That was excellent review taken by Bangladesh.

I understand your anger.. but maybe he is just too raw right now..How dumb is he if you know you are out of form why the hell you still go for shots early on . Seems a mental midget too
YepLess than 100 ?
Who do you blame for this ?Rizzu will make a comeback after asia cup so will Babar.
That's 100% a guarantee now
The strike rates of our batters are not good enough at this level.
Which final ? Kya bolrahe ho bhaiAgha talat will be dropped
agha should step up and drop himself on the final
And he is the captain of this side. He is a good ODI and test batter but not suitable for T20. Him and Talat are big liabilitiesChewing gum didn't help. Tournament strike rate of 79 lol
I blame no one. Our team was performing poorly with both of em in.Who do you blame for this ?
He didn’t wear a cap to channel his inner Viv Richards, chewing gum alone didn’t do itChewing gum didn't help. Tournament strike rate of 79 lol
Got luck with a few wild hacks against India and now he is a batsman lolYour best batsmen - AFRIDI - is out lollll
He probably has more confidence batting at least he knows he makes this team on merit. Very few players probably feel that in our team right now.Shaheen has been promoted up the order. Interesting move.
They ran a campaign to throw out Babar and Rizwan and this is what we have!Chewing gum didn't help. Tournament strike rate of 79 lol
Actually it was a poor umpiring decision by umpire. Everyone heard the edge sounds.That was excellent review taken by Bangladesh.
Your correct prediction = Your Cricketing knowledge . ZeroDid any of my predictions work in Asia cup
150 IQ isn’t sold on TemuI blame no one. Our team was performing poorly with both of em in.
Once they were removed Pakistan, PCB and their fans including me required a reality check.
Of the players couldnt replace Ba/Riz then they should return.
And I dont intend to be egotistical. @Mamoon you were proven right brother. Full credit to you
Bhai..atleast let them score some runs so that we have a good match..Wide.
Need to avoid these extras.
50 is up.
I don’t think these players have them.Dick before wicket?
Except Farhan , mostly are tullay baaz .“They want to build new superstars for the brand of cricket they want to play. They will draw sponsors and ratings by producing an entertaining brand of cricket.
They have identified the right type of players that will bring the viewers and fans back into Pakistan cricket.
Harris, Nawaz, Saim, Nafay, Farhan. They are all big draws going forward InshaAllah”
- Rana, when the squad was announced
What's he said now lolAkram commentary has to be one of the worst.