Oh my God... The PP Wallpaper!

Nice to see a quick change in banner looks good, I hope the wallpaper will be as epic as the semi final match.

Oh My God... What an Absolute classsssssssssssssssssy banner ...

Blood.Sweat.Tears.Mohali

Thats something like ... B.E.A.S.T. in Mohali ;-)

Great banner, but Afridi's picture should be more serious, it would look even better. Semi finals, he should have his game face on.

24on6f4.jpg

^^^Is that Zaheer or Dhoni with his arms out?

Also, the flips have the country's names backwards.

Maybe switch up the 2nd pics so the players aren't repeating.

Other then that, love the coloring.

amazing banner, no matter what happens on Wednesday, there will be tears of sadness and defeat...

hopefully in the Indian eyes..

Oh My God... What an Absolute classsssssssssssssssssy banner ...

Blood.Sweat.Tears.Mohali

Thats something like ... B.E.A.S.T. in Mohali ;-)

thanks guys! the quote wasnt mine...it was from one of our PP users. loved it too much! props

new banner courtesy of abc_to_xyz - can't thank him enough he has been very helpful!

Clash of the Titans indeed!

I preferred the previous one to be brutally honest. Good attempt though. Well done abc_to_xyz. :)

we are trying (Inshallah) to have a new one every day before the match, lets hope our Graphics Geniuses can keep 'em coming :)

Good attempt. But the previous one was better as it was highlighting the theme of PAK VS INDIA match.

absolutely amazing!

loving this one!!!

Very Classy!

Well Done, whoever made it, Thanks!

once again, superb creation from our dear abc_to_xyz

looks very crisp and I like the earthy feel to it :)

lol.. usnay socha baad main bhi to katni hay to kyun na pehlay hi kat lun...;-)

33o7kll.jpg

Really enjoying the banner and background graphics.
Good job guys.

A Tad disappointed, the ever excellent design team is yet to roll out the grand finale wallpaper having Dhoni and Sanga :(

Erm, hate to be picky, but the all four players on the banner and the background arn't even in the squads :p

^ yes indeed .. we can have some passport size photographs of salman, usman salahuddin, bishoo, anthony martin in the banner :p

we will have new ones before the series starts, don't worry.

Looks awesome! (it's missing the month "April" though)

Like you did with the previous one, could you make a vertical one for like FB?

Oh crap I uploaded the wrong edition :23:

Will fix it shortly lol.

Once again Yahya bhai with the awesome banner :14:

vb3_banner.gif

why no photos?

But it looks very fine, colours pleasing to my eye

Just Amazing, the colors, the simplicity, all of it!

Congrats for another banner success!

The big kevin o brain ad is irritating and i need to scroll down a lot before the threads start :(

Why isnt Misbah in the new banner?

So its ok to have Shahid "Semi Finalist" Afridi in banners but not Misbah "New Kuptaan" Ul-Haq? :facepalm:

Why isnt Misbah in the new banner?

So its ok to have Shahid "Semi Finalist" Afridi in banners but not Misbah "New Kuptaan" Ul-Haq? :facepalm:

lol.. no.. im a bigger fan of misbah :p its a change.. no captain is included.. Misbah was there in prev banner anyway..

thanks to A-1 for this second banner for the series! :14:

I second that...

btw, do you really think that this series deserve a 2nd banner?

The first one was fitting for the cool place that Ireland is, this one is dark. Can't even see the team names properly or may be my eyes are dying :(

vb3_banner.gif

good work yar :14:

But, unity and discipline? :p seriously?

Great work A1, this is one of my favorites so far.

@FC...this is what pakistan was supposed to be all about.

awsome.. but could have better if there was anything in the bg.. text is too small n there is load of black space left.