RidiculousMan
He talks like an Indian thoughRemaining 0%. He is British![]()
They shouldn’t be there.But where are Babar and Rizwan in the team![]()
And what about boycotting PakPassion?I still can’t fathom that we agreed to play Pakistan after everything that happened less than two months ago. I just can’t grasp the fact that we’ll be playing against a team led by Shahid Afridi, especially after everything he had to say about the Indian Army. Someone please pinch me and tell me this game isn’t actually happening!
I also did some research on this so-called “league,” and guess what? Singham himself, Ajay Devgan, is the owner. What the hell? Ata majhi satakli
If this game happens, Rajdeep makes the following promises:
- I will forever hate Yuvraj Singh.
- I will never watch Ajay Devgan movies again.
- I will never buy Vimal Elaichi paan masala.
#Boycott
As a proud Pakistani I have been doing 2 and 3 since birth but I could never bring myself to do 1.I still can’t fathom that we agreed to play Pakistan after everything that happened less than two months ago. I just can’t grasp the fact that we’ll be playing against a team led by Shahid Afridi, especially after everything he had to say about the Indian Army. Someone please pinch me and tell me this game isn’t actually happening!
I also did some research on this so-called “league,” and guess what? Singham himself, Ajay Devgan, is the owner. What the hell? Ata majhi satakli
#Boycott
Are you saying they won’t even make the legends team for this competition?They shouldn’t be there.
Dhawan and Pathan, who were full of nationalism during Operation Sindoor, are now happily playing against Pakistan for money. You are quick to call people traitors for honest opinions in India, but won't say a word about them now?I still can’t fathom that we agreed to play Pakistan after everything that happened less than two months ago. I just can’t grasp the fact that we’ll be playing against a team led by Shahid Afridi, especially after everything he had to say about the Indian Army. Someone please pinch me and tell me this game isn’t actually happening!
#Boycott
BCCI/GoI can easily apply pressure and get most of these cricketers to back out.Dhawan and Pathan, who were full of nationalism during Operation Sindoor, are now happily playing against Pakistan for money. You are quick to call people traitors for honest opinions in India, but won't say a word about them now?![]()
Learn to fathomI still can’t fathom that we agreed to play Pakistan after everything that happened less than two months ago. I just can’t grasp the fact that we’ll be playing against a team led by Shahid Afridi
@Rajdeep so Qudrat ka Nizam saving you, as grandpas wouldn't have backed down60% chance of rain. Unlikely to see a full match or even a ball ! Not worth travelling to the ground
LOL I have been calling out against this match from the day I heard about this game. Any Indian ex cricketer participating in it will face massive criticism in India and rightly so.Dhawan and Pathan, who were full of nationalism during Operation Sindoor, are now happily playing against Pakistan for money. You are quick to call people traitors for honest opinions in India, but won't say a word about them now?![]()
Of course you would support those two-faced players who flipped sides for money, just like someone who fled to Britain, earns a living there, but still cheers for India over their host team, England.LOL I have been calling out against this match from the day I heard about this game. Any Indian ex cricketer participating in it will face massive criticism in India and rightly so.
However, credit to these players for atleast supporting India during the war time. I know few traitors who were siding with enemies even during then and perhaps that is the lowest of low in their already low lives.
This is not only on Indian players though. This Shahid Afridi was all against India and fighting with Dhawan online. Now wants to play in a tournament hosted by Ajay Devgan and against the same Indian side. How shameless.@Rajdeep so Qudrat ka Nizam saving you, as grandpas wouldn't have backed down
Quit the drama.This is not only on Indian players though. This Shahid Afridi was all against India and fighting with Dhawan online. Now wants to play in a tournament hosted by Ajay Devgan and against the same Indian side. How shameless.
Both Indian and Pakistani players participating in this game are shameless. They are just one level above traitors in my eyes because at least they supported their own country during the war.
Classic move by Raju. Blame Pakistan. Shahid Afridi has consistently supported the idea of bilateral cricket between India and Pakistan, so at least he can play without any hypocrisy. Pakistani cricketers have always shown respect and warmth toward Indian players. It's obvious you are trying to deflect criticism from Indian players by pointing fingers at Pakistan.This is not only on Indian players though. This Shahid Afridi was all against India and fighting with Dhawan online. Now wants to play in a tournament hosted by Ajay Devgan and against the same Indian side. How shameless.
