zain7077
Tape Ball Star
Do you really need to bring politics here? If they were so strong and brave, they would have been one of the most powerful countries in the world right now but they are probably one of the worst.
U19 doesn’t prove jack
This Hurirrah kid is very good, playing lovely back-foot punches through off. Allah meherban, I hope PSL vultures are not watching this game - this kid needs to be out of that sh!t for at least next 3 years.
Haider escaped was dead LB there why do all of our batters cover the crease and try to play accross it
It wasn't dead lol.
It was close but not plumb
And a runout.
Pakistan ka match ho aur run out na ho ...ye ho nhi sakta
I don’t think a single one of these Afghans in even under 25
Hurraira is very compact and stylish, I would consider him better than haider who seems clueless against spin.
Praise and our batsman give away the wicket!!!! Needless run out
Wasn't that a no ball?
Hurraira is a proper top-hand batsman with very good foot work. So far, what I have seen, Haider is all hype - too much bottom hand, very little foot-work and absolutely no clue of spin. These two AFG men are bowling good wrist spin, but in between every over giving 1-2 loose one, which Hurraira is capitalizing, picking out the good ball, Haider did opposite - tried low percentage shot on good ones and missed long hops.
Haider looks strong & well built - may be great future in the royal version of cricket, but PCB should invest on this kid.
Jesus Christ did you guys listen to the way he described why he likes Kane Williams as his favorite player?
Someone please pinch me. this is too good to be true the way this guy is actually explaining the reasons behind why he likes came and you can tell this guy processes the cricket that he watches and learn from it.
It seems like as if his name is not the only non Pakistani thing about him.
Rohail bhi faaltu hai lol, seems like we're stuck with Sarfraz/Rizwan for a few more years at the very least