Pakistan v England | 4th T20I | NSK | 25 September 2022 | Pakistan innings

Rizwan 13 away from his century. Inshallah he will get it.

Total is good, if they cant defend than thats the bowlers fault

Wow they sent in Khushdil. :murali

Saqlain is one of the worst tactical coaches in a while.

Match losing partnership finally ends.

It was unfair and dumb to even send Masood out there in the first place when we needed to score more runs. The coaching, tactics are so incredibly dumb on this team.

One of the most useless players I have ever seen play for Pakistan is on the crease now.

Poor knock from Shan Masood. He’s cost Pakistan the 180 they needed as a minimum but don’t think even that would be enough with our bowling attack.

Why are you swearing at me? You little boy… you admitted it when Pak were playing Afghanistan. You let the truth slide out… why are you doing a 360?

Plz bring proof than barking allegations..

Team deserves sacking from selectors to captain. How can u send Khushdil at this stage and not Asif Ali.

Rizwan has an opportunity of making it to 100. Hope he does it.

Unless the pitch has slowe down considerably, this is the worst I have seen so far!

Disgusting performance by a disgusting selection

At least Haider isn’t selfish, whats the point of hiving him two innings

Shan at 3 is just uninspired.

This team is so cowardly that are making me want Umar Akmal back

I mean Shan and Rizwan have been patting down full toses

And people were debating why cant Shan be in the middle. You need players that suit your combinations and strategies, putting Shan out of his favored position with entry point of 12 overs or so can very rarely work. He doesnt fit the bill of current Pak team as of now

Shameful team inns, batsmen just selfishly playing for themselves.

There a man with a strike rate of 115 on, when another with 136 is still sitting on the pitch, again poor game management

Not a fan of Asif Ali but he should have been sent as soon as Babar's wicket fell... This is beyond pathetic

Rizwan 13 away from his century. Inshallah he will get it.

Total is good, if they cant defend than thats the bowlers fault

Come on, it's just poor from all the batters.

Grand total of one ATTEMPTED 6. Not executed, attempted!!!

Selfishness ki bhi had hoti hai.

Dude is bowling yorkers after yorkers and all they have to do is simply lap/scoop it for runs but nope.

I think Pakistan should get Sharjeel and Azam Khan once they become fitter. They are good hitters.

This is why you don't send Khushdil in.

Common sense out the window in this match.

Pakistan’s pattern: We’ve scored 8-9 runs per over for the first 6 overs; let’s not push further.

Come on, it's just poor from all the batters.

Grand total of one ATTEMPTED 6. Not executed, attempted!!!

Selfishness ki bhi had hoti hai.

Bowlers job to defend. Score is good enough.

Bowlers are given too much leverage around here

Not a fan of Asif Ali but he should have been sent as soon as Babar's wicket fell... This is beyond pathetic
Coach is Saqlain and captain is Baber. Both have IQ level of not more than 10 years old.

Why do our batsman only want to hit leg side ???

Do they not practice offside and straight hits ?

Babar Azam need to be questioned here why wasnt Asif sent first. Even though he maybe trying to end Khushdil career.

A score of 152/2 after 19 overs just sounds wrong. You can't praise the bowlers for brilliant bowling, you can't praise the batsmen for keeping wickets in hand.