Both Indian and Pakistani players participating in this game are shameless. They are just one level above traitors in my eyes because at least they supported their own country during the war.
Shahid Afridi was furious at India and Dhawan, and both were fighting like cats and dogs less than two months ago. Now he wants to play against the same Indian team and players just because of cheap Indian money. If this isn’t the height of shamelessness, then what is?Classic move by Raju. Blame Pakistan. Shahid Afridi has consistently supported the idea of bilateral cricket between India and Pakistan, so at least he can play without any hypocrisy. Pakistani cricketers have always shown respect and warmth toward Indian players. It's obvious you are trying to deflect criticism from Indian players by pointing fingers at Pakistan.
Here is a free tip: Your home country England is playing in this tournament too, maybe try supporting them once instead.![]()
You call it a drama and then write this dramatic post yourself.Quit the drama.
Boycott means boycott. Get off Pakpassion which is a website created by Pakistani's if you wish to show your boycott nonsense.
Stop consuming our products, stop watching our cricket matches, Turn off the TV whenever a Pakistani makes headline.
Heck tell those indians storming in waves to stop attending AEW shows in USA which are owned by guess what a Pakistani.
Stop using Toyata cars as well since 90% of them have Flex n Gate Bumpers which guess what are owned by a Pakistani.
Stop going to bestway and boycott the group in UK which are guess what owned by another Pakistani.
Evacuate London in waves due to Mayor Policies which are guess what made by a Pakistani.
Stop giving me this hypocritical crap. Every indian on PP is as shameless as the the players playing vs Pakistan in this league.
Infact they are more shameless since I dont see those Indians spouting rubbish like you are.
Can you share that news or video where Dhawan and Afridi were supposedly fighting like cats and dogs? Any actual quotes? That might help me decide who is truly more shameless.Shahid Afridi was furious at India and Dhawan, and both were fighting like cats and dogs less than two months ago. Now he wants to play against the same Indian team and players just because of cheap Indian money. If this isn’t the height of shamelessness, then what is?
Of course Afridi will support bilateral cricket with India. Not out of love for India or Indian cricket, but because playing against India means money. Not a single broadcaster is buying TV rights for the Bangladesh vs Pakistan series. In such a desperate situation, obviously, they want to play India.
And let me be clear: Indian players are shameless too. I’ve repeated this thrice in this very thread, but you seem to miss it every time. Both Indian and Pakistani ex-cricketers participating in this game are shameless.
I think the Indian media has no clue about this game yet. Otherwise, there would already be a huge backlash. I’m hearing about it for the first time here, and there’s no discussion about it anywhere—including on Indian forums.
Every player plays for money. However, Indian players has no interest in playing bilateral cricket with Pakistan or visiting there. This was clarified during Champions trophy when multiple senior Indian cricketers had reservation going there and play and hence BCCI moved India matches to Dubai.Can you share that news or video where Dhawan and Afridi were supposedly fighting like cats and dogs? Any actual quotes? That might help me decide who is truly more shameless.
And by the way, Afridi has always supported bilateral cricket between India and Pakistan, even if it's for money. But tell me, are Indian players playing for bananas and mangoes? They play for money too, lol. Your arguments are getting as weak as Bumrah's fitness record in Test cricket. Try harder, Raju and support your home team England for once.![]()
Quit the drama.
Boycott means boycott. Get off Pakpassion which is a website created by Pakistani's if you wish to show your boycott nonsense.
Stop consuming our products, stop watching our cricket matches, Turn off the TV whenever a Pakistani makes headline.
Heck tell those indians storming in waves to stop attending AEW shows in USA which are owned by guess what a Pakistani.
Stop using Toyata cars as well since 90% of them have Flex n Gate Bumpers which guess what are owned by a Pakistani.
Stop going to bestway and boycott the group in UK which are guess what owned by another Pakistani.
Evacuate London in waves due to Mayor Policies which are guess what made by a Pakistani.
