Pakistan V India | 2nd ODI RAWALPINDI | Pakistan Innings Thread

Rana Naved just needs to feed strike to YK for the moment

come on rana u bold beast show them ur no mug with the bat inshallah

Nauman said:
Cavin and his spam buddy Empire ganging up on me.

Akhi, Nauman, I usually don't interfere with these things but please, let it go.

You are a good brother and respected on here so just stay silent in this case and Allah will reward you.

I understand your sentiments regarding Afridi and agree with you but unfortunately in your case people perceive you to be holding some bias against him. Let it go akhi.

damn we could have done with that.....he was the big hitter..anyways everthing happens for a reason no worries........234..for 7 now.....lets see rana,s true worth now :D

he can also hit big......................

PS : peeps plz ignore him , he doesnt know what hes on about himself he was on about freedi,s ego n then he throws in his own!!! so u know what i mean!

Nauman said:
Before you and Cavin came PP was the best Pakistan cricket site there is/was and it still is, sorry to hurt your ego but site is bigger then you two, dont think that site cant survive without you two.

Before you and Cavin

and it still is,

:13: :13: :13: :13:

Nauman said:
Before you and Cavin came PP was the best Pakistan cricket site there is/was and it still is, sorry to hurt your ego but site is bigger then you two, dont think that site cant survive without you two.
same can probably be said about you Nauman... ::J

Now i really wish Shoaib was playing so we could have utilized his much improved batting of late!

3rd run out of the innings yaar

we had 5 last nite. its runout fest all over again

ataullah said:
wheres cavin420 gone?
im here ! where can i go? u think i get intimidated by kids :|

single down to 3rd man.............they need to take the singles till the 48 over now...............235 ........n a wide :D what would help

Nauman said:

it can survive widout everyone including u ,,, so jus let it go n enjoy cricket

44.1 Agarkar to Naved, 1 run, pitched up, on the off, Naved opens the face of the bat and guides it down to third man

good good rana bhai

3 run outs similar running debacle as the Aussies shock loss to Siri Lanka yesterday. Hopefully this is not the period where anomalies are the norm.

I hate to sound like a MOD but lets keep this thread for cricket talk only. Thanks everyone

hmmmmm this seems to be the season for run outs aussies had 3,4...........same paksitan 3 runouts already :( hope we dont end up the same way as the aussies.....................

237.........44.3 overs

octavian said:
3rd run out of the innings yaar

we had 5 last nite. its runout fest all over again

All by the same person DILSHAN aussies had none SL had 5 heheheh loved it ...

yeah 3 runouts so far in this innings. all of them bad running efforts really, quite easy for the fielders all three of those run outs.

Nauman said:
If you want to you can say that honestly I have no one to proove to, did you know that I designed and programmed the site?

we have been sayin that all the time u did a god job buddy ....

Well the worst thing that could happen now is Pak being bowled out within 50 overs. Must bat out every single ball

I have a feeling Pakistan already has enough runs on the board.

250 runs should be a winning score Inshallah.

hardluck again for shoaib malik. getting out in the 90's for the second time in consecutive games. played very well though. good job

You need at least 270 on this wicket to give your self a chance against India on this wicket.

Meanwhile Waqar's verbal diarreha continues with comments like "Pakistan's running very well today".

Interesting fact: YK has only scored 1 ODI hundred and it was against Hong Kong. He really needs this, and so does Pak.

razi run out was unnecessery i feel............
2 more runs to rana......242........!45.3 overs

cavin420 said:
hey!

45 overs n 239
can we get another 40 runs in the last 5 overs wouold be gr8 :D
oye! cavin badshah! a game in our pindi :D
lol well we've got enough time and balls to get another 40...even more

Ace Base said:
I have a feeling Pakistan already has enough runs on the board.

250 runs should be a winning score Inshallah.

Insha'allah 250 should do the trick BUT the more runs the extra pressure it puts on the indians and it gives our bowlers a few runs to play with

45.3 Sree Santh to Naved, 2 runs, bit short, going down the leg, Naved looks to glance, gets a faint inside edge on the thigh pad, went very fine this time!

242-7 now

too bad, both our pinch hitters went back cheaply. the less said about afridi's shot is better. a little too cocky/premeditated/overconfident on that occasion.

UJ said:
Interesting fact: YK has only scored 1 ODI hundred and it was against Hong Kong. He really needs this, and so does Pak.
yeah n i remember his interview he was on top of the world :))):)))
inshAllah this will be his 2nd!!

242 for 7......last ball of the 45 over coming up...we need to take all the singles possible rana bhai!! shabsah!

i dont understand whys he give more strike yto rana them himself

The_Cricket_Devil said:
sreesanth has impressed me here bowling late and keeping it on target

same here ,,, good find for india...wana see his speed aft 1 yr of cricket .. becuz India pace usually goes down after that time ..some kind of engine prblem