Pakistan v West Indies | 3rd ODI | Abu Dhabi | 16/11/08 | Pak Innings

GUys WOULD ANYONE PLEASE KINDLY SHARE A LINK WITH ME FOR THE MATCH, WOUD BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED

Sparhawk said:
Care to elaborate?

She looked lesbian. In fact on first look i couldnt tell if it was a chick or some Trans Pathan!

You have to feel sorry for Powell, he bowled a great first spell those figures dont do him justice.

If the beast wakes up, we might even get another 300 runs from here

YK gone! Playing a reverse sweep.....Misbah should have done that and YK does it instead....OH kya yaar Younis..................

we got 8 wickets and 10 overs
these guys should go for big shots now

Younis goes!!! He carried the batting on his back today.

I hope Afridi's next.

They've left it really late for Afridi, absolutely no time to play himself in.

These guys are still playing defensive strokes!!!!!!!!!

Hurry up and hit out please!!!

I CANT BELIEVE THIS!!!!!

Why not send Afridi in????

Silly boy Malik.....what a silly boy

DM said:
They've left it really late for Afridi, absolutely no time to play himself in.

These guys are still playing defensive strokes!!!!!!!!!

Hurry up and hit out please!!!

I'd say if Afridi gets about 5 overs, Saeed's record is in serious danger today.

Has he scored century ever against Austrlia or SA on a non-flat wicket? I know he is a very good player and i have seem him scoring heavily against india. I always feel inzi and yousuf are far better player than him. I maybe wrong.

DM said:
I CANT BELIEVE THIS!!!!!

Why not send Afridi in????

Silly boy Malik.....what a silly boy
Because Malik is about a 100 times better batsman...

whats with the defensive shots you mongs?

The platorm has been laid - wickets in hand - so aim for the skies!

Ghoshtbuster said:
Dont worry there is a thread to stop that happening.
There's no stopping Afridi (if they let him come out, that is).

As Waqar said the Pak batters didn't use their feet against the spinners. Malik used his feet the first ball he faced.

uscricketer06 said:
Has he scored century ever against Austrlia or SA on a non-flat wicket? I know he is a very good player and i have seem him scoring heavily against india. I always feel inzi and yousuf are far better player than him. I maybe wrong.

I just checked his stats, his average is very good agianst india, newzealand, hong kong, kenya, zimbabwe. all these teams have average bowling attack. his average is 15 against aussies, 20s against sa, sl, eng...

"Misbah needs to cash in" - Danny Morrison!

Fifty for Misbah

We should aim for 280+!

A few years ago, when afridi could actually hit a six, he couldve taken us to 300!

• 08.JPG
    08.JPG
    51.3 KB · Views: 54