Nawaz Sharif threatens to 'spill the beans' if political wheeling and dealing does not stop

Whats stopping from implementing these plans. He appointed the PM, he can implement these tomorrow.

Well the "IMPLEMENT PLAN" button has TouchID, Khaqan Abbasi tried to implement but failed so only Nawaz Sharif can press that button and that too when he sits on PM chair :D

He is lucky that he is not in the UK, the guy wouldnt get elected as a class rep. For all his lies and diversions at least Showbiz has a brain, this guy is a total cretin.

I have never understood the support generated by Nawaz and Zardari amongst the masses.

Anyone who is not completely blind can see what they are.

Neither of them has any charisma. When you hear them speak, it's the same rubbish every time. No sincerity. No intelligence. Just mindless rambling based on delusions and fake promises.

The likes of SS and BBZ at least sound like they might know what they are talking about, when they speak. Nawaz and Zardari can hardly cobble a few convincing sentences together. Same goes for Rana Sanaullah.

Well the "IMPLEMENT PLAN" button has TouchID, Khaqan Abbasi tried to implement but failed so only Nawaz Sharif can press that button and that too when he sits on PM chair :D

NS has the codes so only he can press the magic Noora button. Abbasi sahib only has the LNG button.

I have never understood the support generated by Nawaz and Zardari amongst the masses.

Anyone who is not completely blind can see what they are.

Neither of them has any charisma. When you hear them speak, it's the same rubbish every time. No sincerity. No intelligence. Just mindless rambling based on delusions and fake promises.

The likes of SS and BBZ at least sound like they might know what they are talking about, when they speak. Nawaz and Zardari can hardly cobble a few convincing sentences together. Same goes for Rana Sanaullah.

Therein lies the tragedy of our country. Two duffers whose main occupation has been to steal from the poor buggers that trusted them with their own and their childrens future. How much money is enough? I am a sinner and i have sinned but i have never taken a penny from a poor person and i am sh** scared at my akhirat, do these guys ever think about what they are doing to their souls. The body will die but the soul will live forever.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] duffer is splitting something else......hahhahha look at his way of adressing the masses....felling sorry for the poor people.

You just hope that the poor realise that one of the crooks that has stolen from them is pretending to be their main saviour. Every educated knows this and even Most half educated people know this.

I don't have high hopes at all because people simply have NO IDEA how corruption impacts their daily lives.

I was watching a show from Asad Umar's Islamabad constituency which is one of most educated in Pakistan. Although majority (60%) supported Asad Umar but quite a few people were in complete favour of PMLN and believed Nawaz Sharif is honest person and they won't vote for PTI because they haven't done development work.

Almost 80% of people who are surveyed across Punjab support Nawaz Sharif usually because he has built roads and their argument is "PTI ne koi development nahi ki". No one ever asked them how PTI can build the roads they are obsessed about when they haven't even been given a chance?

I don't have high hopes at all because people simply have NO IDEA how corruption impacts their daily lives.

I was watching a show from Asad Umar's Islamabad constituency which is one of most educated in Pakistan. Although majority (60%) supported Asad Umar but quite a few people were in complete favour of PMLN and believed Nawaz Sharif is honest person and they won't vote for PTI because they haven't done development work.

Almost 80% of people who are surveyed across Punjab support Nawaz Sharif usually because he has built roads and their argument is "PTI ne koi development nahi ki". No one ever asked them how PTI can build the roads they are obsessed about when they haven't even been given a chance?

No one can beat the stupidity of some people but its still painful.

Can someome tell me what Nawaz sharif would have done to free Kashmir? This individual is shameless. As a Kashmiri i am sorry that we have given you this "sharif" family.

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FPTIPunjabPK%2Fvideos%2F1987009524897990%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="314" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] you can open the above link..Nawaz has been trolled badly .

The forecast for beans is hazy at the moment.... our reporter from Raiwind Mr. [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] will give further details.

He is on leave for fes days will come back when another bad thing happens in KP.lolz.

"The voting activity also has clear connection with educational qualifications of the voters. PML-N is a clear choice for 3 bottom educational groups that include illiterate, primary and matric. As the educational qualification increases, the voter base of PTI also increases. PTI enjoys majority among voters with educational qualification as Graduate, Masters and M.Phil/PhD. "

That explains why these Nooras keep winning. They purposefully keep the majority of population jahil so that they keep winning elections. Obviously we also have parhay likhay jahil like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] in great quantity as well.

