Pakistan U19 vs India U19 | ACC U-19 Cup | Dubai | 31st December 2013

m.shah

Today the two young sides are playing in Asia cup in Dubai...Best of luck to both the sides.

Good to see Pakistan rotating the players.

Zia is not playing today and Irfanullah Shah is also resting I assume.

Good comeback by pakistani spinners.

Karamat Ali is a seriously good leggie. 5 wickets in last match and already two now.

India 91/2 after 21 overs.

Pakistan holding back players for the final?

Hope it doesn't backfire :hammad

Pakistan holding back players for the final?

Hope it doesn't backfire :hammad

No, they followed this policy during the Englsnd tour in summer and also in the recently concluded tri series. The fast bowlers were rested every second match and that keeps them fresh and ready for next match.

So India, just by chance missed out on facing Pakistan's front line bowlers? :))

only Zia is not playing. Apart from Zia and Zafar est of the bowling is interchangeable and Zafar is playing.

India opening up again, twi sixes in that Saud Shakeel over.

Nice figures for karamat.. I'd the match been shown live anywhere?

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Pakistan have so Many All Rounder,s at UN-19 Level

And Mostly are Spin Bowling All Rounder,s

Zafar Gohar Genuine Spin All rounder (Left hand Bat/Left arm Bowl)

Kamran Ghulam Genuine Spin Bowling All rounder (Right Hand Bat/Slow left arm)

Saud Shakeel Another Spin Bowling All rounder (Left hand Bat/Left arm spin)

Mohammad Umair Another Spin Bowling All rounder (Left hand Bat/left arm spin)

Kamrat Ali Bowling All rounder

We have Few Jadeja,s in UN-19 Team

Salman Saeed is Great All rounder to
Farhan Nazar is another one

Farhan And Salman Both can smash Ball very hard
in last match Salman played 2 ball,s and scored 1 six and 1 four

Samson also gone.

Hopefully Pakistan spinners can choke them here.

Playing Saud Shakeel can cost Pakistan the game, was smash while bowling and will fail with the bat.

Karamat Ali to Khan, OUT, good length ball,
spinning away sharply, Khan goes down the
track, doesnt reach to the pitch of the ball,
goes through with the sh

This Karamat Ali kid has phenomenal figures in this tournament so far

Playing Saud Shakeel can cost Pakistan the game, was smash while bowling and will fail with the bat.

He is Most Consistent Pakistan Batsman along with Sami aslam

Ave-180 in Tri Nation Series

was Highest Scorer in last match

Highest Score in Inter region UN-19 ODI This year

Run Machine at Inter-District UN-19 Level scored 600 runs

Saud Shakeel have Genuine Age to unlike other Pakistani UN-19 player,s

Mohammad Aftab has been disapponting

Yeah, he is often taken to the cleaners, but also takes wickets, but in this match no wickets so far and very expensive as well.

What? I didn't even know that know where most players are from.

Regions are not something I care about.

then on what basis you make that assumption? Highest scorer last game, Best average last tournament and not even the worst bowler today though it is not his main suit.

There is nothing to suggest he is the weakest link in the side.

Ali Raza Left arm fast bowler did Debut in FC Yesterday i think

in first Inning taken 3/60 Ayub Doger,Ammar Sajjad wicket

Ali Raza acha Bowler hai Can Replace like,s of Aftab which is out of Form

Owais Munir is Injured he was selected for PAK Un-19 Team but get injured before England Tour

one have to feel sorry for Owais Munir woh bhi bhot acha left arm Pacer hai

then on what basis you make that assumption? Highest scorer last game, Best average last tournament and not even the worst bowler today though it is not his main suit.

There is nothing to suggest he is the weakest link in the side.

I know people who have seen him play, he is ordinary and a slogger.

maybe but stats suggest otherwise carried the lower order in 2 games vs England scoring 50's at a Sr of 70-75 nothing how a slogger bats.

What? I didn't even know that know where most players are from.

Regions are not something I care about.

PCB Website per check karo

kon se player kis Region se hai

There are Many Player,s coming from Abbotabbad Region to

Interesting Fact

Irfanullah Shah,Usman Shinwari,Salman Saeed 3 Ss were bowling alongside for Abbotabbad in 2011

Irfan shah move,s to ZTBL Next year
Shinwari Move,s to Khan Rl
Salman Move,s to PIA

Nasir Afridi,Kamran Ghulam also Played alongside Them

Positive Sign Player,s coming from Fata,Uppir dir,Bannu

No point in arguing, Saud will never play for Pakistan or at best will end p like Fawad Alam (domestic bully but international nobody)

Excellent spell from Karamat Ali. 4/28.

