Pakistan Zindabad!!! India tapped out before PAF

Pakistan Army and Air force to needs to be vigilant, any foreign power with aggressive designs against Pakistan i.e. Israel will know full well they need to take the PAF out before considering any assault.

PAF needs to have multiple bases all over the country and some plans should be kept underground. Israel in the 1967 war first made sure they neutralized the Arab Air jets before launching their ground assault.

Lol you just know that the Indians especially BJP Modi are desperate to do something that they can sell as a one up to their population and if they have to attempt doing so unannounced in complete secrecy without any provocation, they will try.

if the J-10c can do that kind of damage, just Imagine what can this monster do if fully loaded ..

J-16D electronic warfare aircraft

J-15D_925_001-6f3c2642.webp

learn some economics from your very own.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">If no Rafales were lost on May 7 during Operation Sindoor, then why have shares of Dassault Aviation, the manufacturer of Rafale, nosedived while shares of CAC, which manufactures the J-10C, soared? <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/OperationSindoor?src=hash&amp;ref_src=twsrc^tfw">#OperationSindoor</a> <a href="https://t.co/ShuYTtdRDy">https://t.co/ShuYTtdRDy</a></p>&mdash; Ramandeep Bajwa (@Ramandeep_Bajwa) <a href=" ">May 13, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The story of Indian strikes on Pakistan Military's Nerve Center: Nur Khan Airbase

The Hero of Nur Khan base Strikes: IAF Chief Amar Preet Singh

How Pak Army Chief Munir hid in a bunker.

We should move on now from this war mongering, both Pak and Ind are now fully aware of their limits. It was a show of SWOT analysis.

No.

You guys wanted to spread lies about winning the war. You broke the spirit of ceasefire.

You created dozens of thread celebrating a fictional victory and you all made hundreds of Anti India and Anti Hindu posts which should be considered pure hate speech.

And now that we have had enough of abiding by the spirit of friendship and peace and now that we are also breaking the pledge of no petty commentary, you all want to go back to being sensible ?

No.

You guys wanted to spread lies about winning the war. You broke the spirit of ceasefire.

You created dozens of thread celebrating a fictional victory and you all made hundreds of Anti India and Anti Hindu posts which should be considered pure hate speech.

And now that we have had enough of abiding by the spirit of friendship and peace and now that we are also breaking the pledge of no petty commentary, you all want to go back to being sensible ?

I’m sorry, Pakistanis are pathological liars and chronic backstabbers.

You can trust a snake but not a Pakistani 🐍 This we used to hear but we saw live demo of it.
Bhaijaan, I can't quite work out where you on the 7 steps of grief model, I think you have gone back to anger stage.

Don't worry, go and tune into Maj Gaurav Arya and Arnab Goswami, they will make you feel better and stronger and completely impregnable.

No.

Even if they were hypothetically lies, how has a country as big and supposedly as influential and important on the global stage as India managed to fail to sell its side of the story? They say history is written by the victors, and the Pakistani version of events has gotten way more credence than the Indian version, so what does that say about who won?

I concede we initially lost the information war.

But we weren’t alone against Pakistan. This is deeper than you think it is.

The whole propaganda around Rafale was supported and nurtured by US, China, Russia basically all the 3 major fighter jet suppliers of the world. Do check who has been the biggest importer of defense weapons in the last decade. It’s Bharat.

Next up we have a 100+ fighter jets tender up for grabs.

While China wants to show its own version as superior, the US and Russia would be more than happy to support Anti Rafale propaganda as it puts pressure on Bharat to go to them and sign that deal.

You are mature enough to understand the complex geopolitical relations.

We are not afraid of admitting we totally lost the initial propaganda game but frankly we had no chance either when we were against every major nation’s propaganda.

