Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | 1st ODI | Dubai | Oct 13, 2017 | Sri Lanka innings

Never mind Sharjeel, even Azhar would have done better than that.

Pathetic decision to play Shehzad. Two players who would have made a big difference, Sohail and Ashraf, are left to warm the bench.

I disagree. I don't like Shehzad but I'd have him over Azhar DESPITE his CT heroics. Azhar doesn't belong in the ODI team man. Both are equally bad but I'd still have Shehzad over him because he's shown hints of aggression in the past, Azhar has always been the same. Maybe not selfish like Shehzad though.

On the other hand Junaid Khan looks to be bowling in a parallel dimension

Hasan Ali hasn't even bowled yet :sarf

Can't wait to see him. Should come on soon.

Roman Reigns delivering the Superman punch!!! [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] :yk2

Rumman isnt letting us feel the absence of amir

Rumman has surprised me every time he has played for Pakistan. Hoping he gets more wickets.

On the other hand Junaid Khan looks to be bowling in a parallel dimension

Might want to watch the actual match rather than following

:salute

If it keeps going like this Rumman Raees will probably reach the full tally of Amir's CT wickets in one match.

I disagree. I don't like Shehzad but I'd have him over Azhar DESPITE his CT heroics. Azhar doesn't belong in the ODI team man. Both are equally bad but I'd still have Shehzad over him because he's shown hints of aggression in the past, Azhar has always been the same. Maybe not selfish like Shehzad though.

Shehzad would never have been able to play the innings that Azhar did in the final, both in terms of runs as well as the strike-rate.

Don't get me wrong. I don't think Azhar should stay in the ODI team but at least he actually plays for the team.

Chandimal appeared to argue with the umpire with the lbw call

Did anyone else see chandimal when given lbw seemed to be having a stern conversation with shozab raza who gave him out, and after drs showed him to be out, shozab raza seemed to be replying back to him firmly. Is it me or did anyone else see that as well?

Junaid has bowled well barring that one over and to his credit there was a drop at the deep which went for 4!

It wasn't almost.. it WAS a 140kph delivery... Uff Khudaya Rambo kya pi ke aya hai aj???

What's up with the speeds being in MPH.... can't the PCB do anything right?

Raees should be a fixture in the LOI teams. I have always liked his attitude. He is a better bowler than Junaid and gives his 100% every time unlike Amir.

Hasan, Amir and Raees with Shinwari as backup. Junaid needs to be booted out for good as soon as possible.

Raees should be a fixture in the LOI teams. I have always liked his attitude. He is a better bowler than Junaid and gives his 100% every time unlike Amir.

Hasan, Amir and Raees with Shinwari as backup. Junaid needs to be booted out for good as soon as possible.

what about giving him a chance in SA test series if happens??

Both Junaid and Hafeez need to be reported for suspect actions.

Loving the contest, Bowling is what makes Pakistan a dangerous side but brave batting by Lankans playing shots off Raees bowling under pressure.

Sri Lanka is fighting against a tough opponent. Raees showing Inzamam his another injustice by picking on half-fit Amir over him in Tests which led to shameful defeat. Fantastic seam position and out swing by Raees.

Raees has character. He replaced Amir in the CT semifinal and there were no nerves at all.

I have a feeling this may be the last time we ever see Hafeez bowl

CT win being less and less fluky with each passing minute :))

Shehzad would never have been able to play the innings that Azhar did in the final, both in terms of runs as well as the strike-rate.

Don't get me wrong. I don't think Azhar should stay in the ODI team but at least he actually plays for the team.

True. I see your point of view.

Bhai koi Mamoon ko jaldi se quote kardo

Kyun bhai, kya "CT winners" SL se bhi harengay kya? Series karwao top teams se phir pata chalega. SL se tu ODIs hamesha se jeet-tay arahay hain.

Hasan bowling too early for my liking. His utility is after the 20th over