despite the unmistakable resemblance, you are not presently an ape (I hope so), so I don't know where you're getting at with that.

Probably Darwinists like you descended from apes but humans descended from other humans. Don't really care if Pakistanis are considered middle easterns but don't be disappointed if the middle easterners think you are not one of them.

Do you consider Afghanistan as Middle East as well. Need Geography lessons my friend. Even Afghanistan is considered a South Asian country. Lords is right here, don't mess with brother Lord.

Probably Darwinists like you descended from apes but humans descended from other humans. Don't really care if Pakistanis are considered middle easterns but don't be disappointed if the middle easterners think you are not one of them.
At least for my ancestors, the eggs remained inside the body. Yours were too busy laying them for others to poach and eat for breakfast, Mr. Bird.

As for your Middle East comment, nobody wants to be a part of that troubled corner of the world, but obviously your wings prevent you from googling so I won't even advise doing that.

At least for my ancestors, the eggs remained inside the body. Yours were too busy laying them for others to poach and eat for breakfast, Mr. Bird.

As for your Middle East comment, nobody wants to be a part of that troubled corner of the world, but obviously your wings prevent you from googling so I won't even advise doing that.

:)) Very clever. Ya don't have time to google things I don't care about.

Do you consider Afghanistan as Middle East as well. Need Geography lessons my friend. Even Afghanistan is considered a South Asian country. Lords is right here, don't mess with brother Lord.
Did I say Pakistan belongs to Middle East? If I did, accept my apologies for your lack of comprehension skills.

Apology accepted, but I wasn't wearing my glasses :inti so mistake became wrong

[MENTION=74271]O[/MENTION]P.

you just created a thread not to appreciate your bowler but to degrade Amir. with this attitude you people wont grow up, minnows will always be minnows becoz its your mindset.

Amir is one hell of a mentally tough guy, after 5 yrs he is better thn your whole bowling Unit.

you need to control your emotions. one match performance outside of MIRPUR is nothing.
also as i said before, Mustafizur is a chuker, mark this post. he is going to be found out very soon.

[MENTION=74271]O[/MENTION]P.

you just created a thread not to appreciate your bowler but to degrade Amir. with this attitude you people wont grow up, minnows will always be minnows becoz its your mindset.

Amir is one hell of a mentally tough guy, after 5 yrs he is better thn your whole bowling Unit.

you need to control your emotions. one match performance outside of MIRPUR is nothing.
also as i said before, Mustafizur is a chuker, mark this post. he is going to be found out very soon.

no, i did not
i did this to appreciate mustafiz. it is that other fans who are bringing in amir, and in that tide, there are responses

no, i did not
i did this to appreciate mustafiz. it is that other fans who are bringing in amir, and in that tide, there are responses

thn What is this ?

Mustafizur Rahman is not Glenn McGrath and no guarantee he ever will be. He is a world class bowler at the moment, but not elite like Starc and Boult (yet). But he is far better than they were age 19/20. Him and Amir are not that far off as bowlers right now and that's a fact Pak fans have to swallow. He just bowled Kane Williamson right now, has 2 wickets for 5 runs in two overs v NZL, 2-34 v India and 2-30 v Australia. All that coming back from an injury. What I like about him is his pure intelligence of bowling. He teases and taunts the batsman, with variations, cutters, changes of pace, line and length. He can swing the ball if the conditions are right but he does not rely that much on swing. He is very accurate - loves classic seam line and length. McGrath was similar to this. Also, his age is around the McGrath region too - he can crack up to the 140s, but prefers the 130 kph range. He has amazing wickets so far, and is having a hell of a T20. Not saying he will become the next McGrath, but he has, amongst all the young bowlers shown the most similarity to the great one. For me, prior to Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Asif showed that kind of mastery and skill.

seriously ?

thn What is this ?

seriously ?

