Pakistan down England in thrilling World Cup encounter to end 11-match losing streak

Dhoni would probably have advised against that review. A quality WK would have judged the bounce correctly.

DUMB kaptaan. the ball has gone through slips 3 times!!! in last 10 overs aur phir bhee slip nahi dali.

Wahab should bowl over the wicket and see if he gets some reverse.

Not sure why you guys think England has the edge. Pakistan is butler wicket's away from a convincing win.

Because that is the reality of the situation. England is slightly ahead. 8 RRR is nothing in final 20 overs.

Pakistan can still win, but to think they are way ahead is not being realistic.

Not sure why you guys think England has the edge. Pakistan is butler wicket's away from a convincing win.

Because two of the world's best batsmen are set at the crease, there are still 20 overs to play, and the captain is showing no sense when it comes to fielding at the moment. It's an "easier said than done" type of situation.

Pak still favs to win this. England cannot afford to lose another wicket till 37th over.

Honestly Wahab has done his bit. Captain has let him and the team down.

This is like a fight between Grizzly Bear and Tiger. So intense and both are delivering killer blows.

Are bhai Sarfraz, 2 overs Amir ko day day you need wickets. change ups often work. What the hell are you doing

Guys betting odds still favoring Pakistan. As Pakistani fans we are in short of confidence and rightly so but from neutral's prospective Pakistan are favorites as of now. It could all change very quickly though with few more boundaries.

This is so frustrating.I want to cry because i am so annoyed.
We can't can't lose this one.

People bumping Sarfraz captaincy threads prematurely. It's been proven his captaincy has cost in tight games.

Show-off put in his place. Rubbish bowler.

His average against non-minnows will soon touch 50.

Yeah they've got away with it. They really have. Buttler's toooooo damn good mate