Pakistan should not boycott the T20I World Cup 2026

If PCB really wanted to screw with BCCI and ICC without any legal consequences, I'd play all the players with opposite hand in india match.

All righthand batters bat left handed and vice versa. Same with bowlers and fielders. Make the game a complete mockery.

If this happens, there is absolutely nothing that ICC can do.
I'm surprised there is not enough traction for this.

@Rana @Savak @DeadlyVenom This is legally bullet proof

Indians acting like BCCI will commit suicide if PCB boycotts the India v Pakistan match.

This is extreme level obsession
These are the same guys who were doing Bhangra when India boycotted the World Championship of Legends match after Operation Sindoor, yet they were nowhere to be seen when the Indian national team played Pakistan multiple times after that. The only thing they celebrated was the no handshake gesture. :yk

Now they want Pakistan to boycott matches for Bangladesh, when our own team couldn't even boycott games for the Pahalgam victims. :inti

PCB is playing silly and unprofessional by planning to boycott their match against India like a little toddler, and yet it's BCCI that's blackmailing them to play? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

India begging, threatning and blackmailing is a next level obsession to play with pakistan

If pakistan don’t want to play with india whats up with the threats and blackmailing?

Why india so desprete if pakistan fixture dont mean anything?

India begging, threatning and blackmailing is a next level obsession to play with pakistan

If pakistan don’t want to play with india whats up with the threats and blackmailing?

Why india so desprete if pakistan fixture dont mean anything?
When did India do any of the above?

In the parallel word of Pakistanis.

Indian broadcasters are r threatening to sue the PCB for $38 million if Pakistan refuses to play India. At the same time, Jay Shah is blackmailing with sanctions.

If Pakistan doesn’t want to play India and India doesn’t want to play Pakistan either, then why the legal threats and pressure tactics? It’s because india is desprete.

You accuse pakistan for stripping indians naked and check their Willie's and then shooting them after this humiliation you why are you desprete to play pakistan?

I seen footage of 11/26 i saw indians run like headless chickens and you accuse pakistan for it. If someone did that to my country men I wouldn't want to breathe the same air

So why indian broadcasters threating to sue pakistan and Jay Shah blackmailing with sanctions? Isn't this a good opportunity to not play pakistan 🤡

For those who think India as a whole is desperate to play Pakistan, you guys have zero clue.

It’s only older people like me who have respect for Pakistan’s cricket history, who have seen your greats in action. People like me are in a minority.

The younger lot never saw that rivalry. Of course they’re interested in an India Pakistan game, but not like before. Not at all like before.

Indian forummers on PP don’t represent what the mass thinks, we’re just sad sacks and cricket tragics (like you) who get into the game’s nuances. The vast majority will still watch, advertisers will still advertise.

Remember your boycott of IPL? You do the same in this tournament, you will have a similar temporary impact which will be quickly absorbed in the financial models and the world will move on.

I don’t indulge in the personal or religious insults that some folks here utter in the heat of the moment. But the PCB has for sure gone into chest thumping mode, and it won’t end well either way.
No one cares about your demographic analysis.

What matters is the eyeballs and money the games brings. Look at the numbers for the last few games that were played - clearly tells you what and how the masses view these games. The masses bring in the money and the eyeballs... not just the few as you claim.

If its a temporary impact, you won't have Pak and India pitted in the same group in EVERY ICC TOURNAMENT.

Indian broadcasters are r threatening to sue the PCB for $38 million if Pakistan refuses to play India. At the same time, Jay Shah is blackmailing with sanctions.

If Pakistan doesn’t want to play India and India doesn’t want to play Pakistan either, then why the legal threats and pressure tactics? It’s because india is desprete.

You accuse pakistan for stripping indians naked and check their Willie's and then shooting them after this humiliation you why are you desprete to play pakistan?

I seen footage of 11/26 i saw indians run like headless chickens and you accuse pakistan for it. If someone did that to my country men I wouldn't want to breathe the same air

So why indian broadcasters threating to sue pakistan and Jay Shah blackmailing with sanctions? Isn't this a good opportunity to not play pakistan 🤡

So let me explain this.

