Nawaz Sharif's Billions: Offshore law firm's leaked documents reveals hidden treasure

If all of these things are nothing new then why why do the Sharif brother have overwhelming support amongst Pakistan? Yes, including some posters on this forum and they know exactly who they are.

Either they don't have any sense of morality themselves or they simply have gold fish memory and in this case, these leaks are nothing less than a revelation for those types who always tried to trivialize Sharif Family's mafia like criminality.

many Pakistanis just support them because they are a) "Punjabi" b) build nice roads and buses c) their cronies give izzat by turning up to the odd funeral of one of their constituents d) they do better than the PPP e) most Pakistanis are uneducated hence will believe any lies politicians tell them e.g we'll end loadshedding etc.

Khush ho Pakistaniyon?

Your leader stealing your money and buying villas abroad.

Aur vote do Nawaz ko, ab ronay ka koi faida nahi, bulkay 2018 mein phirse ishi Sher ko vote dalna aur zindagi bhar rotay rehna.

Can't wait for Lankan names to come up. Not that anything will happen but an entertaining story in any case

In contrast the mayor of Montreal got fired because somebody paid for him and his family's vacation to a resort.

Buhat faraq hai bhai first world aur third world mein..

many Pakistanis just support them because they are a) "Punjabi" b) build nice roads and buses c) their cronies give izzat by turning up to the odd funeral of one of their constituents d) they do better than the PPP e) most Pakistanis are uneducated hence will believe any lies politicians tell them e.g we'll end loadshedding etc.

Most Pk`s complain about corruption but vote for the PML and PPP, who are family businesses set up to make money. I am never sure how they square this circle.

many are fatalistic and just accept their lot. "hum kya kur saktain hain"..and those that do demonstrate get sent to jail and other poor people just get scared..

Basically what you are saying is that the country is doomed and there is no point stressing over the fate because nothing can and will change, Which is also essentially my position. But it still hurts when you see the stupidity of your fellow countrymen.

strangley enough I think the country has a bright future but I cant see it improving while sharif and his cronies are in charge.

In contrast the mayor of Montreal got fired because somebody paid for him and his family's vacation to a resort.

Our Chief Executive cried and made a public apology for travelling with a businessman in his yatch.

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

PM of Iceland has resigned, meanwhile Sharif is on TV defending himself. Wah! jahil quom deserve this visionary leader.

1000s of people come out in Iceland to protest their corrupt PM and he resigned. These people care about their country and are real patriots. Mean while back in lala land the whole qoum is sleeping. Our King PM has launched a aala adaliti commission that will investigate this matter.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

Please give your opinion on this. What you feel. Than I will give my opinion wit has which you may like.

My opinion or assessment can be totally wrong but it won't have blind hate or blind love for anyone.

So jaldi kero.

PM of Iceland has resigned, meanwhile Sharif is on TV defending himself. Wah! jahil quom deserve this visionary leader.

I think it's still a sign of progress that Emperor Sharif deems the awam worthy enough for him to come on tv and go through the effort of defending himself. I personally was expecting them to totally disregard this and call it a conspiracy till it eventually dies down

Add another category:

Seemingly educated and well off people who benefit from their corruption. Usually businessmen and people working in public sectors. They benefit from the political patronage that Sharif and PMLN offers, and generally the culture of nepotism, privilege, bribe and network you need in Pakistan to get preferential treatment. A lot of die hard PMLN supporters on this forum falls into that category.

Pakistan has dismal rate of tax collection, and business community is seen as loyal PMLN voters. One of the groups that does the maximum tax evasion in the country they have their reasons for supporting the PMLN.

It's bit of a challenge to find a PIA employee who isn't a PPP jiyala, and that's because at some point, being a PPP loyalist was you needed to get a job in the PIA. So people who passionately support criminal parties like PPP and PMLN do so because of personal benefits.

you forgot "keemay walay parathas"

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

Please give your opinion on this. What you feel. Than I will give my opinion wit has which you may like.

My opinion or assessment can be totally wrong but it won't have blind hate or blind love for anyone.

So jaldi kero.

Your asking Mamoons opinion as if he is some sort of pir. Your posts are normally intelligent and well informed and I find this post embarrassing. Mamoon and many others back a guy and his family whose whole raison detre is to make money from politics for an already wealthy family.

