Pakistan V India | 2nd ODI RAWALPINDI | Pakistan Innings Thread

cavin420 said:
peeeeeeeeps only 4 more hrz to go!!!!!!!!! cant wait!!! :27:

I was just thinking of starting the Thread. But u were quicker. :(
AW good luck yesterday was my lucky day I won big on Annual dinner Party :16:
And today I feel its your lucky day and Inshallah We are goona have thumping victory today:27:

looking forward to ur fast and Inzany coomentary :p

Empirebuiltolast said:
AW good luck yesterday was my lucky day I won big on Annual diiner Party :27: :16:

How dare you think such a thought :9:

Only one guy can start threads and thats the post wh0re . . ooops sorry i meant PP's most dedicated poster

Empirebuiltolast said:
AW good luck yesterday was my lucky day I won big on Annual diiner Party :27: :16:
well done n congrats.!!!!

see gr8 minds think alike (only difference i was a bit quicker then u :p

plz dont come up with last minute injuries like u did last time!!!

Geordie Ahmed said:
How dare you think such a thought :9:

Only one guy can start threads and thats the post wh0re . . ooops sorry i meant PP's most dedicated poster
was that a compliment :|
back handed scarcasm :|
or u want a one on one with me :|

cavin420 said:
well done n congrats.!!!!

see gr8 minds think alike (only difference i was a bit quicker then u :p

plz dont come up with last minute injuries like u did last time!!!

he he heeeeeeeeee :22:

I just wish Pak win the toss and Bat first and Our Naswari Butcher Hypnotiz Indian Bowlers espacially the fake pathan and Badrinath

Geordie Ahmed said:
It was everything rolled into one -

ur days are numbered :16:

2 more hrs to go till we are on air with straight drive.......

3 more hrs till the match actually begins........ :22:

Empirebuiltolast said:
I just wish Pak win the toss and Bat first and Our Naswari Butcher Hypnotiz Indian Bowlers espacially the fake pathan and Badrinath
i dont think after the treatment he got in the last match...badrinaat would be playing this one :|

the game is abt to start...and good luck to pakistan....inshAllah pak will win!@!

inzidabest said:
stil 2.5 hours dude

Well considering the PCB made us wait FIVE days for this ODI :12: I think its pretty safe to say that 2.5 hours is very small percentage of that so I think it is understandable when DesiMD says the game is about to start :D

inzidabest said:
Sami averages 23.44 in rawalPindi. good bowling
now dont rub it in :( inzi he won us a the match last time we played india.........:(

i just finished watching batman begins, superb movie........the best of 2005 i would say, thanks To GA & 007 for telling me the right torrents etc.....!! super guys for once i managed to get a full gud quality movie :)

cavin420 said:
now dont rub it in :( inzi he won us a the match last time we played india.........:(

i just finished watching batman begins, superb movie........the best of 2005 i would say, thanks To GA & 007 for telling me the right torrents etc.....!! super guys for once i managed to get a full gud quality movie :)

Seen it, pretty good, im tempted to watch big mommas house 2 which i d/l but i may just get some kip before the game!

wish Shoaib all the best And Inshallah He wil recover and be supremly fit. But this will give Gul a chance to shut those up who went nuts at him in the last match. I mean give him a break guys the guy is coming back after being away for more than a year and a few bad overs and u start bashing him.
Inshallah He will answer his crictics with his actions rather than words.

HAFRIDI said:
Seen it, pretty good, im tempted to watch big mommas house 2 which i d/l but i may just get some kip before the game!
for kip i would reccomend jassica simpsons movie damn i even forgot the name , thats how boring it was....n i went to the cinemas to watch it.........would u blv it :|

1 more hour to go b4 we are on air with the gr8 imran khan , nasser hussain n sanjay manjerakor!!

Stage set for crucial tie - cricinfo
I dont want a tie! or a 1-1. btw i know what tie means, hope cricinfo isnt actually meaning a series leveler.

Pathan007 said:
breaking news: younis khan has ruled out bcz some1 stole his naswar.

