Can Zimbabwe make 400??? 

We should open our bowling with Babar and Sarfraz.
Come on bro. Dont be cruel. Mickey should bowl all 50 overs himself to give away 200 runs with some luck.
Stop jinxing it. People will be quoting your cockiness after we lose.![]()
More than their ability, it's their character that impresses me.
Just one example: Asif sent Fakhar back when he tried to congratulate him on his fifty.
Humble, fearless and they play for the team.
Come on bro. Dont be cruel. Mickey should bowl all 50 overs himself to give away 200 runs with some luck.
You are accusing me of being cruel when you want Mickey Uncle to bowl all 50 overs? I mean he might be able to bowl 30 overs but expecting him to bowl all the overs is too much keeping his fitness in mind.
Fun fact:
Pakistan have beaten every single team in their last LOI meeting with them.
New Zeland?
New Zeland?
More than their ability, it's their character that impresses me.
Just one example: Asif sent Fakhar back when he tried to congratulate him on his fifty.
Humble, fearless and they play for the team.
Fun fact:
Pakistan have beaten every single team in their last LOI meeting with them.
Not LOI, only T20 series, we have like 9 consecutive series win. We have been hammered by NZ back in JAN 5-0, lets not forget that![]()
Yasir Shah just isn't LO material
He doesn't have a good googly, don't know why they added him to the squad.
You must have missed his BBL stint and his dismissal of Maqsood in PSL.
Guys bari zor se humiliation ahrahi hai kya karun?![]()
Maybe worth a shot in T20
Currently, against Zimbabwe, he has looked harmless.
Yaar this is a series to forget bohat zyada humiliate hoye hain, chaaskar Fakhar Zaman ki wajah sai...Guys bari zor se humiliation ahrahi hai kya karun?![]()
Flat wicket but yes he prefers the batsmen to be coming at him to pick up wickets.
Watching this ragtag Zimbabwe side full of players who basically didn't have the guts to stand up to the ZCB and boycott the series like other rebels is sad. This is barely a County level team they're fielding.
However Pakistan have remained professional and 399-1 is about par against this bowling attack.
Fakhar Zaman is now proving he isn't a one hit wonder and someone we can rely on to deliver fast starts. Imam I still remain unconvinced due to his dot ball consumption - he will not be able to speed up his SR after slow starts against stronger attacks.
The litmus test for this team comes this winter in Asia Cup, AUS/NZ series and South Africa. Pakistan haven't got out of 2nd Gear in this series.