Indian broadcasters threatening to sue not because India is desperate to play.

But because PCB will go back on its legal commitment. Understand the difference.

The rule of contracts is being followed by corporations.

The majority of Indians don’t care.

I will say this again so you understand.

Apart from old guys like me who respect Pakistan cricket’s past, very few people care.

And as for your seeing “Indians running as headless chicken in 26/11”, this statement is reflective of a hate filled, victim blaming, terrorist loving mindset. You are laughing at victims, perhaps your sympathies lie with terrorists.

You say you wouldn’t breathe the same air? For 20 years after 26/11 Pakistan was set on fire. I’ll give you one example - in December 2014 the the Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan attacked a school in Peshawar.

They killed 130 children! So tell me - How are you breathing the same air as those terrorists in your country then?

This is all you can do blackmail pakistan to play with you desprete indians

The indian obsession with playing pakistan is unbelievable 🤣🤣🤣

U can live in ur delulu is the only solulu land forever for all we care.

If we were so desperate to play against you , you would have seen a 5 match t20 3 match odi series almost every year over last decade . BUT DID U ?

NO ...COZ WE DONT ALLOW TERROR AND SPORT TO GO TOGETHER . Atleast on our lands .

India Pak is not the only troubled rivalries in the world , there are worse sporting rivalries but they do play in world cups SO U CAN KEEP FEEDING UR DELULUS we are desperate to play you.

WE ARE NOT.

No one cares about your demographic analysis.

What matters is the eyeballs and money the games brings. Look at the numbers for the last few games that were played - clearly tells you what and how the masses view these games. The masses bring in the money and the eyeballs... not just the few as you claim.

If its a temporary impact, you won't have Pak and India pitted in the same group in EVERY ICC TOURNAMENT.

Perhaps you don’t read well enough. Or maybe you have comprehension problems.

Let me say this slowly so you get it.

No Pakistan India games will have a financial impact. Once. After that financial models will reset and the world will move on.

Is that clear enough for you?

Lmao... Pak will lose the rights to play bilaterals , conduct it's retired players pyjama salwar league ,pretty much it will be ZERO international cricket if they do that and a little loss for ICC which they will slap on PCB as lawsuits so u fellas can keep selling JF 17s to recover that amount

this is all jay shah can do after begging Pakistan to play with them they can now only blackmail Pakistan with losing rights to bilateral

U can live in ur delulu is the only solulu land forever for all we care.

If we were so desperate to play against you , you would have seen a 5 match t20 3 match odi series almost every year over last decade . BUT DID U ?

NO ...COZ WE DONT ALLOW TERROR AND SPORT TO GO TOGETHER . Atleast on our lands .

India Pak is not the only troubled rivalries in the world , there are worse sporting rivalries but they do play in world cups SO U CAN KEEP FEEDING UR DELULUS we are desperate to play you.

WE ARE NOT.
WC 2023 ?

No Pakistan India games will have a financial impact. Once. After that financial models will reset and the world will move on.

Maybe if this is explained extra slowly to the ICC, they will stop grouping India and Pakistan together in ICC tournaments. :yk :inti

You can speak however slowly you want, it still won’t make sense.

You said “only older people like me who have respect for Pakistan’s cricket history, who have seen your greats in action. People like me are in a minority.

The younger lot never saw that rivalry. Of course they’re interested in an India Pakistan game, but not like before. Not at all like before.”

If the younger lot does not have the respect for privacy and nor are they interested in the rivalry like before, AND they also represent the masses, how come the latest Pak vs India games are still shattering records when it comes to bringing in the eyeballs and the money? The question is simple, but because it exposes your poor argument, you are going off the rails.

“No Pakistan India games will have a financial impact. Once. After that financial models will reset and the world will move on.”

