LastLaugh_PK
First Class Star
Girl my body don't lie, let it rain over me..
Aek to yeh Salman Khan aur iska baap revital ki goli khanay aa jatain hain!!issed:
When was the last ODI hundred against Aus by a Pakistani? Shame Jamshed didn't show enough determination for those last 3.
i think after watchin this ad for 150 or so times, i think my mind is telling me to buy some revital... maybe ill be the next BODYGUARD
Sara momentum chala gaya.. we are back to our usual style of play..![]()
I think it was by Kami in 2009..
Since the last wicket, we scored 11 runs off 19 deliveries. Not bad considering we are on top here. Well unless you want us to go for the hits and start the brianfarts...
Sara momentum chala gaya.. we are back to our usual style of play..![]()
......AND we are back to our usual, hopeless batting style.
i think after watchin this ad for 150 or so times, i think my mind is telling me to buy some revital... maybe ill be the next BODYGUARD
Had hogayi yaar.. apnay opar pressure leh rahay hain..
bhai naswar le lo![]()
Jamshed is the best talent we have produced off late
Mr Hulaprapraprapraprallllaaaaaaa what a load of B@@@@@@SAnd how about that retarded gum commercial?![]()
can u grill a naswar ad in my head for 2 hours?
Dude he made his ODI debut in 2008.. 4 years ago, was and was averaging 40 with 100 SR in 9 innings..
Unfortunatley he was left out for the likes of Salman Butt, Kamran Akmal, Imran Farhat and then hafeez
Pakistan missed out on four years or such services for Butthead the fixer and others
bhai um pathan hai salman khan nai![]()
india has some funny ads. remember the one with the guy showing a rocket and one of the peeps is like "kitna deitee hai?"Best guide in all of India
Mr. Lub lub lub lub.. hahaha
india has some funny ads. remember the one with the guy showing a rocket and one of the peeps is like "kitna deitee hai?"
Two horrific shots in 2 matches for Shafiq. We need him to become a finisher. When the pressure is on he thrives. When things go well he does something stupid.