Pakistan Zindabad!!! India tapped out before PAF

There's literally zero proof of any Pakistani claims of attacks on the Indian military bases today. Looks like you guys were given an easy way out after what happened to your airbases yesterday. And ofcourse the IMF
Did you even see the press conference or your own Col Sophia? If you didnt, let me remind you.

“ Pakistan’s attacks have caused damage to “ equipment and personal” at at least 4 airbases as it targeted “26 installations in India.

We had a ceasefire announcement within hours after this lol.

Come out of Godi Media delusions and watch the world feed.

Naah he went after your ammi ... lol

Boy You must think only you can Troll ehh
Haan 'chotu' aaya toh tha par chittar khaa ke chala gaya tha. Uske baad hi bechare se aage kuch nahi hua aur tu akela rah gaya.

Want to troll me more, munna? :yk :inti

Did you even see the press conference or your own Col Sophia? If you didnt, let me remind you.

“ Pakistan’s attacks have caused damage to “ equipment and personal” at at least 4 airbases as it targeted “26 installations in India.

We had a ceasefire announcement within hours after this lol.

Come out of Godi Media delusions and watch the world feed.

Another one..... Take a deep breath and read my post again.

I'm talking about the Pakistani claims of their retaliation. India have already debunked those outlandish delusional claims by providing time stamp pictures.

As I said...you guys need to take off the green tinted glasses and think objectively for once.

Another one..... Take a deep breath and read my post again.

I'm talking about the Pakistani claims of their retaliation. India have already debunked those outlandish delusional claims by providing time stamp pictures.

As I said...you guys need to take off the green tinted glasses and think objectively for once.
Forget Pakistani claims. See what your own Col Sophia said.

Thats what happens when your govt bans all accounts and just feeds you propaganda. Tum Times now dekho shabaash.

Forget Pakistani claims. See what your own Col Sophia said.

Thats what happens when your govt bans all accounts and just feeds you propaganda. Tum Times now dekho shabaash.

"fOrGet pAkiStaNi cLaIMs"

Lmao.

Are you guys for real? :ROFLMAO:

3 Rafael
80 harp drones,
Bhramos missile storage site,
one brigade,
9 airbase,
one S-400 defence system.
Now india is going to outsource their air force to UBAR
Just like how Pakistan won the war in 1965 and 1971, never lost Siachen and drove India away from Kargil. Spot on.

When that IMF loan hit the checking account mid war:

IMG_8720.gif

Real talk, hope the reports of ceasefire breach is not real and we can go back to normal here

@uppercut let's have cease fire with @Bhaag Viru Bhaag anyways it's just like you want to fight China when you can't even fight smaller states
images

Who wants to fight China? @uppercut? :qdkcheeky

China can eat India alive in less than a month. These bhakts are hilarious.
Only a fool would mess with China, even the US would think twice before doing that. They are far ahead of the rest of us and they don't rely on fake bravado. They act first and showcase results later. :inti

Huge victory as Pakistan had the last say , last attack .

India did the right thing to call it a day.

Huge credit should be given to the pak armed forces esp the air force guys, they humiliated their opponents.

National will think twice before attacking Pakistan. China will send J35 fighters now .

Both people are safe now , nobody wants to see any harm .

🇵🇰
What is this fake propaganda .do you even read the news of Bholari airbase ,Sargodha and Jacobabad airbase attack by India.

What was the timing of those attacks ?

Now read the single Bholari airbase news with details .

Pakistan defence system is totally exposed when India retaliation at midnight and today at 2PM . Today 2PM was the Last attack before Ceasefire which Pakistan asked .

What is this fake propaganda .do you even read the news of Bholari airbase ,Sargodha and Jacobabad airbase attack by India.

Pakistan defence system is totally exposed when India retaliation at midnight and today at 2PM . Today 2PM was the Last attack before Ceasefire which Pakistan asked .

images

Just like how Pakistan won the war in 1965 and 1971, never lost Siachen and drove India away from Kargil. Spot on.
not me just staing this ur beloved Palki sharma admitted to these:
80 harp drones,
Bhramos missile storage site,
one brigade,
9 airbase,

So your argument is, let's ignore what Indian military admitted.

🤣🤣

Well aren't you guys running away from the absurd Pakistani claims which were proven embarassingly wrong? :ROFLMAO:

My initial post was literally about the Pakistani claims getting debunked but you guys clinged onto the Indian military statement which is like apples to oranges cope.