yes, this thread is based off of other threads where amir and mustafizur are being compared. amir is the bench mark for all young fast bowlers, and i am saying that mustafizur and amir are not far off. it is a credit to amir - how am i degrading him? i am saying amir is the best young fast bowler and mustafiz is catching up.

am i meant to say amir > anyone else in history so then maybe you will be happy? i think this showcases your arrogance if anything, that by virtue of being bangladeshi fans, we have to bow down to pakistan i superiority at every single oppurtunity. yes, i agree, we have not matched pakistans illustrious history, but that is the history and the future is unhappened.

other fans are coming in and making useless comments like 'he is a chucker' or, he 'will be exposed' - clearly showing disregard for his ability. i think that is more degrading.

i am saying in all areas that amir is clearly the better bowler, but musta not far off it.

Totally different type of bowlers - Mustafiz can take 1,000 International wickets @ 18, but he & Glen are two types of bowlers almost 180 degree apart.

This is the problem with modern cricket followers - people compare players through statguru rather than traits. Glen was the best ever metronome - he could have hit a card on good length 4/5 times in a over. He was extremely intelligent "Hit the Deck" bowler who would slow burn the batsman. On helpful wickets, he is the most irritating bowler, who 'll make batsman play 6 times & suffocate him to submission. I saw a match in 1999 IND tour of AUS, probably at Adelaide - AUS batted for 4 sessions & then got 1 wicket early; Rahul was struggling, but his defense was always water tight. In last hour of the day, Glen came back & bowled straight 7 Maidens to Rahul, with 7-2 field & none in front of batsman apart from a short mid off. Rahul survived that evening, but Indian scoreboard remain stagnant - next morning a fresh Glen returned & knocked couple in 1st spell. His skill was his intelligence & accuracy - his best asset was repeating a good ball time & again. The closest of him that I can recall is probably Fazal Mahmood; I have no idea of Barnes, but he might be something like Glen.

Mustafiz is totally different type of bowler - his strength is variation & surprise element - in between knocking Max out, he went for a couple of SIX, because he 'll never ever match Glen in accuracy, actually hardly anyone ever did or 'll do. Mustafiz has couple of devastating wicket taking balls, but he still doesn't have a stock ball - if a partnership is on, he can't give 5 tight overs with a set fielding. Besides, on any type of wicket, Glen can be economical for his accuracy - even on his favorite surface, Mustafiz might go for plenty as his control is not there. However, in one area Mustafiz is very good, can be one of the best ever is, in knocking settled batsman - because in between his average spells, he can produce one unplayable one, that the batsman of the highest order 'll need luck to survive. It's difficult to find a match for Mustafiz, also he is too young to do that - it might happen that in couple of years time, like Bob Massy, he might fade away; but I don't see anyone, with whom I can compare Mustafiz. For very little resemblance, only bowler that I can refer is probably Jimmy, but his skill set is wider. Only area that Mustafiz might match Glen is the bowling intelligence, working out batsman - he is already very good at that.

yes, this thread is based off of other threads where amir and mustafizur are being compared. amir is the bench mark for all young fast bowlers, and i am saying that mustafizur and amir are not far off. it is a credit to amir - how am i degrading him? i am saying amir is the best young fast bowler and mustafiz is catching up.

am i meant to say amir > anyone else in history so then maybe you will be happy? i think this showcases your arrogance if anything, that by virtue of being bangladeshi fans, we have to bow down to pakistan i superiority at every single oppurtunity. yes, i agree, we have not matched pakistans illustrious history, but that is the history and the future is unhappened.

other fans are coming in and making useless comments like 'he is a chucker' or, he 'will be exposed' - clearly showing disregard for his ability. i think that is more degrading.

i am saying in all areas that amir is clearly the better bowler, but musta not far off it.

we dont have any arrogance, we are not new wannabes in cricket world like "some" countries trying to do now a days.
no one in right mind will compare amir with mcgrath or with wasim. if someone do , he dont know about cricket.
Wasim and Mcgrath were class apart from this young lot.
Wasim was a deadly bowler in condition like UAE, where the bowlers like styen were struggling.

i request to bangla bros, let just win atleast one ICC title (WC, W-t20 , Top 3 Test side) .... thn try to brag about anything ....

i request to bangla bros, let just win one ICC title (WC, W-t20 , Top 3 Test side) .... thn try to brag about anything ....