What in the world are you even trying to hear? Do you even read your own posts? You can literally say that about anything in the world. Of course Pak vs India games do not run the entire world of cricket. Of course the absence of those games wont bring the entire world of cricket to a halt. But who is even saying that? What can nonsensical thing was that to say? Financial model will reset and the world will move on lol… tell that to the broadcasters and the ICC who are losing their s#*it

this is all jay shah can do after begging Pakistan to play with them they can now only blackmail Pakistan with losing rights to bilateral
Has Jay Shah sent u a video of this ? Its Pak thats desperate to play India coz this is the only match that gives Pak a bit of relevance in cricketing world.

LOL, it's PCB that's been begging to play bilateral series with India, and even sued the BCCI for refusing to do so. And ended up paying more than $1 million themselves to the BCCI. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

@Hitman

Ask your own media outlets in India they’re the ones reporting it.

The PCB isn’t pushing to play India. It’s the Indian broadcasters talking about fines and legal action if the match doesn’t happen. And

then you’ve got Jay Shah hinting at consequences no NOC for the PSL, no Asia Cup, no bilateral series if Pakistan refuses to play India

Desperation begging threatning and blackmailing to next level from india just to play with pakistan 🤣🤣

Do you Indians have any shame? Ain't seen any shameless countey like india

We'll talk about shame the day BCCI sues the PCB for refusing to play against India, the way the PCB did. Until then, we know which board is shameless enough to have licked the BCCI's boots, and even sue it for refusing to play Pakistan.

P.S. Whom am I speaking to! People immune to shame don't feel any humiliation.​

Allow me tell you something that you might not know because I am presuming that you don't follow Indian politics

Although from the surface it appears as if this episode is a tension between India & BD cricket boards/governments and Pakistan is getting involved BUT in reality all this is a second fiddle to the West Bengal elections

This particular state of India has been able to keep Hindu-Muslim harmony and despite all of BJP's resources (money & federal institutions) the latter has not been able to win state elections in West Bengal

The entire episode with BD, is an impetus to create gaps in Hindu-Muslim harmony and sway the Hindu voters of the state towards BJP, in the upcoming Mar - April, 2026 elections

In summary, you are asking the supporterss of the people who started this problem for their political ambitions, to help you solve the problem

A very Goodluck to you...
And of course the liar doesn't mention that Bangladesh started killing Hindus FIRST. Whatever political party is taking advantage of, they are taking advantage of a REACTION.

Love two faced hypocrites like you. Bangladesh is killing Hindus and siding with Pakistan for politics. But liars like you won't mention that

But if india reacts they are creating problems.

I am the biggest critic of current Indian government and their party.

But I hate two faced hypocrites even more

And I will repeat what I always said - you attack and attack and poke and poke and when hit back accuse others of creating problems and acting victim.

From Palestine to India to all over the world this is your modus operandi

No one is fooled, not even the ones giving you thumbs up

We'll talk about shame the day BCCI sues the PCB for refusing to play against India, the way the PCB did. Until then, we know which board is shameless enough to have licked the BCCI's boots, and even sue it for refusing to play Pakistan.

P.S. Whom am I speaking to! People immune to shame don't feel any humiliation.​

BCCI dont need to do that when you have had indian ICC chairman's for the past couple of decades. We know Jay Shah is calling shots for BCCI and not ICC

Where is the shame when you play pskistan 🤣🤣🤡

BCCI dont need to do that when you have had indian ICC chairman's for the past couple of decades. a
Really? Kindly let us know for how many years the ICC had been headed by an Indian in the last couple of decades? :devilish: :devilish:

Liar, liar,
Pants on fire!

We know Jay Shah is calling shots for BCCI and not ICC

Where is the shame when you play pskistan 🤣🤣🤡
How do you know? Please provide facts, not conspiracy theories cooked up by Pakistanis.

Really? Kindly let us know for how many years the ICC had been headed by an Indian in the last couple of decades? :devilish: :devilish:

Liar, liar,
Pants on fire!

How do you know? Please provide facts, not conspiracy theories cooked up by Pakistanis.