Zara wait brother :-)

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

I think it's still a sign of progress that Emperor Sharif deems the awam worthy enough for him to come on tv and go through the effort of defending himself. I personally was expecting them to totally disregard this and call it a conspiracy till it eventually dies down

He can't wash it away this time. It's hard evidence that they corroborated themselves.

Hussain Nawaz came of TV a couple of weeks back and owed up to having these offshore companies and he claimed that it was all legal and in accordance with UK tax law, to which I say fair enough.

However, what Hussain Nawaz did not tell us is how did he come to own these countries. He most definitely was not born with a billion dollars and his father admitted on live TV that hard times fell on his family when Bhutto privatised the steel mills and later when they were exiled.

So how exactly did he raise the initial capital? where did the money come from?

Next question is, how did the initial capital money leave Pakistan? surely not through bank to bank transfer otherwise they would have evidence of it. If it was through any other means then surely that is illegal in itself?

Bottom line is, there is no way that the PM comes out clean from this.

Hussain Nawaz came of TV a couple of weeks back and owed up to having these offshore companies and he claimed that it was all legal and in accordance with UK tax law, to which I say fair enough.

However, what Hussain Nawaz did not tell us is how did he come to own these countries. He most definitely was not born with a billion dollars and his father admitted on live TV that hard times fell on his family when Bhutto privatised the steel mills and later when they were exiled.

Next question is, how did the initial capital money leave Pakistan? surely not through bank to bank transfer otherwise they would have evidence of it. If it was through any other means then surely that is illegal in itself?

95% of his intended audience will believe whatever PM says, can see a lot of people already saying "Wah Mian saab Wah" for forming a judicial commission.

Most of his critics (and supporters) already knew he was corrupt, they were looking for excuses after the leak and most PMLN reps refused to defend Sharifs on tv but i know what will happen in the next few weeks/months:

Will take weeks/months to form Judicial Commission.
Will take further months to investigate.
Nawaz will be cleared of any wrongdoings based on lack of evidence just like electoral rigging.
His supporters will declare him the most honest person alive in Pakistan.

http://www.theguardian.com/global/2...z-sharif-children-deutsche-bank-panama-papers

The children of Pakistan’s prime minister, Nawaz Sharif, raised a £7m loan from Deutsche Bank against four flats in Park Lane in London owned by offshore companies.

Acquired while Sharif was in opposition, the properties were owned by British Virgin Islands shelf companies on the books of the offshore agent Mossack Fonseca, the Panama Papers show.

The Sharif family’s investment in upmarket London property was disclosed in 1998 by Rehman Malik, a political opponent and the head of Pakistan’s Federal Investigation Agency, who had fled to London after allegedly being arrested and tortured.

Malik compiled a report that he claimed showed the Mayfair homes had been bought using “ill-gotten wealth earned through corrupt practices”. He claimed they had not been declared on tax returns, in breach of Pakistani law.

In April 2000, after Sharif had been toppled from his second term as prime minister and put in prison by Pakistan’s then military leader, Pervez Musharraf, the country’s chief corruption prosecutor repeated the allegations, saying: “We believe the money used to buy these apartments was stolen from the people of Pakistan.”

Sharif and members of his family have always denied any wrongdoing, and none have ever been convicted of any offence. Supporters say the charges against them are politically motivated. It is not illegal to own property through an offshore company.

Yesterday the family responded to the furore in Pakistan with a statement saying the Panama Papers “have made no allegations of wrongdoing against the Sharif family”, and that “all of the corporations owned by the Sharif family are legal and financially sound”.

In October 2008, Nawaz Sharif’s son Hussain and daughter, Mariam, turned to the Swiss arm of Deutsche Bank to borrow large sums, using the flats as collateral.

Three BVI companies were used to raise the loan, which entitled Nawaz Sharif’s adult children to borrow £3.5m in cash and a further £3.5m in money to be invested in “liquid assets” by Deutsche Bank

So Nawaz Sharif gets exposed by international leak of his hidden wealth (mind you wasn't so much secret for most people). Opposition reacts to allegations like any other country in the world and response from PMLN is:

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1079754...pitals-donations-in-offshore-companies-pml-n/

An hour long press conference against leading cancer hospital in Pakistan that provides free treatment to 75% of patients. Why because Imran Khan built the hospital. THIS IS HOW PATHETIC AND LOW LIFE THESE PMLN LEADERS ARE.
I think Indian posters on PP always wonder why an honest looking soft spoken Nawaz Sharif is opposed by so many, don't go by his appearance. He is one of those notorious villains whose personality is best described by "BGHAL MAIN CHURI, MUNH MAIN RAM RAM".
Last time these retards launched attacked against Shaukat Khanum hospital, it received biggest amount of donations in a month and my response would be same again.... DONATION TO SHAUKAT KHANUM HOSPITAL.