LOL. This thread is about mustafizur. Why do Bangla need to win ICC titles to brag about mustafizur who's easily the best fast bowler in the world and way ahead of all the other bowlers who r currently playing cricket.

The thread sounding cocky takes nothing away from Mustafizur's performances. Attacking OP's language or Bangladesh's record doesn't change that fact that Mustafizur is someone special.

Don't know why people think he will be another mendis type bowler, he doesn't change his action for his cutters- he has 2 types of cutters as well.

Nothing like magrath, More like a better version of Junaid Khan.

LOL. This thread is about mustafizur. Why do Bangla need to win ICC titles to brag about mustafizur who's easily the best fast bowler in the world and way ahead of all the other bowlers who r currently playing cricket.

yes better thn mcgrath .... i have to agree with you .... :yk
thread about mustafiz but i post this separate msg for bangla bros to take a chill pill .... dont try to be like Mushfiq .... you know what i mean .... :yk

The thread sounding cocky takes nothing away from Mustafizur's performances. Attacking OP's language or Bangladesh's record doesn't change that fact that Mustafizur is someone special.

Someone special? lol Mustafiz & Bumrah both are over rated bowler.

Just caz Mustafiz bowled well couple of overs against India, Sems Indian fan convinced that mustafiz good bowler, LOL logic

Against Pakistan, Mustafiz bowling figure would be something like 4 - 0 - 41- 0

Never said anything about Indo-Aryan. I was talking about genetics. Indo-Europeans don't originate from Europe. They most likely migrated to Europe from Asia.

Yes but the ones Indo-aryans descended from were in Europe. We were all originally in Africa to begin with.

I agree, that Amir has done well Overseas, but the point I am trying to make is, we cannot therefore dissmiss Mustafizur by 'he will get exposed' - how do we know?
If Amir is proved overseas, has he been disproved in Subcontinent given his mediocre T20 performance?

I am saying lets respect both bowlers.
Amir is Mustafiz' bara bhai, big brother. Mustafiz admires Amir, looks up to him and respects him,

But these fans are saying he will get exposed etc how?
If anything, majority of Mustafiz' wicket have come from non seam friendly conditions. If anyhting, he will exceed outside subcontinent.

T20 isn't a proper gauge of a bowler's calibre and performance. As far as Mustafizur being exposed goes, it takes more than just a few cutters to get going in overseas conditions. But yes, we can't say for sure. People can just pitch in with their educated guess.

I am still not convinced , having variations is good for your T20 game , but dont know how he will pick wickets in Tests . Teams will start figuring him our even in the shorter formats pretty soon . if he plays in the IPL may have a much shorter career

McGrath was classy in tests. Everyone knows that Test Cricket is the real deal. To be honest, McGrath has a slightly better off-cutter than Fizz. Both have a high IQ when it comes to bowling and reading batsman. But the biggest trait of Mcgrath was due to his height. Fizz is just under 6ft, so he won't be able to generate that natural bounce. In order for Fizz to be a world class bowler then he has to work hard on his fitness, and develop and master the art of swing: he won't be always be playing on subcontinent type of wickets. He's Bangladesh's best bowler now despite making his debut last year now. Could be Asia's best too...

Mustafiz has had a great start to his career so far.

We do not know how he will do overseas, in longer formats, in different conditions.

But he has certainly outbowled all other fast sub continental fast bowlers so far.

Hopefully he will go on to create great things for Bangladesh and be successful everywhere.

Yeah, you need a bit more than 130kph line and length to succeed outside the SC.