Stop giving me this hypocritical crap. Every indian on PP is as shameless as the the players playing vs Pakistan in this league.
Infact they are more shameless since I dont see those Indians spouting rubbish like you are.
Oh right, because only Pakistani players earn money from an India vs Pakistan match, while Indian players, advertisers, and the BCCI get paid in bananas?Every player plays for money. However, Indian players has no interest in playing bilateral cricket with Pakistan or visiting there. This was clarified during Champions trophy when multiple senior Indian cricketers had reservation going there and play and hence BCCI moved India matches to Dubai.
Afridi, like any Pakistani cricketer supports bilateral cricket with India because they want Indian money. It is exactly the same reason why ex Pakistani cricketers 24*7 does OTT praise of Indian players. The idea is to tap Indian market for money. Heights of shamelessness.
1) your first point is non sensical as I am not the one driving a boycott narrative.You call it a drama and then write this dramatic post yourself.
I am anonymous poster who mostly posts on India related topic in an internet forum. You are 24*7 active on India related threads here. So lets make a deal, you will not post in India threads and I wont vice versa in Pakistani ones. That will be a fair deal. #HaiHimmat?
What has AEW show and Toyota cars got to do with it? Google CEO is Indian...will you stop using it?
Make minimum sense brother....you are now old enough and under my guidance for quiet a few years. So expected you to have improved by now. We are talking specifically about cricket here.
BCCIs official stance is no cricket with Pakistan unless cross border terrorism stops. Less than 2 months ago we fought a war with Pakistan after they launched yet another terrorist attacks on India. Some of the players participating in this game from both sides were taking constant digs at each other's country.
So how can they forget all of that and play cricket? This doesn't make sense at all.
I will give you an example. There is a famous front foot journalist in India who visited Pakistan during Champions Trophy. Now during Operation Sindoor, people were abusing him like no tomorrow, his family was also spared by showing him the mirror for going to Pakistan to cover the tournament. Now will the same set of fans will go after Yuvraj Singh or Shikhar Dhawan and abuse them the same way? Or will it again media's fault if they try to cover this tournament but cricketers/owners will get easy pass?
Cricketers, especially Indian players, should have been more sensible and waited for few more months for dust to have settled down before playing this tournament. No one is interested in seeing these oldies anyway...so what was the rush?
Indian players are not desperate for bilateral cricket with Pakistan like Pakistanis are.Oh right, because only Pakistani players earn money from an India vs Pakistan match, while Indian players, advertisers, and the BCCI get paid in bananas?
Bhai, England ko support kar le. Tujhse na ho payega.![]()
I brought up that point to expose your hypocrisy, not to tug at your tiny heart. Afridi playing in this tournament isn't hypocritical, he is always supported bilateral cricket. If you think he is doing it for money, so be it. But Dhawan's participation? That's the real hypocrisy. By your own admission, he is an ex-Indian player who isn't desperate for money. What is he doing in this tournament? You have trapped yourself in your own web again. What an epic own goal by Raju.Indian players are not desperate for bilateral cricket with Pakistan like Pakistanis are.
Indian ex cricketers are not desperate for Pak money like Pakistani ex cricketers are.
You bought this topic of Afridi always wanted bi lateral cricket with India as if it will melt my heart...ROFL.
The fact that you are illogically dragging England here multiple times as some sort of an insult and writing Tujhse na ho payega is itself an irony.
Abdul Bhai![]()
What are you talking about? We were literally begging India to Get Lost from CTIndian players are not desperate for bilateral cricket with Pakistan like Pakistanis are.
Indian ex cricketers are not desperate for Pak money like Pakistani ex cricketers are.
You bought this topic of Afridi always wanted bi lateral cricket with India as if it will melt my heart...ROFL.
The fact that you are illogically dragging England here multiple times as some sort of an insult and writing Tujhse na ho payega is itself an irony.
Abdul Bhai![]()
Hath haula rakho, kahin rone hi na lag jaye.1) your first point is non sensical as I am not the one driving a boycott narrative.
Boycott means boycott. This is a forumn run by Pakistani. You being on it spreading nonsense about boycotting makes you a hypocrite. Its not a complicated concept.
