Pakistan vs India | 2nd Semi Final | WC 11 | Mohali | 30/03/11 | Pakistan Innings

Pakistan need to be 100/1 after 20 overs i think to have a chance.

Batsmen need to pick up 4/5 an over for a while and just build!

Manjrekar making fun of Indian pacers, good, this weakness needs to be exposed so we can tackle it. Why does the pace drop off? Very good question.

Hafeez is looking to dominate here and there is no need! relax!

58/1

i am too nervous to watch the game, I am reading off comments here to see whats going on, even though i reckon India will win it, I am still hoping I am wrong.

You have a pak flag on ur avatar yet u dnt believe in them???

Come on be positive this is our game to lose. Afridi N Co will do us fans and the nation proud today and will do something... Wasim Akram, Waqar, Inzi etc... could not do and that is...

Beat India for the first time ever in the World Cup on top of it in India too in front of its home fans!

Insha-Allah we shall prevail.

Ali in Birmingham: "At some point in this innings Afridi is going to have to come in, steady the ship, play within himself and deliver a restrained but ultimately match-winning knock!"

Wikileaks
Pakistan has a fast bowling factory where from birth are trained to ball fast

Ravi Shastri kidhar daffa hou gaya hai toss key baadh?

loool.....they are making fun of Indian bowlers.

Seems like Atherton is from the Gosht school of thought :))

asad shafiq inshAllah will counter this spin better than hafeez ... he'll keep taking those singles

Ganguly is thinking there is only one batsman in the middle Hafeez

loool.....they are making fun of Indian bowlers.

Seems like Atherton is from the Gosht school of thought :))

Physique ki baat nahi hai, look at Amir. Look at Malinga. Both tiny. Not only that, when Munaf and Ishant came onto the scene, they were about at 140ks, physique ki baat hoti to they would be slow even back then.

MSD must be ruing the fact(at least in his heart) that he missed the trick on team selection today. With this bowling attack even defending 300 would be impossible .

63 for 1 after 13.1 overs

I don't know why double posting happens to me

Sorry mods

MSD must be ruing the fact(at least in his heart) that he missed the trick on team selection today. With this bowling attack even defending 300 would be impossible .

63 for 1 after 13.1 overs

Totally, on this one issue alone Afridi may have won it with his captaincy.

Physique ki baat nahi hai, look at Amir. Look at Malinga. Both tiny. Not only that, when Munaf and Ishant came onto the scene, they were about at 140ks, physique ki baat hoti to they would be slow even back then.

Malinga is well built, has huge biceps and big shoulders what are you talking about?