But as days passed, you can clearly see we are getting back at you with facts , not rhetoric. Don’t go by what Arnab, or Major Gaurav Arya says. We have shown the satellite images, you have Pakistani sources now admitting to major losses and hits. In the longer run we have been able to counter the international propaganda

We are not even very bothered about losing 1-2 Rafales if it all happened. It’s part of mission. It’s only the International propaganda machinery trying to make a big deal of it (if at all it happened). Losing a few fighter jets isn’t a big deal even for Pakistan let alone Bharat.

Could someone share a concrete proof that IAf's jets were downed by PAF? Credible proofs not some video game footage.

I concede we initially lost the information war.

But we weren’t alone against Pakistan. This is deeper than you think it is.

The whole propaganda around Rafale was supported and nurtured by US, China, Russia basically all the 3 major fighter jet suppliers of the world. Do check who has been the biggest importer of defense weapons in the last decade. It’s Bharat.

Next up we have a 100+ fighter jets tender up for grabs.

While China wants to show its own version as superior, the US and Russia would be more than happy to support Anti Rafale propaganda as it puts pressure on Bharat to go to them and sign that deal.

You are mature enough to understand the complex geopolitical relations.

We are not afraid of admitting we totally lost the initial propaganda game but frankly we had no chance either when we were against every major nation’s propaganda.

But as days passed, you can clearly see we are getting back at you with facts , not rhetoric. Don’t go by what Arnab, or Major Gaurav Arya says. We have shown the satellite images, you have Pakistani sources now admitting to major losses and hits. In the longer run we have been able to counter the international propaganda
why were you against every major nation? the paranoia echoes what Pakistan has sounded like for decades. there are no facts in the fog of war, it'll take years before the actual truth is somewhat confirmed. what india is doing is promoting a narrative that placates the local population to minimise the demands for further conflict, neither country wants another fight, so pak have claimed their victory and will let india say what they want now, there will be no refutation, most pak news and media has moved on from the story.

We are not even very bothered about losing 1-2 Rafales if it all happened. It’s part of mission. It’s only the International propaganda machinery trying to make a big deal of it (if at all it happened). Losing a few fighter jets isn’t a big deal even for Pakistan let alone Bharat.
Yeah. RIght... You are not bothered??? We call all see who is bothered and how much BRUH.

Your PM said that if we had rafales in 2019 shenangan, things would have been different. He wanted 9 billion USD and bought rafales only to get them humiliated by the same old PAF jets. and you are saying you are not bothered???

LOL...

NICE COPING TECHNIQUE.

I understand you are not bothered, as you are accustomed to losing jets and have become indifferent. However, for the rest of the world, this is no joke; there is a lot at stake.

France is facing humiliation due to India's incompetence.

Indonesians are questioning whether their government made the right decision to spend billions of dollars on purchasing Rafales.

The US prepared India to counter China, yet you are struggling against a country six times smaller. So, while it may not be a big deal for you, it is certainly a significant issue for the rest of the world.

Winning and losing are part of the game, but sometimes losing has serious consequences.

why were you against every major nation? the paranoia echoes what Pakistan has sounded like for decades. there are no facts in the fog of war, it'll take years before the actual truth is somewhat confirmed. what india is doing is promoting a narrative that placates the local population to minimise the demands for further conflict, neither country wants another fight, so pak have claimed their victory and will let india say what they want now, there will be no refutation, most pak news and media has moved on from the story.

That’s not true.
We are going through a phase we will continue to flex some, if similar incidents happen in the future unless there’s a pressure on us from the international community.

China war will happen whether we want it or not, whether tomorrow or in 10 years, 20 years time. Every Bharatiya has this thing noted in his mind and we must prepare for it. There is no shortage of defensive funding, we are just pumping in Rs 50,000 cr more to the budget and there's a major push for complete local production.

Pakistan provides a nice little opportunity for us to test our capabilities from time to time so we are more than ready for war anytime any place.

Nuclear doctrine is strategic. Second strike is in our favour so we are not scared of any one showing off some nukes in the region. Our second strike will obliterate anyone in the region.