2) Again its irrelevant. First Google is not owned by him, it is owned by Larry Page, Sergey brin and the other investors like apple, Microsoft, Blackrock, Meta who pwn 1 to 2% etc etc.
Secondly I am not the one adopting Boycott campaigns, you are.
3) The rest of your story i can't be bothered to read. It is non sensical word salad and this is coming from a poster who is known for writing the longest posts on this forumn.
Today i learned a new concept according to @Rajdeep .Hath haula rakho, kahin rone hi na lag jaye.![]()
Here is a full schedule on Cricbuzz. Enjoy.I think the Indian media has no clue about this game yet. Otherwise, there would already be a huge backlash. I’m hearing about it for the first time here, and there’s no discussion about it anywhere—including on Indian forums.
He (Afridi) is doing it for Indian money...in a tournament co owned by Ajay Devgan. So its not just "so be it". It is called heights of shamelessness, especially after foul mouthing India less than two months ago.I brought up that point to expose your hypocrisy, not to tug at your tiny heart. Afridi playing in this tournament isn't hypocritical, he is always supported bilateral cricket. If you think he is doing it for money, so be it. But Dhawan's participation? That's the real hypocrisy. By your own admission, he is an ex-Indian player who isn't desperate for money. What is he doing in this tournament? You have trapped yourself in your own web again. What an epic own goal by Raju.
And as for England, I don't need to 'bring them in'. They are already part of the tournament, and they are your home team. So why do you get so triggered when I simply suggest you support them for once, British Raj? KP is playing.![]()
If Ajay Devgan co-owns it, then why was Pakistan even allowed in the first place? Can't they just remove them from the tournament? #HaiHimmat?He (Afridi) is doing it for Indian money...in a tournament co owned by Ajay Devgan. So its not just "so be it". It is called heights of shamelessness, especially after foul mouthing India less than two months ago.
Dhawan and Indian cricketers are shameless too. I have been calling them out from first post. However, atleast they are playing in a tournament sponsored by Indian owners. Not like this chameleon...jo paisa dekha aur aa gaya
#NoCricketWithPakistan
Lol can you pls share the story when Pak begged India to get lost from CT?What are you talking about? We were literally begging India to Get Lost from CT.
We knew india being on boarded would entail unfair pitches where they get a tailor made venue and another rigged 2023 nonsense + jet lag and other stuff.
We literally wanted india to get lost![]()
100% it is his fault. I am saying it from the start that it is the fault of Indian owners organizing such tournament and Indian cricketers participating in it. You dont play cricket with an enemy nation that is looking to harm you.If Ajay Devgan co-owns it, then why was Pakistan even allowed in the first place? Can't they just remove them from the tournament? #HaiHimmat?![]()
Was it really that hard for co-owner Ajay Devgan to drop Pakistan from the tournament? Or is he just as greedy for the 'El Clasico' cash as the Indian players? Ya uski bhi aukaat se bahar hai? #HaiHimmat?Lol can you pls share the story when Pak begged India to get lost from CT?
India would have happily obliged.
If it was so easy, Moshin Naqvi wouldnt have swallowed his pride and let his home tournament (including finals) to be played in Dubai.
Without India, there was no CT and no other cricket board was willing to play in it.
You guys have very misinformed opinion about your country. I would love to see a day when PCB would actually gather courage to say get lost to Indian cricket. However, woh unki aukat se bahar hai.
PCB couldnt even afford DRS in PSL after the war just because Indian operators didnt return to work. Come down from whatever horse you are flying
Hope it happens. Even if its for 1 over. #ElClasico100% it is his fault. I am saying it from the start that it is the fault of Indian owners organizing such tournament and Indian cricketers participating in it. You dont play cricket with an enemy nation that is looking to harm you.
However, we cant give clean chit to Afridi either as if he is some sort of messiah looking cricket to progress looking beyond politics etc. He is a highly political guy and acting shamelessly for Indian money.
I am just giving both side of the story.
Anyway, this game is in Brummy land on sunday right? Hope it floods out that day.
