Pakistan Zindabad!!! India tapped out before PAF

Can you explain why Modi set about banning multiple X accounts and channels ( up to 8000) including the wire.in what is to try and set a true narrative :ROFLMAO:

Tell us your first hand experience.
bjp-modi.gif

They should have banned remaining ones too imho
A time will come in your life when you yourself will regret supporting an illiterate . But before that, you need to mature. Right now, you are just part of a herd of sheep that believes it can take on the world but the moment you are on your own, your true strength is exposed.

Gaurav Arya was speaking about Pakistan spreading misinformation, not him or India.
Haan, fake major to sach kay ilawa kuch nahi bolta. Moreover he is the biggest warmonger in India. Btw why did he leave Republic tv? Wasn’t he Arnab’s best buddy?

You'd be better off asking him. I'm not his manager. I'm merely speaking of what he was referring to. And you'd be better off taking care of Zaid Hamid before labelling someone else a war monger from India.​

lol now comparing Zaid Hamid to Major Arya. No-one listens to him in Pakistan, his own channel has barely any views, wheras the fake Arya is all over Indian media spreading propaganda. He is brainwashing millions of Indians and there are a few here who also are brainwashed.

theres nothing wrong with arya spreading fake news, it happens from both sides, and it happens in all wars, india does it with more gusto since it can overwhelm social media with its like farms. neutral sources eventually show what transpires anyway so it doesnt really matter in the long run.

It makes the country look like a bunch of crazies.

These dumbos listen to that type of talk 24/7 and then try to come and lecture us on free media.

None of these are official claims made by our establishment. Try hard.

Media can say whatever they want. No one cares.
Oh really? In that case, the Indian government should ban these media outlets for their irresponsible reporting during an ongoing war. But they won't, because it doesn't suit their agenda. Instead, they are happy to block 8,000 X accounts. Why go that far? You yourself seem like a product of Godi media. :inti

At that point, the officials said, the US believed the nuclear-armed neighbors were not talking, and it needed to get them back to the bargaining table. Vance also outlined to Modi a potential off-ramp that the US understood the Pakistanis would be amenable to, the officials said, though they did not offer details.

As I said....anyone with a functioning brain cell could understand what happened yesterday and who were given the giant lollypop to fool their gullible awam into thinking they "won" somehow.

On top of that, the Indian Chief giving a token statement of Pakistani retaliation yesterday while also releasing time stamp pictures of the "destroyed" Indian airbases was an absolute troll piece that Pakistanis are conveniently ignoring to not hurt their fragile egos and rampant delusions.

Khair.... One can add this to the long list of false victories and probably celebrate even a "Defence Day" every year. :ROFLMAO:

These dumbos listen to that type of talk 24/7 and then try to come and lecture us on free media.
the social media warriors, the online bros, they actually are, the average indian pbly just wants to get on with their life. its just unfortunate for them that on the global stage their social media is represented by rabid teenage keyboard bullies. they simply overwhelm timelines by their sheer numbers. there should be a way to ignore non verified accounts on twitter etc, depending on which country they originate from.

Oh really? In that case, the Indian government should ban these media outlets for their irresponsible reporting during an ongoing war. But they won't, because it doesn't suit their agenda. Instead, they are happy to block 8,000 X accounts. Why go that far? You yourself seem like a product of Godi media. :inti

Your Pakistani media has been doing the same thing. It's called the fog of war.

Stop screeching..

Loss in combat, loss in shares​

Meanwhile, CNN reported on Wednesday that a high-ranking French intelligence official confirmed to the network that Pakistan had downed one Rafale jet, and that French authorities were looking into whether more than one was brought down.

This "would mark the first time that one of the sophisticated French-made warplanes has been lost in combat," CNN said.

In contrast, China's shares of Chengdu Aircraft Corporation (CAC), the producer of Pakistan’s J-10C and JF-17 jets, which are said to have been used to shoot down the Indian aircraft, recorded a rise of more than 30 percent.

