Amazing scientific temperament of the Illiterate vile oaf :
reminds me of @straighttalk - whens he's coming up with excuses for indian jets downed by pakistanAmazing scientific temperament of the Illiterate vile oaf :
hahah what a reference "Picture dekhi hai tere naam" hahahhah
Narendra Modi aka the Butcher of Gujarat 2002 now as known as the butcher of Indian textile with the new Trump Tariff. Listen to this. sanghis try to deep things and comprehend how business works. Without Bangladesh you will have millions of more jobless jacks, poor farmers suffering and billions lost, now that BD will buy US cotton. Adios! Goodluck.
@finalfantasy7 @sweep_shot @emranabbas @Major @Bhaijaan
@Devadwal
@Mas-LFC ,,,,,,, that will take along time, they have hundreds of millionsBangladesh should stop all imports and exports with India until India become free from sanghi extremism and until India stop interfering in Bangladesh.
Feku himself is exposed after directly doing so many scams. How much more exposed he can get?
PMCares Fund was the most blatant & obvious followed closely by Rafale purchase in a long list of many . Corrupt lilliterate vile oaf & a magalomaniac !Feku himself is exposed after directly doing so many scams. How much more exposed he can get?
Did you look how andhbhakts were cheering him?
I laugh at those who say Congress was corrupt.PMCares Fund was the most blatant & obvious followed closely by Rafale purchase in a long list of many . Corrupt lilliterate vile oaf & a magalomaniac !
Elect a vile oaf , expect a circus on daily basis ...
Serial hugger at it :
Vile oaf doing Khikhi in Israel :Serial hugger at it :
Fascists of a feather flock togetherStanding ovation for PM Modi in Israeli parliament
He’s the Greatest of all time
India never takes sides. That has been the policy since its inception. Modi is continuing the same trend.
There are no permanent friends or enemies in this world.
It is a genocide and ethnic cleansing, not just an issue.Thanks Bhagwan this woman and her family are out of power in India, they will do anything for some personal glory even if it means spoiling an important strategic partnership
Israel palestine issue isn’t our problem never was never will be
Vile oaf doing Khikhi in Israel :
What’s he trying to say? India lays down and opens its legs for Israel?

Zabardasti gale padega bas aur kuch nahi.Serial hugger at it :

It was a motherly hug to the father.Zabardasti gale padega bas aur kuch nahi.![]()
Uski phuphi ka beta hai na woh.It was a motherly hug to a father.

Yeh jab jab India se bahar gaya hai comedy karke hi wapas aaya hai.
What’s he trying to say? India lays down and opens its legs for Israel?

True! India first, every other matter second. Palestine isn't even our issue.Thanks Bhagwan this woman and her family are out of power in India, they will do anything for some personal glory even if it means spoiling an important strategic partnership
True! India first, every other matter second. Palestine isn't even our issue.
Two butchers in one frame, no wonder they get along well. Also modi needs to dance again in Israel to hid his Epstein leaks.Serial hugger at it :
Yes we saw how inefficient bjp is diplomatic wise. Any words about recent tariff deal with us?? He is the weakest pm India ever had in every aspect. Killing poor muslim labours does not mean he is strong leader.Thanks Bhagwan this woman and her family are out of power in India, they will do anything for some personal glory even if it means spoiling an important strategic partnership
If anyone from India feels the urge to fight Israel, they are welcome to go join Hamas. We tax payers will fund their air tickets.Correct India should have zero connections to Palestine, let the people of the book fight it out, converts from the sub continent can try to fit in but unfortunately for them the Arabs looks down on them ..![]()
You claim to be a doctor, while children are orphaned in Palestine, you still take pride in India hugging an Israeli pm?Thanks Bhagwan this woman and her family are out of power in India, they will do anything for some personal glory even if it means spoiling an important strategic partnership
Its not about joining Hamas.If anyone from India feels the urge to fight Israel, they are welcome to go join Hamas. We tax payers will fund their air tickets.
Its not about joining Hamas.
If someone carries out a terrorist attack and orphans kids, anyone calling that person, would u tell him to go fight a war with him, and if not sit back while my daddy gives him a hug?
If anyone from India feels the urge to fight Israel, they are welcome to go join Hamas. We tax payers will fund their air tickets.
Yeah well I hope the Indian converts won't get told they are too dark skinned to fight for Hamas when they get to Palestine as what happened to the Isis recruits from Kerala a while back and instead of military duties they were given clean the toilet duties instead![]()
PM Narendra Modi has now been honoured by both Israel & Palestine with top honors.
PM Modi has now been honoured by both Israel, & Palestine with top honors.
-2018: Grand Collar of the State of Palestine
-2026: Speaker of the Knesset medal
View attachment 162121
Like I said, I'm least bothered about Palestine and their issues with Israel. We are not involved, hence it does not concern us. My country has plenty to gain by maintaining and strengthening our current strategic ties with Israel.
Yeah well I hope the Indian converts won't get told they are too dark skinned to fight for Hamas when they get to Palestine as what happened to the Isis recruits from Kerala a while back and instead of military duties they were given clean the toilet duties instead![]()
Were you expecting me to become a suicide bomber and blow myself up in some temple to seek revenge?The Christian converts of India and their love for the people who spit on them. lol
No, I was giving Pakistani posters a dose of their own medicine when they were belittling my country.You’re a liar, you were advocating for the genocide and ethnic cleansing of Palestinian.
No, I was giving Pakistani posters a dose of their own medicine when they were belittling my country.
Were you expecting me to become a suicide bomber and blow myself up in some temple to seek revenge?
I was belittling you for support for the genocide and ethnic cleansing.
And I was reminding you that I showed support for Israel to rub it to Pakistani posters who were belittling my country, giving them a dose of their own medicine.
So you want to show your support by supporting genocide and ethnic cleansing? lol![]()
By mentioning the fact that Israel does what it wants and when it wants with not a single Islamic country being able to do jack about it.
Were you expecting me to become a suicide bomber and blow myself up in some temple to seek revenge?
Do we care about your nonsense opinion? Absolutely not . We just laughed on your post.Lol, we are highlighting your support for the genocide and ethnic cleansing.

Lol, we are highlighting your support for the genocide and ethnic cleansing.
Fascists of a feather flock together
Non converts Indians are told they are not welcome in Israel.
So Jaishankar and that other clown minister who couldn't answer this simple question for weeks were waiting for Trump to answer it for them, a day or so back?Posting tweets of a random congress agent doesn’t mean anything,
Where has India stopped buying russian oil, trump claims are just trum claims
They way some Pakistanis speak as if it's mandatory for every non Muslim in the world to hate Israel and cry for Palestine.Dont care though, Indian non converts don't tail lick their abhrahamic gods though, that's all that matters.
We never had a leader who danced for another PM bro. A truly astonishing achievement to be proud of.^^
We never had a leader who built any real relations anywhere.
Nehru, MMS, Indira despite their many qualities failed to ever become global leaders.
Modi broke the ceiling and became a genuinely popular world leader. We are proud of everything he achieved.