Bhai #NoHimmat IPL logic dies here...so hard for my pal raj to acceptWas it really that hard for co-owner Ajay Devgan to drop Pakistan from the tournament? Or is he just as greedy for the 'El Clasico' cash as the Indian players? Ya uski bhi aukaat se bahar hai? #HaiHimmat?![]()
And Raju, this thread is not about PSL.![]()
Ajay Devgan to drop Pakistan from Champions Trophy?Was it really that hard for co-owner Ajay Devgan to drop Pakistan from the tournament? Or is he just as greedy for the 'El Clasico' cash as the Indian players? Ya uski bhi aukaat se bahar hai? #HaiHimmat?![]()
And Raju, this thread is not about PSL.![]()
Says a guy who runs away from every debate we had. Which logic dies and when? If you elaborate on it...I will happily oblige.Bhai #NoHimmat IPL logic dies here...so hard for my pal raj to accept
Lol why no pak player plays in IPLSays a guy who runs away from every debate we had. Which logic dies and when? If you elaborate on it...I will happily oblige.
#HaiHimmat
Looks like a classic case of comprehension failure on your part. Try again because the joke is on you. I was clearly asking why co-owner Ajay Devgan couldn't drop Pakistan from this World Championship tournament. But since you have no answer, you are busy blaming Afridi, who, by the way, was invited by Devgan himself. #HaiHimmat?Ajay Devgan to drop Pakistan from Champions Trophy?
Bhai atleast check the post and discussion before tagging. You seem to posting in a hurry. Ajay Devgan question is already answered in post # 116
It is not my comprehension failure but a failure on your part to read my posts.Looks like a classic case of comprehension failure on your part. Try again because the joke is on you. I was clearly asking why co-owner Ajay Devgan couldn't drop Pakistan from this World Championship tournament. But since you have no answer, you are busy blaming Afridi, who, by the way, was invited by Devgan himself. #HaiHimmat?![]()
Which debate did he run from? You have been rattling off empty lines throughout this thread, it's clear who is shaken. Maybe it's time you took my advice and support your home team, England. KP is playing, after all. Even your 'delusional chela' might back you for once because his favorite KP is on the field.Says a guy who runs away from every debate we had. Which logic dies and when? If you elaborate on it...I will happily oblige.
#HaiHimmat
Read #116. It is total fault of Indian owners to allow Pakistan team in this tournament. They should have never allowed playing cricket with Pakistan so soon after the war.Lol why no pak player plays in IPLand why Ajay Devgan didn't follow this rule....plz explain my friend who disappears whenever his team is losing.
O thanks Indian fault, case resolved...Now force them to retract before blaming othersIt is not my comprehension failure but a failure on your part to read my posts.
Please read #116 again...I have already said 100% blame lies on Ajay Devgan and Indian players for playing Pakistan.
Which part you are not understanding?
Rattling off Empty lines is a bit rich coming from you who says random stuffs like "Tujhse na ho payega" etc and post silly memesWhich debate did he run from? You have been rattling off empty lines throughout this thread, it's clear who is shaken. Maybe it's time you took my advice and support your home team, England. KP is playing, after all. Even your 'delusional chela' might back you for once because his favorite KP is on the field.![]()
Then why are you blaming Afridi if the entire(100%) blame lies with Ajay Devgan and the Indian players? Looks like you have just conceded defeat. #HimmatKhatam?It is not my comprehension failure but a failure on your part to read my posts.
Please read #116 again...I have already said 100% blame lies on Ajay Devgan and Indian players for playing Pakistan.
Which part you are not understanding?
Who did I blame. From first post I am saying India should not have played cricket with Pakistan unless they stop terrorism. I cant dictate Ajay Devgan but can give my opinion. LOL.O thanks Indian fault, case resolved...Now force them to retract before blaming others
Again simple IPL formula, stop inviting them and they won't give a heck about it.Who did I blame. From first post I am saying India should not have played cricket with Pakistan unless they stop terrorism. I cant dictate Ajay Devgan but can give my opinion. LOL.
However, one must also call out the shamelessness of Pak cricketers like Afridi who foul mouths India and jump immidiately to play us because they want cheap Indian money.
