Mamoon
ATG
- Post of the Week
Won't look into Imad's performance with the ball. He's another darter and it's a long tournament. Was exposed in the PSL and got worse as the tournament progressed.
Is it hard to bat?Why are both teams struggling to score on flat Eden Gardens?
People talk about our batting, but our bowling is rubbish as well.
Amir is economical but batsmen are happy to see him off on flat pitches.
He should develop yorkers with the new ball like Starc, that will make him more lethal when there is no swing on offer. He has the pace to pull it off.
Won't look into Imad's performance with the ball. He's another darter and it's a long tournament. Was exposed in the PSL and got worse as the tournament progressed.
difference of 30 runs gonna cost Pakistan big time in WC
every team is looking for 175-190 scores where as Pak team is settled between 140-160
how do you know its flat?
Is it hard to bat?Why are both teams struggling to score on flat Eden Gardens?
Relax.. It's just the warm match bro!Afridi comes out with a crappy statement and then gets dismissed for a first ball duck and now going for plenty.
Talk about ownage..
I criticize Irfan a lot but he has bowled very well recently
But ishant is out of team and wahab is in. So is it a selection blunder or lack of talent or lack of identification of talent
difference of 30 runs gonna cost Pakistan big time in WC
every team is looking for 175-190 scores where as Pak team is settled between 140-160
Your posts sometimes makes it look like you scream for attention,If some good Pakistani bowler is not performing well today then "he was always horrible and was glorified" and if someone performs today inspite of not being rated highly then "He's a darter" ,relax its only a warmup match.
Irfan has been good since the last few matches of PSL, but we know that he will get injured so no use.
https://amp.twimg.com/v/ebb749c1-62b5-4a20-bb3d-4403762197f2
A video of 30 seconds to see some of the action![]()
Both Imad and Wahab have been poor for a while, it is not about today's match only.
Hence I hope that people will not be overexcited with Imad taking wickets today. After all, Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe is his level.
Afridi got out on duck lol got thrashed while bowling but his fielding is on top! We were manage to score 157 and trying our best on the field! All thanks to lala! Good captaincy
Are you guys following somewhere other than cricinfo?
Because on CI it still says 89/3 after 12
Are you guys following somewhere other than cricinfo?
Because on CI it still says 89/3 after 12
Imad showed he is way better than overrated mediocre Nawaz.
how do you know its flat?
Afridi gone for 40 off his 4 and wicketless
That is what happens when you displease us![]()
You are a good poster but your posts often derail the threads. What has Ishant sharma to do with bowling of Riaz? I mean this doesn't make sense, why didn't you say Hastings of Australia or any other Dick or Harry for that matter?
It is so obvious that you want to provoke and get useless discussions between pakistani and indian posters, not good yaar.
India played there against Windies and Sharma scored, also usually its flat.
I was going to say exactly the same thing.. why could not he coose any other bowler than an indian? fact he hails from India he is compell to name an indian bowler.
Wanting to ask this question to Imad "Aj kya khaa k aya hai bhai?"
not every pitch is always the same if they played on it its deteriorated abit
I was going to say exactly the same thing.. why could not he choose any other bowler than an indian? fact he hails from India he is compell to name an indian bowler.
??Its not a test match to deteriorate also playing 40 overs once a week doesn't mean its "character" as such will change anyhow we will know when BD vs Pak happen.
he is indian pretending to be pakistani .wow lol
Pakistan and Sri Lanka give Asian cricket a really bad name.
India and Bangladesh are flying the Asian cricket flag high.
Mamoon is not Indian, just extremely pessimistic.
he's indian
Pakistan and Sri Lanka give Asian cricket a really bad name.
India and Bangladesh are flying the Asian cricket flag high.
Ok congratulations Sherlock
I think he had become complacent that he is already some sort of superstar. After seeing Nawaz take his place in the side must have spurred him on to perform