Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | Galle | Day 3 | 24/06/2012 | Match Thread.

^ Attacking is too risky. Sure they're not making runs but at least they're playing down the clock.

A win is out of the question. We must find the best way to draw this. I agree some counter attack should come into it. But let the batsmen get themselves fully in before going there.

Wah another tuk tuk in our middle order , he's playing well let's hope he scores runs and not just 30,or 40

If YK was out there the score would have been a lot higher and Ayub would have scored quicker.

Both umpires are very decent umpires but unfortunately flopped in this match completely. The only reason i can find is, Umpires these days are very much used to DRS, as many of know umpires are not thinking hard before giving out hoping DRS will bail them out if its wrong. This is ruining our cricket, either make it mandatory or scrap it all together. ICC just stop being a p***y.

I hate these umpires. But Allah knows they're cheaters, so he's gonna help us out.

Pakistan Zindabad!

i am sure the point has been made by others.
while the batsman wait for the inevitable bad decision in this innings, what have they done in the meanwhile to kick on with the runs.

Both umpires are very decent umpires but unfortunately flopped in this match completely. The only reason i can find is, Umpires these days are very much used to DRS, as many of know umpires are not thinking hard before giving out hoping DRS will bail them out if its wrong. This is ruining our cricket, either make it mandatory or scrap it all together. ICC just stop being a p***y.

Gotta agree with this.

Less than 45 mins to go. If these two can see it out, it won't be such a bad session for Pak.

All these bloody 32+ aged players should be kicked on their back and removed from the team immediately ... That younus khan should be sl*p*ed first...They can't play sub-continent wickets also. I wonder how they will perform in aus, south africa and nz cricket pitches. They won't be able to open their account & will be bundled out for 0 only.

Cheers!

All these bloody 32+ aged players should be kicked on their back and removed from the team immediately ... That younus khan should be sl*p*ed first...They can't play sub-continent wickets also. I wonder how they will perform in aus, south africa and nz cricket pitches. They won't be able to open their account & will be bundled out for 0 only.

Cheers!

Watch the game before commenting.

Cheers!

Disaster. Both were looking good.

Bit harsh from Adnan there. Won't make Ayub feel any better.

These Akmals are cancer for Pakistan cricket. Look at this idiot the way he reacted. Mix up happen in running. Look at him shouting at a guy ten years older then him.

ye saray bhai aisay hee bhagtay hain

na agay dekhte hain na peeche bas run out kerwa lo in akmals se bas

har ghalat cheez kerwa lo inse

phir cheekhen maar raha hai a akmal..chwa;

87/6. Still you want to say there is something to watch !!!!
Come on!!! They have already lost. No senior players took the responosibilities. ****.

Umpires have screwed us with major decisions. YK was clearly not out so don't blame him.

Ayub looked devastated, sitting on knees with head bowing down.

That was uncalled from Adnan, shouting and finger pointing.

What Adnan did was wrong but it happens all over the world. It happens when your out there and happens when your playing for your livelihood. He's playing for his career and to be run out in a test match is horrid. Not his fault.

These Akmals are cancer for Pakistan cricket. Look at this idiot the way he reacted. Mix up happen in running. Look at him shouting at a guy ten years older then him.

Exactly, not only was his reaction disrespectful, it also added pressure on the debutant, Ayub.

Gul should go out there, get his eye in and smash the bowlers. Its as simple as that!

aik aur out ho gaya

i remember abdur rehman was quite a decent batsman but now he is pretty bad