The boy can bowl consistly in the high 130s. And he's not just a line and lenght bowler. He will most likely swing it at 140-145 clicks once he's in England or NZ.

I'm surprised to see that Mustafiz is under 6 ft I thought he was 6 2 6 3 he looks a lot taller than the other Bangladeshi players but maybe that's because they are all so short. :yk2

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Hes 5-11 or 6 foot so around the same height as shoaib or waqar. He's so skinny it makes him look taller.

The lad is a good thinking bowler.

But I really think he should play a season of 4 day county cricket where he will learn much more than 5 seasons of 20/20 nonsense like IPL/PSL .

He's a very good bowler and I rate him highly.

But Amir is more talented than him.

I didn't get the McGrath comparison btw.

But once video cameras get invented and humans develop eyesight, Mustafiz will be easily found out and carted all over the park. We are just a Canon powershot and an optic nerve away from the end of his career, inshAllah. My little cousin can spot his cutters with ease and he's got congenital blindness!

He is a smart bowler anf that's the best thing about him. I do t think he is that talented. He had a very good cutter but that will only get him wickets on sticky wickets and that too in Limited overs only. But then again the sample size is only T20s which isn't enough to judge someone.

I like his attitude also, seems like a very humble kid also.. Hope he goes far in his career...

I'm surprised to see that Mustafiz is under 6 ft I thought he was 6 2 6 3 he looks a lot taller than the other Bangladeshi players but maybe that's because they are all so short. :yk2

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Yeah I was also surprised. Shows height is overrated as a pacer tbh, as long as you have the right tools it doesn't matter most of the time.

He is a very good bowler, not just skill, but has smart brain too... BD needs to be careful on how to mange his work load and develop him further...

But don't get why compare him to McGrath? [emoji848][emoji848][emoji848]

he is closer to ajantha mendis than to mcgrath. He cant even swing the ball. How can you rate him so highly? He is only good in turning tracks in LOI. Thats it. You cant rate a bowler like that high

I enjoy seeing him bowling. He is very talented but dont overhype him. Give him a couple of years then we will see where he really stands.

Dont get so defensive. I am just stating the facts man, better ask your mom to teach to some manners and probably put you in school.
Do you even know why its called Indian sub continent? Or its your penchant to associate yourself from mastar arabs which blinds your judgement. Be a free man, dont be an arab slave, they think you are still an ape in front of them.
Be proud of your heritage, arabs got nothing on you.

I myself dont like the word Indian Subcontinent, i like more common Bharat Varsh better but then it will ruffle your feathers.
Again, you are an Indian not an arab, middle east if far far away. Live with it.

So Germans are of Indian decent may be :yk2 , Probably brahimns and that explains swastika.

Just Kidding my friend. I have met such people too.

Yes but the ones Indo-aryans descended from were in Europe. We were all originally in Africa to begin with.

:facepalm: Even the conventional theory says Indo-Europeans were not native to Europe. They migrated to Europe from Asia and mixed with native Europeans who were already living there. During the last age, most of Europe was uninhabitable and was populated by native tribes who were mainly hunter gatherers. Indo-European settlers were largely described by Greek and other European folklore as a darker caucasoid race. So much for the swastika belonging to the blonde blue-eyed Aryan race of the Nazis

So Germans are of Indian decent may be :yk2 , Probably brahimns and that explains swastika.

Just Kidding my friend. I have met such people too.

Lol yes. They would make such claims but look like a stereotypical desi :nehra

VVS was praising him a lot yesterday on star sports and was saying he cant wait to work with him in IPL. Surely he will start in playing XI for SRH above Trent Boult in these conditions. Will be great to have Mustafizur in IPL.

And LOL at people saying he must stay away from IPL which might destroy him. Trust me, IPL will be his biggest assignment till now. Playing/learing outside BD dressing room with top international players and coaches, first class facilities and lots of moolah. That will make him a man from a boy.

Someone special? lol Mustafiz & Bumrah both are over rated bowler.

