Pakistan V India | 2nd ODI RAWALPINDI | Pakistan Innings Thread

damn why do i see these things coming stupid stupid running there was never 2 in that yousaf....u never run on a misfeild anyway.......:( dammnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn .............inzi specialllllllllllllllllllllll is on the cards today :) inshAllah the big guy comes out!

yousaf looking for quick singles......yousaf take it eazy bhai jaan dont need a run out now we!

You had to open your big mouth didn't ya!?! :D

Geordie Ahmed said:
except when he has to run to the Umpires :19:

Oh and he has to PRETEND an object hit him, rection was nearly worse than Robbens the other day :19:

Oh dude get over it, for cryin out loud just appreciating the guy, why do you have to turn it into a sour note. Is Pathan's existence bothering you that much??

Funny to see Romali Roti jumping all up and down right now. Let's see you around in 6 hours mate ;-)

Xeo said:
You had to open your big mouth didn't ya!?! :D
i know i scare me own self at times :(

another single to malik...................inzi will be facing bacha pathan now!

Romali_rotti said:
Oh dude get over it, for cryin out loud just appreciating the guy, why do you have to turn it into a sour note. Is Pathan's existence bothering you that much??

Why on earth did you mention Pak fans in your post then?

Il say what i damn like and i cudnt give a rats if you dont like it :19:

I wont just let Pathan be praised as if he is some saint cos he damn well isnt

sneekysneeky said:
yusuf needs to learn how to run between the wickets
if he cant learn that after 8,9 yrz of international cricket......then he never will.....................

inzi defends both bat pad together pure class!!!

i feel at times yousaf plays gali mohala cricket...esp with his running!!!!!

48 for 3!

Xeo said:
Funny to see Romali Roti jumping all up and down right now. Let's see you around in 6 hours mate ;-)

Best had to be him saying "Farhad where are ya, kut kut vut vut" etc etc when Pak were 39/6, he seemed to have dissapeared after that, i think Farhad would like to sat hello to him BUT Romalli Roti tends to be offline a lot :D

We need the wickets intact for around the 40th over when hopefully Afridi and Razzaq can go beserk

Geordie Ahmed said:
Why on earth did you mention Pak fans in your post then?

Il say what i damn like and i cudnt give a rats if you dont like it :19:

I wont just let Pathan be praised as if he is some saint cos he damn well isnt

Its ok relax its really not that bad as you think Geordie.... And Xeo no I am not getting all worked up about Pathan, I am appreciating the fact he is single handledy carrying our attack......

another single down to 3rd man.............inzi back onto strike!!!

53 for 3! they need to bat till the 30th over atleast!! inshAllah!!!

no ball n another quick single................gud bowl by badri though!

Romali_rotti said:
Its ok relax its really not that bad as you think Geordie.... And Xeo no I am not getting all worked up about Pathan, I am appreciating the fact he is single handledy carrying our attack......

thats because u dont have anyone else

have u heard the proverb

" andhon main Kaana raja "

?

Romali_rotti said:

Its bloody fantastic actually

We beat India in the tests and that after being 39/6 :27:

Souness was sacked :27:

Shearer got the record and i was there :27:

We are winning the ODI series 1-0 so far :27:

So its kinda good for moi, shame i cant say the same for you

octavian said:
thats because u dont have anyone else

have u heard the proverb

" andhon main Kaana raja "

?
i thought naach na jaane aangan terha suited him better ;-)

444444444444444 slashed over the slipsssssssssssssssss by malik 61 for 3!

i dont know what indians see in this badrinaat guy...........when they have agarkar n khan.....................
rr is 5.08 ................12 overs bowled

And Xeo no I am not getting all worked up about Pathan, I am appreciating the fact he is single handledy carrying our attack......

Dude, you're so excited by Pathan that in 5 minutes either you'll have to take a shower or change your pants!

PS. My apologies to the Mods. But I just couldn't resist :D

pheww that was close inzi played that one too late for ma liking :D one run down to fine leg non the less!

Geordie Ahmed said:
Malik going for it - its important he stays there atleast til the 30th over
thats the way he plays Ga.................lets hope he scores big again ..if younis khan is the indian slayer in test matches then in one dayers its malik for sure!!!

so far on the spot bacha pathan n defended by malik.........62 for 3 pak

Xeo said:
Dude, you're so excited by Pathan that in 5 minutes either you'll have to take a shower or change your pants!

PS. My apologies to the Mods. But I just couldn't resist :D
both me thinks!

44444444444444444444444444 magical shottttttt what a wristy shott!!!! 66 for 3! end of the over

4444444444444444444444444444444 noooooooooooo 2 runs........pull mistimed.............hmmmmm

plays across the line................n the ball didnt come onto the bat (as i was saying wickets slow) ................takes the leading edge n goes in the air straight to sachin......hmmm
this is where younis khan can prove his worth in one-dayers..................lets see

Well now would be a great time for YK to score something big in ODI's!!!

dont worry peeps if the aussies can score 330 against pak in the wc after being 89 for 4.........so can we against india inshAllah.but i feel 250 + wil be gud enuff :D no worries.......hota hai chalta hai cricket hai ;-)

Man, this is so bad I almost feel like laughing. All four wickets thrown away. Maybe we should temper our agression a little :)

with that peeps im off for a break will see u when freedi comes in hopefully after the 35th overs now!! younis off the mark straight away.....down to 3rd man!

For some reason me thinks that the Pakistanis are trying very hard to spank the Indians. For whatever reason?!?!

with that cav takes a break.........

71 for 4 im leaving when i come back will be around 150 for 4 inshAllah!

We are 68-4, I think this series is fixed. I reckon it will end up 2-2 before the final. We have totally lost this one.

Just one good partnership to get Pak back into this contest

Debut: Feb 2006
Runs: 12
We are 68-4, I think this series is fixed. I reckon it will end up 2-2 before the final. We have totally lost this one.

Can you take your crap somewhere else please? :)