Just when you thought the Nooras couldn't go any lower, these pathetic excuses for human have just done so by attacking a hospital.

IK has just nailed the crooks. He has asked for a judicial commission headed by CJP. If the Nooras have nothing to hide, they should accept this without a delay.

watched nawaz speak once and it really made me cringe. reminds me of the time when he was in exile and i would see him at the prophets mosque in medina during ramadan...should've done something to him back then. Can't believe our nation has reached a level where the easily discard a solid piece of evidence like that.

Apparently the Nooras are so scared that the speech wasnt even broadcast on PTV. I thought this was IK at his best, it must have been humiliating for even these besharam Nooras in parliament to be taught a lesson in leadership.

They have to follow the money trails and see where it ends , how did the money out of pakistan to different countries in 90s and 80s. In 2000s they say they sold their business in jeddah (how the money came for owning up that business). The money trail is everything here.

Apparently the Nooras are so scared that the speech wasnt even broadcast on PTV. I thought this was IK at his best, it must have been humiliating for even these besharam Nooras in parliament to be taught a lesson in leadership.

PTV isnt watched much anyway

What speech are you talking about.. please post

Is it true that Hussain Nawaz has real estate business of worth 500 million pounds?

Speech in the NA. I heard most of IK's speech was cut out by PTV.

Listening to it right now from the Imran Khan FB page. 20 minutes long.

Immy bringing the hurt for a lot of noora niharisss :)))

Aur do vote noora ko. Bunch of skunks.

Imran Khan 2014: Attacks parliament.

Imran Khan 2016: Speaks in the parliament.

:14:

PTV didn't air his speech because its the same PTV that he attacked in August 2014, after attacking the parliament.

More than a hundred have been killed by floods in the KPK. No word on that by Kaptaan.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">According to his court testimony, offshore holdings, "neither a crime nor a suspect business practice".IK's u-turns! <a href="https://t.co/y2ZKwJED35">pic.twitter.com/y2ZKwJED35</a></p>— Khawaja M. Asif (@KhawajaMAsif) <a href="https://twitter.com/KhawajaMAsif/status/717985232478056449">April 7, 2016</a></blockquote> <script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

They are if the money has been laundered! And that is the issue, Nooras are looking for semantics, this issue is not about IK but simply has the law been broken or not. You must have embarrassed after he challenged the pathetic Nooras to investigate SKMH and IK first if it makes them happy. If they think he has broken the law, then let the law take its course. But it doesnt matter how much the steal, but there are some that will always support them, wont they mamoon?

You are fast becoming noora by sharing such non-sense of third grade politicians like khawaja saraa.
There is no relation between what khwaja quoted and what Ik said in tweet. Read again, the tweet is specific about "opening offshore through panama company" and from leaks it has been proven that the off shore companies and transactions were secrets hence hiding laundered money.

In the highlighted text shared by khawaja SMKT/IK lawyer is simply telling a common sense and fact that opening registering of a off shore company itself is not a crime unless it is a hidden act and the source of money is kept hidden as well like NS and many other corrupt people did.

On the other hand SMKT publish their investment in an off shore company on their website which is why the likes of khawja asif found about it and tried to malign SMKT but failed miserably. Simply there was no hidden money, no hidden transaction and even the loss was published for public to see.

Patwaris like you are the reason these incompetents corrupts are governing over us in pakistan otherwise their B.S. is easy to spot if you use your brain.

I have criticised IK many times in the past but that is a pretty ridiculous attempt to divert people's attention by the noonies. I cant believe people are actually falling for this.

The issue is not the legality of the off shore companies. SKMCH's source of income is well known and recognized. However, there is a big question on the source of income that was used to fund the offshore accounts of the Sharif family.

Nawaz Sharif attacked the supreme court, by your logic the SC should boycott him and the Nooras.

So?

Is this the defense for Saint Imran? Comparing him to the devil Nawaz?