Oh shut it have already answered all this stop going around in circles read the thread again

When I replied to you took a runner

Go read post number #727

Oh shut it have already answered all this stop going around in circles read the thread again

When I replied to you took a runner

Go read post number #727
Running out of answers thereby failing to face the embarrassment? Understandable!

Whataboutery as usual lol

So why indians broadcasters are crying for a india vs pakistan?

Why jay shah won't allow pakistan to boycott india vs pakistan

Why india so desprete to play pakistan?

Whataboutery as usual lol

So why indians broadcasters are crying for a india vs pakistan?

Why jay shah won't allow pakistan to boycott india vs pakistan

Why india so desprete to play pakistan?

First of all there is no proof Jay Shah or broadcasters is crying for India vs Pakistan game. This is something you made up in your head to feel important and special which clearly your team isnt.

Second, every team signs MPA and ICC organize the tournaments based on that guarantee. If a team pulls out at last minute, it creates natural headaches and loses. Mind you this is applicable for all teams and not only Pakistan. That is why ICC tried to reason with BD for so many times. Again, you are trying to give over importance to your team but that clearly isnt the case.

Third, unlike BD, Pakistan has no ground to pull out. They have no security threats or any other issues. If they still want to be a menace and pull out at the last minute, ICC is just laying the ground for sanctions and penalties it would impose. This does not mean ICC is desperate for Ind vs Pak game. LOL.

Finally, barking dogs seldom bite. I am sure, even you have heard this proverb. We all know Pakistan will not pull out from anything. Moshin Naqvi did the same drama during Asia cup - remove Pycroft as referee, else we are boycotting. Later went only play with same pycroft as referee for the remainder of Asia cup. So zalalat is second hand nature for some and I am sure Pakistan will surely play all its game. Had they been serious on boycott, like BD were, they will not be announcing the team and made excuse of friday ya monday ko bataunga. These are the churans sold exactly for public like you who thinks 'wow Naqvi is doing so much for Pak cricket'.

#Rajdeep

First of all there is no proof Jay Shah or broadcasters is crying for India vs Pakistan game. This is something you made up in your head to feel important and special which clearly your team isnt.

Second, every team signs MPA and ICC organize the tournaments based on that guarantee. If a team pulls out at last minute, it creates natural headaches and loses. Mind you this is applicable for all teams and not only Pakistan. That is why ICC tried to reason with BD for so many times. Again, you are trying to give over importance to your team but that clearly isnt the case.

Third, unlike BD, Pakistan has no ground to pull out. They have no security threats or any other issues. If they still want to be a menace and pull out at the last minute, ICC is just laying the ground for sanctions and penalties it would impose. This does not mean ICC is desperate for Ind vs Pak game. LOL.

Finally, barking dogs seldom bite. I am sure, even you have heard this proverb. We all know Pakistan will not pull out from anything. Moshin Naqvi did the same drama during Asia cup - remove Pycroft as referee, else we are boycotting. Later went only play with same pycroft as referee for the remainder of Asia cup. So zalalat is second hand nature for some and I am sure Pakistan will surely play all its game. Had they been serious on boycott, like BD were, they will not be announcing the team and made excuse of friday ya monday ko bataunga. These are the churans sold exactly for public like you who thinks 'wow Naqvi is doing so much for Pak cricket'.

#Rajdeep

Naqvi is a corrupt idiot who has done more harm to Pakistan cricket than good. I’ve always said this I’ll keep saying it.

However, what you said here was also said at the time when India refused to come to Pak for CT and Pak called a *** for tat arrangement. Naqvi, for once, showed up and served a big shocker to folks like you by making the ICC and BCCI agree to Pakistan’s demand of not playing any tournament in India. The fact that the Indian team will be traveling out of their country to play Pak for a tournament that India is hosting is not a churan- it did put your backside on fire, but Naqvi got a massive win here

Another option is to reverse roles.

Play our bowlers as batsman ie. open the batting with Abrar and Naseem and don't give them any overs with the ball. Play our batsman as bowlers. Open the bowling with Babar and Sahibzada going seam up.
I like it. Mods create a poll.

