Pakistan VS South Africa | ICC T20 2010 | Super 8 Match 9 | 10/05/2010 | Pak Innings

What a brilliant PP! :)))
And this track will spin in the middle and SA's death bowling is superb! LOL.

19/3 after 6 overs.
This is definitely the worst score ever at T20 level.

It doesn't look like Pakistani team knows they still have (had i should say) a chance.

Khabri420 said:
Hafeez, Latif, Misbah....world class team hai. The biggest beghairat of them all is Misbah.

dont worry, next match we will recycle again..

misbah will be back ..

fawad will continue to sit out and if he play, he will continue to bat at number 7-8-9

Pakipride19 said:
Exactly...all Hafeez has to do is get 50 runs and they'll pick him for the next 50 years...based on that performance
trust me hafeez will never make a 50

PerfectionPersonified said:
i declare afridi the DUMBEST captain pakistan ever had......................
Why on earth you would send 2DUD in a row(LATIF+HAFEEZ)

In hope to play out Steyn and Morkel for first 6 over... but Saffers are not Pak and they switched bowlers around to keep Steyn and Morkel for Afridi and co for the latter half...

Are you watching Pakistani Captains?

19-3. I told you people that we have no hope at all. What we need is :akmal and :umarakmal to save the day. I am trustworthy with them-... NOT! :)))

I feel soo relaxed and happy that I am not at home sitting in front of the screen reading it over cricinfo is much easier to take.

This team does not deserve to go to next round. This is a disgrace. India in 09 WC lost all their super 8 matches and we as champs in 10 WC are going to lose all our super 8 matches.

Afridi's excuse for today will be 'the twenty20 World Cup was too soon after the previous WC we won, they should have given us time to recharge back'

Anyway - I hope we still win, InshaAllah.

Truth is, you just can't win a world tournament (or any tournament for that matter) if you field a different 11 in each game.

Kamran trying to make his way back into the test team with this innings of his.

Afridi started off another day of retard play by deciding to bat first and then send in Latif and Hafeez up the order.

this spinner is bigger watta than haffeez. wots going on. how can icc let them play

time for pakistan to stop playing cricket - save some izzat

I'm guessing they don't know they can still go through.

That's the only way to explain this.

talal12345 said:
Projected score 66, wow!
well run rate is going down so that is a bit generous, lol. And they've already taken the powerplay.

So this team Sucks Big Time Full politics Going On Bhai log,,,,

Didnt Even Afridi Does Not No that early Morning There is some life in pitch pakistan will loose this match by ten wickets For Sure Now .HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

haha

this wouldn't be a good start in a test match let alone an ODI...let alone a T20

HAAHA what a bakwaas team

AFRIDI CAPTAIN FAIL FAIL FAIL

We are a minnow team. We bowl well but bat like Ireland or Afghanistan. Both those teams bowl well too.

It's ok, the Akmal's are just setting it up for the big hitter down the order. :misbah

this match might be fixed...pakistan making sure they lose so badly that saf NRR goes way up...i think pak under 100 and saf chases in 12 overs...

fuzuk2007 said:
Afridi started off another day of retard play by deciding to bat first and then send in Latif and Hafeez up the order.
Its called a game plan. Stop blaming everything & anything on Afridi. LAst match some people were criticizing why Afridi balled first!