Narendra Modi: A true global leader - The ultimate statesman and ambassador of peace

In a special request, President Zelensky has called upon Bharat to join the peace summit and help Ukraine resolve the war with Russia.

The hopes and expectations of the world from Vishwaguru Bharat are rising as PM Modi secures his stature as a legend in history of the world.

I'm merely pointing out the Hypocrisy of the Hindutwa extremist leader of yours.
Hindutva isn't known for suicide bombings, beheading people, stoning people to death, throwing gay people from top of buildings, crashing planes into buildings, causing terrorism in foreign lands (London bombings), and being the biggest menace to humanity all over the world.

What is your point. Where exactly in Islamic teachings does it justify any of your listings. Yes there's nut jobs who are hijacking islam but that happens. A perfect example are the zionests extremists, who the orthodox Jews want to distance themselves from, believe they are emune from all extremist actions, as they are the chosen ones. LOL

The point is, hindutwa extremists exist.

What is your point. Where exactly in Islamic teachings does it justify any of your listings. Yes there's nut jobs who are hijacking islam but that happens. A perfect example are the zionests extremists, who the orthodox Jews want to distance themselves from, believe they are emune from all extremist actions, as they are the chosen ones. LOL

The point is, hindutwa extremists exist.
The point is those great traits I mentioned are practiced by one, and one community alone. A community that is hell bent on creating nuisance for the entire world.

The point is those great traits I mentioned are practiced by one, and one community alone. A community that is hell bent on creating nuisance for the

The Israeli Extremists are practicing what they believe in. Now that is scary, and ultimately needs to be completely completely eradicated from humanity.
Yet you completely ignore this.

The Israeli Extremists are practicing what they believe in. Now that is scary, and ultimately needs to be completely completely eradicated from humanity.
Yet you completely ignore this.
As you sow, so shall you reap.

7th October, 2023.

Not very good at history.
Balfor declaration 1917
76 years of illegal occupation and brutality
Nothing justifies killing, torturing and raping innocent men, women and children. If I have a gripe with you, I'd take it on you. Not on innocent people from your country or community.

But you never condemn 76 years of palastanian women getting slaughtered, children getting slaughtered, yet when their resistance finally fought back, you woke up.

No.
What made them best was that they attracted best students and faculty members and had the best funding.

Emiratis can buy that today and create modern campuses that will take education experience to a whole new level. This is the beginning.
Wrong again as usual. What made them world renowned is the inventions and pioneereing breakthroughs they discovered. This was achieved through centuries of academic learning. You cannot buy time.

What emirati university has pioneered anything world changing in any area.

The most recent tech breakthrough AI, where do you think that originated from?

Donald Trump summed it up perfectly, Modi Ji's kind and compassionate exterior should never be mistaken to be a weakness. He will destroy the enemies of Bharat when needed.

Naziyahoo missed your memo

Wouldn't trust china with a bar of soap.

You can trust a Pakistani brain washed kashmiri jihadi more than Xi ling pong....

Expect more conflicts on the Indo/China border shortly...

Bro we are more vigilant than ever before and nothing happens the same way twice. China is well aware of our capabilities. I for once believe this is a genuine step towards a shared vision and the BRICS leadership , especially Putin has had some influence on this.

Cant trust China, despite the Indians practically offering their UN security council seat offer to them along with not recognising Tibet and doing everything they wanted, look what they gave back in return.....

Rule number 1: Never trust China

Rule number 2: Never trust China

Rule number 3: Never forgot Rule 1 & 2 till the end of time...

I meant every word when I said I would put more trust in an anti India Jihadi over China..

Cant trust China, despite the Indians practically offering their UN security council seat offer to them along with not recognising Tibet and doing everything they wanted, look what they gave back in return.....

Rule number 1: Never trust China

Rule number 2: Never trust China

Rule number 3: Never forgot Rule 1 & 2 till the end of time...

I meant every word when I said I would put more trust in an anti India Jihadi over China..
Bro what about chini Hindi Bhai bhai

Maybe next time HAMAS shouldn't butcher, slaughter, rape and kidnap innocent civilians in Israel provided they don't want to meet the same fate again.
Its funny how they justify Hamas wrongdoings. Hamas "only" killed 1k Israelis whereas Bibi killed 30k. They have to realize Israel is going nowhere .

And whoever wins the US election will get a big big visit to Ind from Modi. If Harris wins, dont think Modi is hugging her bear hug style like he does to other world leaders. :DHandshake and namaste maybe. If Trump wins, expect a big warm beary squeezy hug

Its funny how they justify Hamas wrongdoings. Hamas "only" killed 1k Israelis whereas Bibi killed 30k. They have to realize Israel is going nowhere .