Ali Raza Left arm fast bowler did Debut in FC Yesterday i think

in first Inning taken 3/60 Ayub Doger,Ammar Sajjad wicket

Ali Raza acha Bowler hai Can Replace like,s of Aftab which is out of Form

Owais Munir is Injured he was selected for PAK Un-19 Team but get injured before England Tour

one have to feel sorry for Owais Munir woh bhi bhot acha left arm Pacer hai

Yar, tum to U19 Pak Team ka Encyclopedia ho.

Many many thanks for providing all this Info.

Now also tell us which of them are going to make to the Pak International team.

HASHAM

Any info on Shayan Jhangir and Saifullah Khan? Haven't heard of them before? Are they any good?

Yar, tum to U19 Pak Team ka Encyclopedia ho.

Many many thanks for providing all this Info.

Now also tell us which of them are going to make to the Pak International team.

Malom nahi

Meanwhile Bhatti Taken his First Wicket in Test Cricket

HASHAM

Any info on Shayan Jhangir and Saifullah Khan? Haven't heard of them before? Are they any good?

Both are Form Karachi

Saifullah Khan is WK/Bat

Inter District Level aur Inter region Level per achi performance ki hai iss na

Shayan Jhangir is Lucky to be in UN-19 team in past he done Nothing Special Hopefully Today he give,s his Performance

Saud hit for a four on the first ball of his over.

Proving me right

Dear, now you have become personal against Saud.

Your mistake was this that you wrote about him without having proper information.

And Xoib's mistake was to bring regionalism in question in reply to your mistake.

And now you are keeping to taunt Saud for no reason. He is a batsman, but given the LAST over while Aftab didn't perform in this match. As batsman, as part time spin bowler, if he was hit for 11 runs in the last over, then it is nothing criminal that you are trying to make.

Please take a break, go and drink a cold glass of water, and relax.

Both are Form Karachi

Saifullah Khan is WK/Bat

Inter District Level aur Inter region Level per achi performance ki hai iss na

Shayan Jhangir is Lucky to be in UN-19 team in past he done Nothing Special Hopefully Today he give,s his Performance

Which other good Bastmen are there at U19 level, who could take place of Shayan Jhangir?

How do you rate Hussain Talat?

Which other good Bastmen are there at U19 level, who could take place of Shayan Jhangir?

How do you rate Hussain Talat?

Talat is Good but Look,s out of Touch

Nasir Afridi is Good with Bat

Ammer Hamza is not bad at all Batsman he is Kepper to

Humer pass sab Left hand Batsman,s hain

Sami Aslam
Hussain talat
Imam ul haq
Nasir Afridi
Hussain Talat
Mohammad Umair
Saud Shakeel
Zafar Gohar

A very decent start for Pakistan.
Pakistan U-19s: 21/0 after 5 overs.
Run rate: 4.20
Required run rate: 5.11

India U-19 Vs Pak U-19 at Dubai

Is this televised?

50 up for Sami Aslam. He continues doing well against India.

Sami Aslam is the nest Salman Butt! Bullies India for fun.

Yet another Ton from Sami Aslam :)

Congrats Young lad!

AAANDDD hits another ton at 90+ SR! :)

Congrats.

Is Sami aslam a slow batter ? :misbah

His SR is 50.3

What are you watching? :p

90+ SR.

The other guy is Kamran Ghulam the pathan from Deer, KPK. His SR was 50 but he is slowly cranking it up.

He's the biggest hitter in U-19 team, was raining sixes in England against England and hit tons at 200+ SR.

He will start hitting in some time :misbah.

any info about Indian bowlers against whom Sami is scoring, trundlers or there are some serious prospects??

What are you watching? :p

90+ SR.

The other guy is Kamran Ghulam the pathan from Deer, KPK. His SR was 50 but he is slowly cranking it up.

He's the biggest hitter in U-19 team, was raining sixes in England against England and hit tons at 200+ SR.

He will start hitting in some time :misbah.
I checked his , player profile in cricinfo ..there its given :D

Typical pak, losing wickets to the pressure of chasing, that too against India.

190/5 ... 2 quick wickets by India.

Hopefully Kamran and Saifullah khan can rescue us to victory. Both pashtuns :junaid

no need to Panic

Pakistan UN-19 Team bat Deep till Number-10 Unlike Pakistan Senior Team

Zafar,Karmat and Salman to Follow

46 required from 48

Kamran and Saifullah doing the job perfectly so far :)

And yes, U19 team does have a strong batting lineup so I still have hope.