Pakistan vs England | 2nd Twenty20 | Cardiff | 07/09/10 | Pak Innings

• Thread starter Thread starter P
  • Start date Start date
Waqar has is not used to being in pakistan team that is soo poor.

gone

things are looking bad now

I would take Fawad alam's knock from a couple of days ago right about now

All of our batsmen, absolute all, are walking wickets, and as I write there goes the captian as well, the biggest joker of them all.

we be lucky if we make 80 now.. this could be over in 20 overs.. where we bat 13 and england bat 7 !

22/4 spineless performance by Pakistan. Why are they going after every ball just build the innings you Morons

HAHahah they played "DIL DIL PAKISTAN" right after AFRIDI gets out....Brilliance performance from batting and the music player.

Allah karey barish ho jaye aur match wash out ho jaye xD

England have become a brilliant T20 team, fully deserve their status as world champions. They've completely out-thought us in the previous game and in the 5 overs so far today.

All wickets were gifts. NOT ONE GOOD BALL. This is a disgrace. These guys need to be sacked

fawad alam being saved for swaan :)))

just pack your bags and go home mentally they have all gone

why can't they play the short ball>?

nothing special about it,.

Hafeez the next man in, another walking wicket

annd we aint hit a 6.. didnt hit a 6 in the 1st innings too.. what would the odds be on pakistan not hitting a 6 in two T20 games in a row ?

I think the majeed guy was wrong, he said we'd lose 2 Odis but we're losing 2 t20's, meaning butt asif an amir are innocent!!

None of the deliveries they got out to were deserving a wicket.

Hafeez and Akmal should consolidate.....

I think its high time we abandon this tour. I think our players are way too distracted to play cricket at the moment. We'll never be good again until we can start playing at home.

Imran for PM. Ehsan Mani for PCB chair.

Unbelievable.Such a strong team on paper,thats all we look like.A paper team.

This team is really not doing any justice to the song in the background 'Dil Dil Pakistan'!!!

What is Hafeez doing before Razzaq now? 22-4 in powerplay overs, great barrel of laughs this team!

I think the majeed guy was wrong, he said we'd lose 2 Odis but we're losing 2 t20's, meaning butt asif an amir are innocent!!

wait karo wo bhi honay wala hai.. not just 2 all 5

Good thing is Umar is still there and he can take this game away from England

I thought we had collapses only in tests and Odi...now even t20's...have we fallen this low? :)))

Peope keep dissing Raina when it comes to short ball. Look at what our jokers have done now? Its T20, not five-five!!!

I say its not even worth giving SHOAIB AKHTER a bowl. Why should he waste his energy on these pathetic loser batsmen. The game is good as gone