New Zealand v Pakistan | 1st T20I | Auckland | Jan 15, 2016 | New Zealand innings

Ye din bhi dekhna tha Umer akmal bowler ko mashwara de raha hai

If even after batting for 53 deliveries and scoring just 62 with a mighty SR or 116.98 he can't hit two fours then seriously the standards of World cricket have fallen really low since he is acclaimed by many here as a future ATG and the world best Batsman by a long margin.

The worlds best batsman would be seeing it like a football by now and should have had more than a mere 60+

Go back to your delusional world.

That's the Guldozer right there. I haven't seen that in a long time. Great ball Gul you beauty.

Rameez bhai should tell that commie its Gul not Gal, but hes probably just happy to be there.

Well bowled Gul, we may just have to keep williamson off strike and take wickets at other end

138/7

hahaha. Gul and Afridi arguing and Hafeez coming in between them to sort it out.

I wonder what that was about.

Good comeback by Gul, but he really needs to know not to bowl that drivel he bowled earlier with his experience.

I Hope Amir doesn't bowls Last Over It may be a bit too Much for him straightaway

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Williamson needs to have a big over here. Not sure if he is capable of blasting 20 off an over though.

What argument is that?
Williamson is scared of facing Amir? :)))

The argument that Williamson is far from the current best batsman in the world and he needs to churn out better and noteworthy performances, as compared to this, if he wants to be remembered as an ATG

He commie trying to translate there. Although I dont think Araam sai means hurry hurry.

The argument that Williamson is far from the current best batsman in the world and he needs to churn out better and noteworthy performances, as compared to this, if he wants to be remembered as an ATG

It's only T20 cricket this is not where legends are made.

Anyway both are fantastic players and I'm backing Amir to come good but I was more having a laugh at your point of Williamson hiding from Amir.