Rafale fighter jets are currently in use in six countries - France, Egypt, India, Croatia, Greece and Qatar.

Oh, here we go again. Pakistan media is mine now just because I showed a mirror to you. You are so weak and predictable

You showed no mirror. Stop screeching.

When I was quoting Pakistani military claims getting debunked left right and centre , you ended up making a comparison to the claims made by the Indian media which are not official by any means.

Try harder next time

But the most significant causes for concern came late Friday, when explosions hit the Nur Khan air base in Rawalpindi, Pakistan, the garrison city adjacent to Islamabad.

The base is a key installation, one of the central transport hubs for Pakistan’s military and the home to the air refueling capability that would keep Pakistani fighters aloft. But it is also just a short distance from the headquarters of Pakistan’s Strategic Plans Division, which oversees and protects the country’s nuclear arsenal, now believed to include about 170 or more warheads.

So as per this, Pakistan had panicked after India came close to decapitating their nuclear command near Nur Khan, felt itchy to use tactical nukes out of sheer desperate losers they are but US and India decided to give them an off ramp lollypop to save face infront of their gullible meek awaam.

But but but...bHai zAan eNdiA gOt sCaReD aFtEr pAkIstAnI oPeRaTioN kAchA baNiyAn rEtAliAtiOn" :ROFLMAO:

Above report gets vindicated by the way Shehbaz sharif immediately tweeted "Thank you Trump Saar for intervening and ending this ".

When I was quoting Pakistani military claims getting debunked left right and centre , you ended up making a dumb as hell comparison to the claims made by the Indian media which are not official by any means.

Try harder next time
where exactly did the Indian media get those claims? Who was the source? And why doesn't the Indian government stop them from spreading fake news?

where exactly did the Indian media get those claims? Who was the source? And why doesn't the Indian government stop them from spreading fake news? Bail buddhi hai kya tu? :yk :inti

Stop repeating yourselves like a broken tape recorder.

And go learn another phrase today - "Fog of war"

So as per this, Pakistan had panicked after India came close to decapitating their nuclear command near Nur Khan, felt itchy to use tactical nukes out of sheer desperate losers they are but US and India decided to give them an off ramp lollypop to save face infront of their gullible meek awaam.

But but but...bHai zAan eNdiA gOt sCaReD aFtEr pAkIstAnI oPeRaTioN kAchA baNiyAn rEtAliAtiOn" :ROFLMAO:

Above report gets vindicated by the way Shehbaz sharif immediately tweeted "Thank you Trump Saar for intervening and ending this ".
Stop screeching. :yk :inti

Since you are getting saved here with posts getting deleted.

I suggest you do some simple research. India lost 4 planes within India. Modern warfare is perhaps what you can learn to your pilots or clowns, since they got no clue.

Since you are getting saved here with posts getting deleted.

I suggest you do some simple research. India lost 4 planes within India. Modern warfare is perhaps what you can learn to your pilots or clowns, since they got no clue.

Ahh yes 4 planes , 100 Military HQ , 1000 nuclear facilities and an entire state of Jammu and Kashmir.

I'm hearing Asim Munir is all set to raise the Pak flag at Lal chowk..

:yk

Ahh yes 4 planes , 100 Military HQ , 1000 nuclear facilities and an entire state of Jammu and Kashmir.

I'm hearing Asim Munir is all set to raise the Pak flag at Lal chowk..

:yk
Of course, keep sending childish comments. More info and facts will be coming.

Like I said the battle in the air is/was unheard of. Massive is what you can call it, with PAK coming out as clear winners.

The online defence force is winning ALL the battles.. in their tiny little heads. Meanwhile, Modi sarr is still lapata - nothing to say about thr ceasefire? You lot crack me up lol - now run along

Yes yes let's wait for the "facts" to come out.

But you seem to be desperate enough to already announce a clear winner?

Is that insecurity I hear?

Yes yes let's wait for the "facts" to come out.

