New Zealand (264/8) defeat Pakistan (221) by 43 runs in the third ODI to accomplish the series whitewash by 3-0

If I see Shaheen come in before Naseem ever again in any form then I am done with this team. Naseem as a batter can be invested in.

This is the coming off age kind of knock for young Tayyab who has a bright future ahead of him.

That's a very harsh opinion. You seem angry all the time.

Pakistan used to dominate New Zealand in the 90s. Did they stop inviting them?
Lol I m saying how things are. This is the reality of Pakistan's cricket. They get embarrassed like no tomorrow in New Zealand and other nations for that matter.

I don't sugarcoat things I say things how things really are.

Lol I m saying how things are. This is the reality of Pakistan's cricket. They get embarrassed like no tomorrow in New Zealand and other nations for that matter.

I don't sugarcoat things I say things how things really are.
Since when you started following cricket?

I m 26 I started watching cricket passionately in 2009 i think, when Pakistan won 2009 T20 world cup and since then I have watched
almost every Pakistan's match.

Although I remember watching bits of 2007 50 overs world cup and T20 world cup as well and 2008 ipl.

Wasim Jr. does not have it with the bat. He didn't have it before when he was being touted as a big hitter & he doesn't have it now. Nasim tries & he should bat higher up in domestic cricket & try to become a bits and pieces player as he's not a fast bowler anymore.

I was a big fan of Akif before the series but he needs more time in T20 before he can graduate to ODI cricket. Our options for a bowling all rounder are limited, maybe Amir Jamal & Hussain Talat are the ones who should be tried as well as someone like Arafat Minhas or even Hassaan Khan if he's eligible to play for Pak still.

Reactions: IAJ
Duffy could have been my random neighbour. He just doesn’t look like an athlete. But very good bowler though.

Total blackout in the stadium....LOL

NIWOZMc.png

That could have been nasty for both bowler and batsman. Glad this didn’t happen in Pakistan

Series whitewash by NZ 'D' despite getting the best of conditions , winning 3 tosses. Lots of learns for Pakistan here :inti

NZ hasn’t lost an ODI to Pakistan in NZ since 2011

They about to go 13 matches undefeated

This tour is totally exposed Pakistan cricket.

Youngsters failed, Oldies failed .

There is no talent in Pakistan

Pakistan has played NZ in odi 6x in 2025. That's more then what most sides play against each other in a year, and the year isn't even half way over and they've lost all of their of odi's.

Shameful

New Zealand wins.

13 consecutive ODI matches undefeated vs Pakistan since 2011 at home

7-1 on this tour with Rachin, Santner, Phillips, Williamson, Fergusen etc all in Bharat right now doing the IPL.

What a country brother!

A bowler searching for his 5th wicket, last ball of his spell, what does the clueless batter do? Hit is straight to mid off as he's afraid to face the bowling.

The absolute & complete lack of fight & fear of bowling at display. Whether you are number 11 or the opener, the mindset to fight or annoy the opposition just isn't there. Win or loss is irrelevant as long as there is fighting spirit but this is just bananas.

This tour is totally exposed Pakistan cricket.

Youngsters failed, Oldies failed .

There is no talent in Pakistan

There is some ability but what is missing is game smart, cricketing iq, modern game awareness, the ability to play the right shot at the right time. Pakistan unfortunately has the habit of celebrating and reinforcing failures, ttfs rather than moving them on.

It's common sense where if you have invested in a player for 5-10 years and if they still fail in key moments, still fail to win games and get better, they are not going to be the kind of players you want them to be.

In ODIs since 10th Jan, 2004

NZ vs PAK - 32 wins , 14 losses
NZ vs BD - 30 wins, 11 losses

NZ's best opponents against whom they have absolutely dominated.
And NZ is play against them regularly .

NZ has been humiliated Pakistan before the champion trophy ,in the champion trophy and after the champion trophy .

I can't take joy in Paksitan's losses if it becomes a norm even against C sides. I really really wish you guys better days, love from Bharat. <3
Yes. Banter main bhi wo wali bat ni Rahi ab kyk dhere dhere Pakistan fan's reality samjh chuke hai apni team ki.

Fan's samjh gye reality but PCB kab samjhega ?

That's it then for the international cricket season for first quarter- 2025...

YAWN - 2 months of IPL...rinse repeat on loop - non stop - paint spill inspired uniforms et all....
can't wait for june - Hope India ROAST England on ICE :Dah

Yes. Banter main bhi wo wali bat ni Rahi ab kyk dhere dhere Pakistan fan's reality samjh chuke hai apni team ki.

Fan's samjh gye reality but PCB kab samjhega ?

Exactly bhai. It actually feels like a loss to have your favorite enemy being taken away like that. Now that I think of it, they do deserve ICC/BCCI handouts, for me it's no fun without them.

New Zealand wins.

13 consecutive ODI matches undefeated vs Pakistan since 2011 at home

7-1 on this tour with Rachin, Santner, Phillips, Williamson, Fergusen etc all in Bharat right now doing the IPL.

What a country brother!
I was told sears and o rourke was express looool
Biggest joke

134 to 144 max for both in all formats.

But yes great win for kiwis