This the logical fallacy that I always point out. His followers talk about Imran as the beacon of light and the perfect leader, yet, they defend him by comparing his actions to criminals and thieves like Nawaz? That's hilarious.

What Imran Khan did today is something he should have done 3 years ago, rather than climbing on top of the containers, vandalizing public property and making childish demands.

The leaks are timely because it has breathed much needed life into his dying political career.

You are fast becoming noora by sharing such non-sense of third grade politicians like khawaja saraa.
There is no relation between what khwaja quoted and what Ik said in tweet. Read again, the tweet is specific about "opening offshore through panama company" and from leaks it has been proven that the off shore companies and transactions were secrets hence hiding laundered money.

In the highlighted text shared by khawaja SMKT/IK lawyer is simply telling a common sense and fact that opening registering of a off shore company itself is not a crime unless it is a hidden act and the source of money is kept hidden as well like NS and many other corrupt people did.

On the other hand SMKT publish their investment in an off shore company on their website which is why the likes of khawja asif found about it and tried to malign SMKT but failed miserably. Simply there was no hidden money, no hidden transaction and even the loss was published for public to see.

Patwaris like you are the reason these incompetents corrupts are governing over us in pakistan otherwise their B.S. is easy to spot if you use your brain.

Despite differences, i always thought Mamoon was a smart person but his posts on this thread are as disappointing as Nawaz Sharif's defence so far post Panama Leaks. This is typical patwari mentality when you compare Nawaz's money laundering and offshore ( "OFF SURE" companies as per PMLN leader) companies.

1 - Imran was not part of investment board.
2 - This money was not sent from Pakistan but overseas donation (not Zakaat)
3 - It's common practice all around the world.
4 - Nothing was hidden and audit info is available SKMH's own website (not leaked by this shameless Maryam Safdar)
5 - MONEY HAS BEEN RETURNED.
6 - If retards like Daniyal and Maryam Nawaz were really concerned about SKMH funds, they could have contacted management, why hold press conference to save their own corruption.

Seriously Mamoon, i don't like using negative words for fellow pakpassion members but if this is your intellect then you are best suited to PMLN and i am extremely glad you idolize Nawaz and not Imran.

Panama Leaks tells us nothing that we do not know. It should not devoid our attention from our real problem: terrorism and the network of Taliban and its deep-rooted ideology.

We are a shameful nation because we have united on the Panama Leaks but refused to unite on the issue of terrorism. Why is Imran jumping up and down on these leaks when he goes into hiding on Taliban issue?

Nawaz should resign because of this? Which KPK politician resigned when taliban entered APS and BKU and killed hundreds of innocent students?

Nawaz Sharif is worse than a dictator and it's not a surprise when your whole political career is designed, planned and built by military dictators like Zia, Jilani, Durrani etc. Imran Khan's speech at the parliament was of huge importance, no personal attacks, no crap, to the point like a REAL statesman, if these idiots don't even want to show this kind of speech then it shows they have lot to hide.

What Imran Khan did today is something he should have done 3 years ago, rather than climbing on top of the containers, vandalizing public property and making childish demands.

The leaks are timely because it has breathed much needed life into his dying political career.

Events dear boy events was what Macmillan said when asked about what could throw his government off course. To the Nooras it means nothing, crooks supporting crooks is par for the course.

Panama Leaks tells us nothing that we do not know. It should not devoid our attention from our real problem: terrorism and the network of Taliban and its deep-rooted ideology.

We are a shameful nation because we have united on the Panama Leaks but refused to unite on the issue of terrorism. Why is Imran jumping up and down on these leaks when he goes into hiding on Taliban issue?

Nawaz should resign because of this? Which KPK politician resigned when taliban entered APS and BKU and killed hundreds of innocent students?

NO NO NO you cannot hide behind terrorism this time. This is pure BS. Both PMLN and PTI were in favour of further peace talks (both wrong in my opinion) but that is history, military action has started more than a year ago and no one objected to that, no one is asking for that to stop so where the hell did terrorism come into this and how on earth is Imran responsible for Panamaleaks? It is a worldwide issue and whole world has responded to that, ONLY a genuine patwari can find these leaks useless because THIS IS HARD CORE EVIDENCE.

