WC-Passion
Disappointed with Pakistan today.
Hahaha that will be my next priority after this match is over, along with supporting west indiesChalo...ab India bhi tournament se out ho jaye to bura nhi Lagega.. thank you bhai log![]()
Got to say milne looks really good so far in this world cup and kudos to kane for sticking with him despite having bolt and southee.
Chak De India
my question is: why wasn't imad sent in now??? we all know he can hit big sixes but someone thinks otherwise?
Interesting. I'd say NZ are some 30 runs ahead. We'll see.
Really? You think this is a 150 run pitch lol?
match is fixed. confirmed. wonder who is getting the biggest cut in all this?
This got to be most bizzzare innings by akmal.
What a waste of sharjeel innings!
No chance now. 30 from 6 balls is impossible against Milne.now ?
)
No chance now. 30 from 6 balls is impossible against Milne.
dumbo his SR was 92.30; thats criminal considering he played 26 balls (4.2 overs)Nothing bizarre..his SR is 122.....Only fluke innings from Sharjeel gave some false hope rest all played to the norm.
Umer akmal and Shahzad cost us a match after amazing start...
I have to say this is the worse performance than the loss against India.
Batting not track, super start by Sharjeel and loosely 5 wickets in hand?
29 of 5, one more ball & seem like WG Grace is saved ......
Something fishy . I dont see them going for a win dont know why .Can't believe that not a single boundary in last 5 overs.
Chak De India
dumbo his SR was 92.30; thats criminal considering he played 26 balls (4.2 overs)![]()
Please stop this bakwas. Shezad and Umar are brainless hacks who should be thrown out for ever. Afridi and Malik are washed up have beens. These four should never play again.Why was Latif sent in so early? Should have been at 6-7.
Order should have been:
Sharjeel
Shehzad
Sarfraz (Afridi & Sarfraz due to spin)
Afridi
Akmal
Malik
Imad
I have to say this is the worse performance than the loss against India.
Batting track, super start by Sharjeel and loose by 5 wickets in hand?
I was being realistic, and not hopeless like you.im laughing at the fact that you gave up now
shouldve given up 20 overs ago
Pakistan are CHOKERS!!!!!