Also answered in post #116.Then why are you blaming Afridi if the entire(100%) blame lies with Ajay Devgan and the Indian players? Looks like you have just conceded defeat. #HimmatKhatam?![]()
There is no match.Guys now let's focus on the match thread instead of reopening of solved cases
Exactly that is what they should have done it. However, likes of Afridi also had option to decline the invitation. Correct na?Again simple IPL formula, stop inviting them and they won't give a heck about it.
Haan toh tujhse nahi ho pa raha na, Raju.Rattling off Empty lines is a bit rich coming from you who says random stuffs like "Tujhse na ho payega" etc and post silly memes
Why would he when likes of Shikar has no problemExactly that is what they should have done it. However, likes of Afridi also had option to decline the invitation. Correct na?
Aww...so much effort and so many emojis Abdul? Clearly rattled.Haan toh tujhse nahi ho pa raha na, Raju.
I asked you to show when Dhawan and Afridi fought like cats, you showed nothing.
I asked which debates The Bald Eagle ran from, you had nothing to show.
You admitted the blame lies 100% with Ajay Devgan and the Indian players, yet somehow Afridi ended up in your blame game.
And the moment I suggested you support your actual home team, England, you got triggered so much for being a 'proud Britisher'.
Kamaal karte ho Pandey ji.![]()
According to him, Indian army and govt does terrorism in Kashmir. So one would assume, he will have moral high values and ignore playing a tournament hosted by India.Why would he when likes of Shikar has no problem
Lol stop equating hypocrisy with high moral values....only a snake has two tongues. By the way, it is only Indian mantra to boycott Pak related matches...Pak has never believed it but only followed it in response at some instances. So who is the actual hypocrite??According to him, Indian army and govt does terrorism in Kashmir. So one would assume, he will have moral high values and ignore playing a tournament hosted by India.
You didn't answer a thing. I already tore apart your nonsense about Afridi playing this tournament by pointing out his stance on bilateral cricket between India and Pakistan. With nothing left to defend yourself, you randomly dragged money into it, conveniently ignoring that Devgan is the co-owner, and both he and the Indian players could have chosen to boycott, but didn't. Even though you contradicted yourself by putting 100% blame on Devgan and Indian players. You dodged the other questions too. #AndhbhakhtKiHimmatKhatamAww...so much effort and so many emojis Abdul? Clearly rattled.
For the 3rd time, all your questions are answered in post #116.
Why will I get rattled for calling me proud Britisher? I only said that has no relevance to this thread.
Afridi-Dhawan's tweeter spat is in internet. You can google it na?
Raju is recycling the same script from the Champions Trophy. Instead of urging India to boycott the tournament, he expected Pakistan to walk away. He is already admitted that the 100% blame lies with Devgan and the Indian players. #CaseClosed #RajuKiHimmatKhatamLol stop equating hypocrisy with high moral values....only a snake has two tongues. By the way, it is only Indian mantra to boycott Pak related matches...Pak has never believed it but only followed it in response at some instances. So who is the actual hypocrite??
Oh yes....you tore apart my arguement. Humble request to not tear apart your trouser ka naaraYou didn't answer a thing. I already tore apart your nonsense about Afridi playing this tournament by pointing out his stance on bilateral cricket between India and Pakistan. With nothing left to defend yourself, you randomly dragged money into it, conveniently ignoring that Devgan is the co-owner, and both he and the Indian players could have chosen to boycott, but didn't. Even though you contradicted yourself by putting 100% blame on Devgan and Indian players. You dodged the other questions too. #AndhbhakhtKiHimmatKhatam![]()
That is because Pakistan need India in cricket and not other way around.Lol stop equating hypocrisy with high moral values....only a snake has two tongues. By the way, it is only Indian mantra to boycott Pak related matches...Pak has never believed it but only followed it in response at some instances. So who is the actual hypocrite??
Are you sure?Oh yes....you tore apart my arguement. Humble request to not tear apart your trouser ka naara
Now once done with your childish gigs, hear me out for one more time.
India and Pakistan just fought a war due to Pak sponsored terrorism. BCCI's official stance is ni cricket with Pakistan unless cross border terrorism stops.