This is your reposte?

No wonder the whole world laughs at India and are using the IAF as a case study on incompetence.

"Whole world laughs at you".

Stop projecting your insecurities, sunny. IMF bheek came at the right time for you guys when the spotlight was on you .

remember it was you lot who had an official meeting stating that you hot hit badly and pakistan went from defence to attack, and then thr was a ceasefire

look here even a french fighter pilot accepting the rafaels got shot down:

Jeez. A Epic panta of extreme proportions. After this, surely our Indian friends will forget their record in ICC events and remember this once in a lifetime Panta.

"Whole world laughs at you".

Stop projecting your insecurities, sunny. IMF bheek came at the right time for you guys when the spotlight was on you .
At least pakistanis have the money to buy deoderants.

It was hilarious when indians threatened to boycott Turkey and Baku for siding with Pak. They were like good riddance, we’ll have cleaner air.

What a comeback..

Thanks for surrendering to my logic just like your countrymen did on that beautiful evening in 1971. :ROFLMAO:

Yes big coincidence we attacked then someone begged US please make the big bad man stop. Lol. Man I even feel bad for India today.

Nikka jakath.

On the other thread you were saying India broke the ceasefire by false flag.

Take a deep breath and make up your mind instead of making yourself look like a clown. :ROFLMAO:

Why is the Indian air force so incompetent with so many resources.
Lack of nerves?
Even american aviation experts are confused on X.

Hindi and Hindu aren't the same thing.

British Raj doesn't mean white lords. It means British rule.

As I said...you need to stop projecting your cuck fantasies onto others. No one is into that.

Look you were the one who brought in terms like cuck and fetish into this thread from nowhere, I'm guessing there must be a reason why these terms rattle around in your head. JD Vance not got anything to say on this after consulting his wife Usha? :unsure:

Well those words surface in my mind when I come across individuals who reek of insecurity and slave complex..like you. :)

He tries way too hard to talk and act like a Brit. Looks like his visa got rejected, and now he is taking out his frustration on you.

Most likely, he is a call center guy pretending to be Andrew from London, but in reality, he is sitting in a Nalasopara office in Mumbai. :inti

People need to understand that airbases are massive, if an airbase is hit it doesn't automatically mean it's totally destroyed.

A runway is a high value target, or planes being burnt. But it's impossible to know without footage of the hit and both sides have an incentive to downplay the damage

Starting post and all the chest-thumping in other threads are perfectly sums up the state of Pakistan. :facepalm:
What exactly are you so proud of? What victory have you achieved?

Do you guys even realize what just happened? Another country entered your territory, launched attacks across seven locations, and killed around 40 people (according to your own sources). That is a massive embarrassment. And you're celebrating this? LOL.

It’s been a couple of days since we struck your territory and eliminated, including members of the Azhar terrorist family. Your own government openly admitted it. Yet, you still haven’t been able to carry out any comparable strike inside India aside from intercepting a few Indian drones here and there.
Sure, we may have lost a missile or two in the process. But the important point is, we struck inside your country and killed. That’s what matters.

Even Khawaja himself admitted that nothing significant has been done in the past few days apart from defensive moves. Let them try a full-blown response and then we’ll see what happens.

This so-called Bunyan Bakara operation ended just hours after being named, what an embarrassment. :LOL:

Starting post and all the chest-thumping in other threads are perfectly sums up the state of Pakistan. :facepalm:

Do you guys even realize what just happened? Another country entered your territory, launched attacks across seven locations, and killed around 40 people (according to your own sources). That is a massive embarrassment. And you're celebrating this? LOL.

It’s been a couple of days since we struck your territory and eliminated, including members of the Azhar terrorist family. Your own government openly admitted it. Yet, you still haven’t been able to carry out any comparable strike inside India aside from intercepting a few Indian drones here and there.
Sure, we may have lost a missile or two in the process. But the important point is, we struck inside your country and killed. That’s what matters.

Even Khawaja himself admitted that nothing significant has been done in the past few days apart from defensive moves. Let them try a full-blown response and then we’ll see what happens.

This so-called Bunyan Bakara operation ended just hours after being named, what an embarrassment. :LOL:

Another one - it’s like reading Indian media.

Cliche

Indians are creepy man.

Lol another dumb Hindu.

Another one - it’s like reading Indian media.

