Badsha

nothing against sarfraz
but adnan akmal is way better keeper, i have no idea why u wud drop him after wonderful keeping
Misbah-ul-Haq should have appealed to Umpire against Sri Lankan batsmen as they were blocking throw.
According to new ODI rules that is OUT obstructing the field if batsman comes in way of throw.
Come on... we need to get a wicket![]()
And how did Afridi (+ Sarfraz) mess that up?!
look @ sanga running
and than look @ misbah running![]()
not a afridiz fault
Misbah-ul-Haq should have appealed to Umpire against Sri Lankan batsmen as they were blocking throw.
According to new ODI rules that is OUT obstructing the field if batsman comes in way of throw.
Both batsmen were stranded on one end and sarfraz couldn't even throw the ball straight to Hafeez! Whata failure! You can't expect to win a match with this CR@P!
Agreed, It's never his fault.
need wickets in clusters now
bring adnan akmal back
Probably thinking about his wifeNot really, just need one wicket here to stop the flow of runs and put some pressure on them.
And why didn't Gul go for the catch???!!!
abe bhai bowlers aur batsman ka failure keeper peh q daal raha hai??
Our bowling is looking toothless
Did u not c that girly under arm throw???
Only a Pakistan wicket-keeper is capable of such crap!
can anyone say were i can only listen to commentry??
Pakistan have become a poor ODI unit, despite having quality players, they are loosing so many games.
btw Pakistan should have made 290+ on this pitch ...