Why is this forum always closed off to guests and visitors whenever Pakistan are doing badly in an important game?
So we can post. This forum gets flooded.
Ok but I'm just asking.
something extremely dodgy about this
What should we expect agaisnt England?
You are just making no sense and crying for no reason. What you are saying is suggesting that India got some kind of advantage due to BCCI setting up the schedule India is just a good team and we are not dont make such meaningless stupid posts which is embarrising for all of us.
What should we expect agaisnt England?
Not to get get out for 100 at least
Guess not playing in IPL has definitely hurt Pakistan cricket
Last one was Ind Vs BD Mirpur 2014, Ind defended 105
Lowest total ever defended in ODIs was by Pak against Ind in Gujranwala 1989 where Pak defended 87 runs.
On a positive note, I’m ordering BBQ tonight for dinner
It's a long tournament - and this is the first game of for Pakistan. You should not be disheartened - there is a long way to go. And, only the first innings has been ended - funny things happened in cricket before.
Does Pakistan have a Stuart Bunny in their ranks?
In india may be still has 1hr 20 mimutes left fot iftar loll this will over i thinkIn Pakistan, we are about 3 hrs away. West Indies should be able to chase it down.
The famous ribs are not what they used to be, at least not in Islamabad. I asked them last time and they admitted that they have altered the recipe.
What are your fav restaurants in PEW?
Pakistans stuart binny is not selected in wc squad??any idea who is that bowler??Last one was Ind Vs BD Mirpur 2014, Ind defended 105
Lowest total ever defended in ODIs was by Pak against Ind in Gujranwala 1989 where Pak defended 87 runs.
Jan’s Deli by far. Cafe Crunch is decent as well.
Amir bowling fast 130 km/hr![]()
How about for desi stuff?
Amir charging in with his 80mph thunderbolts
damn this is ur first post since 2015
Jan’s Deli by far. Cafe Crunch is decent as well.
Do you live in Pakistan or UK?
Habibi. Although good old Usmania is still decent.
Tandoori has the best desi food bro
It's a long tournament - and this is the first game of for Pakistan. You should not be disheartened - there is a long way to go. And, only the first innings has been ended - funny things happened in cricket before.
It's world cup, and, you have a vibrant forum. You might see my posts more often.
Amir bowling at 130k
During IPL posters were blaming speed guns when Russel bowled 145 lol according to them he is at max 135 km/hr bowler. Today he bowled 148 km/hr
Malik na bhi kuch nahi karna thaAur na khelao Malik ko
What's tandoori?