Beaking News Y2K's Naswar was stolen by pathan007 but got cought and is now being investigated by pakistani Police :133: pathan007 :139: Pak Police. :p

pathan007 has promised to stay away from Naswar for his life after being released from police custody on a bail of Us$1,000,000,000 the sources close to the Naswar corporation of Pakistan said. :16:

Source Empirebuiltolast Press ur source of Naswar thives news for more information on this story please log on to: :>

www.empirebuiltolast.com.ata/naswarthives.html

Empirebuiltolast said:
Beaking News Y2K's Naswar was stolen by pathan007 but got cought and is now being investigated by pakistani Police :133: pathan007 :139: Pak Police. :p

pathan007 has promised to stay away from Naswar for his life after being released from police custody on a bail of Us$1,000,000,000 the sources close to the Naswar corporation of Pakistan said. :16:

Source Empirebuiltolast Press ur source of Naswar thives news for more information on this story please log on to: :>

www.empirebuiltolast.com.ata/naswarthives.html
the websites down :p could u plz sort it out for us ;-)

betting for this match
the rates are 1.66 pka...2.10 india...
for series
1.20 pak...4.33 india..lol

cavin420 said:

Can you upload it on Putfile?

Where is cartman And Monshee Bhia these tow would love to know who stole Y2K's Naswar so Cavin make sure they know about it OK bro. :16:

Empirebuiltolast said:
So u really loged on to that website ha hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:91::91::91::91::91::91::91:
rather u getting ur dandiyan out here , u should be paying ur webhosting fee n all the relvent charges to keep it up n runing :p

n Dm the rates for india are still to low :p

cavin420 said:
peeeeeeeeps only 4 more hrz to go!!!!!!!!! cant wait!!! :27:
I am leaving for work, so make sure commentary is vivid and visual, I hate Crickinfo.

And dont be like Chishti Mujahid; tell score after every 1 hour and even that without number of oves and run rate and asking run rate. We dont have time to calculate at work!

Do a good job you commentators!

I thank you in advance!

Empirebuiltolast said:
Where is cartman And Monshee Bhia these tow would love to know who stole Y2K's Naswar so Cavin make sure they know about it OK bro. :16:
have u taken the dose today? where are those drugs today?? u need a dose bad!!!

n ppl come on lets not hijack this thread now.......

cav points everyone towards the confrence thread :D

p.s papabear perhaps after the game remind me by making a thread..............ok?

Salam everyone. How is everyone? I got back back from a mate's house about 40 minutes ago and I dont want to go to sleep because im going to end up sleeping through the cricket.

PapaBear said:
I am leaving for work, so make sure commentary is vivid and visual, I hate Crickinfo.

And dont be like Chishti Mujahid; tell score after every 1 hour and even that without number of oves and run rate and asking run rate. We dont have time to calculate at work!

I thank you in advance!
SURE UR HIGHNESSS!!ANYTHING ELSE U WOULD LIKE US TO DO? :21:

Salam everyone. How is everyone? I got back back from a mate's house about 40 minutes ago and I dont want to go to sleep because im going to end up sleeping through the cricket.
WASLAM raz , fine dear n u?

only 30 min till we are on air peeps :D

cavin420 said:
WASLAM raz , fine dear n u?

only 30 min till we are on air peeps :D

Im very very tired. Ive been working on my lab report all week this week and the last few days ive had very little precious sleep on it. I gave it in 4:59pm when the deadline was 5pm!!!!

PapaBear said:

I thank you in advance!

We will try our best. Im actually going to try something new for this game which i think will be most useful for those not watching the game. :D

Walikum Salam Raz Bhai I am fine what about u? :)
Hau read the breaking news in this thread.The one who stole Y2K's Naswar Got Cought. :p

Salaam peeps, finally got the laptop working again ... lets see what the night brings .. thank god no work tomorrow ... I will be sleeping all day SATURDAY ... hopefully with smile on my face ..

MOM today ? - Mo Yousuf ... inshallah

Empirebuiltolast said:
Walikum Salam Raz Bhai I am fine what about u? :)
Hau read the breaking news in this thread.The one who stole Y2K's Naswar Got Cought. :p

My fellow giant Im ok thanks but tired No i havent read the news i shall do so now....

we are on air!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i see mr manjerakor,s wearing his lucky tie again ;-) surely that means gud luck for pakistan :D

any word on teams ??

i think arshad khan will replace umar gul (pindi wicket is spin friendly)
imran farhat or faisal iqbal should probably be supersub (avg score at pindi lately is around 200 - so having an extra batsman would help).