Just caz Mustafiz bowled well couple of overs against India, Sems Indian fan convinced that mustafiz good bowler, LOL logic

Against Pakistan, Mustafiz bowling figure would be something like 4 - 0 - 41- 0

Are you trolling or what lol
Mustafiz made his Debut in a T20 match v Pakistan, and he got 2 wickets

He will always succeed against someone who hasn't played him enough. Indians have had a good look at him and played him very well. His bowling figures of 8-0-72-2* in 2016 against them are in no way flattering. They are reading his cutters for the most part and are actually attacking him. He will be bowling to Dave Warner, Dhawan, Kane WIlliamson and co. soon in the nets hundreds of times in IPL next month. He will be dissected by all the coaches in IPL.

He can still remain effective as his slower balls are on a decent length and line but needs a slow pitch. His Yorkers are effective too and in 6 months to a year's time, he will play the role that Bumrah plays for India- A death bowling specialist. Nothing more as he can't seem to swing the new ball

Apparently anyone that is a good bowler who doesn't bowl above 135kph is the next McGrath. As someone has previously said, the closest to a 'shade' of McGrath in this current generation is Hazelwood. Let Mustafizur be himself because in his own sense, he seems to be a unique talent.

:facepalm: Even the conventional theory says Indo-Europeans were not native to Europe. They migrated to Europe from Asia and mixed with native Europeans who were already living there. During the last age, most of Europe was uninhabitable and was populated by native tribes who were mainly hunter gatherers. Indo-European settlers were largely described by Greek and other European folklore as a darker caucasoid race. So much for the swastika belonging to the blonde blue-eyed Aryan race of the Nazis

Did I say Indo-Europeans were native to Europe? Learn to read. I said that the Indo-aryans in Pakistan/North India and Bang/Nepal were from Indo-European settlers. I don't think South Indians have the same genetics. They're a different race.

Dont get so defensive. I am just stating the facts man, better ask your mom to teach to some manners and probably put you in school.
Do you even know why its called Indian sub continent? Or its your penchant to associate yourself from mastar arabs which blinds your judgement. Be a free man, dont be an arab slave, they think you are still an ape in front of them.
Be proud of your heritage, arabs got nothing on you.

I myself dont like the word Indian Subcontinent, i like more common Bharat Varsh better but then it will ruffle your feathers.
Again, you are an Indian not an arab, middle east if far far away. Live with it.

It took you a day to come up with such a mediocre answer. Had you spent some time reading my posts, you wouldn't have sounded like a fool even if you actually are one.

If you are so jingoistic, please change your username to Eden Gardens.

He will always succeed against someone who hasn't played him enough. Indians have had a good look at him and played him very well. His bowling figures of 8-0-72-2* in 2016 against them are in no way flattering. They are reading his cutters for the most part and are actually attacking him. He will be bowling to Dave Warner, Dhawan, Kane WIlliamson and co. soon in the nets hundreds of times in IPL next month. He will be dissected by all the coaches in IPL.

He can still remain effective as his slower balls are on a decent length and line but needs a slow pitch. His Yorkers are effective too and in 6 months to a year's time, he will play the role that Bumrah plays for India- A death bowling specialist. Nothing more as he can't seem to swing the new ball

LoL, this guy was injured and for the first time after each injury, he faced India. A player out for 3/4 months and you want him miracle in the first matches? just look how he improved in a couple of matches in both Asia cup and WT20.

Wait and watch. He'll get injured quite often and then he'll be read like a book in 6 months. Bookmark this post

Look at Faulkner. Other teams can't read his cutters. Pakistan gave him 5 wickets just the other day. Indians tamed him in the IPL. Mustafizur is next

Did I say Indo-Europeans were native to Europe? Learn to read. I said that the Indo-aryans in Pakistan/North India and Bang/Nepal were from Indo-European settlers. I don't think South Indians have the same genetics. They're a different race.
But actual genetic studies have revealed South Indians are similar to North Indians when it comes to genetics. So there it goes. A different language family doesn't mean different genetics. If it was so, Finland wouldn't be related to Scandinavia and Ireland wouldn't be related to the rest of the british islands.