1) withdraw
2) switch hands
3) switch batters and bowlers

AS PER REPORTS:
Despite uncertainty over Pakistan’s participation in the ICC T20 World Cup, the team’s travel arrangements have already been made. Players are booked to fly out of Lahore on Monday aboard an Air Lanka flight to Colombo, alongside the Australian team. This schedule coincides with the expected announcement from PCB chief Mohsin Naqvi regarding Pakistan’s final decision on joining the tournament. In the meantime, team management has advised players to remain mentally prepared, with some even packing all their belongings in anticipation of being away for more than a month.

@you

#Rajdeep

Your own media reported the $38 million fine talk. Your own outlets discussed sanctions. Your jay shah publicly hinted at blocking NOCs and squeezing Pakistan out of bilateral cricket. So no nothing is made up and dont pretend that happened because you have been doing bhangra over it.

When broadcasters start waving around multi-million dollar penalties and officials start hinting at isolating a board, You can’t scream “we don’t care” while simultaneously threatening fines, sanctions, and financial damage if the match doesn’t happen. If it didn’t matter, there wouldn’t be panic. There wouldn’t be leverage. There wouldn’t be pressure tactics. That's just shows obsession and desperation from the indians that they want to play pakistan and also forcing pakistan to play with india.

You right barking dogs seldom bite.

Before Asia cup we won't play pakistan because they sponsored pahalgham then the barking dogs come running just to play pakistan you see the obsession and desperation that you did even care about the victims of Pahalgam so the zalaat part applies to india. Do you guys have no shame still despretly want to play with the killers of Pahalgam victims 🤡

Ajj bataunga ga kal bataounga is giving indians like you a hard time im sure you have had sleepless nights since then. This thread it self is an example there are more posts from the the obsessed indians than pakistani posters. You can count the posts if you like 🤣

Indian obsession with pakistan online and offline is reall 🤣🤣

Naqvi is a corrupt idiot who has done more harm to Pakistan cricket than good. I’ve always said this I’ll keep saying it.

However, what you said here was also said at the time when India refused to come to Pak for CT and Pak called a *** for tat arrangement. Naqvi, for once, showed up and served a big shocker to folks like you by making the ICC and BCCI agree to Pakistan’s demand of not playing any tournament in India. The fact that the Indian team will be traveling out of their country to play Pak for a tournament that India is hosting is not a churan- it did put your backside on fire, but Naqvi got a massive win here

You are looking into it more than it meets the eye. As I have said multiple times here during Champions Trophy time as well, the only way Naqvi could have shocked India had he organized the entire tournament in Pakistan, with or without India. He should have stick to that initial stance to his. BCCI threw a bone and made Indian team to Srilanka for one game maybe a huge win for you but not for everyone. Remember, this arrangement is only until 2027 and India hosts plethora of ICC events until 2031. So Pakistan team have to travel India and will not get anymore hybrid arrangements. I would actually say the same for team India as well. Any future tournament, if and when hosted in Pakistan, we must either travel or sit out. No more hybrid arrangement for us as well. Now, whether ICC will not be able to organize an event without Indians is not our problem. If ICC cant throw India out like a fly from a glass of milk like they have done with BD is again crickets problem.

Also, India going to Srilanka to play Pakistan is a big win for PCB is something I only read here. Even PCB themselves dont agree to it. Else they will not be talking about boycotting the tournament and whinning about what India had done during CT. They would proudly flaunt to everyone (like you are doing) as to how they dragged India in SL. However, no one, including PCB sees that as any victory.

Apologies for some of the grammatical errors as I am typing in a rush manner as busy at my work.

