Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | 3rd ODI | Dubai | 18/11/11 | Sri Lanka Innings

Malinga on strike now.

First time really a powerplay has suited us. Misbah should keep the field the same IMO

Malik finally came in handy, had Imran Farhat been there, it would have been a drop!

Malik has to play next game, need him in the team, he can milk the singles n doubles and its what we need!

he certainly can take Razzaq's place

Malinga on strike now.

First time really a powerplay has suited us. Misbah should keep the field the same IMO

good match. regret that I did not buy that packet of crisps earlier... I was walking in that area in the dukaan, but thought no fitness is more important :inti

manhoos bhai how do u make that smiley? =P crisps/chips/potetgull wala?

he certainly can take Razzaq's place

I second that, handy batsman, handy fielder and can bowl too altho we have enough spinners but can always rely on him to keep the scoreboard ticking, building partnerships, very handy at no.4 or as an opener!

why is malinga coming in before Mendis. Why the hell is Mendis in the team if he's coming after a bowler?

Pinch hitter gone.

Now this game rests on Mathews like it did on Afridi in the last odi.

LALA strikes. i have a feeling LALA will get one more wkt inshallah in this over as its his last....Comon LALA get one more wkt and make it 3 for da day.......lovely bowling by LALA........

Mashallah, our spinners are GREAT :)