Pakistan Champions advance to the final of World Championship of Legends 2025 following India Champions' forfeit in the semi-final [Update@post 174]

Should India Legends play against Pakistan in the semifinal of the World Championship of Legends

The final on Saturday at Edgbaston is sold out.

But I’m sure Indian fans will be selling their tickets very soon .

The weather is set fair , Indians start your tuk tuks , you’re going home . :bumble2

Congratulations on reaching finals of Ajay Devgan tournament bro. Indian players are distorted after going back home from such a prestigious event.

:dw

Congratulations on reaching finals of Ajay Devgan tournament bro. Indian players are distorted after going back home from such a prestigious event.

:dw

If any of your distraught uncles want to give a ticket , happy to collect as far as south hall .

There better not be any Indian cricket shirts in the crowd , air India is waiting .,

Read the thread and understand the context. I have been saying from yesterday that there will be no India v Pak game. Not in this event and neither in Asia cup. However, posters here were like the match will definitely happen, how its a win for PCB, how bhakts are cornered, how Indian players are making a fool of themselves etc. Now that this match not happening and I got vindicated (like always), why cannot I flaunt it? If this match was actually happening, ususal suspects would have come hard at me as well by now. Dont be biased bro.
Only you could treat a boycott as a trophy. Legendary levels of cope. :yk :inti

file_00000000dbb861f9a3f4329740fc15a9.png

Trophy was never the factor of this paan guthka tournament. Not playing Pakistan and boycotting them was. Your pain can be felt from here.

View attachment 156463
First you said no one even knows about this tournament and it's a nothing event, and now you are claiming the real motive was to boycott Pakistan in this tournament, that too after India barely scraped into the semi-final while Pakistan topped the table? Kaunsa gaanja phook ke baitha hai bhai? :yk :inti

Rajdeep claims he says everything as fact

We saw the amount of b.s he and @Devadwal stated on timpass threads recently
This is an embarrassing moment for Indian cricket, a team running away from competition. It's a coping mechanism by Raju, and as for the other guy, he is not even worth mentioning. :inti

@Kriketer has ran away when asked a tough question.

:yk

Relax I am just checking this now. Don't be so impatient because last time you did that you lost 6 jets :afridi

As for Owaisi types, ofcourse we have seen minorities houses bulldozed and them getting harassed if not danced to nationalist Hindudva aatanki tunes. Owaisi is a comical character regardless, I have spoken to numerous Indian minorities, and they have mentioned horror stories of how bad things have become in India with the rise of Hindudva, I will take their words over a andhbhakt.

This chintu mintu boycott overall means nothing when you get glued to your screens in billion when it's actually WC game against Pakistan... What's that opposite word for ghairatmand? :)

Your humiliation in recent war has been so epic that andhaybhakts are confused with cherry picking to save some face

Ajay Devgun just signed up for his burial as an entertainer. He might never financially recover from this catastrophe.

@Rajdeep @Devadwal @Romali_rotti
Now india is boycott the match with Pakistan but why the hell Pakistan team is playing in a tournament run by Indians . Ohh vase bhi unki koi ijjat hai ni paise ke liye kuch bhi karne ki ready hai . 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 :kp

lol they gave us an easy entry to the final. We made them run from theri rafaels and now form this tournament

u do know u r posting on a Pakistani forum. Talk about ur own ijjat or izzat.
This don't know different between posting on a open forum and a national team playing whole tournament under Indians 😂😂🤣🤡🤡🤡 :kp

Now india is boycott the match with Pakistan but why the hell Pakistan team is playing in a tournament run by Indians . Ohh vase bhi unki koi ijjat hai ni paise ke liye kuch bhi karne ki ready hai . 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 :kp
Why would Pakistan forfeit when they’ve never refused to play India, nor paraded around with a hollow sense of nationalism? Their stance has always been clear, keep sports separate from India’s state sponsored terrorism in Pakistan.

And as for ‘ijjat’, what would you even know about it? You come here just to watch Modi get zaleel on a Pakistani forum, day after day. That’s your routine dose of humiliation therapy, apparently.