AS PER REPORTS:
Despite uncertainty over Pakistan’s participation in the ICC T20 World Cup, the team’s travel arrangements have already been made. Players are booked to fly out of Lahore on Monday aboard an Air Lanka flight to Colombo, alongside the Australian team. This schedule coincides with the expected announcement from PCB chief Mohsin Naqvi regarding Pakistan’s final decision on joining the tournament. In the meantime, team management has advised players to remain mentally prepared, with some even packing all their belongings in anticipation of being away for more than a month.
SAAR BOYCOTT SAAR , TECH BCCICC A LESSON . :klopp :kp

@you

Your own media reported the $38 million fine talk. Your own outlets discussed sanctions. Your jay shah publicly hinted at blocking NOCs and squeezing Pakistan out of bilateral cricket. So no nothing is made up and dont pretend that happened because you have been doing bhangra over it.

When broadcasters start waving around multi-million dollar penalties and officials start hinting at isolating a board, You can’t scream “we don’t care” while simultaneously threatening fines, sanctions, and financial damage if the match doesn’t happen. If it didn’t matter, there wouldn’t be panic. There wouldn’t be leverage. There wouldn’t be pressure tactics. That's just shows obsession and desperation from the indians that they want to play pakistan and also forcing pakistan to play with india.

You right barking dogs seldom bite.

Before Asia cup we won't play pakistan because they sponsored pahalgham then the barking dogs come running just to play pakistan you see the obsession and desperation that you did even care about the victims of Pahalgam so the zalaat part applies to india. Do you guys have no shame still despretly want to play with the killers of Pahalgam victims 🤡

Ajj bataunga ga kal bataounga is giving indians like you a hard time im sure you have had sleepless nights since then. This thread it self is an example there are more posts from the the obsessed indians than pakistani posters. You can count the posts if you like 🤣

Indian obsession with pakistan online and offline is reall 🤣🤣

Bhai aap rehne do...logic and comprehension is beyond you. Jay Shah has not done anything and you are accusing him without any proof. One thing for sure, If Pakistan boycotts WT20 after signing MPA and there is no genuine reason, ICC will take action against them. This is not because they are dying for an India Pakistan game but because Pakistan is acting like a menace.

AS PER REPORTS:

Flight Tickets are already booked and all the arrangements have already been made. Yet sar boycott karenge decison Monday ko ayega.

Ye chooran ache sell karte hai yar delusional Pakistaniyo ko. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

:klopp :kp

AS PER REPORTS:

Pakistan is the only team who threatens boycott and went onto announce the team very next day. Then asks for a weeks time to discuss with PM and decide whether they will take part in the tournament but also make travel arrangement of the team.

Is this some kind of a joke?

Basit Ali was saying other day, some big news coming. When it will come? LOL

I am sure BCCI, ICCI and even BCB is secretly laughing at PCBs sheneigans. Absolute laughing stock in cricket world.

If PCB dnt take any stand, either boycott the whole tournament or the India game minimum, it will be considered huge humiliation.

Pakistan is the only team who threatens boycott and went onto announce the team very next day. Then asks for a weeks time to discuss with PM and decide whether they will take part in the tournament but also make travel arrangement of the team.

Is this some kind of a joke?

Basit Ali was saying other day, some big news coming. When it will come? LOL

I am sure BCCI, ICCI and even BCB is secretly laughing at PCBs sheneigans. Absolute laughing stock in cricket world.

If PCB dnt take any stand, either boycott the whole tournament or the India game minimum, it will be considered huge humiliation.
PCB is run by incompetent people's so expecting logical thinking is out of their standards main.

Flight ticket book kar diye or jane ane ka ata pta ni hai ? How is this possible ?

Sabko pta hai wo ek dhamki ke dar se khelne aa rahe hai.

Thanks to Indian express article written by Devendra.

PCB is run by incompetent people's so expecting logical thinking is out of their standards main.

Flight ticket book kar diye or jane ane ka ata pta ni hai ? How is this possible ?

Sabko pta hai wo ek dhamki ke dar se khelne aa rahe hai.

Thanks to Indian express article written by Devendra.

They could have saved all these humiliations only if they kept their mouths shut and get on with the job. They are not playing in India anyway and already got hybrid arrangement. But yeh to Pakistan hai...drama karni hi hai.

