My Custom Made MB Malik Bubber Sher L.E. Review

not yet. have it on my list along with the MIDS. if i can sell the kook. read your post on the black cat. you seem to be very happy with that. is it really better than all your other ones?

askmoi, I'll answer here as I don't like posting in other peoples thread.

So yeah to be honest, the ping of Black Cat is the best among all of the bats I have used (Icon, Luna, M&H, Salix, Newbery, MB LE, MB Bubber Sher, CA 12K +, GN Powerbow 3 Star and Laver Legend [didn't include Puma's, Oblivion and Reserve as I haven't used them yet]]

Can you guys tell me where did you buy the Bubber Sher LE from? I checked at UT Sports in Karachi and the price quoted is Rps 20500. Am looking for a store in Karachi itself. Thank you.

WHAT?? I just picked up Bubber Sher LE from UT a month ago for Rs 14000

Go talk to Shakeel and tell him Omair from Toronto sent you....

WHAT?? I just picked up Bubber Sher LE from UT a month ago for Rs 14000

Go talk to Shakeel and tell him Omair from Toronto sent you....

Thats strange, he told me 20500 for bat and 5000 for shipping. Do you have the ph number for Shakeel?
I called

Neighborhood: F.B. Area
Adam Lehri Market, Karimabad, F.B. Area.
Karachi, 74200

Phone: +92-21-6338350

SO there you go it is Rs. 15,500.

Where are you getting shipped?

Getting it shipped to US. When did you buy yours? Prices shouldn't have gone up to that extent.

I can get it from cricmart.com for $250, so I dont understand how its more expensive in the Karachi market.

I bought mine from Sialkot and it was going around Rs. 15,000 then, but then prices went up because of EU ban.

Also xkalibur bhai got it cheaper because he personally know Shakeel Bhai at UT Sports

Malik Bubber Sher Limited Edition

SO there you go it is Rs. 15,500.

Where are you getting shipped?

CoverDrive - Can you help me buy this Malik LE Bat. I can get it from crickmart.com or cricketsportonline.com for approx $250. Would you recommend them over someone in Sialkot or Karachi?

Since you want it to get shipped I would say look www.sialkotshop.com.

I am not a big fan of cricketstoreonline because there customer service is not good.

Sialkotshop.com is selling the Malik Bubber Sher Limited Edition for €158.00 or $250 which is the same price on cricmart.com.

But if you know someone on sialkotshop.com that will actually help me pick a nice piece of willow I dont mind buying from them. I think you mentioned in some other website about a certain Bashrat Bhai.

I know Sialkot Shop very well!

I have no clue who cricmart guy is

Thank you bhai. Just spoke to Basharat so lets see inshallah. What weight bat should I get? Currently I play with a SS Ton Gold 2'11' but very nice pick up. Am a opening batsman and the cover drive and cut shots are my strength.

I would say go for 2 lb 9 oz.

Tell Bhasrat Bhai you're my friend and I have sent you here and InshAllah you will get good bat.

Also ask for pictures first which Bhasarat Bhai will happyly send :)

I would say go for 2 lb 9 oz.

Tell Bhasrat Bhai you're my friend and I have sent you here and InshAllah you will get good bat.

Also ask for pictures first which Bhasarat Bhai will happyly send :)

Aapka naam kya hai Cover Drive Bhai :) and location
Do you know if he gives discount coupon to pakistani customers ?

Isnt 2 lb 9 oz a little too light ? I want some good meat on the bat so I can easily clear the infield. With the right pickup and weight my bat comes down in straight line. I loved my SS TON Gold bat but it broke over last weekend :(

He knows me so just say mention Cover Drive from PakPassion, he will be reading this as well so he will know me.

2 lb 9 oz is a bit light but then if you buy 2 lb 11 oz and if weight turns out to be heavy and pickup is not light for you then you might not like the bat so its better to go for lighter bat than heavier bat.

Or you can go for 2 lb 11 oz and specifically mention to Bhasarat Bhai to send a bat with light pickup.

He knows me so just say mention Cover Drive from PakPassion, he will be reading this as well so he will know me.

2 lb 9 oz is a bit light but then if you buy 2 lb 11 oz and if weight turns out to be heavy and pickup is not light for you then you might not like the bat so its better to go for lighter bat than heavier bat.

Or you can go for 2 lb 11 oz and specifically mention to Bhasarat Bhai to send a bat with light pickup.

Thats very good advice. 2lb 11 oz with light weight and sweet spot on lower middle of bat will be perfect for my game as I light to drive hard but am not very well built! Thank you.

scince you are an opening batsmen i would definitely recommend lighter bats and maybe a mid sweetspot because of bounce.
But its entirely upto you whatever your comfortable with, just some advice.