But you seem to be desperate enough to already announce a clear winner?

Is that insecurity I hear?
Like I said - simple research will already tell you. But perhaps not your fault. Indian media is from a different planet.

the social media warriors, the online bros, they actually are, the average indian pbly just wants to get on with their life. its just unfortunate for them that on the global stage their social media is represented by rabid teenage keyboard bullies. they simply overwhelm timelines by their sheer numbers. there should be a way to ignore non verified accounts on twitter etc, depending on which country they originate from.

Unfortunately the average Indian is probably pretty gullible and uninformed. That is the problem with misinformation, it would be fine if most people were well informed and neutral. But that Modi is in power and his ministers gain popularity on the back of their more rabid outbursts tells you the reality.

Maybe that suits the govt in India, but it's building a dark place for the future.

There is no military winner in the conflict, both sides took some hits. Pak military bases close to the capital took direct hits by Brahmos which highlights their vulnerability in a full scale war. I read that Nur Khan is like 10 kms away from where nuclear warheads are stored in the capital.

But GoI wanted to inflict one sided damage on Pakistan with the first set of strikes and force them to accept it as fait accompli. That would give them a lot of domestic political capital and burnish Modi's image as a strongman.

Pakistan climbing the escalation ladder and landing blows of its own forced GoI to accept a ceasefire. That combined with the loss of the Rafale means its a strategic and PR defeat for India

I was on redditt and the Jammu subreddit popped up, and my goodness the amount of sheer hatred being spouted makes you feel like Hindus in India have so many underlying issues. It was like being bombarded by incel community.

They are sub-human bro.

No need to reach out with an olive branch anymore.

We’ve been too understanding towards those underlying issues you mention.

Not anymore.

Possibly the most obnoxious group of people on the planet currently. Dealing with them is mentally exhausting. :inti

I eagerly look for communities where there are no bhakts. They seem everywhere.

Modi is delusional, he thought pak has been a failed state economically (which is true) so he assumed the pak army must also been down along with economy (delusion).

However the Pak army should have retaliated with in 24 hours of first incursion and that could have stopped the war very soon but still they showed their power in the end.

On a serious note if a full scale war happen between Ind and pak then Ofcourse India will eventually win it in the end but their major cities and economic hub will be completely wiped off and it will throw back the India by 50 years. (And that’s I am talking about non neuclar war).

Modi in his own head started thinking that India is the next Israel and Pak is the new Gaza and he thought S-400 is the iron dome which will retaliate everything that Pak will throw and he thought Rafael will be banging PAF jets with 5:1 ratio and this whole stuff was the creation of his own delusional thinking. Glad that he woke up.

reddit is totally dominated by indians, there was a subreddit on jet fighters where they had to ban any discussion of the conflict cos indians couldn't stand anyone praising the PAF, lol.

I don’t want to wake up the andbakhts from the delusional sleep but any way if you can be bothered to open their mind then listen No big countries like USA , France, Uk , Russia etc has any interest in stopping the war for the sake of peace unless they have something to be gain from it whether it’s it to use some of the weaker country assets or trying to protect an ally nation.

Usa was not interested in stopping the war the in first 3 days but when Pak showed it’s power then why suddenly they become interested?

If Usa care so much about peace then why there is still war going on in Ukraine and Gaza? It’s all about power game and strength show which deter the bully nation in to submission, always been this way since last 150 years if you actually know any war history.

Simple equation for our simple minded andbakhts.

India thought pak can’t do much damage to India in all out war so they started the war.

India after Pak attack realized that they can get irreparable damage from Pak in case of all out war

They asked USA to stop the war in order to stop the damage from Pak.

Otherwise if Pak was no threat to India then there would have been no stopping of war like Russia -Ukraine and Israel - Palestine
Because both Russia and Israel knows that Ukraine and Israel can’t do much damage to them.

The big countries intervening to stop the war is just media PR and drama other wise big countries intervention could have stopped the Ukraine and Palestine war as well.