:klopp

They could have saved all these humiliations only if they kept their mouths shut and get on with the job. They are not playing in India anyway and already got hybrid arrangement. But yeh to Pakistan hai...drama karni hi hai.

:klopp
It was all good before Naqvi make a absurd point in PC. Now PCB chairman already talk about boycott so if they Play the World T20, it will be big Humiliation for them.

Media reports is fine and they can make a u turn by saying we haven't said anything about boycott but now they are embarassing themselves.

You are looking into it more than it meets the eye. As I have said multiple times here during Champions Trophy time as well, the only way Naqvi could have shocked India had he organized the entire tournament in Pakistan, with or without India. He should have stick to that initial stance to his. BCCI threw a bone and made Indian team to Srilanka for one game maybe a huge win for you but not for everyone. Remember, this arrangement is only until 2027 and India hosts plethora of ICC events until 2031. So Pakistan team have to travel India and will not get anymore hybrid arrangements. I would actually say the same for team India as well. Any future tournament, if and when hosted in Pakistan, we must either travel or sit out. No more hybrid arrangement for us as well. Now, whether ICC will not be able to organize an event without Indians is not our problem. If ICC cant throw India out like a fly from a glass of milk like they have done with BD is again crickets problem.

Also, India going to Srilanka to play Pakistan is a big win for PCB is something I only read here. Even PCB themselves dont agree to it. Else they will not be talking about boycotting the tournament and whinning about what India had done during CT. They would proudly flaunt to everyone (like you are doing) as to how they dragged India in SL. However, no one, including PCB sees that as any victory.

Apologies for some of the grammatical errors as I am typing in a rush manner as busy at my work.

Why would Naqvi ask India to be dropped when Pakistan is being allowed to play its games outside India for a tournament hosted by India - doesn't make sense.

It is a big win because the precedent set earlier was that Pakistan would tour India when required while India wouldn't. Naqvi changed the status quo - which, even if you do not agree, most Indians did not see coming. For India to travel outside India for a home tournament is obviously not desirable.

PCB does not need to flaunt anything for you. Not talking about it does not mean it is not a big thing. Naqvi always said all relations with BCCI will be based on equality and he made that happen. Regarding time stipulation, we will cross that bridge when we get there. The fact that your lot has to repeat "oh but it is only till 2027" tells very clearly that it pinches you :)

Babar holds the record for most runs by any Pakistan in an ICC event for both ODI and T20is. You know that right? Please hide your stupidity by not commenting like this.
You can't slip in such nonsense and expect that people won't notice ;)

Yeah he's scored runs in what one tournament? How many has he played? How many big games has he won in ICC tournaments? When you have an answer that, you can comment back.

Stop clutching at straws to drive your delusional agenda.

You can't slip in such nonsense and expect that people won't notice ;)

Yeah he's scored runs in what one tournament? How many has he played? How many big games has he won in ICC tournaments? When you have an answer that, you can comment back.

Stop clutching at straws to drive your delusional agenda.
My agenda is real while you and your mind is delusional. He scored most runs for pak in 2024 WC as well. Let this sink in and stop making a fool out of yourself.

heddie bro this isn't a test match, that was back in the days when player was measured by how many runs he scored
nowadays its about most runs scored in less amount of balls possible.

you need to keep up with the times its not the 80's and 90's anymore

Australia have no idea how to play cricket they need to learn from rizwan and babar

here Australia are playing too fast they need to slow down and maybe add 3 or 4 anchors.

Yep - as expected. No response to the questions put forward. What's his average in all ICC tournaments? How many games has he won in ICC tournaments? How many MoMs in ICC tournaments?

Let this sink in

• 20250913_164341.jpg
    20250913_164341.jpg
    61.8 KB · Views: 4
Pakistan won by 22 runs 🤡

and it was a sarcastic post for those who were saying Pakistan needs anchor at least follow the thread.
Again talking same nonsense 🤡🤡🤡

110/8 means Australia need a Smith type player for These condition who can hold one hand.

Kabhi mind use kar liya karo vase hai nhi pta h muje.