Pakistan v South Africa | 2nd T20 | Abu Dhabi | 27/10/10 | SA Innings

is afriidi's bowling form back??? good news for odi if so, we have to be prepared to defent totals of aroudn 180.

No but there are others to give him advice ? the MBA waale dada ji must have some brain cells here and there

yah i guess, afridi wont take anybodys advise otherwise he would have been a lot better than he is today.

South Africa | 1/42 | 7 Overs | Need 79 runs to win from 13 Overs

4 off the over and a wicket!

is afriidi's bowling form back??? good news for odi if so, we have to be prepared to defent totals of aroudn 180.

Give him right handers and he'll devour them any time :afridi

need about 5 really tight overs, that push the RRR up to 8+ plus some wickets

South Africa | 1/46 | 8 Overs | Need 75 runs to win from 12 Overs

4 off the over!

And Umar drops a catch, that completes the horrendous day

South Africa | 1/51 | 9 Overs | Need 70 runs to win from 11 Overs

5 off the over!

Catch dropped. It just gets worse. He should of easily caught that. Umar Akmal has been a big dissapointment in the last 6 months

Saffas really were outstanding in the field...Afridi really looks mad right now...

A chapair for Umar Akmal by Afridi as soon as they hit the dressing room. Ab to bara bhai hi nahi hai chhotay ko bachanay ke liye.

IF Umar akmal keeps failing he needs to be dropped. U cant just keep getting free rides game after game

another good over from afridi,

we need great overs however, double wicket maiden types...

I cannot it makes my blood boil . how can a professional international cricketer who got run out , has been despicable lately , involved in scandals in his short career already and the biggest crime of all , happens to be the brother of a GHUNNA can drop that sitter

in the same way it sickens me when the football world cup comes round and English fans starting barking about winning it, I now feel it would be an absolute travesty if THIS team got anywhere near the finals - there isn't much fear of that as evidenced today

South Africa | 1/57 | 10 Overs | Need 64 runs to win from 60 balls

6 off the over!

A year ago quite a few people was saying Umar Akmal is best batsmen to come in the last 15 years. Since that hype he has nosedived big time. There is nothing special about him at all.

Are they increasing the size of boundary so that we dont get hit for fours and sixes so much? Perhaps as a favor to the many Pakistani fans who have come to watch? So that they dont stop coming and the stadium loses business?

unless pakistan take 2/3 quick wickets then its game over very soon.