In this scenario, Indian cricketers like Yuvaraj Singh and Dhawan should have never accepted to play Pakistan. This is gross insult to the survivors and families of Pahalgam terrorist attacks.
Afridi, who was bad mouthing Indian army and caught in a twitter spat with Dhawan, will be shamelessly facing him and India for the sake of money.
This tournament should never have happened so quickly. BCCI has not even given green light to Asia cup, which is scheduled in September but somehow our ex cricketers playing them in July is heights of hypocrisy.
Ofcourse likes of you will enjoy this game as you love Pakistan but there are plenty of Indians who dont want any cricket ties with them.
You are losing it big time man. Is this a perk of debating with Rajdeep?
Anyone can see from the very first page of this thread who is actually losing it. You said maybe the Indian media doesn't know about it, but I showed you schedule from Cricbuzz and article from Hindustan Times discussing the timing, teams, and more. Do I really need to spoon-feed you everything now?You are losing it big time man. Is this a perk of debating with Rajdeep?
What am I suppose to do with this link?
Good post. Daljith Dosanjh faced massive backlash from Indian media and likes of Arnab Goswami. I expect same will happen to Yuvi, Dhawan and others. The only reason Indian media has not picked on this topic yet because no one seemed to be aware of this tournament.This is a reality check.
The rich and famous are unconcerned with the average person's emotions. Whether it is Diljit Dosanjh releasing his movie in Pakistan or these Indian legends playing with Pakistanis, the priority is always money.
They leave the emotional patriotic stuff for the poor and middle class.
I think it's great as the two nations need to participate in these matches and maintain positive contact. But it should be an eye-opener for those who thought things would be different after Pahalgam.
Yeah, they will all tune into Star Sports on Sunday.Good post. Daljith Dosanjh faced massive backlash from Indian media and likes of Arnab Goswami. I expect same will happen to Yuvi, Dhawan and others. The only reason Indian media has not picked on this topic yet because no one seemed to be aware of this tournament.
Atleast I can empathise with Daljith Dosanjh as that movie was shot before Pahalgam. However, what Indian cricketers are doing here is un pardonable. A huge storm is coming if this game goes ahead.
Ofcourse they would Einstein. In a cricket crazy country like India, many would tune in to watch their ex heroes. You go to any random feed of county match thread and its full of Indians. So this is not really a big thingYeah, they will all tune into Star Sports on Sunday.
World Championship of Legends 2025 will be broadcast on the Star Sports Network in India.
Lol what? Einstein, so are those fans going to enjoy the India vs Pakistan match first, and then be the same ones leading the massive backlash afterward on social media? Or will the outrage start before the match, forcing Devgan to ask Pakistan to withdraw from the tournament? Which one will it be, Raju? And will you watch it too?Ofcourse they would Einstein. In a cricket crazy country like India, many would tune in to watch their ex heroes. You go to any random feed of county match thread and its full of Indians. So this is not really a big thing
However, if this game actually happens, which I still believe will not, there will be massive backlash from Indian media.
According to Rajdeep's logic, any Indian who wants an India vs Pakistan match is a Pakistan lover. And the fact that he is saying this himself on PakPassion is just the icing on the cake. Lejund.Kyun, Afridi ind forum me beht rha..
@Rajdeep can't even boycott this forum himself, yet expects players to boycott the match and give up the money they would earn from an India vs Pakistan game. Hypocrisy at its peak.This is what Muslims are reduced to in ind… Oh Pathan… wake up… the likes of you and kalam are hated like never before..
When did I say only Muslims will be watching it? You posted some Star Sports broadcast link as if I will get impressed. LOL
Read post #153...I already said many Indians may tuned in to watch their heroes in action and many will take offence. However, this is not to deviate from the fact that playing a cricket match with a country that perpetrated terrorist attack just couple of months ago is a massive insult to the soldiers and people who have died.
Yes yes...we all know how much you support 'Your country'
I live in Britain for my bread and butter like many Pakistanis here lives here too. However, we all support our respective countries. Many Britishers lives abroad also support Britain. Not sure why it is so difficult for you to understand.