I understand you are not bothered, as you are accustomed to losing jets and have become indifferent. However, for the rest of the world, this is no joke; there is a lot at stake.

France is facing humiliation due to India's incompetence.

Indonesians are questioning whether their government made the right decision to spend billions of dollars on purchasing Rafales.

The US prepared India to counter China, yet you are struggling against a country six times smaller. So, while it may not be a big deal for you, it is certainly a significant issue for the rest of the world.

Winning and losing are part of the game, but sometimes losing has serious consequences.

That’s all in your head.
Lol Dassault is already after our life to give them the next tender for 100+ fighter jets.

We hold the cards.
We will buy whatever we like and whatever suits our strategic requirements. No amount fake propaganda is going to influence. As we speak every major fighter jet producer is running after us like a dog to sell billions of dollars worth of stuff.

Hard facts, we did our mission. We got our marks, we made precision strikes deep inside Pakistan at air bases and terror hubs. That’s all that counts. If 1-2 jets were shot down (on our side anyway) not a big deal as our chief said. We don’t count the body bags. We count our hits.

In future also, you can keep counting these kind of things (unsubstantiated anyway for now), while we keep winning as always

Raat mein cloudy condition mein radar nahi detect kartay.

Agar Raphayal hote tu rejult kuch aur hota.

71 mein bangladesh, aur 2024 mein Bangladesh

Hum Pakistan ko isolate kardey gey

Humara paisa bolta hai, woh tu IMF ky pass jatay hein.

This what happens when you elect religious extremists, y’all live on sound bites.

Yeah. RIght... You are not bothered??? We call all see who is bothered and how much BRUH.

Your PM said that if we had rafales in 2019 shenangan, things would have been different. He wanted 9 billion USD and bought rafales only to get them humiliated by the same old PAF jets. and you are saying you are not bothered???

LOL...

NICE COPING TECHNIQUE.

Again, are you for real?
We hit targets inside Pakistan and showed satellite images to the whole world.

If you hit a Rafale which is still just an allegation, and it hit inside our territory anyway and with the pilot safe and intact, what have we lost? A 100 million dollars at best? 200 million dollars? What is that for a country like ours at war? You guys are completely over reacting to this because maybe that would be considered a lot of loss to Pakistan but toy already suffered greater damages too.

This what happens when you elect religious extremists, y’all live on sound bites.

You guys do not understand politics.
This man is on a winning spree since two and half decade in politics. He’s a political juggernaut.

So many leaders cried about it all and become irrelevant and got their career ended. Modi stands tall. He’s best approval rating among all world leaders for the last whole decade.

This man is on a winning spree since two and half decade in politics. He’s a political juggernaut.

So many leaders cried about it all and become irrelevant and got their career ended. Modi stands tall. He’s best approval rating among all world leaders for the last whole decade.

What a surprise, a religious extremist has the best approval rating in India, oh we absolutely understand that fact.

Radicalised brainwashed masses....... North Korea vibes

Says a Pakistani 🤣

The whole world sees you as terrorist state today and one which goes from door to door with a begging bowl.

Don’t worry about our status, worry about yours.

It is funny these sanghis have to bring up 1971 over and over because their incompetent military got owned in recent times (2019, 2025, Chinese annexation of 2000 sq km of Indian territory etc.). :inti

Even Christine Fair has called IAF a lying force and reiterated that they lost at least 5 jets and called the IAF claims “ Bakwas” lol. She is super anti pak.

Says a Pakistani 🤣

The whole world sees you as terrorist state today and one which goes from door to door with a begging bowl.

Don’t worry about our status, worry about yours.
Mass censorship of domestic and international media. Only media allowed is the one that parrots fake news and tows the party line. What's next? Modi will be declared the winner with 100% majority who once played a round of golf with 18 holes in one, and made 1000 not out in a day in a cricket match with every ball faced going for a six.