Despite differences, i always thought Mamoon was a smart person but his posts on this thread are as disappointing as Nawaz Sharif's defence so far post Panama Leaks. This is typical patwari mentality when you compare Nawaz's money laundering and offshore ( "OFF SURE" companies as per PMLN leader) companies.

1 - Imran was not part of investment board.
2 - This money was not sent from Pakistan but overseas donation (not Zakaat)
3 - It's common practice all around the world.
4 - Nothing was hidden and audit info is available SKMH's own website (not leaked by this shameless Maryam Safdar)
5 - MONEY HAS BEEN RETURNED.
6 - If retards like Daniyal and Maryam Nawaz were really concerned about SKMH funds, they could have contacted management, why hold press conference to save their own corruption.

Seriously Mamoon, i don't like using negative words for fellow pakpassion members but if this is your intellect then you are best suited to PMLN and i am extremely glad you idolize Nawaz and not Imran.

Sir you are free to call me what you wish. I respect you and I also respect what you think of me.

As for me supporting Nawaz. Let me tell you that I casted two votes for PTI in 2013, and encouraged quite a few people to do the same.

However, I have turned on him in the last 3 years because of his actions. He is a hypocritical, taliban sympathizer who is taking his followers for a ride. In fact, he himself doesn't know what he wants.

A medical character analysis should reveal that he is a classic case of Schizoaffective disorder.

I was fooled once and I shall not be fooled again. I accept that Nawaz is corrupt, and this Panama Leak tells us nothing that we do not know. However, it should not deter us from the real issue that we people of Pakistan are facing. Unfortunately, that is exactly what is happening.

Pakistan is not Iceland, a country that was ranked as the safest country in the world by the Global Peace Index in 2015 and became the first European country last year to fully recover from the 2007-2008 financial crisis without comprising on its welfare model.

With all due respect, a horse can become the PM of Iceland and nothing will change.

Pakistan, by all accounts, is exactly what Iceland is not. It has never been in a more delicate position than it is now and the PM resigning will only make matters much worse.

We need stability more than anything and democratically elected parties to fulfill their terms. How often has that happened in our history?

Yes there has been systematic rigging, and no party came clean out of it. However, we must respect the fact that the majority of the citizens of Pakistan made their choice and voted for PML-N.

So?

Is this the defense for Saint Imran? Comparing him to the devil Nawaz?

This the logical fallacy that I always point out. His followers talk about Imran as the beacon of light and the perfect leader, yet, they defend him by comparing his actions to criminals and thieves like Nawaz? That's hilarious.

And you're doing the same thing, another stupid post from you. Trying to big up that retardd Nawaz by saying Imran is x,y,z more whining from you. You're like an Imran Khan fangirl who got her heart broken because he wouldn't take a picture with you :(

The people are as good as the leaders they vote for and you most certainly deserve what you get. You're in no position to criticise any of the leaders, you need to get your head checked.

Lay off the cheap language, unfortunately it comes natural to 'insaafiyans' giving that is what your leader does. However, I shall remind you that I gave PTI two votes in 2013 and also influenced a few other people around me, so I certainly played my bit for 'tabdeeli' and 'naya Pakistan'.

Certainly more so than you sitting on your backside somewhere in Germany, and probably haven't visited Pakistan in years and most likely were never interested in living in 'Naya Pakistan'.

And you're doing the same thing, another stupid post from you. Trying to big up that retardd Nawaz by saying Imran is x,y,z more whining from you. You're like an Imran Khan fangirl who got her heart broken because he wouldn't take a picture with you :(

Not sure if any 'fan girl' of Imran would like to take pictures with him anymore, given the way he has treated women all his life, be it his wives, daughter whom he has refused to acknowledge to save his political career or the women of KPK for whom he refused to push forward a Protection Bill because he didn't want to upset the Mullahs.
The people are as good as the leaders they vote for and you most certainly deserve what you get. You're in no position to criticise any of the leaders, you need to get your head checked.

I don't think I can get this through because your level of intellect became clear to me early in the day, but I shall repeat that I didn't vote for PML-N; I gave two votes for PTI in 2013 and also encouraged a few people around me to do the same, so I played my bit.

Since I voted for PTI, I'm in a perfectly valid position to criticize because I earned my right. You are probably sitting somewhere in the West who (or your parents for that matter) deserted the country when they could and are now sitting on your armchair resorting to armchair patriotism while questioning my right to complain.

People who do not vote are the ones who have no right to complain.

