Opposition parties making fun of PM Imran Khan's wife in Rehbar committee meeting

It’s the truth. Does the truth offend our cult members?

The truth is that they got married and which is absolutely nothing wrong in Pakistani culture. What wrong is that group of a grown man sitting in a political meeting discussing someone's private life for fun and jokes.

If your moral standard is so low that you can tolerate it by saying truth than I am sorry for you.

The truth is that they got married and which is absolutely nothing wrong in Pakistani culture. What wrong is that group of a grown man sitting in a political meeting discussing someone's private life for fun and jokes.

If your moral standard is so low that you can tolerate it by saying truth than I am sorry for you.

You reap what you sow.

Pathetic gutter mentality, but can't say I'm surprised. Have to be special type of shameless individual to worship the looters and plunderers of poor country.

Don't understand why you're getting so worked up. As they say, truth is bitter.

On a second note, please try to get this through your thick head: Opposition to IK doe not men supporting NS or PPP. I don't know why it's so difficult for the likes of you to understand such a basic concept.

Big deal. Imran stood up not a few days ago and was mocking Bilawal. What is this mentality that if Imran does it its funny and if someone else does it its disgusting? Why are you guys so hypocritical?

You are completely losing it bro :facepalm:

Imran Khan makes of of Bilawal who himself literally abused Imran Khan (man twice his age) and even made fun of his age. These are stupid jibes but politicians do that, only person who does it best is Nawaz Sharif who goes down lower than anyone else but uses OTHERS to do the dirty work while he acts so mature.

In all this why on earth do you want to talk about someone's spouse who has nothing to do with politics, NEVER comes out talking about politics and doesn't even interact with politicians or media. SURELY you are not going to compare it with Bilawal and Imran taking jibes at each other??? When did Imran Khan ever abuse or insult someone's wife? This is so petty and lame from these morons (some appearing to be so respected and religious should be ashamed of their pathetic behaviour).

It’s the truth. Does the truth offend our cult members?

So are we going down to this level? Every politician has their stories, let's discuss them one by one? Should we discuss affairs of Captain Safdar and Maryam Nawaz who built relationship while Safdar was on duty at Sharif's house?
I am a nobody who even on online forum "Timepass" feels negative about discussing personal lives of Maryam Nawaz, Shahbaz Sharif, Hamza, Nawaz Sharif, Zardari, Bilawal etc.

But you think this "Opposition alliance" on mission to save democracy in the country is well within their rights to discuss private life of Imran Khan? You are/were a very reasonable poster but this is extremely illogical and petty what you are trying to defend.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PMLN Leadeship from the top has created this atmosphere & tone that translates down to their rank & file that it is absolutely OK to attack wife of PM <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a>.<br><br>Attacking Sharif Family Women Viciously & Aggressively by their opposition has now been justified by them. AGAIN. <a href="https://t.co/6NWQc0gn67">pic.twitter.com/6NWQc0gn67</a></p>— KHURRAM (@MahmoodK69) <a href="https://twitter.com/MahmoodK69/status/1203420978677714944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 7, 2019</a></blockquote>

Latest words of wisdom from Shehbaz.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">PMLN Leadeship from the top has created this atmosphere & tone that translates down to their rank & file that it is absolutely OK to attack wife of PM <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a>.<br><br>Attacking Sharif Family Women Viciously & Aggressively by their opposition has now been justified by them. AGAIN. <a href="https://t.co/6NWQc0gn67">pic.twitter.com/6NWQc0gn67</a></p>— KHURRAM (@MahmoodK69) <a href="https://twitter.com/MahmoodK69/status/1203420978677714944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 7, 2019</a></blockquote>

Latest words of wisdom from Shehbaz.

That's a halaal attack even if it goes against religion. Since it's done by N league so it is allowed in Islam as well. (Noora logic).

They have the power to say this nonsense because they know that the majority of their supporters are uneducated people who don't know and understand the difference between good and bad.
They will repeat whatever nonsense their crooks say as most of them don't have the capacity to think on their own.
There is a reason why most of PMLN supporters say this when it comes to their leader's corruption scandals: "Khaata hai to lagata bhi to hai na."

They have the power to say this nonsense because they know that the majority of their supporters are uneducated people who don't know and understand the difference between good and bad.
They will repeat whatever nonsense their crooks say as most of them don't have the capacity to think on their own.
There is a reason why most of PMLN supporters say this when it comes to their leader's corruption scandals: "Khaata hai to lagata bhi to hai na."

To stop the Jaddu, the Nooras are following Pir Nawaz to London for treatment. The thaweez is called Penthouse.

You know what saddens me alot is that some of friends are lecturers in Govt colleges and Universities and they are very religious as well. But they still follow the footstep of N League and curse/abuse IK's wife for no reason.

These so called religious people don't have any self-respect. They will relate Islam to every single topic if it suits their agenda. On the other hand, they will start throwing personal abuses at Imran's family, while forgetting that Islam opposes it.
All this is because of shameless people like Maulana, who have led a fake propaganda for years, calling Imran a jewish agent and what not.

In Pakistan the leader of opposition is leader of his party because of his sirname and is a paindu dehati to pass lewd remarks against sitting PM's wife, over in the Canada, the leader of opposition resigned from his position as party chief because his party failed to form government in the recently held elections. Something which is unimaginable in Pakistan. This is what the PM had to say on the resignation of his opposite number:

This is what happens when parlaiment is filled with people who think and strive for what in their opinion is best for the country, and not opportunists chor dakait hell bent on only stopping a clean person.

In Pakistan the leader of opposition is leader of his party because of his sirname and is a paindu dehati to pass lewd remarks against sitting PM's wife, over in the Canada, the leader of opposition resigned from his position as party chief because his party failed to form government in the recently held elections. Something which is unimaginable in Pakistan. This is what the PM had to say on the resignation of his opposite number:

This is what happens when parlaiment is filled with people who think and strive for what in their opinion is best for the country, and not opportunists chor dakait hell bent on only stopping a clean person.

If Justin Trudeau was PM of Pakistan, the first thing he would have done is to overhaul the systems that targets Ahmedhiya community using religious’s grounds while minimizes the voice of main establishment and maintain equally stances on Kashmir, Palestine and Uyghur situations rather than maintain selective stances on Kashmir and found nowhere to be found on Muslims in Uyghur.

Nor he would resort to dharma-theme causing damage to the economy to make his voice heard since the media and social media would be used as platform to launch their campaign thus introducing himself to the viable option for the nation.

And most importantly, he would not be puppet of main establishment to cover up for the former general in the court and maintain selective accountability since he is pro-democracy that would ensure to keep main establishment in check.