The reason we as Pakistanis celebrated as we did was because during Pahalgam we restrained ourselves despite masses of posts of anti Pak rhetoric on a Pak forum, just purely out of respect for the innocents who died, and even then with no undeniable proof that it was Pak.

And when I say anti Pak posts I mean dudes posting manifestos on here about how they’d like to poison and medically torture Pak civilians etc.

Then when India launched an attack on Pak soil 2 weeks after, most of us Pakistanis on here were still more concerned about Pak civilians who died, a good amount being women and children and some of the even sensible Indians on here were celebrating this and saying “well this sort of stuff happens in war, just accept it” and even then many of from Pak were only rooting for an attack back on Indian soldiers and bases only and leaving civilians out of it.

Most of the chest thumping was coming from Indian media and posters as well.

So then when Pak did finally strike back in silence and soon after India didn’t want further escalation, ofc we celebrated. We celebrated with the same zeal Indians did.

But now that it’s all done and dusted and Pak looks like the more formidable force by walking out of a battle with a country many say to be on the way to a “superpower”, same country which labels us as poor and dysfunctional, holding our own in such a skirmish definitely increased our status and hurt India’s.

This will be the last post I make on this topic.

Just trying to help our neighbors out and see things from our POV. :kp

The reason we as Pakistanis celebrated as we did was because during Pahalgam we restrained ourselves despite masses of posts of anti Pak rhetoric on a Pak forum, just purely out of respect for the innocents who died, and even then with no undeniable proof that it was Pak.

And when I say anti Pak posts I mean dudes posting manifestos on here about how they’d like to poison and medically torture Pak civilians etc.

Then when India launched an attack on Pak soil 2 weeks after, most of us Pakistanis on here were still more concerned about Pak civilians who died, a good amount being women and children and some of the even sensible Indians on here were celebrating this and saying “well this sort of stuff happens in war, just accept it” and even then many of from Pak were only rooting for an attack back on Indian soldiers and bases only and leaving civilians out of it.

So then when Pak did finally strike back in silence and soon after India didn’t want further escalation, ofc we celebrated. We celebrated with the same zeal Indians did.

But now that it’s all done and dusted and Pak looks like the more formidable force by walking out of a battle with a country many say to be on the way to a “superpower”, same country which labels us as poor and dysfunctional, holding our own in such a skirmish definitely increased our status and hurt India’s.

See post #545, 547 on what your own people are saying.

Slowly but surely they are waking up one by one to rude realities and asking difficult questions

Seriously.... is that in doubt?

Ask yourself why Modi asked for ceasefire. Just ponder over that for a while.
Again. No proofs, no receipts.
Just going by narrative. If really 5 or more IAF places were downed there would be proof all over the place and Pakistan army could have shown conclusive proof. Not some photoshoped crap and whatever the 'center of gravity' theory is.

Here is the original full video from Dr. Moeed Pirzada's YouTube channel and the theme of that video is how the Pakistani establishment makes a fool of Pakistani's ... The war analysis that I posted in post# 545 starts from about 17 mins 👇

@Bhaijaan
@Devadwal
@Rajdeep
@Hitman
@deltexas
@Vikram1989
@Romali_rotti
@Aang_The_last_airbender
@Mesozoic
@RexRex
But we downed the rafale , we downed the rafale , yay! we won the war , we won the war, we will do open top parades lol !:hasan2

Like i said, the realization is hitting Pakistanis hard. They made a mistake jumping up and down too early when they were still counting body bags and calculating losses made during the battle which are now proving to be substantial. Fake narrative sells hot and fast but it doesn’t last so long. In the end Bharat won the information war as well despite a global propaganda funded by major nations that the Pakistanis were naive to buy into.

There’s no real celebration in Pakistan. People are hurt and they feel bad about what happened.

The govt and Army is indulging in fake celebratory propaganda which the people are finding hard to buy into.