Imran Khan should not whine because PML-N is politicizing his hospital, the fact that he has himself played politics on it.

Sharif family also has built two hospitals, but you most likely haven't heard of it because they haven't politicized.

Shaukat Khanum although is for a wonderful cause and has done great service to the nation, and someone who is in the medical field can only appreciate it, has long been Imran's cash cow and there is no doubt that he has politicized it which he should not have.

It's great to know Maryam Nawaz is developing all the qualities required to lead this nation, she is certified corrupt now with her name confirmed by PanamaLeaks as offshore hidden property owner.
She is certified liar since she claimed of not possessing any property either in Pakistan or overseas - BUSTED.
She is a certified black mailer - Media exposed her meeting after Daniyal Aziz's pathetic attack agsinst Shaukat Khanum Hospital, she is seen celebrating the attack with **** like Daniyal.

Mubarak ho patwarion ko, Maryam aik Pakistan level ki mature syaasat daan ban chuki hai.

So best defence of PMLN loyals against internationally leaked files.

Imran is corrupt.
Shaukat Khanum is bad.
Imran's father was corrupt.
We will attack your personal life.

According to wikileaks Panama Papers was orchestrated by George Soros and USAID to mostly tarnish the BRICS members. Explains the lack of North Americans on the lists.

https://mobile.twitter.com/wikileaks/status/717670056650530816
https://mobile.twitter.com/wikileaks/status/717454569861611520?ref_src=twsrc^tfw
https://mobile.twitter.com/wikileaks/status/717753531483168768?ref_src=twsrc^tfw

Imran Khan should not whine because PML-N is politicizing his hospital, the fact that he has himself played politics on it.

Sharif family also has built two hospitals, but you most likely haven't heard of it because they haven't politicized.

Shaukat Khanum although is for a wonderful cause and has done great service to the nation, and someone who is in the medical field can only appreciate it, has long been Imran's cash cow and there is no doubt that he has politicized it which he should not have.

Imran's cash cow? Let me tell you how Shukat Khanum came to limelight. Except launching of Peshawar SKMH, only time this hospital has been in news for weeks/months on newspaper, SM, talkshows is when Khawaja Asif launched an attack in 2012 and when Maryam Nawaz lead the attack using Daniyal Aziz couple of days ago. Response both times has been phenomenal, record donations collected last time around and Rs1 Crore was donated yesterday in SMS alone (much more from overseas).
Your pathetic leaders bring this to limelight much more than Imran Khan.

[/b]

Lay off the cheap language, unfortunately it comes natural to 'insaafiyans' giving that is what your leader does. However, I shall remind you that I gave PTI two votes in 2013 and also influenced a few other people around me, so I certainly played my bit for 'tabdeeli' and 'naya Pakistan'.

Certainly more so than you sitting on your backside somewhere in Germany, and probably haven't visited Pakistan in years and most likely were never interested in living in 'Naya Pakistan'.

There is nothing cheap about it. It perfectly describe a patwari mentality. You repeatedly remind us that you voted PTI but you didn't do any ehsaan on us or on PTI. You simply had no other choice and your vision of voting PTI was that like corrupt noon or PPP they will build you some road or metro bus ( the only measure of a good party in pakistan as per patwaris) but surely PTI disappointed you because they are focused more on public services and institution building.

Since oyu don't understand the basics of democracy you hold grudge against IK for his struggle against rigging through all means including dharna. You naively think that instead of doing the very important thing he was doing he should be building your galli mohalla roads only then he was successful in your eyes.

Finally you can assume about my location, my visits or my participation in Pakistani elections as much as you wish if it floats your boat. ;)

Not sure if any 'fan girl' of Imran would like to take pictures with him anymore, given the way he has treated women all his life, be it his wives, daughter whom he has refused to acknowledge to save his political career or the women of KPK for whom he refused to push forward a Protection Bill because he didn't want to upset the Mullahs.

I don't think I can get this through because your level of intellect became clear to me early in the day, but I shall repeat that I didn't vote for PML-N; I gave two votes for PTI in 2013 and also encouraged a few people around me to do the same, so I played my bit.

Since I voted for PTI, I'm in a perfectly valid position to criticize because I earned my right. You are probably sitting somewhere in the West who (or your parents for that matter) deserted the country when they could and are now sitting on your armchair resorting to armchair patriotism while questioning my right to complain.