When I was quoting Pakistani military claims getting debunked left right and centre , you ended up making a comparison to the claims made by the Indian media which are not official by any means.

Try harder next time
Yeh @Bhaag Viru Bhaag mera dost hai🙂Eska Nrc meri wajah se pending hai

It's clear now even indians have started to accept defeat except the ones on this forum 😎
Bro these guys are jokes.

Yesterday I know for sure that they were absolutely bricking it since the IPL was called off. Hawaa tight hui pari thy saaro ki. They started to breath a sigh of relief once the ceasefire was announced.

Now their PM accepts ceasefire, so a few hours later they turn the direction of their fire towards him?

Bro these guys are jokes.

Yesterday I know for sure that they were absolutely bricking it since the IPL was called off. Hawaa tight hui pari thy saaro ki. They started to breath a sigh of relief once the ceasefire was announced.

Now their PM accepts ceasefire, so a few hours later they turn the direction of their fire towards him?
He's getting lot of backlash from the indians check twitter 🤣🤣🤣

There is no military winner in the conflict, both sides took some hits. Pak military bases close to the capital took direct hits by Brahmos which highlights their vulnerability in a full scale war. I read that Nur Khan is like 10 kms away from where nuclear warheads are stored in the capital.

But GoI wanted to inflict one sided damage on Pakistan with the first set of strikes and force them to accept it as fait accompli. That would give them a lot of domestic political capital and burnish Modi's image as a strongman.

Pakistan climbing the escalation ladder and landing blows of its own forced GoI to accept a ceasefire. That combined with the loss of the Rafale means its a strategic and PR defeat for India
At the moment Pakistan’s victory is more tactical than strategic imo. It might be some time before the strategic implications of this become clearer. But India has definitely lost the PR battle.

India might have better achieved its objectives by letting Pakistan retaliate to the original attacks. Instead, probably in a bid to counter the Rafale embarrassment, it overplayed its hand with the attack on Pakistani airbases and got an unexpectedly fierce riposte. Escalation from there would’ve triggered a full blown war which neither country wanted and the US, rather belatedly, provided an off ramp.

Operation was successful, plenty available now for everyone; enjoy karo parosi.

I think the major objective from Pakistan's side was giving "Indian dream of becoming Unchecked Bully of the region a reality check" and keeping conventional deterrence intact, this looks achieved for the time being.

Missile strikes and blowing up jets dosen't change anything on the ground btw, that would require full scale war and mobilisation.

@The Bald Eagle @BouncerGuy can we have a indian reaction thread or am OK to share twitter links here of Indian reaction about the conflict
share bro. Their reactions is amazing. We are seeing all stages of grief one by one. A wonderful psychological experiment is being broadcast to us.

We are seeing denial, anger, bargaining soon to be followed by depression and acceptance.

NGL I'm looking forward to their depression. Will be fun.

Indian Air Force says losses are part of combat but all pilots back home

The Indian armed forces have held a news briefing about Operation Sindoor.

Lieutenant General Rajiv Ghai said India’s armed forces stuck nine armed group infrastructure and training facilities, including sites of the Lashkar-e-Taiba group that India blames for carrying out major attacks.

“We achieved total surprise,” Ghai claimed, adding Pakistan’s response was “erratic and rattled.”

India’s director general of military operations also claimed that the Indian attacks killed more than 100 fighters, including prominent leaders.

None of these claims could be independently verified.

Responding to a question on whether the Indian Air Force (IAF) suffered losses, the force said “losses are a part of combat” without giving details, but added that all its pilots were back home, according to Reuters.

Pakistan’s military has claimed it downed five Indian jets, including three Rafales, the French-made aircraft considered one of the IAF’s most advanced assets. India has neither confirmed nor denied the losses.

Source: Al Jazeera

what happened to the female pilot? have indian media interviewed her yet to dispell the misinformation of her capture in Pakistan :sarf