Cliche
Indians are creepy man.

Lol another dumb Hindu.
When you have nothing left to defend or cover the embarrassment, you resort to calling it whatever you want, even dragging religion into it. LOL. :facepalm:

The fact remains: we attacked inside your territory and eliminated people. You failed to retaliate at the same level.

you guys are sound like your so-called Bakra Bunyan operation, yet failed miserably just hours after naming it
without accomplishing anything. :LOL:

When you have nothing left to defend or cover the embarrassment, you resort to calling it whatever you want, even dragging religion into it. LOL. :facepalm:

The fact remains: we attacked inside your territory and eliminated people. You failed to retaliate at the same level.

you guys are sound like your so-called Bakra Bunyan operation, yet failed miserably just hours after naming it

Congrats, happy you avoided deep penetration.

Your soldiers got killed at airbases during strikes. Do you not respect them enough to acknowledge their deaths?

Soldiers are getting killed on both sides, bro and unfortunately, that’s something that keeps happening regularly. I do acknowledge that.

You were hanging in there with good ratework until the championship rounds and disappeared?

Eventually pak retaliated, india was thinking and Donald Trump declared an end . Pls.point your frustrations at your internet provider and the white house :kp

Soldiers are getting killed on both sides, bro and unfortunately, that’s something that keeps happening regularly. I do acknowledge that.

But you were saying about elimination of people. Pakistan "achieved" the same at your airbases. When you did it in Pakistan you are saying it's a victory but when Pakistan did it to India you put it down to killing on both sides.

You have different measurements of success for both countries.

You were hanging in there with good ratework until the championship rounds and disappeared?

Eventually pak retaliated, india was thinking and Donald Trump declared an end . Pls.point your frustrations at your internet provider and the white house :kp
Pakistan can't even defend any city and you're talking about Pakistan upper hand. All the Pakistan based were attack by India with the actual impact unlike Pakistan who failed to do anything on the ground.

As I said earlier any Pakistani person know the reality of Bholari Airbase attack and last Two attack which was carried by India.​

These three attacked forced Pakistan to start talking about Ceasefire with india and your DGMO called at 3:30 PM to Indian DGMO.

As rizwan say " Ya toh win hai, ya toh learn h , Win to hai ni Learn hi h "

But you were saying about elimination of people. Pakistan "achieved" the same at your airbases. When you did it in Pakistan you are saying it's a victory but when Pakistan did it to India you put it down to killing on both sides.

You have different measurements of success for both countries.
I never claimed it was a victory. What I’m saying is that your army allowed another country to attack inside your territory and kill around 40 people (and they weren’t even army personnel).

What Pakistan did was a retaliation, but not on the same scale as India’s. They made plans, but backed off right after naming their new operation.

Well those words surface in my mind when I come across individuals who reek of insecurity and slave complex..like you. :)

Well these are just weird words which you keep repeating. Cuck, slave, fetish, fantasies and now slave complex. These are all coming from you my man, not me. Not just in one post either, so I think there is definitely some strange thoughts rattling around in that angry little brain of yours.

We are talking about India/Pakistan military stand off here, just a reminder. 🤐

Well these are just weird words which you keep repeating. Cuck, slave, fetish, fantasies and now slave complex. These are all coming from you my man, not me. Not just in one post either, so I think there is definitely some strange thoughts rattling around in that angry little brain of yours.

We are talking about India/Pakistan military stand off here, just a reminder. 🤐

Indians have lots of weird fetishes. Maybe that contributes to their massive rape problem. :inti

Another issue is they can't stick to one topic. They are always all over the place. It is possible they have ADHD epidemic over there.

you guys need to stop calling pakistanis beggars, it makes india look even worse for obsessing about Pakistan so much.
This kind of talk only comes from Indians. Calling everyone beggars, inferior they have an issue with. The go to insult. I feel sorry for their sorry insecure asses

India needs to continue its strategy of attacking terror orgs covertly. It's fairly effective except for occasional lapses which are inevitable in a large state. You can't bomb a nuclear armed country into oblivion

India shouldn't strike inside another country without permission.

Would you be okay if PAF/ISI strikes Shiv Shena and RSS inside India? :inti

Indians are such cry babies. The online interactions with the indians will have you believe they are a developed first world nation. Come to the west and you will find many desperate indians looking for greencard and applying for asylum on the basis of being “gay”