People who do not vote are the ones who have no right to complain.

Don't bother pulling any gender card. You do not represent women of Pakistan, stop speaking for them.

Fortunately for Pakistan, our women are far more progressive, open minded and dignified than so called young male like you. Trust you to make below the belt remarks about his personal life like Moulana Fazlu out of desperation, ironically, even he has stopped taking digs at his private life, and that definitely says more about you.

But just for you, this is the reception IK in Peshawar on Women's Day (I can post 100 more). But sorry if IK refused a selfie with you, you definitely sound very bitter.

6KCSPe7.png

Maybe because they are so crappy that they aren't even worth talking about whereas the way SKMH came into being is the story of Pakistanis. The way it has sustained itself is a pride of Pakistanis.

Learn a difference between politicisng and propaganda. Anyone who does nasty propaganda against a charity cancer hospital (considering now cancer is the second leading cause of death in Pakistan) should be given chemotherapy for fun.

There is nothing cheap about it. It perfectly describe a patwari mentality. You repeatedly remind us that you voted PTI but you didn't do any ehsaan on us or on PTI. You simply had no other choice and your vision of voting PTI was that like corrupt noon or PPP they will build you some road or metro bus ( the only measure of a good party in pakistan as per patwaris) but surely PTI disappointed you because they are focused more on public services and institution building.

All voters who vote do 'ehsaan' because every vote counts and adds up.

My vision for PTI was a progressive party with new ideology; not recruiting tried and tested failures and baazari politicians like Sheikh Rasheed and people like Shah Mahmood Qureshi who acts like a God in Multan and people literally bow down to him.

My vision for PTI was certainly not recruiting PML-Q turncoats who ruined the country when they were with Musharraf.

My vision for PTI was certainly not land-grabber Aleem Khan whose scam cost the Employees Old-age Benefits Institution more than a billion rupees.

And most importantly, my vision for PTI was not to see our leader kiss the feet of taliban and refuse to make the right calls because he does not want to upset the religious factions.

My vision of Imran was not that of a beardless Mullah, which he has evolved into.

Since oyu don't understand the basics of democracy you hold grudge against IK for his struggle against rigging through all means including dharna. You naively think that instead of doing the very important thing he was doing he should be building your galli mohalla roads only then he was successful in your eyes.

As usual, you have no idea where you are coming from. As proved by the Supreme Court, the rigging was systematic rigging and not a giant conspiracy against PTI.

Further proof lies in the pudding, i.e. PTI members themselves were found to have done rigging, not by an independent body but by the own judicial commission appointed by Imran.

What did Imran and PTI do? Instead of taking a stand against them and voting them out of the party so that they can make an example out of them, Imran suspended the judiciary council, simply because he did not want to face the wrath of the cheats because they funded his dharna in 2014.

So please don't give me lectures on what my vision for PTI was and what I should have expected.

Change for PTI is the same status quo under a new banner.

Finally you can assume about my location, my visits or my participation in Pakistani elections as much as you wish if it floats your boat. ;)

Since you can assume so much about me, I can also exchange the pleasantries. Wouldn't you agree?

Maybe because they are so crappy that they aren't even worth talking about whereas the way SKMH came into being is the story of Pakistanis. The way it has sustained itself is a pride of Pakistanis.

Learn a difference between politicisng and propaganda. Anyone who does nasty propaganda against a charity cancer hospital (considering now cancer is the second leading cause of death in Pakistan) should be given chemotherapy for fun.

They are not crappy. They are good, fully functional hospitals with the latest equipment.

Please don't make assumptions to your convenience.

Mamoon's so salty because 65 year old Imran Khan still gets more girls to take selfies with him than he does :misbah

They are not crappy. They are good, fully functional hospitals with the latest equipment.

Please don't make assumptions to your convenience.

Im curious which hospitals are you talking about which were made by NS as private citizen? (genuinely asking. would be good info)

Don't bother pulling any gender card. You do not represent women of Pakistan, stop speaking for them.

Fortunately for Pakistan, our women are far more progressive, open minded and dignified than so called young male like you. Trust you to make below the belt remarks about his personal life like Moulana Fazlu out of desperation, ironically, even he has stopped taking digs at his private life, and that definitely says more about you.

But just for you, this is the reception IK in Peshawar on Women's Day (I can post 100 more). But sorry if IK refused a selfie with you, you definitely sound very bitter.

