Pakistan vs New Zealand | 2nd ODI | Abu Dhabi | 6/11/09 | NZ innings

Great throw by YK. A lesser fielder would have missed that.

Bring on the collapse!!

Great, because of the dance and breakfast YK hit the stump and ranout Styris:D

InshaAllah we can win this!!!! come on pakistan wooooooo

ok time to go Juma now :D

no umar akmal -,- worst desecision but we need to live with this younus ''BEST CAPTAIN OF PAKISTAN'' khan and whyd int u drop butt? or even urself u dumb@ss

HuZi said:
no umar akmal -,- worst desecision but we need to live with this younus ''BEST CAPTAIN OF PAKISTAN'' khan and whyd int u drop butt? or even urself u dumb@ss
He didn't drop Umer , Umer has his place in the First Xl cemented so thats why he just rested him to give malik a chance. Is this that hard for you to understand?

Bublu Bhuyan said:
Pakistan is really fortunate to have got rid of Taylor soon. He's one guy who can do a lot of damage to to opposition. An excellent clean hitter.

he is ouf of form after IPL 2 edition :D

Good move to bring Aamer on for a couple of overs. If we gets a wicket in this spell we will definitely win.

And the Pathans in the crowd go nuts at the sight of Kiwi Physio. :P

Well thats the reason younis keeps Butt in the slip and don't let him stand on the boundry.

Bhaiyo aur behno. Momo salaam arz karta hai.

How are the spirits and wines?

Because he was hit on the head. it is making him do funny thing. :waqar

Not sure if we can chase 300. We have Buttah at the top. Tulabaazi Latif. Malik n the middle. So we got no real acceleration in the middle without Umar. And our batting is very inconsisent. One day brilliant and afraid the next day is a collapse waiting to happen. Today could be that next day.

He has got rid of Taylor for a duck. :D
Alhamdulillah. You can always count on Afridi to dent the opposition. :raja

Just opening cricinfo for a crash-course.

Amir said:
Not sure if we can chase 300. We have Buttah at the top. Tulabaazi Latif. Malik n the middle. So we got no real acceleration in the middle without Umar. And our batting is very inconsisent. One day brilliant and afraid the next day is a collapse waiting to happen. Today could be that next day.

Agreed

tauseefm said:
Sprits is high so are Pathans(crowd) :yk
That is good to hear. And luckily we have the most Pathan individual in the whole wide world. :afridi

Does anyone else notice that Vettori has one shot only that is to flick on the leg. Why dont they just bowl him on the off side ?