Why would Pakistan forfeit when they’ve never refused to play India, nor paraded around with a hollow sense of nationalism? Their stance has always been clear, keep sports separate from India’s state sponsored terrorism in Pakistan.

And as for ‘ijjat’, what would you even know about it? You come here just to watch Modi get zaleel on a Pakistani forum, day after day. That’s your routine dose of humiliation therapy, apparently.
Wo talking about forfeit of the match, im talking about pakistan team participation in a tournament totally organised by Indians .

Does anyone know what is the latest official status of this game? I was originally planning to go to Edgbaston but my heart is not in it anymore due to the uncertainty caused by the Dharma followers.

Clown nation doing clown things. Nothing new. India is the most incompetent nation in the world

Does anyone know what is the latest official status of this game? I was originally planning to go to Edgbaston but my heart is not in it anymore due to the uncertainty caused by the Dharma followers.

Pakistan are in the final on Saturday. If you have tickets go , you’ll see Indian fans in the crowd , watching above edgbaston as Air India flies from BHX int .

Wo talking about forfeit of the match, im talking about pakistan team participation in a tournament totally organised by Indians .

Because Pakistani team and nation is not bunch of cry babies like you guys? Atleast we are consistent and don't mingle dirty politics with sports.... While India being shameless can't make up its mind what to play and what not to play, they cherry pick based on the national Godi pressure scale of bagheerti, sometimes they feel like being less bagherats so they don't play, other times they act more bagherats so they play... Koi "ijjat wijjat" hai tumhari ya nahi? lota loog

:afridi

Now Afridi is going to be like "Thank you very much Indian Champions for winning against WI then qualifying for Semis and then gifting us the Finals, very gracious of the Legendary Indian Champions".

In chess there is this move, forgetting the name of this type of move .......

If you think running this league costs him even more than 1% of his net worth than you're mistaken.
@Bhaijaan is mistaken in most of his assessments. For example he was adamant that the knockout game is huge and India will not boycott.

Anyways we have a couple of hundred of wrong assessments left from him before he farewells and joins a pure Dhrama platform to share his views.

My 2 cents on this :inti

The Indian government has not yet made an official statement, but unnamed sources say the cabinet is “deeply divided” on the issue — partly because half of them thought WCL stood for World Cup of Lassi.

Meanwhile, TV anchors across the country have already declared war. "How can we play Pakistan when they once laughed at our DRS appeal in 2012?" shouted one anchor, foaming with patriotic fervor and what looked like shaving cream. “This is not cricket. This is a national test of masculinity.”

For now, the Indian team has requested guidance from astrologers, former cricketers, and a Netflix documentary crew. A final decision is expected “soon” — possibly after consulting a sacred coconut.

If you think running this league costs him even more than 1% of his net worth than you're mistaken.

It’s not about running the league.
He is a producer now and invests a lot of money on his own films which run the risk of being boycotted by the masses in the current climate.

Well I guess we now have the blueprint of what India should do if we meet in a knockout game in an ICC tournament.

Tabmajjaaayega saar :sarf2

So now saying that Pakistan will be in a win-win situation is considered 'gaddari'? Waah re Chomeshwar. Even though you live in England, your English is pretty poor. I clearly said that the moment the match begins, some egos will be dragged through the mud. Are you already feeling the pressure and secretly praying that the India-Pakistan match doesn't happen? :yk :inti

And I can't see India vs South Africa anywhere? :kp

View attachment 156455

What time is the India v Pakistan match starting today @Bhaag Viru Bhaag ?

:rabada2 :kp

It’s not about running the league.
He is a producer now and invests a lot of money on his own films which run the risk of being boycotted by the masses in the current climate.
As far as I can see. He has not taken any step to damage his rep. He had on both boycott occasions issued statements from his league that they respect the Indian sentiment.

Unless anyone wants to start a mass propaganda movement to specifically target him for whatever reason. There's no fire to put out.

Indian Quitters

if running away like cowards, hiding from competition was a format in cricket, India would be winning every single world cup
Yes that's exactly why india didn't play. Because they were scared and hiding from competition. You guys are literal kids.

