immubhai
Local Club Star
nedian21 said:at least Malik is worthy of taking gifted wkts. Sami Holding cant even do that.
Party jaani do , aapkaai hi mihallaaaay kaa haai

nedian21 said:at least Malik is worthy of taking gifted wkts. Sami Holding cant even do that.
Ace Base said:Why is it always Asians who get the short end of the stick? Why must Asians always watch out for rules, regulations et cetera?
Betty S said:What are the chances that f*cking collingwood gets his 1st 50 against us.
F*cking pisses me right off. We will definitely lose this match. That I can guarantee.
immubhai said:Party jaani do , aapkaai hi mihallaaaay kaa haai![]()
nedian21 said:yar Immu bhai apni party ka hai jabhi tu i have some good suggestions for him. I have told Noddy bhai to pass those to him:
(A) Consider a career in modelling like Salil Ankola. I am sure he will be very famous in Indian soap operas
(B) Apply for a Bangladeshi or Zimbabwa citizenship. He can be their strike bowler for many yrs without getting an axe.
(C) Open a saloon in Clifton with all the money he has earned through cricket.
UJ said:Pieterson gone!!! and thats tea
Is that Clifton in SA?Open a saloon in Clifton with all the money he has earned through cricket.
pacman said:Great catch from Akmal.
immubhai said:Why Clifton buddy? ask him to open something near Gurumandar![]()
Big Mac said:What a catch
nedian21 said:yar gurumandar mai kaha chalay ga. wahan tu local hairdresser hee chaltay hai. Sami jesay log Clifton mai hee hotay hai![]()
Our Clifton is also only for the rich and the posh....and a topless beach.nedian21 said:In Karachi. One of the posh areas in Karachi
mulan said:Our Clifton is also only for the rich and the posh....and a topless beach.
Jeff Dujon?immubhai said:have you seen the catch? was it like the catch which has been taken by the West Indies wicket keeper ( in 1987-88 season, i forgot the name of that famous Windies keeper) off the bowling of Marshall?
mulan said:Jeff Dujon?
mulan said:Our Clifton is also only for the rich and the posh....and a topless beach.
immubhai said:Ittaay Kalaay bhi nahin hotaay clifton maai?![]()
Cape Townnedian21 said:in which city
immubhai said:have you seen the catch? was it like the catch which has been taken by the West Indies wicket keeper ( in 1987-88 season, i forgot the name of that famous Windies keeper) off the bowling of Marshall?
Big Mac said:It was a pretty innocuous delivery but Akmal's dived full stretch to take it one handed down low. Brilliant reflexes
"short ball, banged in, driffting down the leg side, Pietersen tries to flick it fine, thick outside edge goes towards the keeper who dives to his left and takes a brilliant catch...."immubhai said:thanks, i was looking for the name in circinfo.com players profile,,,yes, that was Geoffry Dujon...or what ever way they spell his name...I am hoping Akmal's catch also has same similiarities with that catch...That was one hell of a catch![]()
nedian21 said:fair n lovely laga kar gora kardei gae yar. aisay Immu bhai ru from Khi and where in Germany u r working/studying
immubhai said:Gulshan e Iqbal block 4, Studying and working in GermanyGoing to Pakistan over Christmas and going to watch ondayers and first two matches against India!......now what do u say? am I, am I not lucky?
Go chat about this somewhere else, this Cricket commentary/talkpoint pleeease
Khalil said:Gibbs, Kallis and Gibbs spend most of their free time at Camps Bay
And what about the soul of the single woman....Khalil said:Hello Mulan
Is Sandy Bay still a nudist beach
Camps Bay is great for the eyes and soul of single men![]()
nedian21 said:same here. but i m flying on the same day when Gora team is coming back. I did my MS from Germany. (Bruchsal University). where u r studying. I have lots of frndz in Germany and also in Gulshan. My family living near Hillpark btw
spongebob said:how is Paul 'Tendulkar' Collingwood playing now?
immubhai said:i am not very far from Bruchsaal, I m in Stuttgart, doing a Praktikum, study in Lueneburg/HH.
Nauman said:Yes come on guys cut out the offtopic chit chat and get back to live commentary. Next offtopic post in this thread will be deleted.
Nauman said:immubhai consider this your first official warning, I said before that no more offtopic chit chat but seems like you conviniently decided to ignore that.
UJ said:How many overs left in days play considering light issues?