And whoever wins the US election will get a big big visit to Ind from Modi. If Harris wins, dont think Modi is hugging her bear hug style like he does to other world leaders. :DHandshake and namaste maybe. If Trump wins, expect a big warm beary squeezy hug

Where were these people when the Hindus were being killed in Bangladesh or when the Chinese killed the Uyghur muslims.

Right…. So basically we only raise our voices against oppression if it meets your criteria and expectations hmmm?!
So we need to voice against everything only you agree with and then if the oppressed fight back, well they shouldn’t start it… yeah ok!
Just to clarify, im against the attack on the iraelis on oct 7 and im sure many other muslims are. What i find interesting is non jews, only defending the israelis in everything, every time even when they are the clear genociders.
Get lost, cant be arsed with you lot. Dont have the time nor inclination.

Wow just looked at the list of recipients of order of Mubarak

Queen Elizabeth, George Bush Sr, King Abdullah, Bill Clinton, King Salman of Saudi Arabia and now Modiji .

I think Imran Khan has a shot at being the first Pakistani to win this one day when he is out of prison. I feel he will be a bigger hero the day he is released in Islamic ummah. What is the Kuwait-Pakistan equation though? Do they have good relations?

:don

He’s done a wonderful job at social connect, with the masses and with key influencers. I think getting Diljit on board at a time when Sanatani Sikhs be Khalistani has become an open fight is a massive W for Team Bharat.

A lot of people criticized him for inviting celebrities during Ram Mandir Pran Pratishtha but that also earned him goodwill from KSMIs

Indian PM opens strategic tunnel to border zones​

SRINAGAR: Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi inaugurated a strategic Himalayan road tunnel on Monday, pushing all-weather access northwards towards high-altitude border zones.

The Z-Morh or Sonmarg tunnel, stretching 6.4 kilometres (four miles) beneath a treacherous mountain pass cut off by snow for between four to six months a year, is part of a wider infrastructure drive in border zones.

It helps connect Indian-administered Kashmir with Ladakh, acting as a stepping stone in opening the Srinagar-Leh Highway all year round to allow rapid deployment of military supplies.

1736777045289.png

===
===

@Bhaijaan @Varun - brothers check out the latest attire of our beloved PM. Pure Gangsta

:akhtar

Final Boss vibes bro.

I am already kind of worried how we will manage after him whenever he hangs the boots. He’s irreplaceable.

Indian PM opens strategic tunnel to border zones​

SRINAGAR: Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi inaugurated a strategic Himalayan road tunnel on Monday, pushing all-weather access northwards towards high-altitude border zones.

The Z-Morh or Sonmarg tunnel, stretching 6.4 kilometres (four miles) beneath a treacherous mountain pass cut off by snow for between four to six months a year, is part of a wider infrastructure drive in border zones.

It helps connect Indian-administered Kashmir with Ladakh, acting as a stepping stone in opening the Srinagar-Leh Highway all year round to allow rapid deployment of military supplies.

View attachment 149654

===
===

@Bhaijaan @Varun - brothers check out the latest attire of our beloved PM. Pure Gangsta

:akhtar
His memes are getting viral on social media. :misbah :inti

IMG_20250115_015954.jpg

Stand in the open Jeep but where , Inside the tunnel. 🤣

It was congress who lay the foundation of this Tunnel in 2012 .

So it was congress project not your fenku Modi .

No one can beat him in swag brother. I am sure even you will agree. Here are few glimses.

He can lie on rock
1736959543237.png

Pray in a cave
1736959588338.png

Dive Underwater
1736959636985.png

In an army tank
1736959679304.png

Modiji in metro
1736959848757.png

Modi ji in wedding
1736959887468.png

In press conference

1736959991222.png

No one can beat him in swag brother. I am sure even you will agree. Here are few glimses.

He can lie on rock
View attachment 149738

Pray in a cave
View attachment 149739

Dive Underwater
View attachment 149740

In an army tank
View attachment 149741

Modiji in metro
View attachment 149742

Modi ji in wedding
View attachment 149743

In press conference

View attachment 149744
images

Governments will come and go but this country and its democracy must remain - Atal Bihari Vajpayee

@Rajdeep this was the only true leader of BJP which i have immense respect.

Every indian should watch this short clips

I don't Care about Modi , BJP or Even congress but only care about india 🇮🇳🇮🇳

Governments will come and go but this country and its democracy must remain - Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Brother, I have explained this before. Both Atal ji and Dr Manmohan Singh were good people.

However, what their goodness resulted in?

Under good Atal ji's nose Indian plane got hijacked, Parliament got attacked and Kargil war happened. All after he wanted good relation with Padosis, send its cricket team and did Aman ki Aasha bus yatra.

Under good Manmohan Singhs reign, we had 26/11. The only action he took post that was to cancel cricket ties. I am not even going after hundreds of corruption scandals.