6KCSPe7.png

Seems like I touched a nerve by bringing Imran's true face as a husband, father and leader of women to the fore.

Husband who ****** off two women; father who refused to acknowledge his daughter to save his public image, and leader of women who has refused to push forward a Woman's Right Bill because the Mullahs whispered NO in his ears.

Besides, my comment was tongue-in-cheek in response to the 'fan girl' jibe. I live in KPK, and I probably know much more than you about how many women support him, since unlike you, I do not have to rely on social media and hearsay, and obviously a lot of people still support PTI and will continue to do so, and this includes women as well.

However, plenty of women that I know personally, of different age groups are equally disappointed about the fact that PTI has failed to push through a Woman's Right Bill and have acted like a misogynist party because they played to the galleries and did not want to upset the mullahs, rather than doing the right thing.

And those who say that I'm bitter, I cannot stress enough on how great it is to see the eco-freindly campaign by PTI in Peshawar.

Thousands of trees have been planted and they are also coming up with eco-friendly rickshaws, which is wonderful.

Im curious which hospitals are you talking about which were made by NS as private citizen? (genuinely asking. would be good info)

Ittefaq Hospital and Sharif Medical City/University.

What do you mean by 'private citizen'? Does it really matter? I don't think so. It still serves the public and is not at the standard of Aga Khan or SKCH but much better than most other hospitals.

Btw, Muhammad Sharif was behind the idea of Ittefaq Hospital.

My vision for PTI was a progressive party with new ideology; not recruiting tried and tested failures and baazari politicians like Sheikh Rasheed and people like Shah Mahmood Qureshi who acts like a God in Multan and people literally bow down to him.

My vision for PTI was certainly not recruiting PML-Q turncoats who ruined the country when they were with Musharraf.

My vision for PTI was certainly not land-grabber Aleem Khan whose scam cost the Employees Old-age Benefits Institution more than a billion rupees.

And most importantly, my vision for PTI was not to see our leader kiss the feet of taliban and refuse to make the right calls because he does not want to upset the religious factions.

My vision of Imran was not that of a beardless Mullah, which he has evolved into.

Im a bit curious.

You list these things you find wrong with IK and PTI..

But I don't think that anyone including you would disagree that PML-N and Nawaz Shaf have done same and at a much grander scale and greater frequency. Also not to forget the littany of financial corruption charges against him and his family members.

So criticizing PTI is fine but with face can you support PML-N here.

Also isnt the blatant hypocrisy apparent to you in your two difference and contradictory stances or am I missing something?

Im a bit curious.

You list these things you find wrong with IK and PTI..

But I don't think that anyone including you would disagree that PML-N and Nawaz Shaf have done same and at a much grander scale and greater frequency. Also not to forget the littany of financial corruption charges against him and his family members.

So criticizing PTI is fine but with face can you support PML-N here.

Also isnt the blatant hypocrisy apparent to you in your two difference and contradictory stances or am I missing something?

The reason is that I don't see PML-N supporters taking a moral high ground. None of them have showed up in this thread and almost all of them accept their corruption. This Panama Leak tells us nothing that we did not know.

I don't support PML-N and I will not vote for them in the future. However, I'd say that tenure has been better than what was expected, but I will not deny the charges against them. They are true.

What I don't like is the double standards of someone who is claimed as the Champion of Morality and the true leader that this nation deserves, and I don't feel the urge to criticize PML-N here because others do the job already.

I bet Mamoon saw Danyal Aziz defending the Nooras, but this was the same guy that ripped into the Sharifs under Mush. Mamoon I think you have even less morals than your leaders, if I didn't know better I would have thought that you are being paid by Raiwind to defend the Nooras.

The reason is that I don't see PML-N supporters taking a moral high ground. None of them have showed up in this thread and almost all of them accept their corruption. This Panama Leak tells us nothing that we did not know.

I don't support PML-N and I will not vote for them in the future. However, I'd say that tenure has been better than what was expected, but I will not deny the charges against them. They are true.

What I don't like is the double standards of someone who is claimed as the Champion of Morality and the true leader that this nation deserves, and I don't feel the urge to criticize PML-N here because others do the job already.

Today You are saying that you knew that they were corrupt all along but a few weeks ago you were happy to support them even though you knew they were corrupt. A very confused person.