Pakistan V India | 2nd ODI RAWALPINDI | Pakistan Innings Thread

Romali_rotti said:
Getting hit by Afridi is not how players are judged and it wasnt in ENg wasnt it in Holland during the ICC.. I have also seen Pathan Take Afridi's middle stump when he was bowling at his normal pace in 2004 one dayers against pak also ...

Had to go a while back to see the Baroda Bycicle get The Real Pathan :19:

Oh and i think Farhad was looking for you, he wants to say hello :D

Can anyone tell me what is wrong with Waqar Younis??? I mean his comments "i think there is a wicket right here." i think he needs to just shut up..

desidude said:
Can anyone tell me what is wrong with Waqar Younis??? I mean his comments "i think there is a wicket right here." i think he needs to just shut up..

Guess its his own warped sense of reverse psychology

that was nicly flicked off his pads bread n butter shot for malik cheetah!!!!!

next ball defends straight.......malik to go on n get a 100!!!!

slower ball n smashes it malik to the feilder!!!

shot ball pulled awayyyyy by malik 2 runs miss times it..end of the over 22 for 1 now...that ball deserved to be out of the park unlukkcy malik cheetey!

Malik is looking to attack .. he needs to wait to for bad ball for 5 more overs at leats

he wants a coaching job may be in India. nobody else wants him

brilliant ball swung awal n plays it late next ball..comingback to that shot beautifull shot.................................26 now pak for 1

badri comes in for the next one bowls nnnnnnnnn 1 down to 3rd man!

i still blv agarkar would have been a better choice then badri to take the new ball......

malik plays the out swinging bowl late.....gud....thats the way to do it malik cheetey!!! next ball takes one.....28 now pak for 1

p.s plz get rid of waqar younisssssssssssssssss

badri beats the bat on the last ball.......balls still swining..so far i would say a gud start by pak,....................malik would be facing bacha pathan

28 for 1 pak

handsome straight drive such copy book bat pad together beautifull...............but straight to the feilder if i were to be critical :D

next ball heaves it for 444444444444444444 misfeild by the fine leg feilderrrrrrrrrr

32 now pak for 1

i would take aamir sohail over waqar anyday even if he is biased!! he is biased towards pakistan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!atleast!!

bouncer malik tries to smash it lbut was higher.....................

Big Mac said:
Malik doesn't want to hang about does he
hes out there to prove a point or 2!!!

next ball smashes it slower ball...gets 2 runs............34 for 1 end of the 7th over

kami would be facing badri!

looks like malik has taken a leaf out of Afridis book.

he doesnt seem to belive that fake pathan can bowl

why is salman butt smiling n all laughing about :O what did he do to earn that smile :O

kami takes a single to 3rd man 35 now pak for 1

thanks God ramiz comes in the commentery box but oo shiva with him :|

another single ball takes the outside edge.......1 more to malik

cavin420 said:
why is salman butt smiling n all laughing about :O what did he do to earn that smile :O

kami takes a single to 3rd man 35 now pak for 1

i also cursed the hell out of him when i saw that smile :D

oh no shiva in :28:

another eazy single down to 3rd man both our young guns milking badrinaat!

37 for 1 ! was it me or did badrinaat come way wide of the crease to deliver that bowl?

octavian said:
i also cursed the hell out of him when i saw that smile :D

oh no shiva in :28:
if i were him i would lock my self in the bathroom for the next 3 hours n wouldnt show ma face to anyone!!

44444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444 to malikkkk 41 now pak overs!

malik 28 off 31 balls............nice...shabash cheetey!!!!!

kami drives straight............to the feilder!

what was bacha pathan appealing for :))):)) another quick single this is gud intelligent cricket by the young guns not letting any bowler settling in!!! 42 now pak

a master full late cut as malik was playing a spinner :)):))) down to 3rd man eazy single...43 now pak!

octavian said:
pindi ki kuryannn

oye hoye kya baat hai
oye tameez!! :P me is from pindi ;-) ;-) but me agrees yes kya baat hai :P

no worries peeeps........yousafs out,....n yousaf malik combo is always smashing!!!

inshAllah both malik n yousaf will bat as they normally do............immidiately taps the ball n looks for a quick single yousaf :))) ...............we are going to see alot of this peeps...........

after being part of the Irfan hatrick ... Yousaf dosen't really inspire a lot of confidence on moving pitch

Pakistan will for sure lose this one. India is batting second and has a much stronger batting line up than Pakistan. This is what they get when they foolishly bat first and keep Arshad Khan as super sub.

God to admire Pathan bowling at pace slower than local club cricket bowlers but single handledly carrying the indian bowling attack. I dun care what you pak fans say, but this boy is lion hearted, if only he had atleast one other decent bowler to support him...

btw peeps the balls clearly not coming on as well as one would like so gud decision by inzi to bat first..india will find it hard to score freely off our bowlers...................

malik drives straight to the feilder.............next one down to 3rd man for 1....44 for 2 now

Romali_rotti said:
God to admire Pathan bowling at pace slower than local club cricket bowlers but single handledly carrying the indian bowling attack. I dun care what you pak fans say, but this boy is lion hearted, if only he had atleast one other decent bowler to support him...

except when he has to run to the Umpires :19:

Oh and he has to PRETEND an object hit him, rection was nearly worse than Robbens the other day :19:

Romali_rotti said:
so did u go and check where the icc champions trophy was held in 2004 when freedi smashed bacha pathan n took the game from india???

yousaf looking for quick singles......yousaf take it eazy bhai jaan :D dont need a run out now we!