India in 2014 could not have afford another good human being and secular PM. Secularism do taraf se hoti hai...it cant be one way traffic. So we need needed an authoritarian PM back then to take things under control and India have done exactly that by electing Modi.

Today can anyone dare to 26/11 in a mainstream Indian city? LOL

Today can anyone dare to attack Indian parliament? No

I am a secular person by nature but I think right wing govt is the only solution for India, at least for the time being. Secularism works brilliantly in set up like European Union countries. Well that notion is also changing now but its a different debate. However, the way Indian demography is, voting for a secular govt is living in fools world.

Brother, I have explained this before. Both Atal ji and Dr Manmohan Singh were good people.

However, what their goodness resulted in?

Under good Atal ji's nose Indian plane got hijacked, Parliament got attacked and Kargil war happened. All after he wanted good relation with Padosis, send its cricket team and did Aman ki Aasha bus yatra.

Under good Manmohan Singhs reign, we had 26/11. The only action he took post that was to cancel cricket ties. I am not even going after hundreds of corruption scandals.

India in 2014 could not have afford another good human being and secular PM. Secularism do taraf se hoti hai...it cant be one way traffic. So we need needed an authoritarian PM back then to take things under control and India have done exactly that by electing Modi.

Today can anyone dare to 26/11 in a mainstream Indian city? LOL

Today can anyone dare to attack Indian parliament? No

I am a secular person by nature but I think right wing govt is the only solution for India, at least for the time being. Secularism works brilliantly in set up like European Union countries. Well that notion is also changing now but its a different debate. However, the way Indian demography is, voting for a secular govt is living in fools world.
Under modi we faced Uri,Pulwama , pathankot big attacks .

Yes Modi did something right like removing the article of 365 but still farmers are facing the problems .

Millionaires are becomes billionaire but what about normal citizens?

All the major things are given to businessman and coperate company.

From electricity to millitary all theses Privatization under modi than what about youths who wants goverment job ?

No job will be given to those who don't have contact with politicians and businessmens.( this is the reality which most of NRI friend don't know about India)

Now Nirmala Sitharaman the most incompetent minister of indian history used " Tex terrorism" on us.

Under modi we faced Uri,Pulwama , pathankot big attacks .

Yes Modi did something right like removing the article of 365 but still farmers are facing the problems .

Millionaires are becomes billionaire but what about normal citizens?

All the major things are given to businessman and coperate company.

From electricity to millitary all theses Privatization under modi than what about youths who wants goverment job ?

No job will be given to those who don't have contact with politicians and businessmens.( this is the reality which most of NRI friend don't know about India)

Now Nirmala Sitharaman the most incompetent minister of indian history used " Tex terrorism" on us.

So, a serious question here. Do you think Pappu Gandhi will solve any of these ? Some of Ind problems will take decades to solve because the mindset of the people has to be changed. Atleast Modi is trying to do something and change it. Whereas Pappu is like the same old gramaphone record dividing the country and being anti national. Yes sure there are lots of things that need to be improved but expecting Modi to turn Ind into Switzerland is impossible

Modi is trying to Make happy millionaire by Privatization all the sectors .

He is doing nothing for normal citizens and farmer's .

Modi government priority is always talk about hindu - Muslim , castism instead education , medical health care etc .

Misuse of CBI and ED. These are being used for political purposes but even if that is not happening, the fear is real that if people raise any voice against Modi/Shah, these institutions will be put after them. This is enough to eliminate ‘dissent’, an integral part of democracy.

Failure and acceptability/failure of mid-term revision of schemes – Sansad Adarsh Gram Yojana, Make in India, Skill Development, Crop Insurance (consider the compensation – Government is fillings the pockets of insurance companies).

Failure to acknowledge unemployment and farmers' distress – calling each genuine issue a ploy by the opposition.

Bhai this was the only thing he was good at. Vajpayee makes Congress PMs look stronger. Modi ji is at a different level as a PM altogether.

Electoral Bonds ,This basically legalizes corruption and allows corporates and foreign powers to just buy our political parties.
@deltexas @Rajdeep @Bhaijaan

This is The reality of our government. And they say the country is changing.

All parties are corrupt, all politicians are chor.
Modi ain’t no different.

Electoral Bonds ,This basically legalizes corruption and allows corporates and foreign powers to just buy our political parties.
@deltexas @Rajdeep @Bhaijaan

This is The reality of our government. And they say the country is changing.

Semantics I guess. It applies for both parties - so if someone wants to donate to Pappu gandhi party, they can do so. And honestly, in Ind even before the bonds, there was always money pouring in from rich corporations through black money and other ways. Even in the US , we have Super PACs which can raise any amount . Kamala raised 1.5 billion in 3 months , more than Trump and still lost. And the gov can only do so much - people's mindset mentality has to change,