Oh my God... The PP Wallpaper!

Wallpaper is outstanding but the top banner doesn't look that great to be honest.

What's with the top banner tho; looks outdated... Love the wallpaper tho!!!

Salaam & bump! THAT team picture on top, where can I get it?

Great work, masha Allah. The whole wallpaper :)

^^^

153235.jpg

Pakpassion - y u no have Shafiq in the wallpaper ? The best batsman by far :shafiq

Mr. Dhump (with a broken finger) playing an Imran Khan style innings can take credit for this

Throughout the Champions Trophy, you will see the latest submissions by our PakPassion designers.

We started off with an excellent design by abc_to_xyz and now you are seeing visuals brought to you by our newest designer, Abdul Ahad!

Excellent work guys!

Our last design was brought to you by dhump and the current is designed by pakbl10!

PakPassion may not be have happy discussions going on at the moment but at least the site looks good!

Thanks!

We've switched yet again, this time for the final, and this wonder submission is brought to us by our newest designer, Abdul Ahad!

Looks brilliant!

The current PP wallpaper incorporates an excellent design but one problem with it is every time I change tabs, I see James' avatar because of the similar colours. :P

All change as we get ready for the Zimbabwe games !

What the hell has happened to Saeed Ajmal's face, mainly his nose? The absence of his nose makes Ajmal look like a terrifying monster.

And that is much like PTV Sports background set

• pp-ptv.jpg
    pp-ptv.jpg
    239.1 KB · Views: 727
Good wallpaper, Ajmal is bit looking like Shredder from Ninja Turtles.:asad

Its all change as we now head towards #ZimvPak ODIs - check out our new background and banner!

Things may have not looked good on the field but thanks to our design team, our graphics sure do!

Newest submission provided by abc_to_xyz!

A special thank you to abc_to_xyz for providing us our first set of graphics for the South Africa series!

Irfan's face in the current wallpaper scares the hell out of me. The stuff of nightmares.

• scaryIrfan.PNG
    scaryIrfan.PNG
    71.6 KB · Views: 580
Why does the one batsman on the wallpaper have his eyes closed while playing the ball? :afridi

First tyme loving PP wallpaper. awesome may be due to my liking of LL kit.

As always a big thank you to our designer(s) for the fantastic new background and banner.

The latest PSL banner and background is nothing short of an artistic masterpiece!

Take a bow [MENTION=66397]Green[/MENTION]roars

And another masterpiece from [MENTION=66397]Green[/MENTION]roars!

Pls look around and let us know your feedback

Looks really really dope. Whoever did this, well done. YK's picture on the right banner wearing the flag is absolute class. Amazing job.

excellent work once again from [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

Abhee to party shroo hoyee hai #PakNumberOneRankComingUp ....

Great work as usual [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] bhai.......

just one suggestion ooper ke 30/40 px solid color ke rakh dya kero so that we can see top bar with links like notifications/ logout etc easily verna problem hoti he links theak se nazer nae aate ager background or link similar ho.

Keep it up always enjoy your work!

Appreciate the effort but I prefer dark wallpapers. Makes it easier to view the notifications and is less distracting in general.

Looks neat and doesn't hurt the eyes.

Super work [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

Great work [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

Super work [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

Brilliant artwork Roars.

Appreciate the effort but I prefer dark wallpapers. Makes it easier to view the notifications and is less distracting in general.

Looks neat and doesn't hurt the eyes.

Great work as usual [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] bhai.......

just one suggestion ooper ke 30/40 px solid color ke rakh dya kero so that we can see top bar with links like notifications/ logout etc easily verna problem hoti he links theak se nazer nae aate ager background or link similar ho.

Keep it up always enjoy your work!

Thanks guys, have noted suggestion for future use.