Boycott, no boycott, maybe boycott, 100% boycott, I blame you for my boycott, you made me boycott.

Just make a decision at the start. Grow up and man up

When did India say no boycott?

Indias stance is clear, no cricket with Pakistan. They didnt play WCL group game and neither in semis.

Who told you India will play in Asia cup? The fixture was announced by Moshin Naqvi from his X. Has BCCI ever commented on it? Moshin Naqvi also announced India will play its CT games in Lahore. We all know how that planned out. So what Moshin Naqvi says is for domestic consumption.

India will not play any cricket with Pakistan, defininitely not this year.

Typical of blinkered & brainwashed hypocrytical Indians to 'Chicken' out of the Jaffar Express v Palgham Semi.
It would could have been entertaining 'needle' from beginning to end.

Indias stance is clear, no cricket with Pakistan. They didnt play WCL group game and neither in semis.

Who told you India will play in Asia cup? The fixture was announced by Moshin Naqvi from his X. Has BCCI ever commented on it? Moshin Naqvi also announced India will play its CT games in Lahore. We all know how that planned out. So what Moshin Naqvi says is for domestic consumption.

After you prediction of India playing in a Semi against another team has been shown as laughable now. Lets not make too many predictions Raj, put that crystal ball away,

Then what is preventing BCCI from making an official statement?

In fact Ganguly himself said “sport must go on” so that should be an indication on where the Asia Cup is headed

So you mean, next year playing cricket with Pakistan will be ok? And the blood of soldiers will be ok to forget? All hoopla of patriotism, ijjat will be ok to compromise? :)))

Kuch bhi.....

My 2 cents on this :inti

The Indian government has not yet made an official statement, but unnamed sources say the cabinet is “deeply divided” on the issue — partly because half of them thought WCL stood for World Cup of Lassi.

Meanwhile, TV anchors across the country have already declared war. "How can we play Pakistan when they once laughed at our DRS appeal in 2012?" shouted one anchor, foaming with patriotic fervor and what looked like shaving cream. “This is not cricket. This is a national test of masculinity.”

For now, the Indian team has requested guidance from astrologers, former cricketers, and a Netflix documentary crew. A final decision is expected “soon” — possibly after consulting a sacred coconut.
Did our neighbours not like this take of mine on this "vishesh mudda" :inti

Hopefully not ever…

Nonsense - India went in to the tournament and made no statement about boycott until days before the group game. And even now they were dilly dallying. Honestly, just man up, stop being wusses

Breaking news - INDIAN PLAYERS ARE SET TO BOYCOTT THIER WCL SEMIS MATCH VS PAKISTAN

My respect has increased to these players now it's time for shameless BCCI / GOI to Postponed the Asia Cup or boycott the Asia Cup

@Rajdeep Abdul's are not going to happy with this and started crying already 😂😂😂😂

Kia aik dosre ko he tag kertay rehtay ho :ROFLMAO:

DM mein he baat ker lo lol!

Nonsense - India went in to the tournament and made no statement about boycott until days before the group game. And even now they were dilly dallying. Honestly, just man up, stop being wusses

Looks like Indians believe in selective boycotting.

Harbhajan is okay to boycott Pakistani games but still visit Pakistani restaurants.

Indian posters are okay to boycott Pakistan and insult Pakistan but still visit Pakistani forums.

LOL... India ate up the place of England or West Indies to be in the semis, and now they boycotted to make it even more embarrassing for themselves... Why did india play a league where Pakistan was bound to play no matter what?

Even next year, these guys will come to play and then boycott Pakistan games to further embarass themselves.

Waiting for INdian shenanigans now in Asia Cup,

Looks like Indians believe in selective boycotting.

Harbhajan is okay to boycott Pakistani games but still visit Pakistani restaurants.

Indian posters are okay to boycott Pakistan and insult Pakistan but still visit Pakistani forums.

It’s just weak. It’s not even a statement.

If you want to boycott Pakistan, then be consistent.

Personally, I think there’s a bit of an identity crisis in India. They are traditionally quite passive people. All of a sudden they want to act aggressive, show they have power, but you’re just not being true to yourself and you don’t know how to. As a result, we get this really confused state.

