Rana
Hall of Famer
Farhan smoking them out there so far
He played with good intent and did his job.The torture ends for Saim, rubbish innings
Out.....yessssss
USA USA USA
No he can't he must not. Saim is needed for Pakistan cricket.I fear Saim will turn into another zimbu
Plenty of players have had successfull career with range 2-3 reliable shots.Saim is not fit for T20. Lacks brute power. Can't score everys ingle run of that leg side hoick.
Ask bumrah
He will become Namibian in the last match also.Are you indian, British or American?
Did his job? 19 runs from 17 balls lol. Bus kar yaar. Had he scored 19 from 4 balls I would have agreed with you.He played with good intent and did his job.
Ya.. but bowler has to provide him pace, bowl absolute filth for him even to be successful with that shot. odds are very very slim. Under-19 batsmen have more power than Saim AyubPlenty of players have had successfull career with range 2-3 reliable shots.
Aur bolo, kya chahiyefarhan hasnt taken a single yet
He just did it nowfarhan hasnt taken a single yet
He loves Bumrah's mazaydaar bowling tooThis Tulla Farhan will love these sluggish pitches.
He will obtain more power when he marries and gains 20 kilos.Ya.. but bowler has to provide him pace, bowl absolute filth for him even to be successful with that shot. odds are very very slim. Under-19 batsmen have more power than Saim Ayub
But fails against Dube lol now gone lolHe loves Bumrah's mazaydaar bowling too
Again you are wrong, Salman is out, not FarhanBut fails against Dube lol now gone lol
He will become Namibian in the last match also.
Wishful thinking bro, they get to 140+, game over for USAIs my wish 80/5 sitll on? No team collapsed more than Pakistan in 2025. They are continuing in 2026
If you believe that , you will believe any & everything .Even though I am technically American cheering for Pak today.
Trump gave India a very bad trade deal
Naqvi saab saved Ambani and BCCI
@Rajdeep fair???![]()
Who the hell will score 200+ . Maximum 170If USA can get Farhan then it's game on else 200+ is loading
Ex Pakistani too I think.Bobby vs a USA leg spinner.
Predict you outcome!