Pakistan A vs West Indies A | 3rd ODI | 14/11/2010

Normally you would say the shorter game the better for Pakistan, but with "big hitters" like Khurram Manzoor and Faisal Iqbal in the side I would rather want a full ODI match than 29 overs a side.

Why's that?

Don't Know Bro.. Its a Super Station.. :( .. Since I have Joined Pakistan Cricket Only Heard Bad News. Its Hurting me a Lot Now Days.. I may not be able to keep coming here.

So, I am taking a Chance, If Pak A wins This Series against WI A. Only then I will stay here. Other than that, I will leave PP.. :(

Don't Know Bro.. Its a Super Station.. :( .. Since I have Joined Pakistan Cricket Only Heard Bad News. Its Hurting me a Lot Now Days.. I may not be able to keep coming here.

So, I am taking a Chance, If Pak A wins This Series against WI A. Only then I will stay here. Other than that, I will leave PP.. :(

Itna kamzour dil nahi houna chahye yaar. Dhatt key rehte hain. Better times will come InshaAllah! We are of that generation who will see both low of Pak cricket and the high as well InshaAllah.

Please Stop Talking about me,... Its not my Personal Thread. LOL..

Lets talk about the Match and Hope we will have a Win.. Only then I will stay here with all you guys..

Pakistan A have won the toss and have asked Windies A to bat first. It is the first time on the tour that Windies A will bat first

Pakistan A have won the toss and have asked Windies A to bat first. It is the first time on the tour that Windies A will bat first.

Hope that scares them to a collapse.

Itna kamzour dil nahi houna chahye yaar. Dhatt key rehte hain. Better times will come InshaAllah! We are of that generation who will see both low of Pak cricket and the high as well InshaAllah.

I am not a Kamzour Insaan my Bro.. :))

Now days it is called Jinx

Very Good Decision as its a rain delay Match.

But How good we are while Chasing??? :13:

They are playing music on radio 2. Is the match on radio 1?

Anwar Ali has bowled well in the series so far according to the commies.

On a Side note : Pakistani Women Beats Thailand Women by 8 wickets in first cricket match in Asian Games 2010.

Thailand W : 49/10 (19.3 overs)
Pakistan W : 50/2 (9.3 overs)

Good Bowling from pak womens

Marina Iqbal 4 overs 3 runs 2 wickets
Sana Gulzar 4 overs 8 runs 4 wickets

Then start watching PTV News, u will hear 1 good news after another .. lol

Bro we discuss bad things more then good onces, so that we can help our team to become a perfect one :)

btw, here are few +ves to cheer you up.
- We've won t20 cup in 2009
- We've recently found a top quality top order batsman (Azhar Ali) and we're glad to know that hafeez is also progressing good.
- Thanks to Wahab, we are no longer addicted to Better Aamer
- No one fails dope test nowadays :)
- Our guyz are not exhausted by playing excessive T20 leagues like T20, hence, they dont prefer any other team other then their country's team.

@Faisalabadimunda Try Winamp it is free. It may work. Actually working for me. Just install it is free. then just paste the radio URL on there

33/1 after 6 overs. Healthy RR for windies.

Is there another link? I clicked on it and all its playing is dedicated songs :13: