Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | Galle | Day 3 | 24/06/2012 | Match Thread.

Hahahaha what if SL get bowled out for 60 and Pakistan magically learn to bat

Would make my day. While I believe in the first part, the second is unlikely

what a joke from srilankan planners..
372 runs were more than enough...
so pakistan can hope for weather intervention ....

they should bat till tea and give pakistan a go ... 5 out today pakistan tommrow till lunch match over

Sri Lanka is scared of our great batting. One minor blip won't stop us from making 2000 runs and crushing them by 1543 runs but instead, we're chasing

How the bloody hell does SL swing the ball, but we can't do anything

I am done with Hafeez, he has no brains and yet he is called professor on Pakistan team. Why give SL more runs fast

what a joke from srilankan planners..
372 runs were more than enough...
so pakistan can hope for weather intervention ....

To win this one we would need weather intervention , divine intervention , political intervention and fixing intervention :asif

someone tell me why junaid khan is in. in the one dayers where the game was close he kept bowling short to kp he needs to devlop yet, and why does the guy stand there after being hit for a boundary every time.

yara will you chill out haroon hafeez is in bad situation you expect them to be bowled out for 20

Trust me if Pak hadn't had DRS, they would have been thrashed by England too....Even slightly biased umpiring can make a big difference in test cricket

why are people on hafeez's case??????????????? jst because we are losing lets blame the caipton lol

How is this for a conspiracy theory : Misbah has given Hafeez specific instructions and Hafeez must follow them if he wants to stay in Tests and ODI teams . Those instructions will lose Pakistan this match and everyone will think Hafeez is a bad captain and must be replaced with :misbah in T20s as captain , thus ensuring THE KING gets to tuk tuk in every format .

#GeoTVKaNumainda :mib

How is this for a conspiracy theory : Misbah has given Hafeez specific instructions and Hafeez must follow them if he wants to stay in Tests and ODI teams . Those instructions will lose Pakistan this match and everyone will think Hafeez is a bad captain and must be replace with :misbah in T20s as captain , thus ensuring THE KING gets to tuk tuk in every format .

#GeoTVKaNumainda :mib

After watching this and ODI matches, I want him to keep Tuking and never leave :[

SL want to take this match into 5th day. It is as much about TV deals then just winning.

They won't declare until 1 hour before lunch tomorrow.

Giving them just enough leeway to stretch the game into day 5. Of course a big if on the Pakistan's batting capability to last into 5th day.

I think the bowling unit is slowly over relying on spin. The attitude is like let the quickies bowl the first few overs and then move aside for the spinners to get the job done!!

The problem is it works against teams that dont know how to play a turning ball eg. England, teams like Lanka and India on the other hand will negotiate spin without any major issues.

Gul and company need to take up bigger challenges rather than simply play support to the spinners!!

400 lead already!!

*** is this whats the point of umar gul here bowling really wide batsman just leaving it and repeat and repeat bring ajmal on you faggs!!!!!!!!!!

yara are you off your head fawad alam has played three test and averages 41 he needs to be given a run of at least seven more test to judge him

cant wait for his bull**** meh fail to report liya pas gaya bhai. meh nahi janta match fixing kya hai, jail ki shower bot mushkal siii :D

HOW CAN THEY NOT SPIN THE BALL

I don't understand do they switch pitches or something

butts dad is worse. my son nothing he did, inoccent always him is, you know and that asif he did everything :P