It took you a day to come up with such a mediocre answer. Had you spent some time reading my posts, you wouldn't have sounded like a fool even if you actually are one.

If you are so jingoistic, please change your username to Eden Gardens.

So you ran out of facts and started getting personal. Your defensive attitude shows how much you trust your own "Pakistan is a middle eastern country" theory.

Better check in to a primary school, i am sure you missed one.

So you ran out of facts and started getting personal. Your defensive attitude shows how much you trust your own "Pakistan is a middle eastern country" theory.

Better check in to a primary school, i am sure you missed one.

Seems like you are stuck in one as you seem incapable of basic comprehension skills. Best to move ahead of the India section of the primary school geography book and step into the real world. Those books are designed for feeble minds of 7-year-olds and are devoid of hard facts that can give kids like you nightmares.

Denial is a form of acceptance. Whatever makes you sleep in the night man but deep inside you know who you are.

BTW that Middle eastern bit was funny, hope you dont tell it to real middle easterns.

Denial is a form of acceptance. Whatever makes you sleep in the night man but deep inside you know who you are.

BTW that Middle eastern bit was funny, hope you dont tell it to real middle easterns.

If you can't distinguish between denial and acceptance, you need medical help. Get a neurology consult, you have me worried. I apologize for arguing with a mentally incapacitated person. I tend to get carried away, and tend to pick fights with people having primitive comprehension skills. Makes me a bully, doesn't it?

P.S. Indian bit was funnier. Don't tell that to Shiv Sena or they will put your head where it belongs.

Btw I will try to make something out of your lower quartile IQ, by quoting my original post. From where I come from (thankfully not India), even imbeciles deserve justification.

How's life after waking up from coma? 70 years is a long, long time mate. You missed a lot. Indian subcontinent used to include Pakistan, but now the South Asian subcontinent does. Some geography experts even classify Pakistan in the Middle-East, but I am more comfortable with the former.

Here is the source. Read pg 674 if you can.

Where Is the Middle East?

In the words of Greg King, "Don’t argue with idiots because they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience." You seem to have ample experience.

With this I end my argument as it is not reaping any benefits for me academically, and most of these comments will probably be deleted.

can't Bangladeshi fans talk about Mustafiz without mentioning Amir in the same sentence?

Mustafiz is a good kid, comes from a very poor family, unlike some posters here, he is a very humble human being. Very shy kid, also respects Mohammed Amir, in one of his interviews he stated that he idolizes Mohammed Amir, when asked that Moahmmed Amir has post fixed a match, his reply was I don't think about these instances. He is a quality bowler and is his Idol. Give the kid a slack and stop comparing the two.

But being a Bangladeshi, this comparison is big, also thanks to IPL he will make some $$, good for his family. I just hope money and fame doesn't spoil the kid like it did to Shakib and Tamim.

If you can't distinguish between denial and acceptance, you need medical help. Get a neurology consult, you have me worried. I apologize for arguing with a mentally incapacitated person. I tend to get carried away, and tend to pick fights with people having primitive comprehension skills. Makes me a bully, doesn't it?

P.S. Indian bit was funnier. Don't tell that to Shiv Sena or they will put your head where it belongs.

Theek he baba, you are Middle eastern Parsian, arab, african or alien whichever makes you sleep well in the night. I cannot argue with people who has IQ lower than Afridi's average.

You take pride in adopting somone elses bloodline while shunning your own local culture and history. Fine with me, what ever massages your ego and makes you feel better then people form Indian subcontinent, i hope they adopt you as their own too.

BTW whats the pride in being middle eastern? We Valhalla aryans origin super race dont care about inferior people anyways. Good night Shiekh sahab