Most traitors in the history were home bred - Bibhishan, Mir Jafar etc
Oh you didnt is it? Okay then![]()
Well the fact that in every post of your interaction with me starts and ends with a reminder that I lived in Britain suggests that you somehow perceives it to be an issue.So now you are hiding behind British Pakistanis, Mr. British Raj? The issue isn't that you live in England but it's your hypocrisy. You try to dismiss the opinions of Indians living in India who criticize the country out of a desire to see it improve, so that people like you wouldn't feel the need to leave for the UK in the first place
Why would I have any guilt? LMAOI guess it's your inner guilt that fuels this performative patriotism, where you blindly defend everything in the name of nationalism. No matter how hard you try, you will always be seen as an outsider, Raju. You have no right to question the patriotism of Indians living in India
Regarding British Pakistanis, I haven't seen Pakistanis calling their country a superpower or 'vishwaguru' while living abroad. If anything, they are some of the harshest critics of their own country and establishment, something you and other andhbhakhts are clearly allergic to. So don't even try aligning yourself with them. You are just like any other andhbhakht passed out from WhatsApp University
Thanks for proving my point. Your post is a perfect example of how you keep contradicting yourself, exactly what you have been doing throughout this thread.Well the fact that in every post of your interaction with me starts and ends with a reminder that I lived in Britain suggests that you somehow perceives it to be an issue.
What hypocrisy? I have never criticized any Indian living in India for criticizing their govt. It is their democratic right. I actually love opposition voice. However, ask any Indian in this forum, even the strongest of Modi critic and they all have similar opinion about you - both in cricket and Time Pass. Many like CJ dont even believe you are an Indian. However, since I have faced Abduls like you in real life while growing up in Bihar and knowing where their priorities lie, I am well aware what kind of Indian you are.
Why would I have any guilt? LMAO
I like millions of Indians live in Britain/ overseas for better livelihood. However, we have family and friends in India and we love and care about them. The guilt is only for momins & traitors who lives in India but loves Pakistan.
Why would Pakistanis call their country as Vishwaguru when they know their country is surviving on IMF loans? LMAO
India's GDP has now exceeded Britain's.
Also, India is a well functioning democracy. If Pakistanis are critics of their political system, why Indians need to follow them? Bro, make sense atleast once. Your attempt of drawing parallel between India and Pakistan is futile as its a comparison between Raja Bhoj and Gangu Teli.
You keep on saying this but yet to clearly highlight which point I am contradicting myselfThanks for proving my point. Your post is a perfect example of how you keep contradicting yourself, exactly what you have been doing throughout this thread.
I mentioned it because you tried to draw parallel with British Pakistanis and how they call out their govt. However, the reason they do is because their country is living in IMF loans, elections are robbed etc. So they have very good reason to be outraged. Why will Indians follow the same path when their country is a well functioning democracy?If India's GDP is better than Britain's, then why don't you come back and live here? This is where your hypocrisy keeps getting exposed.
I personally never called India a Vishwaguru but again a futile attempt by you trying to draw parallels with Pakistan.Pakistanis don't call their country 'vishwaguru' because they are not. But why do andhbhakhts call India 'vishwaguru'?
Whether you believe it or not, the reality is I am in India. Deal with it, Raju.
Deal with me for now...no escaping.Off topic: Where is @CricketCartoons these days? When is he coming back? Do you know?
I keep saying this? Munna, I have already pointed out the contradictions in your posts above, where you were 100% blaming Devgan and Indian players, yet still managed to drag Afridi's name into it and blame him too. Bhai, kehna kya chahte ho? Tabiyat theek hai?You keep on saying this but yet to clearly highlight which point I am contradicting myself
Bhai jaldi bol...Panwel jaana hai
I mentioned it because you tried to draw parallel with British Pakistanis and how they call out their govt. However, the reason they do is because their country is living in IMF loans, elections are robbed etc. So they have very good reason to be outraged. Why will Indians follow the same path when their country is a well functioning democracy?
I personally never called India a Vishwaguru but again a futile attempt by you trying to draw parallels with Pakistan.
I know you live in India, Abdul. What is their to deal with it? I clearly told the same in previous post
Deal with me for now...no escaping.