We will try our best. Im actually going to try something new for this game which i think will be most useful for those not watching the game. :D
i see ur 6230 coming in handy ;-)

no kashif no team news yet still 45 min for that!!!

imran khan n nasser hussain reckon india can bounce back.......

sanjay manjerakor : imran do u think u have motivated the indians enuff :))):)))

imran khan : i cant say i have inspired them...but whenever i went to india i was treated (sanjay like a king) .....:p ......so now its my turn to return the favour......it was gr8 fun having em there , had a few words with zaheer khan n irfan pathan (just like sami i reckon!

nasser hussain reckons india in 1 game can beat anyone in the world anywhere.........purely on their batting !!!!! (right like the other team batters cant score the runs of their bowlers :)):)))

cavin bro u surely need some rest as well
this much of addiction is not good for ur health

Thanks Cavin, stupid DISH doesn't show SD. Neither Does ARY USA. I'm waiting for the Amair Sohail Pregame show in bout 30 minutes.

imran khan still blvs sami should have been called in inplace of shoaib akhtar since hes a wicket taker, n wickets slow down the run rate.............sanjay argues but this is the prob imran hes not also taking the wickets...imran counter argues......look at bangalore sanjay slow batting track n it was sami who got the wickets n put the fear factor, just like shoaib akhtar did at karachi , for razzak n asif........( i agree with imran.............would still like to see sami in the ODi team even if pindi plays!

Asim2Good said:
cavin bro u surely need some rest as well
this much of addiction is not good for ur health
i know , i think i may have affected my eye sight :(

oye bas :p i eat parathas with desi ghee :p im a pehlwan :D chota pehlwan!!

pakistan doing the feilding drills (plz feild properly when it matters out in the middle)

deano n holding now

deano : pak last played this ground vs india.. they scored 329 n won the game was a close one though............

mic holding : india could make a change or 2 in their bowling department............deano asks him about ramesh powar.........prospect looks gud.....but they need someone at the later order 6,7 down who can come in n hit the ball to all parks......Ajit agarkar he reckons is the man for the job when they are batting...................n he reckons if he wins the toss will bowl first n make use of the super-sub while chasing

weather looks spot on peeps.............n nice to hear the dhole baja from the background!

Pathan007 said:
he's desi. he doesn't need rest. q cavin pra :D
yes , i might need them drugs again during the interval though :D

deano hopes bad light doesnt spoil play here.........although we have flood lights at pindi :D:D

Dravid has won the toss and elected to quack his way back to India

this ramesh powar guy is so over weight, a fattooooo..........mumbai all-rounder sanjay call him!! hes not fit enuff i reckon!!

BOB WOOLMER with deano..how are the boys..........bw very well went to see the president doing very well indeed, its going to be a tuff game, this pitch looks a lot different then peshwar , we played against england n was a low scoring game , but who knows ....this look a much bbetter pitch then the last one, nn if india loose early wickets they have the options to bring in pathan, dhoni, will be intresting to see who they bring in if sachin falls.........regarding shoaib akhtar............i doubt if he will be fit for this one or the one at lahore still looks dicey!!!

Empirebuiltolast said:
:13: :13: :13: :13: :13:
Ithink it was u who stole the Naswar and spent time with Pak Police not pathan 007 :20: :p
we found him!!!!! empire u lil beauty !!! u have ur man!!!!!

imran stil pushing for yk to bat at 3 :)))

pitch report.: mic holding there are a couple of things in this pitch that will intrest the bowlers...theres more grasss on it, some cracks in it.....n the cracks move while he pushes em.....a bit soft according to em...........

now shiva : average score 226 at this ground side batting first n team who batted first won 4 out of 5 game................this pitch looks gud to me , n i think therez alot more score in it ..around 260 to 270

best bowling figures at pindi.....saqlian mushtaq (the champ........wonder where he is) he got 5 for 20!!!

toss coming up in 4 minutes...btw am i the only one here or anyone actually following my live n exclusive feed :|

UJ said:
Im here to accompany u Cav! BTW: do u ever sleep?
yeah at work :D

toss....................................inzi throws the coin tales is the call n its a headddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd we areee battinggggggggggggggggggg

same team......................means super sub arshad khan n he will play a huge role i reckon in indias innings!!

I wonder if Malik actually comes in no 3 or YK is put there since we are batting first

indian team.........2 changes ramesh powar as the super sub...................:))) :))) means no use for him........suresh raina comes into the playing 11...........

murali karthik swapped with suresh raina............intresting replacing a spinner with a batter.....hmmmmmmmmmm