You would never spill the beans fatty :)) you'd gobble them all up in one go

"The voting activity also has clear connection with educational qualifications of the voters. PML-N is a clear choice for 3 bottom educational groups that include illiterate, primary and matric. As the educational qualification increases, the voter base of PTI also increases. PTI enjoys majority among voters with educational qualification as Graduate, Masters and M.Phil/PhD. "

That explains why these Nooras keep winning. They purposefully keep the majority of population jahil so that they keep winning elections. Obviously we also have parhay likhay jahil like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] in great quantity as well.

That is precisely the reason, almost every election exit poll shows PTI support base is mostly educated people and unless education levels increase PTI is unlikely to win in Punjab and rural Sindh.

Those three groups are not going away anytime soon and their votes will make the difference in upcoming elections. How will PTI change the voting behavior in Punjab and Sindh and get the voters on its side?

Extremely difficult task, they are in government and hand out billions and billions to MNAs/MPAs. You need multi billionaires who could afford to spend money from their pocket and not many are ready to spend for no return, even if some join PTI, the mafiawith their media houses run campaign that PTI is collecting all ATMs and has become party for RICH only.

I think best hope (and not solution) is infighting in mafia that may lead to their destruction otherwise no chance.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">MNS is lucky to have followers whose hearts & minds are tethered to his ideology- Supremacy of constitution, rule of law & people's mandate. <a href="https://t.co/Q8VTBbQYRk">pic.twitter.com/Q8VTBbQYRk</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/963384282705252352?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 13, 2018</a></blockquote>

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] look at this darbari and party chief,,zara haat kharra kar lay,,lilz,
The way he and his darbari are talking and listening i doubt the standard is very low.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] look at this darbari and party chief,,zara haat kharra kar lay,,lilz,
The way he and his darbari are talking and listening i doubt the standard is very low.

Unfortunately what he is saying may come true thanks to our awaam.

DWEBSMVXcAApbbg.jpg

No beans so far.

But no shortage of ludicrous statements.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The father-daughter Sharif duo really should stop trying to fool the nation by declaring repeatedly that they are going to Awam's court for justice! Everyone knows in democracies people use their vote to elect their reps but it is Judiciary that must dispense justice</p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/964746113793355776?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 17, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">And other state institutions have the task of exposing and acting against corruption etc. Sharifs are implying once one is voted into power one becomes above the law of the land and beyond any accountability. <a href="https://t.co/kYLG0S9Hgi">https://t.co/kYLG0S9Hgi</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/964746782705102848?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 17, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">They should see how in South Africa the ANC threw out it's leader Zuma bec of corruption charges against him; Israel's Netanyahu, while PM, is facing a police investigation against him for corruption! Being voted into power does not place one above the Law. <a href="https://t.co/mUTrSjwPqN">https://t.co/mUTrSjwPqN</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/964747438518042624?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 17, 2018</a></blockquote>

Mandela was a legend, this guy is a crooked duffer with a paarchi in his hand to say even the basic sentences. Mandela sacrificed years in prison so that his people could be free, this duffer has stolen billions so that he could buy properties abroad.

Haan bhai any updates?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">" Obey the orders of the highest court of Pakistan and quit power." Nawaz Sharif to Gillani</p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/196927479938682880?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 30, 2012</a></blockquote>

The guy was looking complete psycho today.I can be 995 right in my diagnosis that this nawaz person is not mentally right atm.Did you see him today what weird things he was doing in jalsa [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION].

I was discussing it with one my colleague about the mental health of this person and he agreed.
I am serious this man has issues now.

The guy was looking complete psycho today.I can be 995 right in my diagnosis that this nawaz person is not mentally right atm.Did you see him today what weird things he was doing in jalsa [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION].

No i haven't i got back early evening from a trip to London to see family. Has he gone totally loopy? Maybe his loopyness will lead to him spilling his guts on the billions stolen.

You will easily get it once you watch his rona dona he did today.

You will easily get it once you watch his <rona dona:bhajji he did today.

I saw something quickly which had a disabled guy crying when the duffer was talking but i couldn't make out if it was edited to make it look like they were in the same place. I will look out for it.

Is this fake or real?

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FBOLNETWORK%2Fvideos%2F1481763361934596%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="315" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>