If this is a real win, this is Pakistan’s first win over Bharat in a war and Shahbaz Shareef and Munir have done something no other Pakistani leader and army general has achieved. They would have statues made everywhere in Pakistan and they wouldn’t go out of power for years. Shehbaz would have cemented himself as the greatest Pakistani leader ever.

We will see how this propaganda goes.
I really doubt Pakistan can sustain this fake narrative even internally.

Top Defence Officer Confirms India Lost Fighter Jets In Pakistan Conflict​

"What is important is that, not the jet being down, but why they were being down," Chief of Defence Staff Anil Chauhan told Bloomberg TV.​

India's military confirmed for the first time that it lost an unspecified number of fighter jets in clashes with Pakistan in May, while saying the four-day conflict never came close to the point of nuclear war.

"What is important is that, not the jet being down, but why they were being down," Anil Chauhan, chief of defence staff of the Indian Armed Forces, said in an interview with Bloomberg TV on Saturday, while attending the Shangri-La Dialogue in Singapore.

He called Pakistan's claims that it shot down six Indian warplanes "absolutely incorrect," though declined to specify how many jets India lost.

Top Defence Officer Confirms India Lost Fighter Jets In Pakistan Conflict​

"What is important is that, not the jet being down, but why they were being down," Chief of Defence Staff Anil Chauhan told Bloomberg TV.​

• Haslinda Amin, Philip J Heijmans, Bloomberg
  • India News
  • May 31, 2025 13:22 pm IST
    • Published On May 31, 2025 12:48 pm IST
    • Last Updated On May 31, 2025 13:22 pm IST

Read Time: 3 mins

Top Defence Officer Confirms India Lost Fighter Jets In Pakistan Conflict

Defence chief Anil Chauhan declined to specify how many jets India lost.

India's military confirmed for the first time that it lost an unspecified number of fighter jets in clashes with Pakistan in May, while saying the four-day conflict never came close to the point of nuclear war.

"What is important is that, not the jet being down, but why they were being down," Anil Chauhan, chief of defence staff of the Indian Armed Forces, said in an interview with Bloomberg TV on Saturday, while attending the Shangri-La Dialogue in Singapore.

He called Pakistan's claims that it shot down six Indian warplanes "absolutely incorrect," though declined to specify how many jets India lost.

"Why they were down, what mistakes were made - that are important," General Chauhan said when asked about the fighter jets. "Numbers are not important," he added.

"The good part is that we are able to understand the tactical mistake which we made, remedy it, rectify it, and then implement it again after two days and flew all our jets again, targeting at long range," General Chauhan said.

The comments are the most direct yet from an Indian government or military official on the fate of the country's fighter jets during the conflict with Pakistan that erupted on May 7.

Earlier this month, Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif said his country shot down six Indian fighter jets, an assertion that hasn't been independently verified. India's government had earlier refrained from commenting on whether it lost aircraft in the fighting.

Watch from 6min.

Senior BJP leader and Modis political papa also admit 5 jets lost.

China’s Air Chief pays tribute to PAF performance against Indian aggression

A high-level Chinese defence delegation led by Lieutenant General Wang Gang, Chief of Staff of People’s Liberation Army Air Force called on Air Chief Marshal Zaheer Ahmed Baber Sidhu, Chief of the Air Staff, Pakistan Air Force on Tuesday at Air Headquarters Islamabad.

During the meeting, matters of mutual interest, regional security dynamics and avenues of enhanced bilateral cooperation, particularly in the domain of airpower and operational synergy were discussed, according to Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR).

The Air Chief extended a gracious welcome to the distinguished guests, reiterating that Pakistan and China enjoy historic and time-tested ties rooted in mutual trust, strategic convergence and shared aspirations for regional peace & stability.

Lieutenant General Wang Gang was given a comprehensive briefing on PAF’s modern force structure, strategic initiatives and the evolution of its operational doctrine. Chief of the Air Staff also reaffirmed the strong bond of friendship between the two Air Forces and reiterated Pakistan Air Force’s commitment to expanding cooperation in training, technology and operational domains.