Pull yourselves together.

@Rajdeep ran away from his own statement. :inti
Not once but twice in 10days. Both the time I was proven right that India will not play Pakistan come what may. Atleast unlike last time, you didnt play the minority card on this occassion.

Its okay, there is another El Classico coming up on 14 sept...khush ho jao. Ummed pe duniya kayam hai...or as they say

:rabada2

Not once but twice in 10days. Both the time I was proven right that India will not play Pakistan come what may. Atleast unlike last time, you didnt play the minority card on this occassion.

Its okay, there is another El Classico coming up on 14 sept...khush ho jao. Ummed pe duniya kayam hai...or as they say

:rabada2
Weren't you the one claiming there would be India vs South Africa and Pakistan vs Australia matches? What happened to that? Pakistan has reached the final of a tournament hosted by Indians, while India boycotted its own tournament. If this isn't embarrassing, then what is? Andhbhakhts are getting 'chittars' from all corners now. :yk :inti

The embarrassment is not listening to me twice in 2 weeks and jumping up and down for an India Pakistan game. El classic this, el classico that...pfff.

And what you are going on and on about Pakistan qualified for finals? This is a tiny pot meaningless tournament. It means nothing. The aim was not to play with Pakistan and Indian players have come out of it in flying colors. Only Abduls like you is treating not reaching finals as embarassment..LMAO

#Boycott

The embarrassment is not listening to me twice in 2 weeks and jumping up and down for an India Pakistan game. El classic this, el classico that...pfff.

And what you are going on and on about Pakistan qualified for finals? This is a tiny pot meaningless tournament. It means nothing. The aim was not to play with Pakistan and Indian players have come out of it in flying colors. Only Abduls like you is treating not reaching finals as embarassment..LMAO

#Boycott

So on one hand, you call it a 'tiny pot' tournament, and on the other, you are bragging about India boycotting it. Bhai kehna kya chahte ho? :yk :inti

Comprehension issues? I thought my English was bad according to you? :ROFLMAO:

Or this is another desperate comeback after the humiliation? :p

We just want to boycott engaging with Pakistan in any form of cricket. So now that motto is achieved, we are happy and proud of our players. Infact most of us didn't even know about this tournament till you started jumping up and down reminding everyone its on Star Sports and how it is El Classico of cricket. After I repeated numerous times that there is no way we will play Pakistan, you refuse to listen. I remember evening of Friday 18th I debated with you for straight 3 hours wasting my valuable time but you still won't trust me. You even started mocking me by drawing some silly cartoons and how I will run on the ground attempting to stop the game on Sunday. Hahaha. As usual I stand vindicated and my opposition ended up having egg on the face not once but twice in 2 weeks.

Its okay - next mission 14th September.

Karwa lo game if got guts

#HaiHimmat

Comprehension issues? I thought my English was bad according to you? :ROFLMAO:

Or this is another desperate comeback after the humiliation? :p

We just want to boycott engaging with Pakistan in any form of cricket. So now that motto is achieved, we are happy and proud of our players. Infact most of us didn't even know about this tournament till you started jumping up and down reminding everyone its on Star Sports and how it is El Classico of cricket. After I repeated numerous times that there is no way we will play Pakistan, you refuse to listen. I remember evening of Friday 18th I debated with you for straight 3 hours wasting my valuable time but you still won't trust me. You even started mocking me by drawing some silly cartoons and how I will run on the ground attempting to stop the game on Sunday. Hahaha. As usual I stand vindicated and my opposition ended up having egg on the face not once but twice in 2 weeks.

Its okay - next mission 14th September.

Karwa lo game if got guts

#HaiHimmat

It's clear who is been embarrassed over the past 10 days. I have never seen someone so thrilled to receive a 'Boycott Trophy' from a so-called tiny pot tournament. You have been embarrassing yourself nonstop since Operation Sindoor.

Here is a tip: take a break, disappear for a while. By the time you come back, half the forum will have forgotten your meltdown and you won't have to keep putting on this clown show for your gang members. :yk :inti

file_00000000dbb861f9a3f4329740fc15a9.png